Rihanna's dad jokes about statutory rape | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

Rihanna's dad jokes about statutory rape

Well, I don't think it's much of a big deal but blacks on Facebook are going in on the man. Yesterday, Rihanna's father, Ronald Fenty, shared a pic on Facebook, joking about rapper Tyga & his underage lover, Kylie Jenner. Some felt it was an inappropriate comment to make. See that after the cut...

55 comments:

VecturnMedia said...

Not a big deal.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

well i guess his just an old man that doesnt know how to talk.......

meenah_wakil on instagram

Zamani said...

Ok. Their headache. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Smh his business. Lindaobserv

Linda, plz tell your sister Laura to leave my hudband alone. She is cheating on me by my hudband. To b4 warn is b4 harm

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

And why he is he hanging out with Tyga? Everythang about it is wrong!

Am more concerned about dat young guy next to Riri......He is so cute

danex said...

before should he dat irls older than him? i don't get oh.

How is that statutory rape?

Kyke said...

Well he is right, isn't it a statutory rape? Dey should free d man jooooor

...My name is simple Call Me KYKE...

Agadi na agwo ofe.

danex said...

before should he date girls older than him? anyways, an old man like dat should always respect himself and should not meddle in children s issues

OPE K said...

JEEEZ SHE LOOKS SO MUCH LIKE HIM

Lol. funny.
I don't blame the man.

Not clear . I can't view it.

0ld man trying to stay young forever. Anyway the joke is kinda funny.. I mean he aint the one dating an underage girl. Tyga should get all that hate. ----C21

Hilarious!!

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN

Hehehehehehe

GCN( LADY G ) said...

We no see am o Lindodo

#smh - JAMB has just been taken and candidates are checking their results however it is sad that some may end up attending schools abroad like University of Perpetual Help System Data, Philippines.

#smh - can a poor person give his or her savings to Goodluck? What has he done to reduce poverty?? Isn't it preposterous that they sing our economy is improving yet still the poverty rate is increasing that means economy is only improving for the very rich ones?

talk2frankky said...

Linda the Facebook post we no even fit see.

talk2frankky said...

Wetin d man come talk bcos u blur the facebook post. Abi you think we are mind readers.

I don't see anything wrong in what he said
Some people can just take things personal
Almost all men date women younger than them
Or is it because tyga was involve in this one

nothing wrong with what he said. purely innocent comment.... people just wan talk nii joor.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

I see nothing wrong in what he said sha. Na dem sabi.

VERuLE Says-gud to kn.

Sips my orijin

Linda, please at times be keeping your foolish opinions to yourself. If u want to blog, blog and keep it neutral. Why are you forcing your opinions down people's throats? Please stay professional and neutral.

As in d caption on d pic is too small. So I can't view it and it's not clear.

Dazey Diamond said...

otukwaegwu ndi mmadu!!

They have time mteww!!!

Deedee said...

JOKE ISNT OFFENSIVE TO ME ALSO JUST NOT FUNNY, SORRY OLD MAN.

Nothing to worry about here

Cut him some slacks. Dude is seriously Sick from Alki addiction and refused to get cured despite some secret stints at Rehabs.

Lmao....please there is nothing inappropriate
About this.
They said if you're dating a girl below your
Age then you're tyga.
So the man is clearly stating he may be tyga to.
Lol this man is so funny.

Lmao....please there is nothing inappropriate
About this.
They said if you're dating a girl below your
Age then you're tyga.
So the man is clearly stating he may be tyga too.
Lol this man is so funny.

Old man feeling young and funky. The joke is expensive biko. Linda take note!

Whites dnt see anything wrong wit it

Na them sabi!!!

destinysweet said...

Good for him!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Nutin there.. Pple on social networks re sad pple always picking on successful pple/their family members..

Old Papa youngy. Mtcheeeeeew,

What's wrong with that?..

elo tasha said...

I see nothing

Mm_hmm! Now you see where Rhianna got her crazy genes from. Poppy.

CreebHills said...

linda are u sure that's the right title for the news???
am kinda of confused right here.
Creebhills Review|OMG!!!! Madonna Tumbles on Stage at the Brit Awards

His not the cause of their family problem plz they should go n rest, should he date sum1 older?even if he does they'll still blast him#cant please every1# see notin wrong wit wht the man said!

Abeg are they the only ones dating? they shuld leave them alone na

Papa was only trying to be funny,not a big deal...

In the USA..If you have sex with anyone under 18...they call it statutory rape. Men here have been jailed for that. But Tyga is good to go.😕

some men should just stay out of sensitive issues, Riri's dad has no business saying this kinda ish, did they not say he is a drunkard, maybe he was tipsy when he typed that