Boko Haram members attack Buni Yadi, Yobe state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

Boko Haram members attack Buni Yadi, Yobe state

Boko Haram members launched fresh attacks on Buni Yadi community in Yobe state yesterday night July 9th at about 9pm. Residents of the community say members of the terror group came in a convoy of nine hilux buses and started shooting indiscriminately. No. of casualties has not been ascertained

37 comments:

God pass dem. We shall soon hear the last of dem. Linda take note!

God will save us from Dis wicked people

ogeee said...

Boko haram hw many times did i call u?

Simonlub said...

It's well

Wat! Holy shit. Dis idiots r nt relenting oh...God punish dem...

May God take control of Nigeria.

Yesterday night is not proper English.

Well this the result of having a President who is sympathetic to the cause of a terrorist sect!

Buni Yadi again? My God! It seems this guys have a grand plan to obliterate us out of the world map or deplete the population of Nigeria beyond recognition & redemption.
Why????

Wen will all des stop? Come to our aid lord

Trendyify said...

It is well

Trendyify said...

It is well

Eh. This guys again.

Lord save your children

BabaGoSlow said...

Oga Buhari, do something ooooooooooooo!

What do you think about President Muhammadu Buhari's progress in office? Is he really BabaGoSlow? Click here to have your say.

FinFreedom said...

This is too much o.

Get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here now to begin the process

May God have mercy on us and save us frm dis cruel pple

Can u beat that??? Convoy of nine buses!!! I'm still in awe why checkpoints have not returned to the northern troubled state by now. Abnormal killings is becoming normal in Nigeria. Smh... For how long r we gonna continue like this.

babatee said...

PMB should do something about this insurgent, this was is major campaign promise to nigerians.

These attacks are escalating and I don't think this is time to still 'hope'...it is time to start doing something

Pls visit: Nma's Space 

Nigeria seem to b takig d lion share of bH attacks. I pray we wil b victorious by d end of d day.

Ruthcindy said...

so sad! wen will dis ever end?

Chizzyluv said...

Anti-humans! ya end is at hand...
God pass una join together wiff una leader, don't ask me who?

Oh! Where do dis BH nuisance get their supplies? If their supplies can b cut off then victory wil b attained.

And they're still asking us to have patience? Okay nah

Hmmmmmmm, it is well

What is really their anger? What do they really want? Do they want to keep killing till there is no one in the North or what? I keep asking myself these questions. It is well my country people #onelovefromsnow#

ogenge said...

the military is still not telling us something, a lot is fishing, ten hilux vehilcles ? where r the checkpoints, whr r the soldiers ?

O ga o

God help us.

English teacher!! This is what your stupid fingers. Could type. There is no difference between you and the terrorist. Animal.

God will purnish them all

Na wa. I love my state, how do people cope over there, living with fear

Am sure we wl b free 1 day

just do Ur own on earth and get ready 2 have Ur everlasting pay bac in hell..n 4 dose of u who r still willing to blast Ur self(suscide bomber) Ur punishment shall b special in Ur home @ hell!!!!!