Photos: Cossy Orjiakor parties with 2shotz as he celebrates birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Photos: Cossy Orjiakor parties with 2shotz as he celebrates birthday

Cossy Orjiakor and some friends joined rapper 2shotz at the club in VI yesterday as he celebrated his birthday. See more photos after the cut...

89 comments:

Good for emZ Lindaobserve

*signs* HBD 2shotz

HBD to him!

Boobs Seen!!! Next?!

That her pink lipstick no be here oo

AMOKE said...

How come the story is more about Cossy than the celebrant? Smh

@ the first pic,the lady belike, kai! This big breast is too big to b true,so she puts her head on cossy's breast to hear if a child is kicking inside!

Enjoyment galore

Lmaooo.... See as 2short squeeze himself for one corener.... Hbd though....

Sagged boobs #IRRITATING

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Linda the caption should be "cossy Orjiakor her boobs & 2shot party as she celebrates her birthday.

No comment

And cossy had to be d heading instead of the celebrant, all bcos of her massive boobs.......God tank U for bur wonderful creations

Dirty Dirty

Kyke said...

Hbd 2short

...My name is simple CALL ME KYKE...

Na only breast this girl dey show?? Dat grl no get brain @ all... Bastard pickin

Advice: 2short wife, plz take note b4 dis beast will use her charm breast 2 collect ur husbamd from u

Na only breast this girl dey show?? Dat grl no get brain @ all... Bastard pickin

Advice: 2short wife, plz take note b4 dis beast will use her charm breast 2 collect ur husbamd from u.... We no wan hear say dem collect ur husband...I don finish

Good for them.
Cossy and her boobs sha

This Cossy na useless soul. She too dey front this her naughty boobs as if she is the only person that has massive boobs in 9ja. Abeg park well joor

Amino, how is that boobs sagged.

Linda, plz stop all this nonsense news u are posting here in the name of blogging. Why bring Cossy here for us to watch her boobs. what does the boobs has to offor to public??

when was a kid, i heard my uncle Igwe saying.....He has fucked a hell out of this lady ( Cossy) . He said she doesn't know how to fuck sef. Na jst 2 dey front her boobs she sabi... Linda take note

Hbd 2shotz... hope u had a bite from Cossy's apples.

when was a kid, i heard my uncle Igwe saying.....He has fucked a hell out of this lady ( Cossy) . He said she doesn't know how to fuck sef. Na jst 2 dey front her boobs she sabi... Linda take note

@Lwkmd-naija you dey live here?
Your house dey here?
You comment on every post on this blog

cossy
watch your breast!!!
breast cancer is real.
Read the predictions about you by pastor Moshood Fayemiwo 2015 in Nigeriaworld.com.
Stop using your breast to debase women or soon you will incur the wrath of God.

Sign of jobless, you are waiting for linda to upload gist for you.... yeye always the first because you are jobless

cossy
watch your breast!!!
breast cancer is real.
Read the predictions about you by pastor Moshood Fayemiwo 2015 in Nigeriaworld.com.

Please get busy

cossy
watch your breast!!!
breast cancer is real.

cossy
watch your breast!!!
breast cancer is real.

Insteasy of 2short heading . Cossy and her useless boobs. Na only AIR full that boobs

Exactly, shameless old fool. She don old
Old age don catch her on the way now but she refuse to notice it but we know

Cossy n her huge pillows

She don old ooooooo she is not fresh again.
Too much fucking
Too much sex
Sucking different types of dick
Taking different types of sperm
She don old by force.
All this things dey make Ashawo old quick

She don old

Y d hating? She is only flauting her asset

Cossy no get brain?!😠! You need to Wikipedia her and check out her educational qualifications. Dealing with an extremely bright mind. Don't get caught up by the boobish persona she has deliberately created.# schoolednnewiboy#

Go and learn work if you are jobless please
Best advice ooooooo
I love you so much ooo
Thanks for your understanding

She don old

Paul Ofou said...

