Nigerians took to twitter to vent their anger on the madness that happened on Ikorodu road today. See that after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 16 March 2015
OPC thugs go on rampage on Ikorodu Road...Nigerians react angrily
Nigerians took to twitter to vent their anger on the madness that happened on Ikorodu road today. See that after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
241 comments:
1 – 200 of 241 Newer› Newest»Chaos.... Lindaobserve
Its quite a pity out of desperation GEJ has resurrected OPC.
Imagine OPC and MASSOB demanding for the removal of INEC chairman.
Niger Delta, boko haram, now opc? Can we ever have peace in NIGERIA?.. OBSEQUIOUS
See wat Jonathan has done........all becos of election
The money been given to them is now working
*Larry was here*
Naija!!!! Make this election come and go
#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG
Tdazzlin@gmail.com
GOD help Nigeria!
NA DEM KNW WETIN WATSUP..BUT DS CARD READER THNG DRE SIMS TO B A FOUL PLAY...TOMJERRYSWIT
And suddenly the outlawed OPC have become the darlings of PDP!
Even if na OPEC change must come!
Sad jona spoiling his chances
At first it was PDP, now OPC, nxt tym it will be labour party causing chaos. Make una leave GEJ or PDP alone ooooo.Dey must av deir rizins 4 protesting
Shameful act
Am so disappointed in them
They don't worth to be called an org. for peace
I just pray for us all...May God be with us and see us through this election (amen!)
PDP want card readers to be discarded by all means inoder to perfect their ringing plans. That's why they are using OPC to cause mayhem on the streets of Lagos.
Dat is wat Jonathan n koro paid dem 4 now,dats wat he came 2 lag 2 do every weekend, if fashola blame him now, sm senseless pple wl start crying, r dey blind now abi? If lagos thugs (Oluomo) start der own now, won masare kabakaba.
Shey, FASH think say na only am sabi talk??. Yeye de smell
very good.
note that OPC is for APC.
No one should blame GEJ for the happenings in Lagos.
chai,OPC has collected money from GEJ to be anti_Jega.GEJ GEJ GEJ there is God ooo
Thugs paid by Jonathan through Gani Adams. Jonathan as been coming to lagos for the past three weeks to achieve this... buy people like Adams who has no value.
This Bonario is actually the most stupid boy on earth. He reasons like an Hausa man. May be he grew up in the North
It is well with our country
Una never see the one wey senior beatrice....make una wait
Gej just met with OPC's boss and this is what we get? Gej and all his stupid supporters,u are doomed!
Linda you for zoom show us the sure-p vehicles following them now! Continue helping APC spread propaganda ehn when GEJ wins now you will start faking loyalty. They r watching u on 5D camera
and you Linda, you have not seen nothing yet
This act is so humiliating.... to what end is this sef.... it's obviously political. 28th will come and go with speed.
JONATHAN........ NIGERIA'S BIGGEST MISTAKE AND CURSE....
look what they want to turn a peaceful lagos to....smh for the foolish youths supporting this menace
I'm so waiting for what Gej's supporters have to say about this.......
See GEJ's handiwork oo...anyways his moni is working..but by God's grace he won't win dz election...it's a pity
May almighty God punish Goodluck Ebele Jonathan and his entire household(AMEN). May calamity visit PDP as a party and d people supporting dem(IJN). Nothing is stopping dis change, dis's one of d reasons we need dis change like never before. Sai Buhari
Its a classic SHAME.
Nobody can intimidate lagosians, we're nt violent people bt we know who to vote for on election day. March4Buhari
Goodluck Jonathan this is bad now, why can't you apply wisdom?! Jeez!!
Bia dis orobo u no go face ur amala and ewedu? De dia de talk nonsense. Wat do u know? Evrytin GEJ....if ur no shit well blame Gej Too. Akpa dawa!
Exactly! I'm very certain PDP is behind all dese wahala but I trust God, dey won't succeed
Hope APC did not ostracize this plan just to ridicule PDP. Politics is a dirty game and we should know all the facts before apportioning blame.
Opc is on rampage, how is GEJ To be blamed again?
