TF? Fr Mbaka still insisting GEJ is after his life. Releases statement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

TF? Fr Mbaka still insisting GEJ is after his life. Releases statement

Controversial Enugu-based Reverend father, Fr Mbaka is still insisting that the president and his wife want him dead. He's now accusing Enugu police of not taking the threat seriously and claiming that some men packed in a Hilux bus came to look for him recently at his Parish but didn't find him. Below is a statement he released via his Media Officer, Ike Maximus Ugwuoke..
"It is with a deep sense of concern that we are constrained to make this statement on the continued threat to the life of Rev. Fr. Ejike Mbaka over his 2015 New Year message titled “From Good Luck to Bad Luck. The Enugu State Police Command has refuted claims by Fr. Mbaka that his life is in danger. It dismissed Fr. Mbaka’s outcry over threat to his life as baseless.
The Police Public Relations Officer, Mr Ebere Amarizu , DSP, was quoted as saying, “We do not have any report by Fr. Mbaka over threat to his life. We have not received any complaint from him”.
On the backdrop of the above, one begins to wonder whether the alarm raised by Fr. Mbaka on an alleged plot to kill him was a mere rhetoric as the police had made it to appear merely because there has not been an official report to the police over it.
Absence of a formal report on threat to one’s life doesn’t negate the reality of such threat more so when the victim had made a public outcry on this issue.
To argue otherwise is akin to denying the fact of death in the face of a man’s corpse merely because there is no certificate certifying his death…
Yesterday (Wednesday) strange hoodlums in a black Hilux besieged his parish compound but they left disappointed when they could not see him.
"Wherever and whoever this threat is coming from, we state that there are strong and compelling circumstances pointing towards the fact that Fr. Mbaka’s latest attacks were stemming from his said 2015 New Year message, which was not favourable to the President Goodluck Jonathan-led administration.”

150 comments:

VecturnMedia said...

This issue should be addressed ASAP.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

VecturnMedia said...

Relevant authorities should address this issue ASAP.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

Abeni said...

God will help you all

I think some things are better left unsaid...it is well

May d lord protect u. He that is in u is greater than he that is in them!

Barry said...

HOME BOY SEEKING RELEVANCE.

Eyaaa! Now its very obvious he needs mental help........otua ka ara si ebido till oyipu akwa gbapu main road.

Official Aeronautz Blog said...

I still think Fr. Mbaka is speaking for himself and not from God..... but if I may ask, Why is he afraid of death if truly Jonathan is after his life? let him pray for mercy from God.

I dont know why i hate this man.. He has changed the way i see catholics.. He is just getting out of hand!
6 EASY WAYS TO ATTRACT YOUR OWN HUSBAND

5 WORDS TO MAKE HER FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU

WHAT A MAN WANTS IN BED

9jahub.com said...

na wa sha

This is serious oh. FG shud calm down, they shud know that this 1 is a man of God

sureguy@toronto said...

Am really confused as to why this clergy is bent on doing this when the election is close i thought GOD was suppose to his protector what can the police do that God Cannot do him.i expected him to put his life in the hands of GOD and forget about the threat.

elo tasha said...

Touch not my anointed

Official Aeronautz Blog said...

I still think Fr. Mbaka is speaking for himself and not from God..... but if I may ask, Why is he afraid of death if truly Jonathan is after his life? let him pray for mercy from God.

At his Paris ni or France ko. What happened to your "h" Linda?

Ok na let the drama begin !! Part 2

This is not the first time, they're making an attempt on his life.
Even chimaroke tried it.
Father, God will continue to protect you like always and nothing will happen.

They should look into this allegations bcos anything people say about Pdp always come to pass!! Election was shifted,opc demonstrated, they said they will reject card readers eventually Pdp did so the man is saying the truth.

Don't no who to bliv sha

After all the money involved?

No weapon fashion against yu shall prosper....

These pipo should leave him alone.

Please stop bringing dis kind of story here. Fr. Mbaka should stop draging our dear catholic church to d mud.He is a man of God let him call on God not seekin unnecessary attention .. He is not d only Catholic pirest. Enough.

Man of God nothing go do u

sexy chizzy said...

This Mbaka and his propaganda. So many soul has been deceived by all these men of God. U better mind your flock and live innocent soul alone. This is same trash you were saying during Chimaraoke regime. I hope u are not the one killing those people then and u claim it's from the Gov. I'm just asking.

NMaa said...

U again?

