Pres. Jonathan & Patience are planning to assasinate me - Fr Mbaka | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 March 2015

Pres. Jonathan & Patience are planning to assasinate me - Fr Mbaka

Controversial Enugu-based Reverend father, Fr Mbaka says the president and his wife are planning to assassinate him. Assassinate because he's what? Lol. Below is what he told his congregation...
"I want to send this message to the atmosphere, let it now be known to the whole world that president Jonathan and Patience want to assassinate Fr Mbaka. It's a known secret. So however they are planning it, I don't know. Whomever they want to use, I don't know. They will not come themselves and do it, they will use this unemployed people. The same people I am speaking for. Just like in the days of Chimaroke, (Nnamani - former Enugu governor) I came here 1 day, announcing this type of thing, that they are planning to attack the ministry, people said it can not happen. One night, 7th March, they struck."
Watch the video and the rest of what he said after the cut...

275 comments:

1 – 200 of 275   Newer›   Newest»

Kikiki... patience is d main boss while jona d assistant!

Prophet ot baal

Attention seeker

Fake man of God

Jesus!!!! This is too harsh to say or even accept.

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

Tdazzlin@gmail.com

God will protect yu father no doubt.....

Jona biko no b by force to rule d country wer no want u again o,

Nah wah everybody just dey cry fowl

Mbaka,just shut up.We already know u just got paid by the evil APC to talk trash.

I only pity his mumu followers

Mbaka,just shut up.We already know u just got paid by the evil APC to talk trash.

Fake man of God

Like seriously! How?

I used to have great respect for ds man..bt nw, I'm so ashamed of him

Ur puttin lol Linda !b bloggin about reverend fathers u wil c how ur blog wil crash

Don't think GEJ have time for bull

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

I'm not a fan of his neither I'm i a fan of Gej aand his cohorts

Na dem sabi.

Mbaka Y ?

Ok.. i think this is getting out of hand. Someone stop this man b4 he hurts himself. These allegations r quite sensitive if you'd ask me. Oh well..

Na wa

Hian obiakwa! Mbaka abeg go take ur drugs!

Linda what kinda of statement is DAT, and u come here and post don't under rate anyone...

Is he high bikonu, dis man needs to be chained.

honyu said...

i highly suspect, you are animal.... with no focal bearing and nor seeming nature to a human, @ AbokiDaWarriBoy
even if the new reads "buhari caught red handed ..... (doing something bad)@
AbokiDaWarriBoy would say something stupid like.....
"pdp has started again, sai buhari!!!"
or
"who dem help"
beggar like u......
Phoooooooooool!

BIG disgrace to the christendom!

HmmMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

No comment oooo bicoz water don pass Garri oooo

Is this one Apc Propaganda or what...!!!!!!!!!!

GEJ till 2019 plssssssssssssssss

Hian! We no kukuma know whom to believe anymore. It is well. Linda take note!

honyu said...

oya comment..... Phooooool!
comment

Big disgrace to the christendom!... Revd--u are too lousy#

honyu said...

oya comment..... Phooooool!
comment

Catholic Bishops need to cub this guy, he's rant is unbecoming.ahh

VErUle says -gud to kn.hmm

Jobless rev father

This man should just face his calling. We Nigerians weigh statement wen released and don't just believe everything, no matter where it's coming from

joy Egbunu said...

This man is delusional! Hian! Rev father fa.

#icantcomeandgondkillmysefjor

HmmMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Goodluck Till2019 said...

Who get him time. "A man of God" that speaks from both sides of his mouth. May God help us.

May God punish you Mbaka it's is such a shame and too much from you, yiu are a big liar. How can you say Jonathan wants to kill you, you know it's a big lie

Wetin we no go hear on this earth oo

Husband from hell abuses his wife in public

Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor

Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos

Is he a bishop or politician? Which spirit is this man made of?

Father, please chill and leave politics to the politicians...biko

I Wonder If This Guy Is Even A Christian, Saying Disgraceful Things About Your President. Am Very Disappointed By His Comments During This Period..... SHAMEFUL

Notin shd b take levity hands o, Jonathan is vry desperate n can do. anytin 2 gt bk 2 power.

God will not let it happen. Whoever wants u dead will die before you

Linda why make that statement he's what?
What do you mean by that
If you don't now the status of people or respect men of God better keep your mouth shot
This days you're making most of your readers angry with you comments
Better stop before you will chase them away
If its 2face now you won't post he was seen with another woman because you respect their family
But you don't respect a man of God
Mtcheeewww

This man should try to hold on to the remenants of his self respect. Jeeze.