Gej met with the OPC leaders now ths is the aftermath? truly Democracy is not for us!!
i made up my mind...before i was thinking GMB and JIMI,but i think Ambode wud be a better choice. #SameOPCthatWasDead., now kicked alive
Only bastards will vote for dt clueless, foolish Badluck Jonadaft of a president. Nigeria has never had it dis bad. Sai Buhari
Serious matter.....
March4Buhari, sai Baba
The evil weapons of every enemy of this nation will destroy them...and the people say: Amen. #letGodArise4nigeria
Its unfortunate to see this mayhem at this level of advancement and dayz before election. GEJ should apply caution and control over his political thugs and antagonistic before they cost him the presidential ticket.
Jonathan has sold dis country to d terrorist...imagin federal government given MASSOB and OPEC security contract to protect our pipelines....May God deliver us frm dis evil government.
And to think GEJ meant dem last week, na him send dem now....
Wow this man is serious with his madness.......jona ur OPC will never save u from winning the election.so stop waisting ur precious time on them.
Imagine, touts/ thugs being escorted by police. God were are we heading to??? Linda take note!
With this development, and the contract recently awarded to OPC by Jonathan some days ago. No sane Yoruba man/woman should vote PDP unless we want to live in terror. Lagos never witness things like this for years. Why should Jonathan's money turned OPC against their own blood brothers. Owo ma l'agbara o! Aye di rudurudu lowo Jonathan
Linda point of correction... APC supporters react angrily not Nigerians
The more reason why those urchins have to be booted out of Aso rock. Enough of these non-challant attitude towards lives and properties.
Just last week GEJ visited OPC boss now this? Aje ke lana omo ku leni. So much for transformation. weather PDP likes it or not, INEC would use the card reader come March 28 #MARCHFORBUHARI
For this cause alone, God will not let GEJ and Jimi win even their wards in this coming election. When did OPC become politically influenced?
It's tax payers money, not his
God bless u. U just posted wat I was thinking, pdp(thieves) dey dont want card readers so dey can rig election. Smh. Shameful
Why is it that after meeting GEJ
Opc are now causing trouble
Gej don spoil their mind now
Sharrap fool. What has he said that's wrong?
Amennnn!
Na to come tweeter dey react na him we sabi, why not come out and make a protest to Stand against it ...oh lord thatz y I like Egypt
the same thing is presently happening in okokomaiko, OPC members shooting sporadically. and i saw a police officer shaking there hands. SMH for naija people.
APC always trying to make use of any opportunity on GEJ...but sorry d clever ones like me can't buy this. It can only be bought by brainless APC supporters. It's a pity all d APC supporters here on LIB are stupid and senseless..
Even u BONA I never knew u have no brains..
It's such a shame! Nigerian police is a shame!
Hw much are dey paying dis pipo?
Protesting to gain attention.
Jonathan meets with that tout of a guy called Gani Adams and this happens a few days later. Dollars have solved the problem. They even have security escorts. When Jesus was busy saving lives, there was nothing the devil didn't do to make sure he frustrated his efforts. Even with that, Jesus still succeeded. No man can ever be equated to Jesus but the scenario is the same. Come March 28th, Jonathan is going to be booted out of the presidency. All his efforts to frustrate someone else going in there will fail. I'd rather have an unknown like Chekwas in the presidency than this idiot!
this is just the beginning!
Violent movements attract thugs and firebrands who enjoy the mayhem. Violent tactics provide a pretext for retaliation by the enemy and alienate third parties who might otherwise support the movement.
U just displayed how extremely low the level of ur IQ is!!! How in heaven's sake can u make such a statement?! So even at the expense of pple's lives and destruction/chaos, we shld leave them cos they've got their reasons! #SMH
@Wilhelmina plz don't waste your time, they're all so senseless..
Will u shut up! Stupid razz bitch, u think u are the only one who can badmouth? You really cannot say anything sensible about this than to insult someone else. Ori e ti buru, Omo ale jati jati.
Bonario the brainless idiot
When I called him ( jeg) imbecile.. bamidele aka galore that will not live to see his children reigned heavy curse on his family and not me. Stupid president
And u are just an imbecile, must u insult him cos u have nothing to say to defend Ur dumb,corrupt and wicked president,and Hausa's are not humans abi? Who is now the stupid one? You!!! Reveal Ur identity u fool!
God help us. It just few days left after which we wil not hear all dis noise again.
