Major breakthrough income from Oil & Gas business- by a frustrated Keke businessman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

Major breakthrough income from Oil & Gas business- by a frustrated Keke businessman

Dear friend, let me go really quick to business. If you're given an opportunity in the next 5 minutes after reading this short article to start a business working with very, very successful people in the business currently such that they work with you and help you grow your income from month 1 to month 2 so that by our 12th month, your average income will be N10 million, on a scale of 1 - 10 how ready will you be to know more about this?

1 - means “you're not interested”
5 - 10 means “you know what, can you tell me more?”

If you chose between 5 to 10, then by all means this will be the most lucrative article you’ll read here today…

Hi, my name is Joke Enaks and today with the permission of my friend and partner, Onome Maureen, I want to share with you an amazing story.

It’s about how I discovered the perfect Oil & Gas business which makes my friends and I a six to seven figure income in a few months without selling.

And more importantly also reveal you that it’s possible for anybody, including you, to get started just like us in a Brand New, Government-Approved way to do business in the petroleum sector which requires...

- No experience,
- No certificate,
- No huge start-up capital,
- No gender discrimination,
- No god father,
- Won't take much of your time,
- Does NOT require selling,

Well, as I speak with you, we've got something in our hands that 87million Nigerians need everyday, not every week but I mean EVERYDAY.

And this same solution, 4.9 billion people need it EVERYDAY all over the world and that's why making a six - seven figure income from this opportunity has been possible by both young and elderly people just like you reading this now.

That’s because these large number of people spend money on petrol, kerosene, diesel and cooking gas EVERYDAY.

Now this solution is brought to you by our parent US based multi-international company operating in over 73 countries and just expanded to Nigeria.

And now you can become a stakeholder in this and I'd like to specially invite you to our Oil and Gas business Launch this weekend at http://myvirtualpetrolstation.com/dalin.htm 

At this business launch, you will discover how it’s possible to double, even triple
your current income in a few months. Doubt this?

PROOFS Do NOT LIE!

1. Meet Mr. Patrick Nwagwu (Lagos)
He made N302,000 unbelievable Income after 30days of plugging to our support group.
See his picture and see what he said==> http://myvirtualpetrolstation.com/dalin.htm  

2. Meet Mrs. Racheal Omopariola (Ibadan)
She was into cakes decoration and sale of jewelries just to keep body and soul.
It was so frustrating cos she couldn't meet up her obligations or support her husband
and kids, but now makes *more than* N200,000 after her first month in her business
Here's her picture and see what she said==> http://myvirtualpetrolstation.com/dalin.htm

3. Meet Mrs. Onome Maureen (Lagos)
She made $10,000 by her 4th month of launching her Oil & Gas business as well. Fast forward 6 months later, she’s already getting recognized on stage. Went for a one month holiday at Dubai, courtesy her Oil & Gas business, received extra monthly Car allowances.

Here's her picture and how she stumbled into this

4. Meet Me. Mr. Joke Enaks (Lagos)

Last year, precisely on Christmas day, December 25th according to the Vice President of the Nigeria Labour Congress ( NLC), Comrade Issa Aremu said that for about three months now, 22 state governors out of the 36 states in Nigeria were delaying or refusing to pay their workers’ salaries but they paid the delegates during the just concluded primary elections across the states.

Truth is, that same last year when people were crying and weeping over non-payment of salaries, high unemployment rates, crazy job losses etc… myself and a few serious people were banking over N1 million Naira PER month extra from this Brand New business opportunity in the Petroleum sector…WITHOUT selling petrol, kerosene or diesel.

Doubt this? It’s okay…

Now Watch the LIVE VIDEO that shows my income proofs and then fill the form on our website to get our FREE 6-day oil and gas business newsletter training as you prepare to attend this weekend’s Oil & Gas business Launch at http://myvirtualpetrolstation.com/dalin.htm

The True Story Of  How I Discovered The Oil & Gas Business From One Keke Seller

As you know as a young Delta state guy in my early thirties, what do you think is topmost on my mind after going to school?

You guessed right!

It’s how to make some good money...since there are no ready-made high paying jobs lying around. (Side Comment: Maybe that's how you got to this article, you too want to make not any kind of money but GOOD money, so watch what I say from hereon...)

So sometime around April 2013, I raised some cash and wanted to buy the newly introduced "Keke Napep" by the Delta state governor (Dr. Emmanuel Uduaghan) to keep body and soul together.

I went to a friend at Akure who sold it and while we were chatting he introduced me to the oil and gas business opportunity.

