Special bus conductor spotted at Egbeda today (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 July 2015

Special bus conductor spotted at Egbeda today (photos)

You can be anything you want to be...despite your condition! :-)

160 comments:

Vinnie Mcoy said...

Bwahhahahaha! Nor be small thingses!

I'm telling u! Anything @ all! Is better dan robbery! God is ur strength man!

Crap Linda.....

Hustle

i dont think this quote goes with the picture o linda

Okpemu! Whose liber uncle is this??

Handsome

ChincoBee said...

Yes ooooo sofar you know what your JD is and you are good at it

chincobee.blogspot.com

gossip girl said...

Wats the big deal!!! Mtshwww

Yeah

Lmao..linda you are harsh o.. so you are trying to mock this guy indirectly..chai!

AQO said...

God bless his hustle.

So Wats special abt him linda

Abi na... #hustle

Linda WHY is he special? Because he is a midget? I wonder about u and Ur careless statements sometimes. Just because u r a midget does not mean that u r "special" do u even know what it means to be special? What makes u think that he is mentally delayed becauae he is a midget? May God help u and ur ignorant way of thinking.

You right Linda!
No one has got any excuse.

Awww. His size wasn't a deterrent at all.

Thats like saying Aki and popo are special because they are midgets and YES! They can be anything they wanna be cause look at them, they are famous and blessed. U need to change and retract the caption of this statement REAL QUICK!

Not really funny Linda..... I think this is offensive

Maye73 said...

This post is very funny.anyway you're right.

hustling things o...#NOFOOD4LAZYMAN e beta pass begging

This is not supposed to be news.....i tot i was going to see a one legged man or a blind man............this are the kind of ppl that do conductor work nw

Chai!!! Its well

My guy dey hustle..... Nice one

Lol...correct dwarf.

Whao! Imagine this... Some people will now sit down somewhere and be begging for alms. This is really challenging.

I wishhim well

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Very good

See as he resemble @Nkubi for wazobiaTV

Hmmmm @least he doing something to put food on is table. Not like those yeye boys that knows nothing but stealing.

abi oo Sis Linda

Linda!!! Wetin dt one mean?

Certainly!

How do you know he wants his picture on your blog without his permission?

Man must survive. Nothing special abt it

TheRealAkon said...

He is proud of who he is and earning an honest living.

This is a man who wants to make a living.. Am inspired..!👍

For sure, only with courage and determination.

Liddy said...

And so what?! Is he not human?? Very daft post mehn! Mscheeeewww!

Oh! Hw wil he do it wit holding d upper part of d bus when d bus is moving??? Indeed u can b anytin u want to b...

He is human too o.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Linda ehh
U are just everywhere
I fink I know this dude

I got ur message but is it really necessary to show him off like this? ....*justasking*

Aunty lind u halv come again on dis one, don't worry he will soon come for u now

What condition? Who says he's who he wants to be?

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Lol, how does he cope trying to jump into a moving bus?

"Be anything u wanna be despite ur condition :-)" what condition? Whats funny about this. He's a dwarf n a bus conductor but u find it amusing.. get off yr high horse linda.

Yeeeeehhhh...do see him along dat route...he's nw a super star...bt wait ooo LIB people nawa for una ooo...

You are the one calling him out. People don't notice they have a condition until ignorant folks like yourself point it out. Did he tell you he was unhappy?

This guy has carried me severally...... Very nice and always happy.

Zee9ja said...

Yh..ooooo..anytin can apen

JABAR~SAYS~SO~VIA. SAMSUNG E1170

Yes oooo u can

Linda linda,i laff in Chinese #is dis news
*iyawo Obama

I see this guy almost everyday

Being a small person isnt a "condition". They are normal people you DUMB IGNORANT UNEDUCATED BITCH. Go read a fucking book. Stupid ass.

I know d guy. Dey r 2 @ egede

Special indeed!wow!

OMA said...

Linda, please remove that smiley after your comment, its derogatory! Its okay to show the man doing something instead of begging but don't present it like you mocking him please.

Oh yes o! No condition can hinder one from hustling to make ends meet. Linda take note!

I had so much respect 4 u Linda, until today ; just now. This is not right. U are sarcastically talking abt a dwarf here.

Yes o

What exactly is his condition Linda? This is an ignorant and disappointing statement coming from you.

This guy is a human being. What condition are you talking about Linda? Na wa for you sef! SMH!!