Jonathan can never have this kind of control over OPC no matter what. not to even talk of lagos state own by Thiefnubu...That was why I told him to be careful when dealing with those Wolves in sheep clothings. APC u guys are so desperate..
@willhemmina. . Will you shut the fuck up. You low class bitch.. you talk as if you have a dick hanging in your mouth.. so ratchet. I pity that woman that wasted her time giving birth to imbecile like you.
First pdp and GEJ sponsors boko haram to help win the north it back fired , the same south south militants have Ben gingered by the same PDP to cause trouble in the south south, Masson which has been proscribed in the east has also Ben gingered by PDP an Donna to cause trouble in the east.....now it's opc he has come to ginger and sponsor in the west....and some fools still believe this GEJ.? When will Nigerians start thinking and remove ethnicity and religion from their way of thinking and do the right thing
You can not react angrily cos of the miserable cups of rice and token u've collected from PDP.
This is the outcome of the meeting GEJ had with OPC leaders last week. What an act of desperation.
And @nnenne is the ONLY "wise" person here abi?
Jonathan paid these bastards and resurrect their lawlessness. When Yoruba's need these cowards they'd be no where to be found oo. But give then little change to drink alomo & shepe like GEJ did and they'll be intimidating their own.
Nnene george.. your father and your mother are brainless and stupid. U refugee claimant in canada. Jobless fool. U better remain a refugee over there and shut up. Motherfucking ugly bitch
@nnenne the "wise" one, so who sponsored MASSOB to carry out the same protest against Jega?
OmO ale abi Omo ale.
When APC members were busy vadanlizing oppositions posters and campaign adverts, u ppl won't complain. When they destroyed JImi Agbaje's campaign billboards, and erected beautifully crafted Ambode's , una no go cry . Now its a return of the Match and u r pointing fingers at PDP.... leave them alone Biko. Is APC no longer omo oduduwa's party? They should also call on Fasheun, after all OPC get fractions too.
@Temilola.. you nailed it right. Lol.. Ori won ti buru.. lol awon omo ale radarada lol. Not surprised. . Igbo ppl no dey get brain
You're d brainless of them all. It's a pity Amala and ewedu has blocked all your senses. Stupid Razz Bitch!ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
@wilheminna no pour ur anger on the beautiful black queen. Ur GEJ don fuck up, so deal with it
Don't mind her. Well she's only doing what she's paid for... If she doesn't they fit evict her out of Lagos state. Linda well done o! It's only in your blog I see dis clear hate for PDP... You and your boyfriend BONA dey try o!
You are officially the dumbest girl ever. How do u cope with yourself? I bet that's why you life depends on comments and posts on here.
Na u go be their first victim since u are in support Of them. You this Yam-legged Imp
surely its game over for PDP. Enough is enough!
From one Anonymous to another, bros keep quiet if u no know wetin dey happen for ur country.
GEJ just met with these thugs days back and now this
U are d president of d association of stupid and senseless pple...u emeged as d winner with little or no contest.....gosh...u and ur views are so disgusting
Nnenne George.is it not clear that in view of the obvious,you are actually the stupid & senseless one.I did not see or read anywhere that APC leaders met with OPC leadership nor that anyone but GEJ gave them a pipeline protection job to do.We know the people beating their drums.As for you, be ashamed that at your young age.Prejudice has become your choice.
Are u saying GEJ instigated this?? As a blogger u are supposed to be neutral. How bout if it was planned by APC to make the it look like some PDP followers are thugs? Don't be fooled by the antics of political parties. Vote 4 who u want to vote 4. As a public figure nd blogger try to be neutral. I admire u
this is the evidence to show that the stupid idiot "gani adams" was settled with task payers' money.
See how deep your brains have been brainwashed. Wake up and see reality that these guys are turning ruthless. Explain the president meeting OPC and giving Adam contracts and this protest of show of shame and lawlessness. Your brains are might to be in use, to analyse and decode unspoken words and actions.
Is this a threat or what? Are u Dokubo or what?
Ughn, this is serious.
Abeg Linda dey watch ur back oo
PDP and there supporters are something else oo
JONA ALL THE WAY
Nnenne George you think you are clever but but your comments prove otherwise. The fact that you even think ur smart goes to show how stupid you are.
