If you're a single woman looking to settle down soon, then read this! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

If you're a single woman looking to settle down soon, then read this!

No truer words have ever been written. In addition to this, here's what I want to say. Dear ladies, if a man shows you he doesn't care, believe him. He doesn't care. Now read this deep stuff below which I found online written by a man about wasting your time with a man who doesn't want to marry you...
The idea that men are clueless allows them to get away with all manner of bad behavior that would have been intolerable just a generation or two ago. 
Men know that most women want marriage. Women need to know that many men will do everything in their power to get all the benefits of marriage, except without commitment. While you’re getting exasperated thinking he’s stupid because he spends money on you, he’s running you.

Men understand women on a level that you can never begin to grasp, because it’s from the mindset of a hunter. And a good hunter has an intrinsic understanding of his prey. Women make the mistake of thinking that they are wiser than men. Immoral men understand a crucial component of the female psyche: For most women: Hope springs eternal, so if he plays his cards right, he can string you along for years without proposing.

Most of us know at least one woman who waited for a man to marry her, waited sometimes for a decade or more. She played house with him, took care of him, cooked, cleaned, etc. but he never married her. Finally she ends the relationship and he marries the next woman he dates after only six months or maybe less.

I think we all know a woman like this because it reinforces something we already know: MEN MARRY THE WOMEN THEY WANT TO MARRY. And if you’re not that woman you are not just it. It’s absolutely foolish to play wife for a man who can’t be bothered to actually marry you.

Bottom line is; if you've reached the point in your relationship where it’s time for “The Talk” and it hasn't happened, or he brushes it off when you raise the subject, move on. Why? Because men who want to get married, get married. It’s not that he’s not into marriage, or he’s still dealing with “issues” from a previous relationship, or whatever other folder he puts out there. There’s only one reason a man doesn't get married: HE DOESN'T WANT TO. At least, NOT TO YOU. Don’t fool yourself.

A man who wants you will be rushing YOU to the altar. Why? Because he’s terrified that you’ll get away from him. A man in love is all too aware that he has a pearl beyond price. Further he knows there is a plethora of other predatory males just waiting to snatch her away. You don’t have to beg him or persuade him or coerce him, trap him with pregnancy or fast for days. The only thing you’ll get for all your trouble is a decimated self-esteem and the knowledge that you wasted your skinny years on a man who didn't want you in the first place.

219 comments:

1 – 200 of 219   Newer›   Newest»

Some women think marriage is everything smh,u can b very much fulfill $ happy without getting married, same apply to men. Some even lost thier life's in d journey of marriage etc.

destinysweet said...

True words!.Ladies stop wasting ur time

Auntylindagoddaughter

Karlsson said...

This is very true. Buh U dey sand for our garri oooo.
Ubanagum

obietrezy said...

Well said bro, girls 👭 please wake up and tell yourself the truth and stop assuming he will love you later or marry you. Tomorrow you'll complain you stayed with him for years when he had nothing but my dear females he never forced you to stay and wait abi you be waiter (its allowed). Anyway, ladies please try to be wise and stop deceiving yourselves oh... Jor oh

queen nd said...

Gbam!

110% true.

Best thing I've ever read in LIB!!!!!!!

Not all men though but i swear women dey suffer o.....

A masterpiece.excellent write up

True talk!! Can't wait 2 marry my boo tho + Linda goodnight

This is absolutely true. But why do they derive joy in deceiving ladies like that?

But this is true....advise to self before you hear the break up lines again...

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Well said... Truth is bitter.. Some blind batimus won't see till after how many yes..

Sensible write up......well analyzed without being biased. Love that.

Is he pounding ur toto already?

Chukwunaeme said...

great write up. well said. It's a pity many ladies still get thoroughly whitewashed by men all in the name of some promised marriage.

It's only God that can tell, cos man proposes and God disposes...

Quite true but we no dey hear. U can sing it lik a song still we no go hear. She who has ears let her hear.

SisiTiti said...

I hope he cant also wait to make you he's wife..Mrs wedding ringer

LilyLily said...

Wonderful piece

Just dumped an arse. He's ugly, dirty, has an annoying and such a mediocre and still thinks he's all that. Cuz Zenith bank is paying him peanuts. Thinking all ladies are gullible or vunerable. Busted his bubble recently and he was shocked. What an idiot!.. Dr Chic

All dem BMs should really take note...nice

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

So so true..lotta lessons for single ladies.