All this Clergy's should stay out of politics abeg. They should focus on preaching salvation to ther congregation and nt politics

Drama. This Father like attention joor

Gee Cee

eka said...

hmm,
really speechless
and will reserve my comments
cos l have nothing "GOOD " 2 say...

Mbaka you are loosing it o. Tufiakwa!

Assasinate ke bomb ni

Mtchewwwwwwww trying to get attention

They should go and ask Chimaraoke Nnamani,
You are a priest of the masses, you've always spoken against injustice.
Nothing will happen to you.

Hmmmnn, I doubt him..

Seriously man, I have got mad respect for you but shut up! This is a treasonable sentence and shouldn't be made lightly! I expect the full wrath of the Presidency to fall on him soon!

This man is denting the image of the catholic church. So he prefers we vote for an islamist to voting for a Christian. That was how he said Mbadinuju would die, but that did not happen. How many oppositions has Jonathan killed? Please the Pope needs to call this man to order.Chi

Gullible man

Hehe this politics is taking a higher dimension o.Even men of God that are supposed to distance themselves from politics have joined in eating and dining with politicians and now they're crying out.No smoke without a fire.Better talk o sir!

Lol....don't mind them
Nothing will happen to you
The lord you serve will protect you

Fake priest you are a disgrace to Christianity. in my presence you said Jonathan must win not quite long you said its Buhari. who is speaking to you is it God or money. what God will judge eh.

Mercy seat said...

Fr mbaka pls face your work oooooohh..... Politicians, teachers, doctors, traders are doing their work! You too face your work oooooooohhh......

Oh Fr. Mbaka!!! Whatever happened 2 dis man dat I grew up loving??? Kai!!! How did he turn out dis way? Lord help us....am really disappointed

Holuphorlahan said...

Shebi u be man of God, why u come dey fear na..

Stop dis gracing us mbaka and focus on ur Priest ordination leave politics for politician. chimaroke wan kill u yet u live then sylvian now na jona& wife. May heaven not speak against u soon! Fool of a priest!!!

Fake priest. in my presence you said Jonathan must win not quite long you said Buhari will win. who is speaking to you? is God or the money you are collecting? you are a big disgrace to Christianity honestly

Linda why did you ask that question "Assasinate as what?" Don't you know this man is an annointed man of God? I pray that God will protect his life.

Fake priest. in my presence you said Jonathan must win not quite long you said Buhari will win. who is speaking to you? is God or the money you are collecting? you are a big disgrace to Christianity honestly

Now,this man is getting crazy. Pardon me but it's the truth.

Mad man! Biko stop making him popular.

NMaa said...

The devil has started using u. This is wat hapens wen u leave ur call for politics. Na only u b rev fr. U r disgracing the catholics biko. Too much of everytin is bad. Since u nau knw hw dey wil attack u, do ur miracle nd overpower them. Leave nigerians alone with ur drama. Mschewwww

Bros, I no understand u ooo. 1) u want to send to d atmosphere" - atmosphere don observe u ooo. 2) "let d whole world know..." - d world no sabi u. 3) u no know how, when or who will do it? U just see everything 4 ur vision? No wonder u dey send to atmosphere. Just talk true say u need more money frm APC. U stinks bro!

I'll answer your question, 'Because he is what?' Because he is a man of God that speaks the truth without fear or favour and he is highly respected and well known in Nigeria unlike your father.

Dear Fr Mbaka. I'm a proud catholic but I honestly wished that you should have stayed calm, or participated in Nigeria politics. To be sincere, u don't pray for Mr President and his wife and go back and say all bad things about them... I don't question your vision but action. I can't say you are wrong or right but if you had stayed calm, I think the spirit of God would have shown you the best way in all this. On March 28, a winner must emerge that is for sure. I don't know who it will be. One thing I do know it is going to change Nigeria forever...God is watching!

I'll answer your question, 'Because he is what?' Because he is a man of God that speaks the truth without fear or favour and he is highly respected and well known in Nigeria unlike your father.

TRUTH IS BITTER said...

Mbaka or whatever you call yourself talks too much and it’s about time you stop making fool of yourself. Talking nonsense stories all the time is becoming over embarrassing, is that what the god you serve instruct you to teach your followers in order to make heaven. Indeed, they will be known by them. And unfortunately many still believes in him and his stories.

ChunLee said...

Which kind talk be dis one??? *kmt*

All this Men of God involving in politic.... God is watching!!!

This man need serious help... he is confused

Hmmmmm....Only God knows!

Dear Controversia linda ikeji, pls can you stop discrediting those opposed to GEJ? i earlier told people that few days to election they will know the real you. It is okay to support who you want, but stop acting neutral when you are not

Lie Lie Rev. Father.