Well, I took the business like a pinch of salt but became a stakeholder few days later.

I started like a joke...

But You Won't Believe What Happened In My First month! I Made My First N240,000 From The Oil and Gas Business!!!

It was like a dream. I mean I know some of my banker friends who earn around N80,000. I mean bankers o!

But something I started like a joke turned a N240,000 profit for me.

It gets better...

I then made over N350,000 in my next 2 months...EACH month!

Before I knew it, my oil business began bringing for me in excess of over N420,000 on slow months and above N600,000 on better months.

Listen, I'm barely 30 years old o!
If I can do this oil & gas business, so can you!

Infact few weeks ago, Mr. Timothy Anike made N1.3million as profit from the same business. Mrs. Onome Maureen made $12,000 from it and you know the dollar to naira rate, right?

If you’d like to know about this…it starts with one simple step:
All it takes is for you to be a stakeholder with the US Oil & Gas company working with them part-time.

How to Become a StakeHolder In This Oil & Gas Opportunity With The MTN Analogy

Now, let me explain what it means to be a stakeholder in this Oil & Gas business project. Now imagine when MTN came into Nigeria let’s say 10years ago, and the kind of money they are making right now was not as huge as it was 10 years ago…Yes or Yes?

Reason is, today they have more networks, more people have a need to buy recharge cards that’s why they’re making a lot of money than 10 years ago.

Now, what if MTN gives you an offer to become a stakeholder in their expansion 10 years ago to expand to MTN to an area so that, so that any area you expanded to and TODAY anybody that buys recharge cards from that area, YOU get paid a portion.

What will your income be like?
HUGE right?

Well, exactly that’s the same opportunity this US Oil & Gas company is bringing to you.

Now you can become a stakeholder in this and you will discover all the details this weekend at our Oil & Gas business launch taking place at http://myvirtualpetrolstation.com/dalin.htm

Now, this is for real and its okay to doubt…but you must think like a champion. The lifestyle of a champion is that they keep *trying*

What if you actually went to our website, you attended our business launch and it turns out to be the best financial decision you’ve made this year or in a lifetime. How are you going to feel about it?

Well in the next 3 -5 years from today, we’re going to have more regrets for the things we didn’t attempt to start than the things we actually started but failed.

So you’ve got to think like a champion and attend this Oil & Gas business launch. See full details about it and how to reserve your seat at http://myvirtualpetrolstation.com/dalin.htm

Guess what? It all started with a DECISION and a little financial capital of between N35,000 – N140,000. We never imagined that a token capital + hard work + commitment + persistence would be the success recipe for a positive lifestyle change with benefits which include:

- Weekly income
- Monthly income
- Monthly Car allowances
- Paid vacations abroad
- International recognitions
- 25% commissions etc

If you're ready to make a decision to take charge of your future, earning a six to seven figure income, then we are ready to work with you…take you by the hand, working with you to help you build your income from month 1 to month 2 and by the 12th month an average income of N10 million Naira.

Well, here are real life examples of people we have already helped at http://myvirtualpetrolstation.com/dalin.htm

And O… Our phone number is at the website link below just in case you want to speak with us.

But you must book a calling appointment with me first by sending a Text message with your Name + Reserve-DL-Oil + Your WHATSAPP Number + Your GSM number to book a seat or speak with me or attend our business briefing on 0803 930 7316 or +234803 930 7316

Here’s a more detailed explanation on the Oil & Gas business opportunity at http://myvirtualpetrolstation.com/dalin.htm

Cheers,
Your Friends – Mr. Joke Enaks and Mrs. Onome Maureen

83 comments:

VecturnMedia said...

Sounds Interesting.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

Oh i see. Lindaobserve

Onyx is gay
bonario is a house boy
Juliet is a mental health patient ..

SUE JORDAN said...

I smell 'pyramid scheme'...

soME OF DS ADVERT NID TO BE VERIFIED BFORE SCAMMERS COME HERE AND MISLED PPLE...DS AVERAGE INCOME IN SUCH A NOTICE ...HMMMMMM,WIL VE TO REALI RESEARCH ON DS BFORE ANY MOVES....TOMJERRYSWIT

Linda, BabaWhenYouGetThere is trending on twitter, please posts it

Maybe true
But I don't blv this.

Regina said...

Seen.... Linda, Wetin happen na..... it's too long,not all of us here enjoys reading a particular thing for that long abeg!....

7F098C19 said...