9jahub.com said...

true talk

9jahub.com

Deep TRUTH!!!

We single ladies need this alot. This would save alot of us from making grievous mistakes

God bless the writer of this article... strange but true, to think that i once lived that stupid life is still a mystery to me

TM said...

Linda, dz ur best article uv posted on sure isshh, beta Dan dat single VS married women article....dz is so true

Aboki,pls wht do u do 4 a living?Lol jst sayg No vex ok

So so true, I wish we will hea

True but only on kuala lampur

Tendency oby said...

Nice write up bro. Who have ears should hear

True talk, I hope ladies learn from this

Buhari can never rule nigeria again.He has nothing but sharia and empty stupid promises for nigerians.

Especially all this stupid Igbo gals that run after money, they get banged And dumped, they have a baby out Of wedlock And start forming calibacy everywhere.

Breast, hip, butt, penis enlargement without surgery, skin toning, erectile dysfunction, post birth fat burning (for nursing mothers), dark spot removal, hip and bum Rashes Cure, booster solutions add 52E85DB5

First time i'd ever comment on LIB and this article/piece is as simple and straight forward as it comes.

Nkay said...

Whoever wrote this, I could kiss u right now...well said

So when he marry you what does that signify? Glorified housemaid. You become a home delivery whilst he chases after everything in skirt. I beg go Sidon.!

I pity women who still believe man is their only source of happiness. This is 2015 raise the bar!

Dove said...

Nuf said!

Nice one aboki

Yeah! Well scripted but my take on this is that it's never a case of one size fits all,What about the cases of some women whose patience paid off and they eventually ended up marrying that very man whom they toiled and waited upon..Ladies pls don't swallow all that has been written in this article it doesn't always follow..Before person go make u give up on ur dream man/relationship that uve invested a lot in,Above all once u sincerely involve God and allow him lead u in the relationship,u can never go wrong.

True talk. No lie

This is so Apt for my present situationship (for lack of a better title for what I'm involved in at the moment)

I pray for any single lady looking unto God for a partner ll neva be use n dump.

ladies lets wake up....but its really hard when a woman loves a man...its hard to let go...i have been there but men if you see say the thing get K-LEG just waka...stop giving excuses for him. No man is a dunce trust me...

Wonderful write up. Best ever.

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Hmmmtru talk

Hmmmmmmm

Hhhhhhhmktrg

Zamani said...

True.
Please rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

And please ladies,if he engage u for 4months without any............u know what I mean please sell the ring if it's pure gold and move on with your life because your finger is not a ring holder

So freaking true. Am wiser now.

mzmaris said...

True

True talk. single ladies will always say this,if I can't get a husband,I will get a lover,but if I can't get a lover,I will get a boyfriend,if I can't get a boyfriend I will get a sugar daddy,if I can't get a sugar daddy,I will get a sex mate etc, but you know ladies,they like playing lotto with their life,**EMZEALLOUS**

What is not all men though... read and understand before u you type with ur dirty finger

It cn go either ways, whether he has proposed or not. A God laden rltnshp is all u shud aspire for in ur rltnshp

He is so right! Ladies those that have ears let them hear!!!

Salute to all d ladies doing competition with their fellow frnds of how long dey ve been in a their relationship and get happy when d other Frnd relationship crash lol ! Na yrs Una wan chop

As in Ehn
Better true talk
100% coRrect

As in Ehn
Better true talk
100% coRrect

Oh well... Lovely write up tho!

http://hibe-online.com/amcon-nigeria-boss-destroys-new-marriage-snatches-wife/

Daily diet tv said...

"MEN MARRY THE WOMEN THEY WANT TO MARRY. And if you’re not that woman you are not just it". #Fact

Amen!

"As a man thinks, so is he."

If he truly has a mind to marry you, he'll make it happen!

Lady Fola said...

Nice one, Linda.

Some Women with their fish brain will contest this or be like, " He is not like that"
Most men in one way or the other will make it clear to you that you are not gonna get to the aisle with him.
Some blunt ones will tell u that directly but they woman will be like" When he gets angry he blurts out venom but deep inside he loves me and wants me for keeps"
Let me sleep joor

True ishhhhh.

