Kim K says she hears Kris Jenner having sex in new KUWTK clip | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

Kim K says she hears Kris Jenner having sex in new KUWTK clip

In a new clip for this Sunday's episode of 'Keeping Up With the Kardashians', Kim said she hears her mom, Kris Jenner having sex at night. She told Khloe Kardashian and Scott Disick.

“The bed literally bangs up against the wall. I don't need to hear it, trust me. It wakes me up. Boom, boom, boom and the bed like bangs up against the wall. I was literally trying to pass out and I woke up and I swear I heard moaning and I'm like please go to bed and put the covers over my head.' Kim said

The man Kris is having sex with is Corey Gamble, who she has since dumped. After Kim says this, Scott, Kendall and Kylie steal Kris’ cell phone and go through her saucy text messages to Gamble.
“I don’t know if Kris googled how to be sexy over text, but she’s doing it. It’s inappropriate and very uncomfortable” Scott said to the camera.

60 comments:

Drama family

WhoThemHelp????

VecturnMedia said...

Very interesting.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

Lady Fola said...

eka said...

arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh...,
am seriously tired of Kardarshian drama

Its normal they all crazy...lindaobserve

Ashewo thingz

Lmao

Rubbish ooooo

Its actually their own Alaba international.
That's their selling point and product. So I'm not surprised,

I wonder why Nigeria is so interested in this kind of awkward people news.

Linda you have time o

Yeye family.

Vote no fight

Drama family

that moment when ur mum is a whore

Sick family.

Very sick people.

anything for attentions

Good luck to dem

OMG ar u kidding me ??? Lolzzz which kind family b dz ooooo ??? Hahahaha Kim slf na olofofo

It's all for show, it's business. ----C21

LuchiDataLady said...

Like mother like daughters

This family is messed up pretty bad. Common, we ve got to show some respect when it comes to publicly speaking bout Pop or Ma's sex life. But this retarded Bunch will do Anything 4 Ratingz.
The Kardashians have lost it or maybe they were sent from Hell to corrupt the World.

Not a new thing....bet she has been having
xxx since 1800.

Shameless mother 4 real she is 59 soon 2 b 60 ooo really hving sex wit a guy half her daughters age. Na wa ooooo

Na them sabi.
According to aboki,
Who them help?

Long hiissssss. For them

Mtchew!

uwa said...

YIPPE !
CLAP FOR YOURSELVES THE KARDASHIANS/JENNERS !
The show is slowly turning into a soft porn .
This sex symbol family need to donate their body to science when they are done with their appointment in this world for case study . It seems as if their vagina and libido were made different or a sex switch was planted in their brain !
Why am this mad with them ?
Uwa , biko respect yourself , they fucked their way to celeb statues , so the fucking and talking/showing is not gonna end any time soon .

Mumu pple! Who cares?? Rubbish! Jst living a fake life...dia's no moral in th rubbish "keeping up with the kardashians".

I don't know why I don't enjoy that their KUWTK show. A little too fake for me. Linda take note!

All for the show..they smart!

Linda Fashion Blog said...

So disgusting, shame sef dey catch me for her children where dem de hear her dey moan. Secondly Linda, Kris and Corey are very much together. E! Confirmed this, thnk me later.

Daily fashion/beauty tips@ Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Krazy kardashians! Lol. Don't ever want my kids to hear my tune in dt mood sha.

Hmmm....Lol

U now type constructive and sensible comments...n seem to always b available on every post...good luck all d same

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Its a tradition.. Oh mama oh daughter

@Aboki help me ask o! Who them help mteww!!!

Freaky

she is divorced right? she can bang anything and scream to high heavens and moan like she likes

D'ANGELS said...

It's a free world,PLEASE.

Drama queens...

Olaide Davies. said...

Rubbish.

Hmmmmm, God b blessed. I hav never watched their show and wil never watch their show even for free. I skip their show when ever I mistakenly come across it.

Jeni_zee said...

They are just acting,it's part of the reality program... Most of wat they say are lies just for d fun of it

Don't know y people watch KUWTK,cos there is nothing meaningful to learn from them.

Pls linda how do u take acting crious like it real life....u try wellwell well

Abeg not my biz

Psychopaths

Kyke said...

Anything to get more viewers, dry!!

Linda maybe you should change the name of your blog to "Kim's blog" you make noise about them all the time, u write about them more than E! It's really boring and annoying. You mustn't tell us everything about Kim and her family pls

Jane said...

Your whore of a mother who hasn't achieved one naira in all her whorism. Did anyone tell you there is a certain age to stop fucking. Am sure if they put kris jenner and you, guys won't give you a second look talk less of your whorisome mother.

Lol... Kardashian family are just something else..

Hmmmmmm

SWILL MARTIN said...

My fav family abeg make dem continue since its only them dat waka cum.

Kuwtk na Hollywood movie nw, am so sick & tired of dem. They're everywhere r dy d only celebrities in Hollywood

Innocentia Annie said...

Its no news shes been having s*x like forever,,,,,, so its no big deal

lami said...

Sick family, anything for fame.

sweet family