It's a sad state of affairs when a "man of God" stoops so stubbornly low. Wetin person no go see for politics. Abeg make 28th do pass make we rest. Linda will still make her money though 😉

Goodluck Till2019 said...

How thy mighty fallen. This father just set himself up for hitmen. APC is desperately looking for anything to score a major political points away from their cheap busted lies. Watch your back father! Your mouth just exposed you to danger.

This thing don dey tire me.

That is why wat we say with our mouth should be mind. And how do u expect the Enugu police to file a report against their president. If u were in their shoes would u do sure

Iphieoma said...

Even if people are after his life, He should not point fingers at the president. This is election period any one can be responsible even the said party he supports. He should better be strong with his prayers and also pray for our country. Who asked him to get involved in politics, not the police, not the media. #smh

uchenna said...

if he is scared let him go on exile.hahahhaha onye ara yi white.

Ossai u are a big fool for saying that

Jeez, may God help him that's if it's true...

GEJ n Mama peace after your life???? If I hear . Pls what happen to God our protector. Police can't save you only God can

May God have mercy on u. Do u ever say anything positive.

AMIJEZ said...

irrelevant issues. men of God should mind their flocks and not politics.

GOODLUCK JONATHAN shouldn't be DUMP. This is one thing annoying me about Goodluck. He is very slow to act, lacks online presence. Trust all shits for Ruben to handle. This is rubbish. APC or any other Party might kill this man now and cast the shade on GEJ because the man is already shouting his name and people will never believe he is innocent. CLUELESS JONATHAN ACT FOR ONCE!!! Be A Man! Damn!!!!

I love @Father mbaka.....but priest....stop the lies....focus on ur calling and leave my @Good luck Jonathan alone

You like it or not....it is continuity for @Good luck EBELE Azikwe Jonathan

It seem there is more to dis than he is telling us. For crying out loud wht is d business of d President wit him?

God help us and Long Live LIB.

chichi said...

U are very very stupid, ewu gambia

It seem there is more to dis than he is telling us. For crying out loud wht is d business of d President wit him?

Linda STOP THIS... BE WARNED. DO NOT TEST GOD.

THIS MAN HAS ENTERED INTO A COVENANT WITH APC TO SACRIFICE HIS LIFE. PDP HAS BIGGER FISH TO FRY THAN BOTHER ABT PREDICTIONS! either that, or hes having BIPOLAR DISORDER, if its the later, his church members owe him a duty of care to take him for checkup!

Ossai or whatever u call urself mind ur mouth so that u won't use to curse urself he is a priest and a priest forever

Jonathan does not need to be after your life Father Mbaka...Oh! so you are afraid of death man of God?? You are dead already if that is what Jonathan want...so please stop this cheap attention and spare us christians this disgrace.

I had to re-read d msg on dis post and I am left short of words. Their accusation's r baseless and base on mere assumptions. God help those dat call themsef MOG for they shall surely b judged by God.

guy i tire o ... God is with you yet you are crying out ... Dont he have faith?

Father mbaka, look for what is pursuing you elsewhere o, jona is not a killer.

Lady Fola said...

Unbelievable!

This is a man of devil. He is working for APC. Ha GEJ don suffer!

Human Being said...

GEJ we all know is a soft man who could not even jail his enemies or any of the corrupt politicians in his camp. I don't think GEJ has jailed anyone talk less of killing. I don't think he has such liver.

Human Being No Be God

Mbaka should also know that APC and other political opponent might try to kill him so that people will say Good luck did and perhaps hold him responsible for such.This is Nigerian politics and its full of shits and sucks. He has to look at it from different point of view and not saying the president wants to kills him. the president cannot be such a fool to kill him at this critical time even if ha has such in mind.

CHAI!!!!...... HE NEEDS GRACE TO FOCUS ON HIS REAL CALLING!!

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Hia! #LipsSealed

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

U are a bastard child,hopeless one

why would jonathan want to kill him? he's very very low down the political food chain nah! he doesn't need to be killed!!!

Why is he afraid ? Do not be afraid of a man that can harm your flesh but rather ...erm how dem dey talk am again?

Lindaobserve and tell me

Exactly what I wanted to say.... But I love this man no matter what

But what is his business in politics anyway. Was he trying to campaign for buhari or what? Na dem sabi biko.

All you that commented here are hyprocrites and cowards,i pray boko haram guns all of you down in ISIS name I pray ALQUAEDA.