His mouth will kill him even

Dear Controversia linda ikeji, pls can you stop discrediting those opposed to GEJ? i earlier told people that few days to election they will know the real you. It is okay to support who you want, but stop pretending to be neutral when you are not

Abegi park well jor!!! GEJ has not assassinated any of his political opponents since he became the president,talk more of a reverend father who is running his mouth because APC has bribed him. Please enough of this character assassination. GEJ is more matured and responsible to send any assassin to kill anybody. You all better stop all this silly propaganda so thee wrath of God does not befall you.

i still can't believe his story. because he has told us some untrue story about this same GEJ.

U are a shameless ma, don't worry u will put to shame. Nonsense u said u returned de money president's wife gave as offering u fool are u God to reject money meant for God? rubbish man.

I used to like this Fr Mbaka but who is he that Jonathan or patience wants to kill? Not cool at all.

Chaiiii dis Rev can lie

Mtchew

Nawa o he's going too far oo!

Oga go mind ur business, #singing# wentroubleslipyanga go wakeam# its even beta dey kill u make u 4 tell God werrin u dey fin wit politician... U beta take a sit via deepbluesea.. Udolisa says

Mr reverend father,enough of your hypocrisy. If APC has renewed your contract by given you more money shut up and enjoy it,stop accusing GEJ wrongly because the last time I checked,this administration has enjoyed freedom of speech by citizens without been jailed or killed,unlike Buhari's time. And I bet you,if the Buhari and APC you are campaigning for wins you won't try this nonsense because those blood suckers won't spare your life.

LOL u don't know hw they r planning it... Really? I thought u can see all things. That spirit that tells u all u have been saying can as well give u details about ur "death". Oga u no dey try at all. Notice me Father. Person wey kill u no kill better person na.

But Father I thought we are taught that our lives are in d hands of GOD!??

I reserve my comment, bcos he is man of God. Lol

Holyghost go flog jona n pat till dem get sense

imma said...

Linda this your father, no put this kind thing again now wetin!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Haaa! I dont even want to watch the video,nothing we wont hear in tthis country ooo may God help us all.

LOL u don't know hw they r planning it... Really? I thought u can see all things. That spirit that tells u all u have been saying can as well give u details about ur "death". Oga u no dey try at all. Notice me Father. Person wey kill u no kill better person na.

Father Mbaka Why? @amfestus

God have mery... I think this Fr Mbaka talks too much... LENT... Darkness can only be conquered by light, hatred can only be conquered by Love.

TRUTH IS BITTER said...

Mbaka shame on you but don't worry am sure FFK will give it back to you the way it will serves you better i promise.

If you think you can talk then go and ask governor Amaechi and Fashola for better explanations

Megoli said...

Somebody must b sometin bf they assassinate him Linda I pity u better delete dat write up tot u ve sometin upstairs but I just realized myschew

Assasinate you as what? Well I dnt mean to insult but I have lost my respect for this man. Men of God watch their utterances cos our word should be our bound.

His insane apologise to reasonable anoited men of God

The appropriate authorities should call this delinquent confidence trickster to order.

fada dnt worry jona cant do u any tin and remember dt they will soon go back to bayelsa after march 28 www.chizobas.blogspot.com

God bless father Mbaka! real man of God can never be bribed

Hmmm. I don't speak bad of God's anointed so I will reserve my comments

Y exactly wud they wanna do that, he's not the only "Holy" person dah has said smtn bad bout them. This election shud come n pass biko, everybody is just becoming too dramatic

just keep fooling yourself mbaka

Linda post comments nau!

Enough of all this drama, let him concentrate on saving soul than been political

Etsako Pearl said...

Hmmm.If God be 4 us,who can be against us? No baga!

Rev Fr Mbaka, please act as a Rev Fr that you are, and stop causing more problems. A man of 'God' should brittle his tongue please. What is your gain in all this? Looks like a cheap publicity to me!!!!

He kinda of saying the truth. Initially Oga Jona was just putting hands on the jaw going from hospital to hospital visiting victims of circumstance, while Boko was eating deep in the fabric of the nation like cancer. What would ve taken fours year to clear is now taken forever.Had these military fight started after the Madalla attack, many soul would ve been saved. The Chibok girls nko? Asiri Dokubo said there was no kidnapped. Well, is well. God has heard the prayer of his people he will heal our lands Amen

Mama peace don land again oh Quote of the day(Patience Jonathan @ PDP Ekiti State Rally)
"a lion borns a lion" "a lion cannot borns a goat" fayose is my husband's junior brother" my small husband "pdp issay talkingnado party" "apc is death if u drink am u go die" "they have been changing names dem go soon dey bear ebola" Mama peace in Ekiti

lol. i used to admire this priest.The same way he accused Chimaroke of trying to assassinate him and now GEJ and wife.Am sorry Mbaka,am a catholic and used to believe you but now you have lost it.Your just gaining popularity.popularity for all this so called men of God

Why is this man always trying to be involved in politics? I guess he should face his ministry simple.