Nawa oh, pdp their is God ohhhhhh
Ebele has sat down with their chairman nah...So why not!
Pdp bad luck. For this am not voting pdp again.
@Nnemme George.. are you sure you work ba? How can u live in canada and have plenty time to type rubbish and attack beautiful ppl on here.. Meanwhile Temilola is more beautiful and sensible more than u.. go to work pls!
Jeez..opc is for apc....and u are in dis same naija?... Av u listened to gani adams speech of late? Wat do u av to say about opc declaring their support 4 gej wen they had a meeting wif him last week....smh
..i blame myself 4 replyin u....u so dumb
Anonymous 4:18... U need to bring your mother for beauty comparison. And u don't even know where I am so STFU. GEJ is so winning this election. The best u can do is to get drowned at Lekki beach.
There is not a crime, there is not a dodge, there is not a trick, there is not a swindle, there is not a vice which does not live by secrecy.
Nene George or whateva u r. U r a brainless nonentity and a crass idiot. A glorified Fool. I pity u and generation. May ur life be ruined d way GEJ is ruining our country n economy
I hope you will not be first to run to your village when it sets.You say what's going on is good? A young person like you approving the destruction of your country by the prodding of corrupt people bent on holding on to power at all cost.Have you guys been hypnotised? All of you shock me.even jobless ones amongst you say same crapThis is indeed a dead generation.
How bout it was planned? How bout if the other party planned it to make u feel dis way nd take this same decision uve not only taken for yourself but the Yorubas in entirety??;Think as though you were educated
Yes I have already said what I have to say....so what can u do? Take it or leave it GEJ is d right man for now. No vacancy in ASO ROCK😜
dis is sad, all in d name of rigging, cnt we just do a clean nf fair election,it will sha come nd go
In 2011 when many of you were crazy to vote Jonathan in as President, I warned those who care to listen. The man is on his own when Obasanjo left all those who were ready to serve Nigeria and went for this man.Very crude indeed.
Today is all regret for allowing this man test power. He has become intoxicated by power. Where are the shoeless feet. where is the PHD. Is a thug not better than this man who is now ruling with thugs and miscreants. vote for GEJ again and see worst Nigeria. Really i can see this GEJ appear in ICC in less than no time. Better wise up and vote Change. Sai Buhari. APC is more refined than this party of thugs called PDP. Vote with wisdom.
Hey Nne, Your replying other peoples post and insulting them says a lot about you. Everyone has a right to their opinions. Show some respect girl.
Those bloody bastards made me go late to work today!! Yapping about 7 reasons why Jega must go on terminal leave! Here's ''7 reasons'' for u! U guys are a bunch of myopic brainless jobless archaic and backward idiots who r looking for ways to rig the elections thats y u cant embrace technology and dats y Nigeria's still a 3rd world country!
Linda you should be in the position of making people think.. Y will they act on behalf of the struggling president?? How bout if this was done to make people this way and make his followers unfold ow him? Is it ur blog u tryn 2 protect?? At the end of this all wat do u stand to gain.. I see all PDP posts sponsored.. APC u say dem out 4 free. If this is d reverse u will partake in God's punishment. .. Check, think and scrutinise wateva u post 4 u may further damage d image of the innocent as the case may be. I won't be surprised if you don't publish this.
its a shame what GEJ and PDP is doing God pass der power......abeg linda when der moni dey xpair make you change ds back ground.
Somebody please get this FUCKING GEJ of a GUY out of FUCKING OFFICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! JEEEEEZZZUUSSS!!!!!!!!
Ofcourse nothing will save him from wining, Jonathan has to win. Illiterate Buhari follower. Instead of insulting ur president, y not use ur vote to vote him out?
how dumb cud u be....stop thinking with ur stomach phool!
After so long a time of insurgency in the North East of Nigeria, the Nigerian Military is now trying to suppress the killings of innocent Nigerians but unfortunately President Jonathan in the name of re-election is trying to resurrect insurgency in the south west, this tells us that Jonathan is behind crisis in this country by giving support to Touts and gangsters who are out to unleash mayhem on the innocent Nigerians in order to create fears in the mind of Lagosians so that they will not come out to vote come March 28, but I have a message for you (Jonathan), you will surely be consumed by your wickedness over this nation and Nigerians. He that will not allow Nigerians to have peace, surely peace will elude him and his family in Jesus Name.