Dont mind him. He is not a real catholic priest. he is seeking attention. if jonathan tries to kill everybody that abuses him everyday then the whole of nigeria would have been wiped out long ago. when this rev fr was talking last year he thought he was being a cheap star. please let him go and sit down. besides there is no witness protection he can get from the police. so he is just wasting ink.

And may God punish u all d dayz of ur life! Faceless imbecile!

Correct

Gej all d way.. No going back

@Royal p, ur name here now is fool! Is not me that said it oh nhen! Is LBers who says it here yesterday. As for Rev father mbaka, don't be afraid because is in the Bible in psalm 105: 15 Saying, Touch not mine anointed, and do my prophets no harm. I know father mbaka can not lie, but anybody who dear it to assassinate him! Will see.

Okowright Balaxy said...

I wonder ho much APC paid this man that is making him fool himself. Goodluck has not finished killing all the bastards fabricating lies about him, is it Fada Mbakwe or whatever he's called that he will kill? This man should sleep and stop seeking attention.

Abeg make this man park well jor!!! Them never kill all the bad eggs wey dey accuse GEJ,na person wey people no sabi them wan kill? Abeg enjoy the bribe APC give u stop 2 d yan nonsense. It's a pity you sold yourself to those APC hoodlums.

Pls 28 shud hurry up n com, I don tire 4 dis election sef

Paranoid delusions. First rank symptom of schizophrenia.

NIGERIANS don't recognise mental disorder at all. SMH

I see bloodshed and confusion of state and troubles ahead in Nigeria. Jonathan would want to come back by force and the south and the north would not accept. God save us from bloodshed

God has left Mbaka long time ago... The devil is now using him

May God have mercy on you.

Fr mbaka i respect and reverends you as a man of God,but i totally disagree with you on Gej and his wife after your life,you are not a threat to their political ambition,God bless Nigeria,God bless Imo state,God bless Ihitte/uboma,God bless Ihinna

God has left Mbaka long time ago... The devil and APC are now using him

Father wear wedding band? He should mind what he says and he's not suppose to be a political reverend father.

When a man of God begins to shout fire fire when there is none, then something is wrong. When a man of God begins to shout fire, fire instead of going on his knees, then his spiritual stand needs to be questioned. This is gradually turning to madness. If only killing him will make the president win, then we'll understand. Of what gain is this man to the forth coming elections bikokwanu? This country enh... Different kinds of sicknesses!

KING OF LIBERS said...

Fear not! Father Mbaka. The Lord is your muscle.

But whether or not Jona wan kill Father Mbaka, LIBER STILL LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

Like the truth, right?

God have mercy on u all. That's how the Jews told Jesus that if truly he is a man if God, then God should save his life. When u don't have all the facts better shut up then receive condemnation on ur head.

AMIJEZ said...

Everyone should try to mind their business. Pastors should mind their pulpit while politrikcians should mind theirs.

Hmmmm dis mbaka is a big disgrace to the church and to we igbos.

UNHAPPY NIGERIAN. said...

@ all the little minds that listen to this crazy accusations from a supposed priest/man of God. How many people have bad mouthed GEJ, and how many has he killed. Some issues should be ignored. And sincerely, the Catholic high echelon should bring him in or stand to be ridiculed by this actions of this fr Mbaka. He is a Nigerian and can leave the priesthood and join politics if he so pleases abeg. All them fake priests and fake prophets roaming the world.

Am so ashamed of this Rev father,i wish Jonathan can have d liver to kill u......keep ur mouth shot and face God's work.haba

The Catholic Bishop Conference of Nigeria should urgently call this so called Rev'd Father to order since His Diocesan Bishop cant do so. I wounder why a Catholic Priest should be behaving and talking like a new generation Pastor.Hope He completed His seminary and well trained in the ecumenicalism of the church as well as upholding his oat of canonical obidience to his bishop. He shouldn't forget we are in lent

Would ve been better if he had prayed for his dear country than the criticism which is like water poured on coco yam leaves. Never forget he is the ruling president and will do everything to finish his remaining four years because failure to do so will tag him incompetent and ruin his other political ambitions in future. Please think twice before you talk. As for wanting to kill you, over- rule that idea, he is only bitter at what you said, but cannot do nothing about it. Unless his ass lickers will do it on his behalf.

Mbaka should watch his utterances because his words carry more power than he thinks!

GEJ has no political killings against his name for 6yrs, it's now that he will start with someone that has no political threat whatsoever.

People that don't really know this man listen to the political rubbish that comes out of his mouth. Didn't he say exactly the same against Chimaroke Nnamani, what happened?
They eventually turned to be lies.

