Lol. See the cake a woman gave to her husband on his birthday... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Lol. See the cake a woman gave to her husband on his birthday...

For a husband who smokes too much...even sometimes around the kids...a cake for ya! :-)

89 comments:

Lmfaooo obviously he is a fan o Rothmans, just like we have Man-u 4 life..lol

Lmfaooo obviously he is a fan of Rothmans, just like we have Man-u 4 life..lol

Ar u kidding me ????

#LindaTakeNote lolz

He is finished... Lindaobserve

7F098C19 said...

Wow. Nice concept. My birthday is on election day, but partying my colleagues and pals on Sunday April 12 a day after my birthday. I wish someone can make a naked figure eight woman as a cake, since I don't have a wife yet. Lol. Cheers . Engr Emy

Lol.Smokes are liable to die young

Smart woman. The man will use his tongue to count his teeth

How nice?

Sentenced To Death Before His Time...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

I'm a smoker oooo .... If my wife does this it may not stop me. .. but if my lovely daughter does this I'll quit immediately.... lol... but this is nice concept. My wife used to buy me cigarette back then when we were dating but now she complains every time.

Lol......very funny.

her husband must be a chain smoker

Hahahahhahahaha! I hope it helps stop his smoking habit!

Na wa oo, dt is a gud gift

Bhahahaha

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Lol.. She didn't leave out "the federal ministry of health warns that smokers are liable to die young". Dis is warning from her to d man in a celebrated manner..

Nice one, smart woman

Maybe he'l stop smoking

osaro said...

Hahahahaaa

Loool very thoughtful

Lol...addiction tinz.

#obongawan

Alakpodia me.. said...

lolz d man better stop oh,

Lolz @ federal ministry of health warns dat smoker are liable to die young. Nice way to talk to him instead of fighting with him

Love the cake gan, nyc concept bt is she mocking her hussy or wt. Na wa o ds whyte pple der ways tire mi

Joke of the day haba lol

Thank God almighty. Dude is celebrating 9 yrs of kicking the filthy habit.
Looks like she is encouraging her hubby to keep on puffing. Too Bad.

Obiora jamal said...

This lady eeh imagine passing the message to the hubby to.stop.smoking with so much creativity Nice one

Nwachinemelu said...

Hahahahaha....dats funnily driving home a point

sexydiva said...

Haahahaahah!this is funny

Learn how to satisfy him on bed,click on my name for further details

Obviously the husband smokes a lot and she just got the right way to tell him stop smoking

Maybe dis will make him stop smokin....

Abeni said...

Warning. Cake not birthday. Cake but lovly

emeksmusic said...

A very clear message. I think the man would get the message straight. This woman really loves and cares for him.

The man is gonna like it I guess.

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

Hahahahahahahaha...

when they say creative... well there you go

LOL, this ought to make the man rethink his habit.

Gross. LMAO, she is literally telling him to go and die, one way ticket. This is no social call at all

Lmao!
This woman is not serious o!

CHERRY said...

Lol lovely husband indeed!

I see you stoppin it.today

I smoke a lot but have never and will never smoke around my kids or even in the house. I have a 6 years old boy but has never seen me smoke. Parents should be ......

iyke cindy said...

Man,heed ur wife's warnin.....I av spoken.

Flora said...

Hahahahahaha, dis is 2 funny... Wetin persn no go see.. But d husband's own is 2 much ni, evn arund ur kids? Dat's a no no biko..

lovely i am just laughing. i hope he stops smoking. there is no gain smoking.

That is d best she cud av done.....but d man will only get d msg if he is smart

The cake is so nice..I hope the man really gets the message tho..

Very touching nd i jst wish he changes

Kyke said...

Lol!!! Very funnny!!!

...My name is simple CALL ME KYKE...

Is not the best way to stop him from smoking. This is somehow embarrassing cause most of his friends will see this and it will worsen the matter. Am not liking this. Linda dear happy sunday

So u r waiting till u see wen ur daughter wil do it 4u? Well,op d cigar wil. Kip u till then,cos d federal ministry has warned u,evn d cigar manufacturers.

U talk as if its a proud thing....
The truth is, whether a baby in d womb talks to u, u wont change!!!!
Only you can change!!!
Cancer of the lung is real!!! Stay alive for ur daughter u love so much!

Warning not mocking...
How can u mock a true situation??
#sigh

Lmao...I lik dis woman she made sure d warning is obvious too

Hehehehe, I wonder what would have been the man's reaction on seeing the cake. Linda take note!

This is quite interesting...
Nice one frm d wife and I must say thumbs up to her. She nailed it.

Linda, continue to remove my complaint abt first Nation Airlines, u don't have an idea what his workers are going thru. I sent u an email to publish it, u ignore it, now u are swallowing all my comments that reflect it, I won't still stop cos we wear the shoes and know where it pinches. U used to be a hustler, so I expect u to understand. But it's ur blog,do as u wish

princess said...

Nice one! Since he no gree hear

Wise woman and a loving wife. He won't say he wasn't warned.

The man is a chain smoker

Lol.....i hate smokers.

Exactly

Nt bad 4 a smoke hard man, he wl even appreciate it

U shld be ashamed of urself .....u will die prematurely, leaving ur poor kid and wive on this lonely world.....better quit....before u Finnish digging ur own grave

This is the same cake I will give to my boyfrnd

Hehehehhehe I'd like to see d hubby facial expression wen he sees d cake..lol

lolz

Another Aries. Yay...... mine is April 13th

Stupid woman who wants to become a widow soon. Pre merry widow things!

Lol. This is funny. I ll surely do something like this 4 charles but his own brand is benson.

Lol... only if he can just stop n think! Wise woman.

-Blisss

Aww. A cake with much message. I guess d husband smokes a lot and she wants to let him know its harmful to his health but in a loving way.

Aww! A cake with much message. I guess d husband smokes a lot and she wants to let him know its harmful to his health but in a loving way.

D man may not accept d cake

Ethel said...

What a creative wife he is got hahahahahah guy u better learn.

Lol....

Kenski2008 said...

Such a mild avenue to remind him of the grave danger in smoking!!! Smart woman! She's is tired of just saying it.

Nky said...

So hilarious, but I love the creativity in it.

N it was king size lolz...

prettiyz said...

Chai,smoker 4 life

Lobatan!!!

(My year of Linda`s 100k)

Lmao

All this small boys wey manage buy phone. Well I no blame you.. you see the comment of others and know your level of maturity... I'm sure when I first had a phone you were still in primary school.

Smoke your life out