Yes ooo

Zane said...

Funny enuf, I've seen dis guy in person. They call him Atiku

Sure linda...may God bless his hustle.... frm linda luk alike

odion akeem said...

I know dis bros very well for egbeda, infact if u see is lovely family dey are doing fine. The bros is very hard working

Sure linda...may God bless his hustle.... frm linda luk alike

He is somebody i know too well, ATIKu by name

can you imagine! Na everything be news for Linda Blog now! I have lived in Egbeda for over eight years and see the guy every day!

Adetunji Saka said...

Is nt funny.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

Is nt funny.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

I'm more taken aback by the two ladies/strangers wearing the same black and white pattern of outfit. One in skirt and the other in jumpsuit. As for the conductor, I don't see the point of the post. Does being a 'little person' take away from the fact he is an able-bodied person?

Fireworks!! said...

What condition? Please,he is a full bodied man,with all his body parts complete..

Silly post. Really silly !!!!

If I ever had no reason to praise my Maker, a look @ dis guy hs changed that!

His name is Atiku

mcmanager said...

And do you know his name? ATIKU!!!

yomi ikeji chedda said...

This is crusher. May GOD bless him and forgive him all his sin

Dental news said...

Linda,you dont have to make everything news,as a matter of fact this is not new.You need to be sensitive about people's situation and and not make a mockery of their case directly or indirectly.This issue shouldn't feature here,neither should that of the lady who got married to her hubby in a picture or that of kaffy's husband age.PLS try and be considerate,as much as you want the best for yourself so does every other person.Respect people's private lives and give meaningfull news instead.

meaning what? please don't do such disservice to anyone again.

ToyinA said...

He's a person too. Does not warrant a blog post.

Talk to dem lazy asses dat would rather beg dan work

Lol I see him everyday at d bustop....his height cant navigate his success.

When has being short become a special condition?.
Go get some sleep linda ; you'd be refreshed in the morning.

Shout out and great respect for this man. His height is not a deterrent, he is a proud African and rightfully so. Linda this man should be found and featured on your Blog as the EMPLOYEE Of the month with a financial reward. I wish I could find him... He even looks fit with his muscular shoulders. Nuff respect Baba toh bad!!!

Strange...

His name is 'Atiku'...I know him very well..
He's very energetic and hardworking..
I like the guy..

If someone could find this man please do so and I will send out a reward personally to him. He is a great motivation and motivator.

linda onyx said...

God is good.

Lindodo nothing makes dis guy different from oda conductor as far as as concern

He's dwarf and doing a conductor so those that mean that's what he wanted for himself? Linda stop being sacastic.you don't make fortune from another man's sorrow

Julia said...

B no b small tin o

His mates in the north are forming disabled and begging.
Well done to him
Some religions encourage begging..

Aww!

Dinheiro Naija said...

Linda you right...Hav seen this man several time....His regular routine is Egbeda to Dopemu and always very active.

It's the fine girl from the first pix I'm seeing.

Sylvonce said...

Ur state or condition shldnt limit ur belief or dreams abt ur future

andre kelvin said...

Hustler

The hustle is real

Linda cogitate

I knw dis man and av boarded his bus befor... Each tym I see him I jst realise that no body is useless unles we wish to be.......#letlovelead

Kiss Manuel Blog said...

Condition is not an excuse for misfortune

Special indeed, me self I be human being #mi nd 2face#

What condition? You are a fool Linda

hey he his hail and hearty...That is called achondroplasia, defect in FGFR3..He could give birth to children and his senses are intact .Just that he his short

Linda is that not your future husband you once told me about........lol

SMURF said...

But I know some people will still ridicule him... This i'm sure of

Linda how do u mean... like being a conductor is something great or u feel it's great for him cos he's a dwarf smh!

God bless his hustle.

This post doesn't make sense to me? The guy is well equipped to work as a conductor. I pray he will be blessed with something better.

Linda leave that guy alone. Na God-win (OBUM)

Eeeyaaaa!

meggy said...

Linda na wa 4 u o. Lolsssssss

NellyZyko said...

Lolz ! He is really special no b small tin

Nawa ohh

I know this dude in my area. he is very good at his work and u there not try to bully him

Goaldyn Boy said...

And who told you his dream is to be a conductor (despite his condition)?!!

Liddieberry said...

Linda, I know d conductor... Boarded his bus times without number.. He's quite humble

LOL, special indeed.