Same does not apply to men ShutUpYourF*ckingMouth....you children shouldn't be too fast to write about what you havnt been through.companion is everything,your f*da could'v been a drunkard,lonely,depressed suicidal *sh*wo man if he hadn't married your mom

Lmao bloody perv this one.....ohhh see the name.Chilled!!!!

well said

hey visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion. its awesome!

Linda, association of single ladies have heard you. abeg credit your source

You are typical example of Linda's laziness...I think you are a dumb robot.Dont blame linda tho Na Una be sey money don show for her....Olodos

Words!!! This is very true. Women should take this very serious.

AMIJEZ said...

nice piece of advise. ladies pls wise up.

So true...

True words

True words. I broke with a guy who has been playing with my emotions last week. He even went ahead to collect the bride list from my people. Anytime i ask him about us, he always wave it aside and not only that. He told we are going to wed next month on April and when i told him to come see my people. He started telling me that we should wait again till after next month. Ladies please be careful of Nigerians Men this days. Break now before tomorrow is too late

pretty woman said...

Luk at ur disgusting name nd statement... think u gt a loosed nut upstairs..

Women know this too but most choose to fool themselves. If a man isn't talking about marriage -6 months to a year into the relationship, you are just his spare tire. Also ,a lot of women need to get out of that mindset that every man they meet is their potential husband. Understanding the christian setting whereby you date to eventually marry. Many need to understand that you may have to kiss a few frogs before you find your prince charming #JustSaying

Madam Hoha said...

Hmmmmm

Flora said...

Is dis writer saying d truth? Or he is saying d truth? Gbam!!!

Gbenga said...

It's the material things that ladies are after that makes them stay and we men know this and use this to play ladies.

Ewo, SO so true.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Reminds me of a friend dating a barrister for 4 yrs now. She claims the man isn't seeing another woman besides her. *sighs*

Francis said...

Lmao

I never understand why some men take it upon themselves to feel we are wise enough to speak for all men, just because a cheating man feels he can fool ladies doesn't mean everything he did is synonymous to unseriousness. Ede.ozed@yahoo.com

marriage completes ur life as a woman. Linda I want to propose to u.

Too long. Time no dey

God bless the writer of this article. I've not had this inner strength so spurred to move on.

In addition........so many beautiful girls out there but many are not just marryable and guys self our own too much......there are no perfect girls,we got to bring out the best in our ladies! We meant to be gardners not hunters!

True talk... But how do u tell a girl dat ur not gonna marry her after spending some time with you without hurting her?sometimes I use indirect ways to tell them but they don't seem to read d handwriting on d wall... Am also guilty of this.. I just play along

Jade said...

True...to a point. I just need to get this straight. Women are to blame for cheating men right? Wow! How about each individual takes responsibility for their actions. ? That I dont know the answers to some exam question doesn't automatically mean I'll cheat. My point being if u are not a cheat, its not in your DNA, then you won't cheat. The economy doesnt favour everyone, but does that mean they should pick up guns and steal? Why does it have to be a woman's responsibility to make a relationship work? How about both parties? If he doesn't buy me a car like Lizzy's husband, or give me 40 orgasms, I'll leave him! Yes, not only men can set standards for a mate.

Absolutely correct.. Food for thought

GBAM!!!!

OK

feyisayo said...

Loool truth, we love who we love and dump who we don't and we rarely fall in love plus we only love the diamonds in the dirt that we find and that woman we rush to the altar!! Not her rushing us

And that!!!🔝🔝🔝🔝is why I'm still single...i wish my mum could read this and understand, the pressure to get married is REAL......Mum can you see this?

Omalicha Speaks said...

Lmao @ skinny years. He couldn't have said it better.
7 Types Of Men Who Will Never Marry You - click my name to read more.

Why do u derive joy in being silly and over assuming in d first place. Lol

Well,this guy obviously knows my story. Actually got engaged and disengaged,had children and even relocated but that was all to it. My shine gone, self esteem battered. Lost interest in virtually everything but life goes on and Karma is in so much of a hurry I know.

Kponskii said...

There it is. The truth.

Women ought to know this fact.

www.konga.com/merc-fashion said...

Women should let to get into relationships for the right reasons, mould yourselves to that person men will fight for don't start looking for a man to mould you. Men please if you don't want to marry a girl, don't drag her along.biko

Awww...there's alot of struggle in a female's life....You people should sorry o :(

If dey eventual leave, will u guarantee dem another relationship?nd replace all d time lost? Sometime patient is pays it not evrybody ur theory works for

am a fan of lindaikeji but guys i found a website 2day......
pls check out www.steadybase.com

Gbam!

