Photo: Dencia acquires 2015 G Wagon, shows it getting worked on | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Photo: Dencia acquires 2015 G Wagon, shows it getting worked on

Pink G Wagon. That would be a sight to see!

96 comments:

Ok good for her, Where is ONYX oooooooooooo?????

Plus her statement means she gets plastic surgery, saying it's a bad habit. Hiannnnn

Looooolz @ d pink colour n plastic surgery 4 d car. Congratulations, more of it 2 come

Will look disgusting for sure ....

Wowza!

Will look disgusting for sure ....

But why nw, this new car......

Good for her........

and congrat

Am telling u @ even my cars gets plastic surgery

dencia oooo.. jst dont destroy the fine car totally.. its fine as it is already.. cmon nah.. itz urs anyways.

MAKE EXTRA CASH FROM HOME. YOU'LL LOVE IT CLICK HERE

SEE THE SECRETS TO MINI/RETAIL IMPORTATION TODAY AND START TO EARN HUGE PROFIT. CLICK HERE

Should have just customised the colour from the factory. Less cost, better outcome

Pink!! Nah! So childish!

Plastic surgery indeed! Nice one and great taste for pink colour. Thumbs up.

when you are big..

Oh

Mtchew! Ana ako shit

Chief thot. Lindaobserve

Pls the bitch is crazy...

George Patrick said...

O my Gosh! Dencia just turned me on. My fav car and my fav colour together.

So much money

Congrats to her! Still expecting her interview with Oprah

I love Dencia.. I love Pink!

Its ur money....chop it

what did u people say this bitch does again?

Are you sure is your own?
Or you just went to a repair shop and snap this one?
Anyway
Good for you

Lol is she working on pimping it

Good for her

Let her be lying the other pink car we no see again. Smh

Y'all can see u don't av 2diminish urself in order 2please a man called husband.....ladies work hard ok...if they can get the single hot gals wit der money and gifts....u can also get d single hot guys with it to...if they can do it and get away with it, so can we......Linda,don't lemme look for dis comment o.....Linda watch!

So much money

How do this ppl make such money .....now i know dat pussy really pays

Dis girl is in money ooh.congrate

No be small plastic surgery. Carry go, nothing do you. Linda take note!

Hate this babe or like her,she keeps balling regardless of what haters say.Congrats girl!

Surely a sight to see, metallic pink; what does that look like?!

Her stress......if she like make she paint am abuja taxi colour, na she sabi

This aint 2015. Lindaobserve

Lol, Madam surgery.

Really..she never seize 2 amaze me sha sha

A sight to behold not "see".Thought you studied english education.

hmmmm

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Lolzzzz@even my cars get plastic surgery,congrats to her tho

ur biz

U rock bae

Okay. Next!

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Which maga pay for this??... Good for her. Can't wait to see...

lol..her choice

Okay. Next!

Oluwadamilola said...

Someone used one as dp this morning.. Just this morning..

Kyke said...

Congrate babe! Whitenicious is paying!!!

...My name is simple CALL ME KYKE...

Kyke said...

Congrate babe! Whitenicious is paying!!!

...My name is simple CALL ME KYKE...

How many jars of whitenicious have you bought? None right? What about your friends? None too right? I think this woman is a high classed call girl because her money isn't from the sale of no whitenicious, lol. That's if she really owns the car. She's the type to roll through a dealership, take pics of the cars and post them on the web claiming the whole fleet is hers. Delusional something.

Soo much money

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

Congrat, work hard play hard but who her plastic surgery help? Smh# marviz#

Good for her..

Or u upgrading #to 2015 lollll!!!

i like ur style

blacchyna just got a pink g wagon, check her instagram

U r d delusional one. Get a life n stop beefing ok

Paul Ofou said...

I swear this pikin nor get wetin to do with money #smh why not order for a pink one when she was ordering it? Money miss road things.

Paul Ofou said...

I swear this pikin nor get wetin to do with money #smh why not order for a pink one when she was ordering it? Money miss road things.

Yeye girl this Gwagon is 2010 she's upgrading it to 2015 she should have waited before posting the pix , to avoid shape eyes dudes like me. Enlightened people.

It's okay. You go gurl. ..enjoy. ****cageyberry ****

This Dude know nothing about cars.2010 model does not have the type of side mirror on her own .closer look will show that the ride is new.Go work hard men and get yours and do whatever you want on it!

Re u gay? Pink for a Patrick? ?? Hmmmm. Aga enyo gi enyo ooooo dede!

I luv reading ur comments! Ibu ezigbo nwafo mehn... nwa Africa

Spot on!

edo juju said...

Dencia with her dry, stockfish, okporoko head! Why you no 'whitenize' the jeep? Idiiaaattt!

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice one girl,,,,,at least you are truthful and accept the fact you do/did plastic surgery not others that lie when it very obvious...........Groove on!!!!

Lol u really don't know anything do u? The demand for whitenicious in america and Africa is outrageous! Am giving u this information as an insider! Dencia has made bucks from this product l. A single jar is 180 dollars so u can just imagine how much she makes

Keep hustling on this blog...idiot

2015 my ASS that's a 2005 model been pimped to 2015

Pples just lie for nothing! Yes, she got a car! It's definitely not a brand new car! D legs are bin fixed shows d car was involved in an accident - salvage things! Even if it's been customized or repainted u don't touch d legs! Just a fucking fake lair! Like her skin colour!

Lol. So she knows she's addicted to plastic surgery

He is too ugly to be gay.....respect the word gay pleaseeeee

Ugly people have ugly tastes...Pink? will be bright asf...ewwww

iyke cindy said...

Who she help??!!#rolls eyes#

Henry Eze u re an ass hole.dnt sit up nd work.m sure ur mother used her pussy 2 bring u 2 dis level f ur life.mtchewww

I asked simple questions. How many people do you know own a jar of whitenicious? If the product is a best seller, where are its buyers? Just because Dencia says it's a hot seller doesn't make it so.

Good for u very soon u will paint ur brain pink

@phade_diva

So Foolish

umoh Linda said...

Congrats to u ma'am..more blessings

Nusitech said...

She didn't have to do that, if it was brand new as stated the factory could have custom paint it for her.

anofiaaa na accidented car she go buy for auction..mercedes will never allow you into their body workshop..tell us wat u want n how you want it and we ll deliver..thank you..

Mumu man. So it's everyone that buys big car is big? Even @ d cost of runs?

Runs!

Wow!!nice...

Dencia is fake said...

This is first hand info Dencia is not having She is very fake girl borrow pose broke Cameroonian wanna be

Gbam

good for her n

Lmao congrats sweedy

Queen Tea said...

Who she help? In AbokiDaWarriBoy's tone