Oh Noo!!!. Not again. #sadface.

www.uddokajane.blogspot.com

It will b eradicated.

Hopefully

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Ebola go reinforce be dat ooo!!! Chai! God save us this time.

StillDatSame2015Dude

Oh not again, just wen people have started jubilating that Ebola is gone forever. God please save us all. Linda take note!

Devil is liar o!
Just now we thought all is over.
I pray it should be contained.

May God have mercy. More strict quarantine measures needs to be embarked on.

Sad!!!!!!

feeling sorry for them.
Linda, first timer and first to comment

God forbid this disease

OMG! IT'S A PITY!

Abeni said...

Oh no

Oh no, am very sad too

Nt again o

Nt again o

Nt again o

How terrible. ----C21

I pray for this country total deliverance frm dis deadly ailments IJN.

beauty said...

OMG not again

Ebola no wan leave una sorry ooh, Ebola and Boko wch one better pass....thinking

Innocentia Annie said...

God abeg ooohh,,,,,,,,,they should manage/treat it ASAP before it circulates

my god not again thought this ebola of a thing is now history

eka said...

so sad,
this ebola should finally leave us...

Gbenga said...

No need to panic; it can still be brought under control.

May God Heal Liberia Total from Ebola *Amen*

Really? Ebola!!! Really?!!

Not again pls.

Liberian Government should get down to work.

Now is not the time for the Liberian government to bemoan their fate. They should learn from Nigeria.

naija government should take note and scrutinise any Liberian trying to gain access into the country medically

AGAIN???????????????? OH LORD PLEASE

Nekky said...

Dat land is cursed o...God av mercy

Mk dem stay deir country o, we no want visitors

*phew* so sad. But i know they will eventually overcome this virus.

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Oh no thought we buried it... Let it no spread again oo

Nit again o!

Oscu Uhunamure said...

If etz proprerly contained....soon all dis will be over!

#LIB brand ambassador

Kyke said...

Oh no not gain

prettiyz said...

What kind of sickness is this one that will not go away

clara said...

God have mercy

we need to confirm this from another source, BBC has a habit of running Africa down

It should not be true o.