U are not God
GEJ is the president of militias now abi? He is now the lawless president!
Nnenne you are the biggest fool of them all...u r so clueless just like those ur supporting.
You are completely insane, Nnenne weyerey, I think your forefathers have issues with Amala and Ewedu, why won't u be so daft when Patience Jonathan is your mentor? I think someone wrote that u are in Canada,get your rotten self down here and feel the pain millions of people are going through. Cursed be the day u were conceived! Oma shoriburuku ni!*tongue out*
nenne and moses are so clueless and stupid just like those they are supporting...awon omo ale rada rada
Nnenne george,clever's about as far from your entire generation as Mars' from earth,Your forefathers've passed d slave mentality down the line to your father and now to you,now do the needful and pass it on to the imbecile children u'll birth
Umu yoloba. Ndi njo.
Ugliness dey dier dna.
See them looting and fighting.
Whoever sponsored them knows ndi yoloba are hungry. We fight wars, we don't do hungry riots.
Hahahahah. As for toronto's finnest, don't carry that your self to the dustbin clearing agency you work 4 in Canada. Abi una dey break, hence your silly homoerektus comments. Ndi ofe mmanu. Ndi uchu.
What a shame. Can tinubu pay Niger delta militants to display against their own? Umu anu.
Wilheminia.carry go. I dey enjoy u 4 dis blog. Teach dez tribal mark carriers how it's done.anu mpama
A militant will always be associated with low life miscreants, clueless president loses confidence by the day and resorts to acts of intimidation that will bear no positive fruit.
@Nnene you are a dumb motherfucker.... people like you shouldn't be allowed to open their foolish mouth to talk in public... oloriburuku
waoh.....PDP is a disgrace to nigeria. i actually dont see were they are going with all dis cos dey just keep winning the campaign for APC...U really need to see touts with guns and machete, destroying billboards and posters intimidating innocent civilians, campaigning on the street of lagos, oshodi to be precise its just so downgrading and disheartening to see how far down we av gone....i choose CHANGE i Vote for change cos i dont want my children to ask me wat i was doing while all this happened.
So, what's the point in pretending to fight Boko haram when fresh militants are being unleashed on the East and West?!
So, its true Jonah does not mind being the last president of one Nigeria?
Unfortunately, those who so the wind always end up reaping the whirlwind!
Unpredictable days lie ahead of March 28.
Have you ever been to Lagos? Scratch that. Do you know anything about politics among Yoruba people? Well, the agberos in Lagos are loyal to APC right from 1999 and the only alternative for PDP is OPC. It's a shame that everything happens in Lagos and most of you have never been past the bus station in Jibowu or Ojota and you sure only know the MM Airport.
Ozugwo zi a nu!
Go home and prepare gbegiri naw.
Wasiu dey hungry
Iya
Mama itiboribo
haba na how we wan go house today oooo.... everywher na so so palava.... abeg God we need ur intervention ooo
@Nnenna George, you are the dumbest moron on this blog. fucking dirty hoe that always cast aspersion on people. if GEJ lose on 28th March go and drink poison. oloshi Anu-ofia
Ancient of days, mama Nnenne,u edit Ur picture con write "Omalichanwa" now,tell me who does that this 21st century......... Nnenne George! Queen of Razzos*tongue out* March4Change.
Nnenne d latest beggar in town,go carry ya papa 4 under ipodo bridge where u leave am 2 dey beg.Hunger go finish ur whole family with d little children too IJN
And may dat calamity come to ur house and wipe u all away. Peace u shall not know for d rest of ur life. Oloshi ranu... linda if u like make u no post carry am do Gucci bag
When APC had their primaries in Laos there was no fighting. Obanikoro lost the primaries there were thugs everywhere . So GEJ publishes that he met with OPC leaders and a few days later we have this show of shame. I haven't heard about OPC in years so y are they showing up now. PDP, GEJ no problems steal the votes but please leave the civilians out of it. Is that the INEC office if it their wish to protest don't they know where to go. Sharing money all around shameless man. So please call your boys to order after giving their leaders money you indirectly sent their boys out on the street
Nnenne please purge yourself of your ignorance. 1. GEJ met with Ganiyu Adams two weeks ago in Lagos to ask for his support.