Ohk oooo.... Well articulated I must say!!!!

So true

I really. Don't. Understand when Nigerians started thinking this way, if a Man stays with a woman for a period of time with out proposing, then it's very obvious the woman is not doing smtg right....... no body whether man or woman will want to waste years with the same woman or Man wen there are lots of choices. Out there... Truth be told every man is afraid of responsibility which most see as a big burden the role of a prospective. Wife is to make a man believe she will share in The burden. But rather they are. Adding to the burden with endless demands of dream luxurious wedding and many more........Conclusion nothing is good about being. Single cos in even God created us as companions nd. Not for us to be single.

A man who doesn't propose. To woman he has been with for a. Long time has a reason for not doing so......in my own opinion a woman helps a man in making his choice so woman you obviously not doing something right........an for the choice of being happy if single being happy is our right nd it shldnt be dependents. on anything or anyone

Dis is just absolutely true

All the women in unhappy marriage are those that tricked or deceived their husband into marrying them

It is much better for a lady to remain single than to be with a man that is regretting marrying her.

poshrose said...

U just took d words rite outta my mouth.

Na lie

hmmm i must say that thus write up was meant for me... just this morning i walked out on my 4 years relationship cos he wont just say his mind on commitment issues and i have better men throwing themselves at me. made up my mind not to be depriving myself of the happiness of being a woman by letting a man take it away from me. at least i owe that to myself. Thanks linda for this write up. #MOVINGONWITHLIFE#

Sassy

Bella said...

Na wa oh

Very true
A man that wants to marry u will go out of his own way to perform d necessary rites αи∂ bring u to his home as wife
If u like, turn to his househelp, cook . Clean for his αи∂ run his house, if he doesn't want to marry u, nothing will make him do...
Buh am sincerely against living with a man ur not married to...its just not proper to me
Got me thinking ur forcing urself on him

Other things could come out from d girl's behavior...where a guy may wait patiently to see if a particular bad behavior of her girl can be stopped in a way b4 he proceeds with marrying her αи∂ in d end if twasnt achieved, he ends up marrying another girl *ur replacement might even be near u sef :::-n Linda's Voice:::::*

Police said...

*fulfilled *lives #watchyourgrammar

Police said...

*fulfilled *lives #watchyourgrammar

Chigo said...

A very true talk.

Undiluted truth, God pls bless d ladies wit wisdom

Marriage is not everything Aboki but marriage is the right thing. Anyways every human to his/her belief. I as a woman will not waste my time cos I believe I'm either married or single. It's better to be completely alone with family & friends both male and female that a person gets to laugh with than invest in someone who'll make it difficult to move on with life because a lot of that life was spent with him and it would be terrifying go on without him. Not that this has happened or will ever happen to me personally as I pride myself as a person who's strong and smiles and is happy mostly. However the article above is VERY TRUE whether anyone agrees or not. Men are no different from women, every humanbeing needs commitment of some sort and in our society today, it is marriage. A woman finds a man she loves, she does everything to please him.. A man finds a woman he loves he does everything to please her and marries her. It is what it is or perhaps what it should be. ----C21

Masterpiece! Wonderful write-up. A word is enough for the wise. Tho this write-up is putting sand in our(guys) garri.

@AbokiDaWarriBoy, use "lives" not "life's". Ur grammar is too local. Pls brush up.

Shut up u perv.

I agree

Women let us try to do what is good for yourself not for men or what people will say.

Shut up u perv.

christy said...

Word!

SUE JORDAN said...

THE BITTER TRUTH....

Ladies you are exactly where you LET yourself be in a relationship...

This is soo soo true... a man isn't dumb that he doesn't know when he does wrong, most women endure too much nonsense and give excuses for them....If a man is serious about you, you'll know

Linda as u r not wasting ur skinny years cooking , cleaning and playing wife for another man...youve had the wisdom to avoid being played by another man and not married by the man...why arent u married nw ?

Miss Ogoo said...

Diais much more to life dan marriage..I hope ladies out dia wud wise up nd rather dan wait 4 one "akpamu" to inherit dem,make d best of dia youth nd bcome fulfilled.. Amazing write up Aunty Lily..

mimi said...

This writer should be given pounded yam and white soup... he's too on point.

well written,well the truth is most ladies feels marriage is the ultimate,those who have ears to hear let them hear.