There's absolutely nothing. He's such an attention seeker. Just for the reason that the first lady declined his request for her private number, he's been bent on blackmailing her and her husband.

This man should go and sit down jare... If he is a real man of God. When the assassins come is he not supposed to call on the Lord God of Elijah to consume them???? Why is he scared? Can't the God he claim shows him visions protect him??? Father Mbaka please and please face your calling... Stop this dirty politics!!!!

Father who the shit do you call yourself? You ve being ignored till now and you can't bear it anymore.your being alive or dead how does that affect Jona victory? You said same for Chimaroke,you think say you be celeb abi how you the rate ya sef ?you don't even preach sound message.i have listened to you several times and can't place what you were saying.

Guy you have lost it.you are beginning to sound like Amaechi of Rivers state .abi na the same palm wine tapper born you too ?

Father Mbaka,looks like you need a wife.all this restlessness na lack of correct woman to advise you and give you tender loving care.besides linda is not married.what are you two waiting for?

Aren't you stupid? He's calling police for protection and you're calling God.

Who wants to waste his time on him, Chimaroke didn't, this president isn't.

Nwa adoration speaking...mchew!

A carnal man will never understand the promptings of the spirit. Fr. Mbaka is a renowned catholic priest and prophet of God. So, If he says that the president is after his life then it's true. Elijah once fled for his life from Jezebel. This is because a prophet is a humanbeing notwithstanding. So, if Fr. Mbaka raises alarm for his life, then we should be watchful and pray for his divine protection and not seat on judgement against him.

A true man of God should not be afraid of death. How many true men of God will come out openly to castigate Jonathan or Buhari on the open pulpit even when they are not in support?

Father Mbaka has chosen to work for the APC. Is he holier than Adeboye who welcomed all the contestants and prayed with them all? Even the bible says wisdom is profitable to direct.

Father Mbaka with all due respect lacks wisdom. An ibo man who has sold his soul for what ever earthly gains? What did Buhari do for the Easterner when he was a dictator and when he was PTC chieftain? Nothing! So why has Father Mbaka declared him the messiah sent to deliver mankind?

No body wants to kill Mbaka, that is not Jonathan's style? Abi how many people did your hear have been assassinated for being against Jonathan?

The guilty are always afraid.

#SaiJonatban

Let me ask, is this a man of God or a Politician?.....

@Adaobi,u are an idiot.How many opposition leader have been killed since Goodluck came to power?Wetin concern d president with a fake greedy man of God?

Iember said...

Dame Patience is a lethal duck and her hussy a dumbite so I blv dat danish is 100% after my dear Fr's soul . God be with u padre!

#Godwin

Hmm...dats all

Roayal pristhood get a life u too talk rubish let me ask must u answer every thing

Ossai wit useless talk

I fink the evil. Spirit that inspired him at first is pursuing him lol... Na u start am oo Mbaka

Mbaka biko jee zuru ike. Face your pulpit abeg. Nobody wants to kill you but mind you, your life is only and fully in God's hands. Paranoia dey worry you? Abi you just dey look for attention? Abeg make we hear word.

My priest pls u have to think very well in dis issue, cos, APC people r very dengerous, dey can kill anybody dat has a fight wit GEJ so dat people can suspect PDP pls pray very well and kn whr d attack is coming frm

Father Mbaka claimed his new year message was what God sent him so call on God to save you stop raising unnecessary alarm.your bishop is tired of hearing ur issues and so is cardinal Okojie

Because he's a priest does not mean he's telling the truth. I wonder what Goodluck is bound to gain by killing him, the answer is Nothing. However, God knows all. God bless Nigeria. ----C21

Very true. GEJ does not come off as a killer at all. He doesn't even know how to hate his enemies. ----C21

Am sorry to say this but Mbaka has brought so much confusion and enemity between people. My question is,is he really alright?Because he seems confused! Leave GEJ alone,and face what u caused with your mouth. If anyone is pursuing you,shouldnt you be praying yourself out? After collecting their money,you are now contradicting issue!!!! Be careful,man of God!

Grammar poor boy pls it is "talk more of" and not talk less pdp supporters smh

How are the mighty fallen. Mbaka if GEJ wants you he will use executive order to pick you up. He doesn't need any assassin to do a dirty job for him .
I believe you need to face your Bible. If you don't know what to preach again keep singing.

Fr. Mbaka, Fr. Mbaka, I don't have any comment......