This man fear God, God never asked you to involve in politics.if you use hours to hate ur president. What time would you have to tell ur people about God.

Rev Fr Mbaka, what will be their gain if they assassinate you? Fr face your work oooo. Many of your flocks are going astray, please pursue them, they are more important than all these wahala you are doing.

Hian! Linda he's something. Atleast he has a crowd that r ready to vote for whomever he chooses and these politians need d votes!

What happened to religious leaders being neutral, party to no sides eh? God see us through...
RededCity Forum no dey carry last...

Linda who u supporting Jonah or buhari cos u trust people way too much he can be yelling d truth don't u know

Attention seeking bastards, what will kill u will kill u and i pray u die soon

Mbaka, I beg u, refrain frm this...politics

U re a most stupid Fr ve ever seen

Olusway said...

Erry1 knows GEJ is a tyrant and thus criticism wil b vehemently dealt wit. Nt supr tho

Fr Mbaka you're supposed to be the salt of the earth. Try not to loose you're taste. I pray the glory of the Lord never departs from you.

Bia linda kparia onwe gi there...don't get carried away with that ur little money wey no reach 200 million naira

This man is fraud. Lol

i have always known MBAKA as a disgrace since the time of Chimaroke former enugu state governor

Clueless fellow..
Incredible India

Mbaka ooooooo

I am sending this message to the atmosphere lol.and the stupid congregation listening on with kin interest

OMG! I weep for my country

Did he have a vision about it or jst spitting cos he is scared.
However, Dude will treat this tale as part of his imagination of people he recently made enemy of.
U need to calm down Father.

Father mbaka has a narcissistic personality disorder just like many televangelists and documented in social research. It is always about him and he makes Christianity look like a mockery. What a shame.

Thank you o linda. Assassinate him cuz he is???
This man should take several seats nd preach the message of salvation instead of all these rubbish he's been saying. Wetin sef

Lol! Make dis guy try relax

Mbaka, u are the least of their worries, quit thinking so highly of urself and get an actual life ! ! ! ! Assassin creed

I tire for this news

Kemele said...

May God have mercy on Nigeria and i think is time President Jonathan caution his before she bring's him down she has already destroy her image and that of her husband's image. i don't understand the connection of Nigeria politicians with pastors and traditional rulers? why can't they just campaign and stop going to stupid respect to people who will not add to their campaign

Jonathan why?!!!

Karlsson said...

Fr Mbaka, I respect U as a 'man of God' buh am confused with all dis U re saying now.
Ubanagum

This Priest is beginning to annoy me.....leave politics and politicians alone and face ur calling. Haba.

You better leave Mr president and his family out of ur suicide agenda. I wonder what u are doing wearing dat white. My advice for u is to go join any political party of ur choice cos I am sure u will do well as a politician or better still face ur music ministry. Looser

This Mbaka sef, why will they want you dead? Mbaka why?

Shut up, ur English sucks. Go back to sch n stop making a fool of urself here. BS Olodo.
Ubanagum

Goaldyn Boy said...

Cheap publicity stunt! The Catholic body should call this Mbaka to order to stop rubbishing the church! ......I believe Mbaka is just re-echoing the recent blabbing of his drunken master Tinubu who also claimed that they want to assassinate him!

However, we all know that Jonathan has ruled for almost 5yrs and there has not been any high profile political assassination! This is unlike the previous administrations! Jonathan deserves commendation for that!!!

Fake priest... He will not make heaven!... I pity his followers

Goaldyn Boy said...

It's clear you're drunk that's why you're writing out of point! What has the alleged threat to assassinate Mbaka got to do with what you wrote here! ....This is the reason why can't pass your exams!!!

Mbaka is not in good mood. Evil spirit is controlling his wisdom. I don't see spirit of God on him. Watch this tape; it is filled with pride and fear. If you are a Nigerian you will note that many people have come out and insulted GEJ and nothing happen to them. So why Mbaka is operating too locally and cheap this way. Any party member can take his adoration ministry number and call him to say something to make him feel like they want to kill him so that more fire against GEJ will burning.

Mbaka is suffering from post traumatic stress by what goes into his mind. Mbaka failure has started. He want to be receiving self glory as a giant from his poor listeners via his so called adoration followers.

