Photos: Nicki Minaj shows off curves in sheer performance outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

Photos: Nicki Minaj shows off curves in sheer performance outfit

The rapper wore this sheer outfit for her performance in Amsterdam last night. Right pic if her and her dancers. She's currently on her ThePinkPrint European tour.

59 comments:

Good for her

So loving the outfit, she look take away

She is sexy!
6 EASY WAYS TO ATTRACT YOUR OWN HUSBAND

5 WORDS TO MAKE HER FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU

WHAT A MAN WANTS IN BED

PLAYBOX.NG said...

mssshh

Wch one is show curves she's d lady of curves she don't have to show it............Nicki minaj d goddess and Messiah of our time.......trows kiss to her

My gf is hotter lol

Nicki Minaj of Life! Lol.. this lady don't joke

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

God. See body ooh

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

CreebHills said...

the all look like prostitutes.
smh
now sexy appeal to win fans and not quality music anymore.
Creebhills Review|OMG!!!! GIGI HADID WITHOUT PANTS AT THE OSCAR AFTER PARTY

Good for her

This is her everyday...so its not news...NEXT!!!

The last girl on the left looks lk tonto dike

Okay, seen

Ms.Nicey said...

MOSQUITO NET IS THE NEW VOGUE IN FASHION??? HMMMM...PATIENCE IS INDEED A VIRTUE

OK SEEN MADAM......TOMJERRYSWIT

sexy woman....

I repeat dis and I wil alwaz say dis that there is an allegiance wit some popular artiste's wit fames putting on black outfit's wit d devil via selling their souls for fame and wealth.

To God b d glory for he wil expose them. I pray for their salvation.

Those boobs have been calling on me for a very long tym... Cute stuffs no doubt...

Abekey victoria said...

Nicky sexy mama

Oladimeji said...

How come she love meek mill? Just wondering tho'.

U mean her surgically given curves
Dix gal is just too fake and bitchy for ms liking
I like music buh not d person

.....SƖεεkz

okay

One of them ladies looks like Zoe Saladana

It would more beautiful if they were original, fake ass pple.

Vote no fight

Nice body, but all her dancers ugly die..

How things

Nice body. www.motherlandjobs.com

nice 1 nicki all 4 show

Me Lurv Nicky.. Bey n Riri.. Love d outfit... mwaah!

CHERRY said...

Good for her,Miss plastic!

Stunning

Killer shape she got hmm!!!

Beautiful sha
But am not feeling it

Lindaobserve they r nt real

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Coca cola factory Fitted

Good for her, I'm not a fan of hers. Linda take note!

G said...

Nicki kips bursting em niggas head. I'm sure some guys will wank to this!

This first dancer looks like @tonto dikeh...

Awww cutie visit my blog jessyfixit.blogspot.com

Lukman said...

Not minding they are fake, I still love it

Innocentia Annie said...

Bae is a cuttie..........Love her no matter what she wears......#NickiRocks

Sexy mama

Hey pepe, dis is more dan sexy, kisses

Good docs!

Body dey dia ooooo

C wetin meek mill dey Chop!!! Mehnnnnnnn!

t-pel said...

She should have won only the transparent stuff without pant or bra. Nonsense

She cute!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Soft giaaal!!

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Good for mr meek

nicki and the anaconda crew :-D...who cares if it fake i still love em

good for her

darling_girl said...

She is beautiful and talented. Follow darling girl on Twitter @darlingng and Instagram @darlingnigeria for daily fashion update, DIY beauty and hair care tips

Pretty!