2. Ganiyu Adams assured GEJ that PC has over 50k members.
3. PDP has been clamouring for removal of Jega and disposal of card readers.
4. All of a sudden OPC is on the street of Lagos demonstrating against Jega and the use of card readers.
Doesn't it all add up. Ain't you aware that the Federal Government (PDP) and not the Lagos State Government (APC) controls the police?? So if the Police was protecting OPC today they had the backing of PDP.
I truly marvel on how our people talk and react to issues. What has the meeting of GEJ and OPC leaders got to do with the chaos at Ikorodu road? Must we crucify GEJ at any slightest chance, yet when GMB talked about how ungovernable the country would be then, nobody said anything. Please lets stand on the side of facts and reason. I would rather prefer to pray for our nation rather than curse it.
Anywhere they see my name! See traffic and fans.....ndi ofe mmanu....buhahahaha! Ndi yoruba ndi akpa dirty.
Same thing happened on 7th March when APC did 1m match on same Ikorudu road. I witnessed that and today's own. The two parties re uncivil in their campaign. Accusing one is pot calling kettle black. I posted that of 7th on my fb nd some friends supported it, i ve also posted today's rascality but they dont ve moral grounds to coment. What is bad is bad, they re all desperate.
You sound so stupid! Stop doing that to yourself. Read newspapers kid!
See fools fighting themselves here over some top-level criminals in politics. Stupid Nigerians
After some pple will say its only ibos that love money. GEJ came to Lagos and baptise the OPC wt dollars and pple didt spot d diff. This were die hard fans of Tinubu and was outlawed by OBJ. I still insist If GEJ had worked well (forget all ds abrakatabra he's doing at d die min) he will not b going abt begging to b voted in. In 2011, God and Nig were by him and he never worked or spent one tenth of wat hes spending now! Its really how low and greedy with get esp wt power. Its just too sad
Too many dull LIBers. Just always sounding stupid.
Abi o,Galore,Nnenne George and the razz igbotic babe, Wilhemina, they are doomed already,i just read people's comments on this blog,but on this election ish, we are in it together, if they come here to insult anyone cos of Gej,i personally will rain curses on them and give them take away for their family members and their generations to come......March4Change.
Lind I Yoruba but I think the mumulity of yorubas is becoming something else.FFK,Doyin Okupe, Lai Mohammed, now OPC. Pls the Yoruba nation used to be a respectable nation but now it is becoming really annoying to be one.The stupidity of Yoruba leaders is becoming embarrassing.
It is not a new thing, the Rich continue to get Richer without much effort in Nigeria while the poor continue to get poorer with much striving.
I wonder oh! I don't know why people don't look deeper into issues than they present themselves. Why does everything need to be blamed on mr president? I tire for NAija people
Willhemmna may ur life b like the way failed GEJ ruin dis country. Can just one person say Amen to it
When APC touts were busy destroying posters in kaduna the whole country was quite 2 dat, now dat dis so called OPC/APC paid thugs r causing mayhem u all r busy raining insult on the Gej,when it is so obvious that the trend of destroying posters is attached to this evil mind of a party called APC......*sigh* some Nigerians so blind n easy 2 brainwash....
NNenne George. Since you seem to know Jonathan so well, you must as well know he paid Gani Adams last week and also gave him pipelines to guide. You should also know that Jonathan's rape of the treasure has no rival. He is number one thief. So Tinubu na pikin when compared to dumbo Jonathan. Go back and tell him he is a goner. He will end up in ICC
am not surprised ! this is the aftermath of GEJ 2 day working visit to Lagos! traffic was hell on Friday now another mayhem on Ikorodu road! where will all these take him to? let's watch & see! countdown to CHANGE! #11DAYS
It a big lesson to Nigerians, GEJ ll b d last president from south south. Jona ll surly leave d aso rock wit shame.
Why are you all crying over stupidity, una dey craze. This is the handwork of Jonarhan and Koro. They even provided security for them. Your brain is rotten if you fail to see that your president is a criminal.
Why do people attack others for having opposing choice of candidates. Live and let live abeg, it's a free world.
Nenne Olosi somebody. You can't force your pinion on others. Tell your gridlock Jonathan with his madam hippo that their time is up. AKpu has blocked your medulla oblongata. Can someone slap sense into your empty head.