Goaldyn Boy said...

This Mbaka is confused and not sure of his calling! He is not sure if he is a clergy or a musician or a politician or a ....!!!

This is really disappointing coming from a priest...

Mama said...

Father whatever you call yourself please shut up already..who sabi you? Every cockroach wants to be assassinated mchweeeeew

sky said...

Wow! First time I am hearing this dude speak and I must say I can't see why they say he is respected because to be a respected person you must first have self respect.

Fake priest... He will not make heaven!... I pity his followers

Prosperitywisper said...

Nigerias may God almighty 4give all of u abusing d man of God! We talking of life here I don't see bad oooo revealing Wat he heard. Day won't succeed rev father cos u are covered by d blood of jesus

I pity pdp supporters Una go soon cry ad it will be 2 late opportunity comes but once let say no 2 dis corrupt president u people said no! U busy selling ur right ur kids future2 jona ad his stupid olodo wife paypay.i remember oil supsidy saga we were all tricked now opportunity 2 vote out dis corrupt people u people turn ur back against d truth. Anoder4 yrs of hardship if any of u complain den dat means holy ghost wil strike u jona supporters. Fools enemy of progress useless goat 4 dem 2 speak truth they are all selling their right see d so called hungry celebs selling their right olofos Na God go punish all of u 4 not wanting change

Maddam FATS,shut up dis ur toto for once abeg

Old fat mama,go and take care of ur childre.typical disgusting fat yoruba woman.wey be sey to fuck her na hard labour due to fattness

Wherever dis is coming from?

Dis shut up ur pussy please.u are talking trash.Linda omo ikeji can do no wrong in my eyes.I think she should be our next president in 2019

Bonrio,you are a stupid imbecile.Your idol buhari can never smell Aso rock till he die

Miss benjamin,shut up ur tight bitter hairy pussy.Do have brain in dat ur head at all?

Fowl- okuko
foul - ihe ojoo
...you are welcome love.

Eze911 said...

Mr President don fail, you must give Jonathan chance to come back and repeat the same thing - Patience Jonathan.
What is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life?
Nothing is wrong with Jonathan wasting 10 years of your life.
Jonathan is ‘bleeding Nigeria to death’. It is time for change - Fani Kayode.
We are not Bus Conductors that Ask for Change'' – Patience Jonathan.
STONE ANYONE Who Wants Change' - Patience Jonathan.
We don share your damned hungry pride money, YOU MUST vote for us.

U are very crazy, u r d jobless goat.

obiora said...

Mbaka is a fraud. This same came with some of his crew in 1998 for a three days crusade in festac,i was amazed when one of the girls that came with him that actually sat and discussed with me now came out as a deaf and dumb and was Fakingly[sic] healed by this Mbaka. I was so pissed that I had to start shouting at them and went back home with my siblings at 3am.

Linda u stupid idiot, y use such sentence as assassinate u as wat?? Most comments u make a times r annoying, any1 can be assassinated. Jst mind wat u type abeg..

Listen to your fat self"he can do anything to get back to power" was he out of power b4? Smh! This type of senseless comment made wilieminna call you orobo to face your nyama nyama amala. To be frank I enjoyed that insult. Pls visit your gym often instead of wrting nonsense here. You are too fat, mama ireti, yoruba dirty fat pig

And why should he?

@Nnenne are you the one to decide who makes heaven? Save yourself please

Fake reverend fr

Mbaka,why dont you hoist that infamous black flag with arabic inscriptions on it in your church so that we can know exactly where you belong.

Last time I checked, he is human

Do you have sense at all? Even if it's "common" sense..

It's a good question..kill him because he is what? Because he is a delusional, lousy fake man of god...talking shit everytime we hear about him on air...hav our youths gotten really stupid that you can't see or think clearly anymore jeeeeez!

If Jonathan were to assassinate him, of what value would it hv added him. This man to me is just taking advantage of his priesthood. Left for me,he should be psychoanalysed

And what does Jonathan stand 2 gain by assassinating him
I don't blame him it's GEJ I blame for passing d Freedom of information bill
He shouldhave said rubbish wen Abacha or buhari was in power...hw will just end in kirikiri
Besides he's totally irrelevant
No body send him
Just keeping winning supporters for GEJ wt these ur baseless accusations
Linda Biko no chop my comment ooo

Attention seeker...he's lost every bit of respect I hv 4 him

felicious said...

APC will hit you now and they will blame it on PDP. This man has just succeeded in putting himself in wahala. He's not of God but of APC

A whole president wants to assassinate you and it's taking him so mch time 2 do so
Mbaka pls respect God and the Presidency

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 275   Newer› Newest»