Atiku is very popular in egbeda, I wish I'm in Nigeria, I will tell him that he is now a star.

The man needs to survive, what is wrong with his condition? Just asking.

LIVING REAL. said...

Y all the insult? Abi linda offend u before! Abi na ur elder brother ni?? Imbecile like u.

Eric Nesty said...

Ahhh no be crusher be dis for house of ajebo?

No be small crusher o!

A poorer version of Tyron.

Stupid. You really think this is what he's always wanted to be? Like he's always had a dream to be a bus conductor from Adam?

chukudumebi said...

Peace on to u.

Adanne said...

Well said

What does gossip means tou mr dentist? I guess its clearly stated above. Check am well well. News, Entertainment, fashion blaablablabla n yes GOSIP. She nor tell u say na only news wey formal she de carry. Na orishirishi things dey here so read d one wey interest u n waka pass. Simple

I doubt if she really was making a mockery, well, let's hope not. On the flip side though, Linda should find this man, and feature him as the very first EMPLOYEE of The Month on her blog. This man must have been deprived of an education due to his stature amongst other things unknown to us but negatives sometimes turn to positives. She can feature him and I can promise that he can still get some vocational training if his choice through social media or one of those Linda giveaways. This man is a true example of what it means to break one's back to make a living. Atiku is a champion in my eyes and I hope this blog brings him very good luck. Linda, it's up to you. to those who know him, tell him that many of us praise him, worldwide. If Linda sets up a fund for him, I will contribute.

U can say that again. He's now a celeb. See pple talking plenty on his pic. D next time I see him I'll sure take his autograph.

What does gossip means tou mr dentist? I guess its clearly stated above. Check am well well. News, Entertainment, fashion blaablablabla n yes GOSIP. She nor tell u say na only news wey formal she de carry. Na orishirishi things dey here so read d one wey interest u n waka pass. Simple

D said...

Really Linda, please be sensitive.

Life it's so unfair, somethings are so wrong, yet so, so, right...

Have you guys heard of www.adambano.wordpress.com? that is the new ish now. super duper interesting.

Gbam!

Liddy said...

Not funny! *rme*

Liddy said...

Thank u for your beautiful and sensible comment!
Very well said!
She stays mocking and dissing people some directly and some indirectly like she's all that and more! Mscheeeeww!

He such a nice and humble guy, he doesn't Fight wit passengers, have boarded his Bus b4 @ Egbeda going to oshodi. There are lot of able men out dere dat cant work but cos of being lazy dey start robbing pple of their properties. Nobody is making mockery of him. How many of his species have u seen on Lagos Road as a conductor. He is indeed special

God bless you for this. Linda is just being insensitive. Was he asked to be born this way? Rubbish!!! I hate when people mock others and forget they once had their own "humble beginnings".

Dundee you had to laugh. What's funny about this post. Ugly moron with cheap everything

Lmao...
The man na sinner?

Linda great job, you just exposed this man to his next level of success, seriously speaking watch out this man in d next 3-6 months. Don't be surprise when you start seeing him on national TV. Atiku...loading!
-odusjerry@gmail.com said so!

Is dis conductor ur fiance?wetin be ur own, aproko.

Exactly

in abroad, people on wheel chair work and get paid, people who u may even see as imbecile, they all work, so nothing wrong with this guy, i bet if he askes you for your hand in marriage, wnt u avvept, only disability in life is a bad attitude okay.... everything aint news, his case is not that bad

Liddy said...

Thank u!!
Very rude and inappropriate!

stanloo! said...

Linda that guy is called ATIKU bet me he husles more Dan u I know him very well he's from whealthy family but his family hardly knows he's doing conductor work .....up ATIKU MY MAN

My thots. Exactly. What condition. I see a complete person.

Linda, what do you mean by condition? He is a complete person. Please try and be more sensitive towards peoples plight. No condition is permanent ooo.

Ds dude is well known in Egbeda axis. His bus route is from Egbeda to Oshodi. He's not just a bus conductor, he's d owner of d bus and not just 1, he has 2 of d bus.

The Lord is his strength may GOD help him.

Damn haven't laughed this hard in a long while until I saw this post lol

that man is my junior in army children high school,ikeja cantonment,he his a goal getter, I saw him in a Yoruba movie sometime,all I see is a man tryna make a honest living for himself,many able body men are out there looking for quick money.God bless you brother.

mira cookie said...

#true talk

Special indeed!wow!