Modern scam. Engr Emy

Good ideal

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Good oooo
Like to be among dem na.

scammers now advertise on LIB...smh

Akuko uwa,Onye guru ya by lindaikeji name ndi out yaa.

Linda is dis for real?????

Scam

This is a scam... Oil and gas industry, not so lucrative as you make it seem.

419. This is the same guy that posted this kind of advert somtime ago that said he used to work in a bank. Is it not the same oil we know?. Story for the gods. It's Tianshi or Forever product they are selling joor

careful o! they've come again. that was how that professor Forex kept training people on something he knew nothing about he kept claiming he was a forex trader. where is he now duping so many of their had earned money. people anything that sounds too good to be true please be careful this is naija where people can do anything to be rich. no talk say i no warn you o!

Rubylicious said...

Hmmm, another branch of network marketing.

Hmmmmmmm, okiie seen. Thanks for the information. Linda take note!

careful o! they've come again. that was how that professor Forex kept training people on something he knew nothing about he kept claiming he was a forex trader. where is he now duping so many of their had earned money. people anything that sounds too good to be true please be careful this is naija where people can do anything to be rich. no talk say i no warn you o!

careful o! they've come again. that was how that professor Forex kept training people on something he knew nothing about he kept claiming he was a Forex trader. where is he now duping so many of their had earned money. people anything that sounds too good to be true please be careful this is naija where people can do anything to be rich. no talk say i no warn you o!

obrusu said...

No credibility on this site anymore .... Scam

Wow! Interesting...
This is very nice and great. Thumbs up for dis gracious info and more power to ur elbows. Job well done.

VERuLE Says-gud to kn.

You want only 50people but your advertising on LIB smh oshi!! Wayo dey smell

hummm

hummm

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Impressive...

Hmmmm, Linda this thing be like scam o.

Flakeebaby said...

Linda, na wah O, nothing wey you no dey post for this your blog nowadays. I am not impressed

Beware of Ponzi Scheme ooooo

Ojy in the first picture. LOL!

Interesting...I will try this. Tired of joblessness

Mrs Onome Maureen, strange name combination.

Forgive me for being so rude but are you really that lazy you can't read something this long when it involves the possibility of you making money??

Debora chidume said...

I have seen it somewhere, the training they are giving is how to supply diesel,fuel or kerosine to companies that needs it, thats been an errand boy for companies that needs the product. I don spoil market for una shey? Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

Hi LIB readers. This is real! I'm doing this Oil & Gas business as a part time business. I am Medical laboratory scientist. I love to try new things because I want a personal development. I read a lot of Success stories about great men and women, the roads that led to their Successes was not easy, but hardwork and determination made them strong and successful. Top from the left is Mr Akin, I am working directly with him here in Lagos. If an opportunity like this is presented to you, attend the seminar and afterwards make an educated decision about it. It is very important how we make use of our time, sitting @ home and waiting for that dream job yearly is not good for any Educated man or woman with big dreams. You never know what you are really good @ until you try.

Top from the right I meant*

Ekeoma Onuoha said...

These are life proofs and real people you can meet at your convenience while you are busy castigating, others are already taking decisions to take their lives in their own hands by living without barriers. Wouldn't you rather join the LiveElite family?????

My fellow naija brothers and sisters, when I first heard about this business in a radio advert I said 419ers have come again, but when my uncle introduced same business to me... I decided to attend a business launch, and later joined the business.... My people it's for real... I made N210k+ in my first month of starting my business.
It's for real

TIA said...

This is real....this is not a scam...for those that think so, its your loss.. whether you beleive it or not..the earnings are real. I came on board last month and i can testify to it. The product is a need and not a want..Its government approved too. Tested, Tried and Approved. You need to have an open mind. Try it out and see...It works...

Scamer Alert!, Scamer Alert!,Scamer Alert!

The problem wif us naija is dat we ve been exposed to so much negative side of life nd as such blinded us frm seeing opportunity. if I were u I 'll grab it fast. Dis is real.

Pple this is for real ooo, it is not a scam, i got paid ds weekly like play like play. You can contact me if u want to knw if it is true or not, give it a try i bet u u'll never regret investing into it. Real! Real!! Real!!! For too sure 07033285567

first,he said he is in his early 30s and later he said he is barely 30. he said agn,no start up money then he added at d end to start wit 35k to 140k,isnt dt a clear scam?

I've heard about this stuff but my liver no gree me

He mentioned being in his early 30's and later said he's barely 30? Funny, how people just sit down to write an article to convince people but in the end getting them all confused.