George Omo ibo you life don bend. Amadioha will strike you with speed. Linda is doing her job. Get a life. Asewo bastard.
God av mercy
Wanted 2 reply dat useless motherfuckers called Nnenne george n moses bt u guys v nailed r jst ry 4 me @Temilola, Toronto Finest n Emmanuel, kudos 2 u guys jare. Nnenne n moses, oloriburuku ni yin o, Eyin omo ale jatijati
Shut it Nnenne... You are beginning to sound like a broken record. Gosh
Exactly!!!
First sensible person Today
Nnenne Biko, stop being stupid and get ur head/ brain out of Gej's anus.
The man meet with OPC last week and them this lawlessness. R u too dumb or cannot connect that he is behind Massob also demanding the removal of Jega.
GEJ is too desperate to lose this election, but by God's grace he will go back to otuke and by then all u stupid psychophants can go there and praise him their.
i was stock in the traffic created by this OPC guys, i saw them live, they were carrying GUNS and police men were right beside them, one came to my car window and was shouting PDP and telling us to repeat what he said. This is really sad.
Toronto be trying to get relevant again on this blog replying wilheminna so they'll start their normal fight like lastyr. Very funny if you ask me. I await her reply to you. I wish she won't cus you are seeking for attention.
U re a fool Nene, u re just deceiving urself.
Just shut d fuck up
@nnenne u are all kinds and shades of dumb!is ds an opinion?gej meets wit opc yday and 2day dey fighting his cause nd its apc's fault.haba!use whateva is left of ur brain naa plss
Yeye dey smell
when APC thugs did same thing in kaduna, where were yhu all & Linda Ikeji blog, people actually died that day! yhu think yhu can use yhur "change" noise to cause trouble & death for others & live in peace in Lagos?
U really need to stop talking and be sensible for one
This is a 50/50 scenario. Which is to say, APC might av called OPC to cause mayhem or it was d PDP. Dis is election period n u knw dis1 is different from anyoda..... so pls good pple of Nigeria, it not everyfin we c or hear dat shld lead us to rash conclusion. in few hours time we shall hear it all.
@nnenne u are all kinds and shades of dumb!is ds an opinion?gej meets wit opc yday and 2day dey fighting his cause nd its apc's fault.haba!use whateva is left of ur brain naa plss
& Welldone @ BONARIO NNAGS, for the investigations yhu carried out & discovered GEJ resurrected militia! & "imagine" how yhu feel other people don't have rights to air their opinion, rumor peddlers! yhu are lucky GEJ is president if not people like yhu who make up conspiracy theory will have it served to them hot!
@DumbNne...u are the most brainless person here with this your stupid theory, u should be fed to wolves for having brains of a toddler, with this your comment I'm fairly sure even toddlers have a better thinking capacity!
@daftNne...can u pls just shut d hell up wiv yur stupid and unintelligent conspiracy theory, like seriously if u have to be brainless, don't do it on L.I.B! Or better still employ someone as ur brain, heaven knows u need it! *Gosh
GEJ should bend his head in shame ......nothing for him come march 28
Oloribu
Awon oloshi gbo gbo..
Miss Nnenne, sweardown, you no get sense! Sense is far from you and your entire generation. I weep for the gloomy future you have ahead of you...
Oloshi Ni eleyi Ni? Igbotic bitch
Toronto,pls don't bring tribe into this,am also ibo but I know GEJ is a fool,a weak president and I can't believe his followers can't even think,who else in this world could have done this? Can the wise prostitutes Nnenne and Moses answer this simple question.
I no think say d guy, Nene or Nana get brain at all .
LWKMD @ Bia dis orobo, u no go face ur amala.... Make she no face am, fly go soon enter...lol
Ehen now! They just got into the pipeline "protection" contract like their MEND bros in the South South by Pres Jo. Didn't you hear Fashehun thanking him? You no wan make dem celebrate and fulfill their own end of the contract?
God dey o. Linda,pls post my own comment too naw.
Postitute daughter of a whore
@Nnenna.u a pathetic nd disastrous human being on dis earth, a person like u will never see anything wrong in Gej administration even if fact is proven.... Useless being like u re those who suppose to be a victim of violence