Lmaoo hahahahaha Kai libreaders una sabi cast someone sha

HBD 2short....cossy's boobs tho.

Boobs of life....

Choi cossy o.You can always count on her to show off her dangling modifiers hanging as a talisman of some sort.lol

HBD and LLNP to him.

Innocentia Annie said...

Cossy never stops to flaunt that,,HBD 2shortz

Innocentia Annie said...

Cossy never stops to flaunt that,,HBD 2shortz

So Cossy is now back in the news, mcheeeeeeeeew! Happy birthday to 2 Shotz. Linda take note!

Is that woman holding up Cossy's breast?

Osheeee faceless fans, dont worry u will make it in life someday

If you have this kinda
Breast i dont think u will
Be in need of pillow

Zamani said...

Lol..

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

Two in one attended the party. Cossy and her boobs.

LuchiDataLady said...

Shameless old mama, go get married or go have kids

Cossy n her okirika breast

Next post of cossy should carry her legs cos I presume d legs will look like that of a Ram. Plus or minus her head and breast equals improper fraction... Case close

i can see they partied with her brezz. why 2shot wife gree make this girl and her brezz come her husband party sef

Happy birthday 2shot

Yemi said...

Now I believe u carry fake news! Linda get your facts right the first n last pic is not 2shorts party... it's my friend's Birthday pics so take it down n go source for 2short's party pics... will alert her now and am sure she will want to take it legal with u.

Na wa o, this old mama and boobs flaunting sef, she no dey tire?

@anon10:14A.M. Your uncle Igwe was sharing detailed lurid accounts of his sexual conquests with you when you were still a kid?!

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Da Boobs is abnormal

Thank You

This girl always irritate me.

Christ is coming sooner than we expect! Pls let's be ready.

Hahahahaha aboki funny u

Cossy!!! A disgrace t humanity.

Dis old whore!

I wonder wot she will do wid dos heavy duty boobs wen she's rily old n wrinkled !
D boobs go dey waka 4ram!

Agadi ewu......Cossy u never tire! Such a shame!

Baconyx Chris said...

Hmmm! Just passing

She is waiting 4 her husband....God will win her soul soon. she Wud be a useful vessel 4 God and sshe Wud start covering up. 4 ppl dissing moye some ppl are jobless nt willingly bt the situation of the country. And to some who doesn't listen to news linda is our source of info and we are addict. Been an addict since 2010 and I wasn't jobless then

Sorry not moye, I meant @lwkmd

Ugly skin colour.. looks dirty

Alakpodia me.. said...

she don dey black oh, bleachin cream no work again?

That is Vital Foam on display. The Bobby stole the show.Anyway HBD 2shotz.

German juice

@phade_diva

But with all the money way this girl they make, she no fit buy better human hair or do better makeup.

Kaesy Nwosu said...

hoes

mgbe horlaryide said...

Cossy ad her boobs lol

Happy birthday 2 shotz...

Irresponsible girls!

Cossy sef know say she no get brain and when she go get d privilege to have a normal life, oh she get breast, goat, cow, dog sef get, pls mama cossy go and bake bread as for 2shotz HBD, we go dey hail u for outside but u go dey form at the same time make we buy ur cds and shirts, u go come celebrate with losers. May God grant u wisdom sha.

Demonic boobies!

HBD

U forgot to add ...and her breast,Lolz...

at least she seem to be laying low lately.. good for her

chichi said...

Linda the 1st & 3rd pic is not 2shotz party it's my friend's parry and she's not cossy's friend like you claimed "Cossy n friends" mtchewwwwww.. take it down cos it's already affecting her relationship.

Linda maaba ti Eni eleni je ooooo. She doesn't want the cheap publicity or better ask Cossy about the pictures since u like to they advertise her. You are mixing pictures up here n her BF wants to call off the engagement since people have been calling him and u tagging her cossy's friend. Save the poor feller all this wahalam

Deedee said...

THIS COSSY BE LIKE SERIOUS RUNS PERSON, WONDER IF DIS 1 GO GREE MARRY SO.