Linda be leading dis babe out of dia relationship..u hear... maybe na your BF go marry em.... #Ova1000RelationshipsWillBebrokenToday.

True talk

Well said, b4 I got married I dated few men and each time I am dating anyone I know whether who wants 2 marry me and who was just dating 4 dating sake..

Hmmm....I ll keep dis advice in my hrt cos dats whr most valuable things in my life re kept....

i love this!

Nice write up...Linda u re d best...Women u ave read it so be careful nd shine ur eyes..Men can b evil

Best thing ever read on not in LIB. Keep your thanks.

Very true.

That Function Gurl said...

Ouch! Cold as ice, but very true!!!!

Well said!

soso said...

true talk o

But there is an area not talked about, what happens when a guy really wants to marry a lady and the lady in question has a lot of questionable character, and you're giving her time believing she will change for the better and she does not, then you finally decide to move on, Is the guy still at fault?

I don't really see this write-up as helpful or anything. Isn't it obvious that a woman or man should move on if a relationship isn't "going up the ladder"?. There are so many reasons why Nigerian men (or men in general) scare of commitment. Such a writeup will be more helpful to give people ideas of how to win hearts and not when to move out. And I don't mean cleaning the house and sh*t.

But there is an area not talked about, what happens when a guy really wants to marry a lady and the lady in question has a lot of questionable character, and you're giving her time believing she will change for the better and she does not, then you finally decide to move on, Is the guy still at fault?

Kachi said...

So true and on point! need to tell my friend charity to read this ASAP!

True. Societal and parental pressures attribute to why most single ladies fall for such trap. Self worth is important to remain sane in the ultimate search. The right guy will come. There's a man for every single lady. Its better not to give up, trash any guy who is not committed and move on with your life.

Kachi said...

Nice write up.

Kachi said...

Koko said...

True talk. It happens over and over again. And single ladies enjoy your time as a single lady, marriage would come at the right time to d best person. No be do or die affair.
Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

Nice one but the society is my major problem. They keep pressuring you over when and when will it happens. So most times out of pressure ladies don't care any longer. Well said I totally agree with you. It better to be single now and wishing to be married then crying over split milk.

Woow I luv dis....jes d Fact

Bitter truth but I'm so inspired. Kudos to the writer

This is very true, I have experienced this....I met my ex when I was 24, within 6months of dating I got pregnant, he took me to london, SA etc. I had my child following yr, life was sweet. He called my parent nd expressed how madly in love he was with me, we got engaged few months later....linda of life, I was lord of de ring for 7yrs.Anyday I raised the issue of marriage na fight oooo, all I keep getting was he will marry when he feel is right , anoda 4months passed, I gave him a 6months deadline of marry me or I will work, dis guy resigned from work and was abt to leave town. To cut my story short oooo, I left nd my dear pple, hes married to girl he met within 6months, but luckly for me I met my hubby, we dated for 1yrs nd he married me. I am happily married, expecting my 1st baby with my hubby. NB ....hubby married me without stress or 2much English oooo

dis 1 no mean say some female go hear oo, so re jst soft 2 deceive. d earlier we listening d beta 4 us (ladies)

Nice write up. That's how i brought up the issue of marriage and he started acting and talking funny and before he knew what hit him i dumped his sorry ass. Painful but i had to move on.....

I TOTALLY AGREE WIT DS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hmmmmmmmmmmm! Exactly..God bless d hand that wrote this article.#iusetobeavictim

sassychicnaija said...

God go bless this guy wey write this. na true he talk no be small something. man wey wan marry u go marry u. no need to force yourself dey do wifely roles. i do am before and e no pay me. i wasted my whole energy for man wey no send me. na one day my eyes open. mtsweeee.

very true.

When he says I broke his heart..i reply him I was broken all thru my relationship of 3 years with him. .Don't be afraid to break a heart if u aint getting the commitment you want.we, the women are too emotional and we find ourselves stringing along for years ...with no result...when my ex woke up from his slumber of 3years..i had moved on with a man who proposed after 2 months of dating...when a man wants u,he wont waste your time....women wake up and stop playing wife and giving out all d benefits of marriage ..without the marriage itself..