Keep seeking for GEJ's attention. I know you will not get it. Since 31 st night you have been seeking for attention but people are getting tired of you.

Have lost respect for this man long time ago. Face your parish and leave jonathan alone.this man has really lost his calling and need to be called to order.

Fr Mbaka if any one wants to kill you definitely not GEJ and wife. Pls pray fervently so that other party don't do so to make it look like the president did. Pls stay out of politics.

Keep Praying for Nigeria,Oga Fada!dats what we expect from you at this time,not sayin they want to kill you,u are only popular in Enugu and East,PDP Will waste the Bullet on APC Instead of u,y are u in d line.

chiche snr. said...

Under Jonathan,we hardly hear of oppression from any govment agencies,na wey e remain 8days 2 election jona wants 2 kill u? Ah ah,all the ballot box dey ur hand?,am surprised ur campaning 4 a dictator.I see say u still dey lok 4 ur result wey mak u no sabi do ur work abi ur fada na palm wine tapa too? Disgrace,u don't even know hw 2 do it sef,u just expose ur sef

Hmmmmmmm...short of words...

Royal Priestfool said...

Fool go get a job

Ossai do u eat through the nose? U should better withdraw ur statement. And to all those speaking ill about a man of God, we are in no position to judge him. Leave the judgement for God alone. Whether father mbaka is lying or not let him be

Moses u are a very stupid bafoon. If u don't know what to say u better seal that ur gutter u called mouth

prettiyz said...

I don't believe it's GEJ,thats even if there really is a threat

What Is wrong with this Father Mbaka nah? Why will my President want you dead? You have being saying so many things against him since last year, y will he kill you now?

mr black said...

the evil man runneth when no one is after him or her,this religious marchant should leave mr president alone and eat his ill gotten money in peace,for Gods sake even the worst opponent of mr president will tell you that he is not the kind of person this hudlum is making him out to be,otherwise he whould have been arrested by now for this treasonable allegation,this religious marchant realy does take himself too seriously,which God does this animal claim he is serving,the God that says that something is yellow in the morning and same thing is red in the evening?this man needs to go back to bethel,he was a child of God that fall out of faith,till he repents he remains a man of dog to me.

mr black said...

the evil man runneth when no one is after him or her,this religious marchant should leave mr president alone and eat his ill gotten money in peace,for Gods sake even the worst opponent of mr president will tell you that he is not the kind of person this hudlum is making him out to be,otherwise he whould have been arrested by now for this treasonable allegation,this religious marchant realy does take himself too seriously,which God does this animal claim he is serving,the God that says that something is yellow in the morning and same thing is red in the evening?this man needs to go back to bethel,he was a child of God that fall out of faith,till he repents he remains a man of dog to me.

One thing most Nigerians know is that GEJ doesn't have the balls for murder, this rev.fr should go and sit down and stop being a nuisance. If he is tired of being a priest he should resign , I'm sure in 2019 we will hear that fr.mbaka is running for office of the president, nuisance. Kill him for what? GEJ hasn't killed political opponents or those frustrating his govt,it is fr.mbaka he will want to kill,laughable

Hmmmmmn!!!!!!

nawa for nija, leave mbaka along or you u face anger of GOD

GEJ wan kill you? I laugh. Abeg talk another thing. GEJ no even get time to know you.

The canal minds do not understands the things of the spirit,better keep ur mouth shut in issues like dis,speak for urself, don't speak for president,only God knows what u don't know

Dobzi fingers said...

Controversial indeed....
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Let's the pastors, Bishop, prophets, Rev.and what have you pray for Nigeria and our rulers, presenting them before the almighty God every morning and night for God has set you people as a watch man over this country and you people are responsible for the invading tragedy if it in any means occur.
Even if you don't have president number but you have God's number then why not keep on calling on God until he answers your prayers.

All the priest of all categories are responsible for what is happening in this country, why? Because they criticise the government more than they pray for the government.

Wilheminna u will not kill me with laff o.... Hahahahaha. Our father Mbaka has gone mad again. He is been pursued by d ghost of his fake prophesies. Father Mbaka, for your info APC will not help u. They're simply kill u off and use your death for their campaign purposes. You're playing according to their script and u will soon be used as a guinea pig for experiment.. My God pass them. GEJ we're still marching👍

you know what this dude has had his time of fame, let is rest please, if they want you dead and took action to make it happen, you will be dead by now, assassins won't come with bus to check if you are there, they make sure you are there and take you out especially if its the kinda assassin GEJ can get. Enough !

Fear not, God is with you.