Jay Z spends quality time with daughter as they head to private jet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 July 2015

Jay Z spends quality time with daughter as they head to private jet

45-year-old rapper and business mogul Jay Z was seen walking to a private jet with his daughter Blue Ivy as they were headed to the Hamptons. He threw Blue Ivy into the air as they both laughed. Too cute! More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Splash News

53 comments:

Correct man, holding his family together well, others need to learn from him

Nice 1

Adetunji Henry said...

Cute I must say

And this is news too Linda? A man carries out his child from a car and cuddles her. I fear oooo, this early morning.

Wow cute

First to comment *hits joint*

Father's Love

ChincoBee said...

That father-daughter moment

chincobee.blogspot.com

Kk

Enjoyment..!

Linda do you sleep at all.i thot mine was bad but guess urs is worse lol. We need to meet!!

prince versace said...

Cute

gud father

chukudumebi said...

Innocentia Annie said...

Cute

meggy said...

Linda, Blue doesn't look like someone laughing. She's fucking scared.

More photos after the cut? You showed the same picture twice and a zoomed in version twice. Come on Linda...

#Iamwest said...

Good life!

Dise is news

That's cool

This child is being allowed to be a child and not an accessory. Me likey

Must I comment

Rosee-ii said...

Nice..

Jesus.too cute?
Oh wow!everyone throws their kids up,I have never thought it was news worthy!

Bonding

Oh! Joy of every father's, and I so bless them. I wish them well, and all d best thereof. I wanted to see d jet...

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awwwwwww spending quality time with your daughter is priceless - has to be one of the best feelings in the world. I can't wait to spend quality time with my children

seyi crown said...

Fatherhood, blue ivy is really going to be tall wit this her long legs

Lucky grl,nnem enjoy no be ur fault jare....

obietrezy said...

Ms linda how you take know say the small girl follow laugh ni abi you don dey see things..... Jor oh

Cute!

Na me he go spend quality time with before?? Mtsheww, nxt pls?

I'm so glad to see her fro again.

prince versace said...

I see jivy

Instead of picturing Jay-z nd blue ivy. Its body guards we see

Father's love..imagine God's love 4 his children..

His biz,who cares kwanu

Nice pictures

Is dis also news?

All I see is the FINE body guard in monochrome T

Good one from him, he should do so more often. Linda take note!

That's cute...just love 'em

Honestly the bodyguard is hot. Beyonce is enjoying him for sure. She is just a woman.

If you don't care why comment?attention seeker you're just sad cos probably nobody in your life cares about your hating Ass!!!

lol i just hope that bald guy wasnt thinking they were snapping him