GTFOH! Lol. See the Linkedin profile pic of this manager at Mobil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

GTFOH! Lol. See the Linkedin profile pic of this manager at Mobil

A LIB reader was just minding her business, browsing Linkedin when she saw this. Lol...See the profile pic of that manager at Mobil. Is that for real or someone is just messing with her?

95 comments:

Foreverslim said...

Shes looking for customer.

She's really a Manager.. See boobi... Hustler...
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Nope Linda it's 100% real. Just googled her myself so I could use her pic to pleasure myself. Up linkedin

olumayo said...

the profile is fake and linkedin is full of yahoo guys. i almost fell for it and i drove to banana island to meet a fake manager.

Yahoo boys have invaded Linkedin

NO be today na

hmmmm no comment yet!!!lips sealed

Flora said...

As she is managing mobil, she also wants sm1 2 manage her boobs...

I doubt it is real, she can't dress like that to the office. Linda take note!

Naija girls sabi form...
Manager @ mobile Oil but the Boobs is outside. lol

It's real o. Just checked on linkedin. I imagine she'll be getting plenty requests after this post

9jahub.com said...

u go fear na

visit 9jahub.com

Lolzzz

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Sumptuous and succulent watermelon is all I see.

It better not be real

Where is ONYX?????

Mobil kooooor

Berry said...

She's got 2jobs

Boobs manager I guess

She need additional office.... Hahahaha!!!!

Good for him ke? Did u even read this article or u were in a hurry to post a comment!! It's good for her not him!!
Well, I guess that's her own way of been a manager.... Lol!!

Manager @ mobil filling station..........lol

If she play her game well, those two oil wells for her chest go fit earn her wetin real Mobil CEO dey get annually. Just saying.

fly guy said...

obvious photoshop

Barry said...

Ogologo ndu

Lolzzzzzzz. Linda all of d above. Hw do we even knw if she is truly Manager@Mobil or not?

hehehehehe!

Milk factory manager

CreebHills said...

touché!!!

Creebhills Review|OMG!!!! Madonna Tumbles on Stage at the Brit Awards

AMIJEZ said...

This can't be real.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Too provocative. Smh

Visit Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com and you won't regret u did!

The manager of a filling station is still a manager! so, MAYBE she is the manager of a Mobil filling station!

Yahoo boys at work

I checked LinkedIn, it's real and surprisingly, two people in my connection are also connected to her. The profile photo may be real but the job position is not. No business would want their employee to represent them this way.

D picture doesn't suit d job title at allll!

Oya call shell to come extract oil from the boobs.
Manager Oshi
ya fada!!

lolzzz...some one is definetely messing with her

Mobil petrol station obviously!

they have finally turned linkedin to facebook and instagram smh... market selling place

Lolzzz. Am sure she meant that she is MOBILE. Like she is always available.

It can't b true joor

lol...it's true o, just searched her on linkdln now, but we cant verify that she really works at Mobil. guess she will get plenty profile visits today!

How can she be a manager when she can't manage her boobs properly. Mtcheew
...Mama J...

Hustler.

Can't be real....

Manager nawa o!Lol...

Na Mobil filling station for Alakuko. Lol

HiAN....She is really a MANGER

She is advertising the oil in her breast 😆

Nt real joor

KING OF LIBERS said...

How I wish she employs me to work 'under' her. Literally speaking.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

Someone is messing around with her,dis can't b real..

When u are managing a manager at mobil, u are a manager

Odiegwu!!!

Guys can't u see her name "Ada Johnson" dat name ain't real 419

Kyke said...

Hehehe choi dis is serious

...My name is simple CALL ME KYKE...

The profile is fake because she claimed to graduate from ESUT in 2012 and also started job as a Manager in the same year (2012)

No guessing how she got her job or attained that position!

kevweh said...
iyke cindy said...

Lol....big time#customer for both Mobil nd her boobs **choiii

iyke cindy said...

Rotfl......I nor fit laff oooo,chaiii u well funny.

iyke cindy said...

Conoil nii.....

See boobs.
Chio!
Shey this is kind of woman this richard has been talking about?

Mobil Petrol Station is subsidiary of Mobil Oil

at least we know the credentials that got her the job

there is no difference between you and MTO on this swearing. Its not even lady-like to use swear words. I am of the opinion that you should cut it down. you don't need to act like yankee gossip blogs. You are unique besides, you have a face. i look at you like you are saying f**k.

Boobs manager lol. Odikwa very risky.

Hmm. This is beyond me

The account is real on LinkedIn but I believe it belongs to a yahoo guy to attract victims

What is GTFOH?

I know her,we work in the same office

It's true Linda,just checked on LInkedIn and saw her name with same picture.

U go fear ooo

She probably got a quick promotion due to her efficient 'managerial skills'. Hehe!

Blunt Fuck said...

Hot breast!

Lola said...

Linda is that why you cannot crop my father out!

Maybe manager of filling station?

lol. of course she's igbo. an igbo prostitute like yourself, Linda. See your sister!! hahah :P

What's new in the pix. She manages her asset the way she wants . Mobile manager!

prettiyz said...

I don't know her so I don't care

Random Reflections said...

Go through here Linkedin profile you will know that she is looking for a Client. I think it was a typo her profile should read: Manager at MOBILE Company.

Why would you put this poor girl on blast like that. You could have blurred out her name to give her some privacy . It would have been the decent thing to do

That pix is very inappropriate

I think it's the Mobil filling station. She did not offer what type of manager she is. That is highly unusual for the oil sector.

I think she is a pump manager in Mobil filling station not Mobil Oil

Soul said...

Get The Fuck Outta Here.

Loooooool

lol.. so she is manager, sho, she must still sell market now

LordKayne said...

She be scammer....oskambo....looking for customer....choi! dem don turn linkedin to Badoo...

Deedee said...

WHATS D MEANING OF GTFOH LINDA? IT CUD BE REAL OH, NA WETIN DEY REIGN NOW OH OPEN BOOBS & YANSH. LORD HELP US.

Reid Hoffman reluctantly admits that LinkedIn’s design needs work