If the thing is this lucrative, why are they trying hard to get other people to do it?

They should focus on it and become billionaires instead of spending so much energy on getting others on board, or is it that they are so nice?

pearls said...

Half truth

ViciMartini said...

This is not a scam or a scheme to take one's money. It is real....like for REAAAL. I started this business and I get bank alerts while sleeping. I honestly wish I had started much earlier, instead of wasting time on humiliating job interviews......anyways “the future belongs to people like us who have seen the opportunity and have grabbed it before it became obvious".....and yes ‘Ejoke and Onome are so nice'.

ViciMartini said...

This is not a scam or a scheme to take one's money. It is real....like for REAAAL. I started this business and I get bank alerts while sleeping. I honestly wish I had started much earlier, instead of wasting time on humiliating job interviews......anyways “the future belongs to people like us who have seen the opportunity and have grabbed it before it became obvious".....and yes ‘Ejoke and Onome are so nice'.

This is 100% truth, I'm a testimony!

And to all of you castigating this life changing opportunity, i wonder how much you guysare worth. Broke and poor because u have been Passing Over Opportunities Repeatedly (POOR).

Aranuwa Joyce said...

I got this offer from the Internet last year cos I wanted to try something new. I attended the seminar and joined. And I av no cause 2 regret since then. We Nigerians wanna make money but we hate 2 take risks. If Dangote, Adenuga....... didn't take risks too, imagine what their regrets ll be. As for those who say it's a scam or that why did they advertise it. If dey didn't advertise, how ll someone like me know abt it? You believe, I make my money, if you don't, I still make my money so It's ur CHOICE.

This is d most realest opportunity to change your life from point zero to a hero...oh ye skeptics,resist your doubtful minds and open your hearts to opportunities...

Its true and have the advertisements of Splash FM Ibadan and attended the seminar Las Saturday. I'm looking to sign in soon. I saw Ejoke enaks and Mrs Racheal Omopariola that day.

Scam or no Scam they paid Linda for the publication. Any way no harm in trial, but before you drop any Naira search your soul.

This is XFT oil and gas business

Another NONSPECO...... never again

Oil n gas job with no specification of any sort.they mentioned business a million times bt neva mentioned wat kind,oil n gas is a general name,all oil n gas company have where dey actually specialise in. And no oil company will ask for exactly wat they have advertised here,as oil companies come already prepared with heavy cash.even for a forcast of future years. This ppl are scammers, b careful

Ekeoma Onuoha said...

Naija mentality is to work an 8am to 5pm job for 30 to 50 years and retire as a broke ass. You wait till month end to receive your pay check, which may not even come or it's already spent in advance. That's not life my dear because with this business, I get paid every week again and again. Life has never been better!!!✈✈✈✈✈✈✈✈

Ehimuwa - Iyore S. E. a.k.a. Iyore said...

Well what can I say! World renowed business coach Don Failla, posited in one of his remarkable books ,not in quote that 100% of those in a certain classified business sector do not know how things go there while, 90% of those of those who are in there do not understand the workings.
Often times and again we remain p.o.o.r. mostly because we fail to see and grab opportunities. Being p.o.o.r. technically implies passing over opportunities repeatedly.
I happen to be well informed of these exposures and like you, I first had my doubts.

However I have seen that the whole of it is not myth but it is so real. I attended on invitation a business seminar lauch and boom! There it was all up in my face. They got the right mechanisms in place to help just about any and everyone with the right amount of efforts grow in business and become successful. True success does not come from having countless degrees, but from having undying potentials.
We are all born great and with the potential to achieve greatness - this I confirmed right after attending a Business Seminar Launch.

No one lights up a candle and hids it under the bed. The primary principle guiding the operations of this new way of doing business is mostly hinged on helping others. I get constant business help like everyone else plugged into this, and though am yet new, I see me flying to the top in the coming months.

My Success is not complete without you.
Finally, remember that the lowest form of knowledge is ASSUMPTION.

Feel free to hook up to me @ 08086940874 , to learn how to be a part of this.

yabsy said...

Haaaa. Awon Nospetco family. Do I have a witness in the house? My N1. 6m capital perished there. Please don't fall prey.

Ekeoma Onuoha said...

Hmmmmmmh!!! My dear, when you actually meet scammers, you will fall for them like a pack of cards!!! 😄😄😄

Edehson said...

it is true they said that the mechanic people doesn't allowed us to know the mad men, but even though that" you have to believe this.. it is very true only the problem with us naija is we don't try any thing that involve in money except only free things, forgetting that their is no how you will not spend before gaining in any business.