So very true but our ladies would never learn. Nywaz its not entirely their fault as pressure from society and family member contribute to the desperation of single ladies. Linda take note!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Best write up on Lib,  dnt waste my time, prefer to stay on my own and achieve something good than attach myself to a man for years and ends up broken hearted, if he wants me, he rily won't wanna waste time, guys can give excuses, no money, i dnt want Ʊ and my kids to suffer and he spends thousands every friday on runs babes, parties and drinks, and so on.. When he hits it big, he starts misbehaving and marry another within 6mnts or 8... God will help us o

True talk,hmmmmm

Nice!!....Most Men Know Who They Want To Marry!!

True talk, 100% correct

The only part I disagree with is that a guy who truly loves a lady would rush the lady to the altar BECAUSE HE IS PETRIFIED THAT SOMEONE ELSE COULD steal the lady.
In my opinion, if they both love each other and the lady does not regard the relationship as a kind of business deal, there is no point in the rush to marry. Both should shut their eyes to the world and work together/ plan towards their marriage.

This is truely an eye opener

God bless this writer for going straight to the point. Dear ladies he has said it all...so pls know your worth and desist from meaningless relationships....

April rose says so....

ColdFlame said...

Whilst all of this may ring true there's also such a thing as the 'wrong size' in relationships. As with shoes and clothes so also with men and women...
Clinging unto a man who is way out of your league in the hope that he'll do a climbdown out of pity or sympathy is like waiting on the rain in the heart of the sahara -- it may drizzle once in a very long while but'd hardly pour cats and mouse.

So, ask yourself, what am I bringing to the table, is it brains + beauty + a tentative or already established career path and some self esteem or just killer curves, a pretty face and a desire to sail with the wind?

If the latter is true for you then girlfriend your hope is resting on quicksand. No Imam, Pastor or traditionalist can guaranty you a future of bliss and no man'll take you seriously. He'll happily plunder and vandalize that booty while on the lookout for what he truly desires for keeps.

But if the former fits your circumstance then here's the thing:
Cheer up, don't set the bar too high as some genuine potential suitors tend to be intimidated into retreat by a woman on the roll. Stay focused and assert yourself in a subtle but not overbearing way. Remembering the popular refrain 'No credit today, come tomorrow', avoid as much as possible the temptation to become his 'mummy' by assuming all housekeeping and emotional duties...
Drooling, dreaming, longing for what could be and realizing he's not the only hawk in the sky with a good pair of eyes, he is left with no choice but to quickly claim his 'turf'!

Tue word and good Advice....A man who wants you will be rushing YOU to the altar.

Linda...this is so true and I can relate.. It just hurts to know that after giving your all, ur emotions, time, body sacrifices, hopes...it's difficult to let go. But truth is one has got to let go. Thanks to this poster.. This got me.

We don't enjoy deceiving ladies... It is the ladies that enjoy deceiving themselves with fantasies and day-dreams

Linda...this is so true and I can relate.. It just hurts to know that after giving your all, ur emotions, time, body sacrifices, hopes...it's difficult to let go. But truth is one has got to let go. Thanks to this poster.. This got me.

Kachi said...

so true and so on point!!i need to tell charity my friend to read this ASAP!

QUEERNAIJA said...

I wish some girls will learn that marriage defines no one. Well written piece

Kachi said...

On point

Kachi said...

The other woman in marriage said...

When you tell them, they will not hear. They love stupidly. They guy will change, I will change him with prayers or I will use juju. He is not meant for you get it and move on with your life. There is someone out there who is dying to have you as a wife. Read the book “The Other Woman In Marriage” on www.okadabooks.com

diva chilee said...

We ladies always desperate to settle down thats why we made wrong choice...marriage is not a do or die affair. besides is not a must someone must be in a rship for 2-10yrs before u settle down with ur boyfriend nahhhhh,if u are in a rship for 6month n u dont know where is taking u pls quit. Pray to God to give u d right one n he must surely come.

Visit LIFEBRIDGE MEDICAL DIAGNOSTICS CENTER FOR UR MRI,CT SCAN,ENDOSCOPY UPPER AND LOWER G1,HISTOPATOLOGY,MAMMOGRAPHY,LAB TEST,DIALYSIS ETC AT NO 15A YAWURI STREET BEHIND RITA LORI HOTEL ABUJA. OR CALL 08135823907

Kyke said...

True talk

...My name is simple Call Me KYKE...

Plagiarism said...

There is no formula. Stop misleading people. Pray for guidance, and then follow your heart.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 219   Newer› Newest»