IF IT MAKES SO MUCH EASY MONEY WHY BOTHER ADVERTISING IT? YAHOO, YAHOO NO DEY PAY AGAIN, NA LINDAIKEJI ONA WON START TO DEY SCAM. FUCK OFF FAKE MR. OIL AND GAS.

lady in the advert looks like Linda.. sorry I know it sounds like a big issue but I'm so uninterested that the similarity in the looks of the lady and Linda is all that I see

Am surely gonna check this out. Just watched the Video on their website... N1.3million in a month from this? Let me go and see with my eyes how real is this...cos if real...am on it BIG time

Marvis O. Awonye said...

Complement of the day everyone,

I'll start by saying that one thing that is common in our every day life is the occurrence of risk, we are always going to take risk at some point in our everyday life and whether the risk is worth it depends on the decision we make.

When i first heard the advert on radio about this new way to do business in the oil and gas industry, and can earn such a substantial amount of income within a short period of time, honestly “I laughed at the advert” and then they went further to say there was a business seminar in my city that week and then I said to myself it wouldn't take anything from me if I attended the seminar let me just take the risk.

Now as a young entrepreneur for the first time in my life I was exposed to an opportunity that was not only with a plan but also with a team ready and willing to help you grow in the business. wow I call that Amazing because I haven’t seen anything like it before and without any hesitation I grabbed the opportunity and plugged in. A successful entrepreneur “Sir Richard Branson” once said “when an opportunity comes knocking and in that moment you have no ideal of it, the first thing to do is say yes to it by accepting it” I started the oil & gas business this month and trust me it was worth the risk.

The difference between the Poor and Rich is simple the rich are willing to take risk but the poor always doubt. Everyone is entitled to their opinion but ask yourself this honest question “What are you doing right now to achieve that desired lifestyle?” Many at times people pray for open doors and opportunities and when it comes knocking they just don’t see it.

Conclusively, Your wings already exist, All you have to do is fly.
If you want to be a part of this opportunity contact me via mobile 07044918308.

HAhahahaha. I laugh at anyone who doubts this. i am a living WITNESS of this. i don't make much because I'm not sooo gingered in the biz...but I bet anyone making an additional 80-150k/month won't see it as a bad side biz. Invest in it. It's real. For more info, you can add me up on 7ef02f02.
Thanks

Lol very fake

Ehimuwa - Iyore S. E. a.k.a. Iyore said...

Hello bloggers,
Barely a week following from this post, I'm glad that some of you who had the courage to make further enquiries were not disappointed.
For those of you who wasted no time and effort in plugging into the system, be rest assured of a more sustaining personal finances and an extra pay check in the coming months. Please adhere to the guidelines provided under the sponsorship of available top business experts and please join in spreading the good word about us.
Now you see also that the project before us is global, you cannot afford to stand aloof.
Thanks to you all who are noe participants. Others who are yet waxing we await your arrival.
Even as the electoral process holds today, remember that you are the one true Chief Executive of your own, Personal Service Oil & Gas Corporation. My numbers are always open.
+234-808-694-0874 or +234-817-718-6505.
Lets talk less and DO MORE!

Sounds interesting

As human beings we are hardwired to seek the approval of those around us. Yet a radical and trans-formative thought goes nowhere without the willingness to challenge convention.
The opportunity here is very simple and mind blowing, it has been tested and approved by many others. But it is striking how often it is overlooked. We are so caught in the myths of the best and the brightest and the self-made that we think springs naturally from the earth. We look at the young Bill Gates and marvel that our world allowed that 13-year-old to become a fabulously successful entrepreneur. But that's the wrong message. Our world only allowed one 13-year-old unlimited access to a time-sharing terminal in 1968. If a million teenagers had been given the same opportunity, how many more Microsoft’s would we have today?.
It's TIME to launch your own business in addition to what you do... Your bills are Multiplying...its time to multiply your income with this US Oil & Gas business system, you have 8 SOLID was to increase your income channel.

Don't wait. Get started NOW!

You can contact me if you want to be a part of this life changing opportunity @ 07044918308 OR not

Just remember that in this life, your outcome is merely a series of events and how you react to them, either tomorrow is going to be exactly the same as it was today with no hope of making it better OR tomorrow is going to be bigger and better than today with the promise that at any moment anything could happen......The Choice is yours!!!

Please people, these people are fraudster. Avoid onome Maureen. They need to need reported to the right authority before they defraud the next victim.