Photos: Rita Dominic steps out in stunning pink Tiffany Amber dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

Photos: Rita Dominic steps out in stunning pink Tiffany Amber dress

The actress stunned in a pink Oliva dress by Nigerian designer, Tiffany Amber at the launch of Pink Account by Keystone bank this afternoon.

79 comments:

Omg....*mouthOpen* go riri #sabiGirl

Awwwww, Pink and blue my best colours

Alway looking glamorous

Abegi, Rita you lead in fashion others follow. She's looking divine. Linda take note!

She is always a stunner

Beautiful

FIRST!

Beautiful....Congrats Mz Rita!!

Looking lovely

lucybings amebo said...

She looks gorgeous!

Stunning! Stunning!! Stunning!!! Real stunning looks. Thumbs up to her for she look gracious and cool on d outfit.

Thank God I said sth nice. Blessed God for dis.

Juliebabe said...

9ice dress but she's looking different, i almost didn't recognize her.

She made it twice today. Lindaobserve

wow she is looking good

Beautiful. No doubt. Stay blessed. 3 john 2. @Bishop_Dammy

Splendid

AppleofGod'seye said...

Love her dress sense

WOW SHE IS INDEED LOOKING STUNNING RITA RITA I LOVE THIS LADY!!!!!!!!!!! BEAUTIFUL"""JC

Not feeling the dress though...

Wow! This dress and d person wearing it r lovely!

Beautiful...abeg linda post this one
@phade_diva

Dearest Linda, the launch was yesterday oh, not this afternoon, biko correct it!

Absolutely gorg... mwah!!!

Kai, aunty Rita don dey old ooo,make she go marry na Eeeeeh....

Breathtaking.

Pretty in pink.

Pretty woman!!!

Fyn Lady...

Asa said...

cutee cutee all i see is cutey

She knows whst fit her.

Www.udokajane.blogsop.com

Dis lady is lovely. Wow! She killed it

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

DS DRESS IS LUVLY....TOMJERRYSWIT

she looks slimmer and pretty.

Love the pink dress.
But not the face tho maybe its the make up.
Beautiful stylist tho.

jessica egolo said...

She's always stunning

Stunning is d word

I play with the other team

Its nice though.

Linda....Na yesterday be the event na...no be this Afternoon...Linda Linda Linda

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Beautiful. She is

Stunning is d word

Cool. Don't like the upper part. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

She can never do wrong in my eyes

Rita always looking good

Flora said...

Stunning... I want dat dress

Awwww, dis is just cute....Rita, always killing it.Nice one my mbaise sister.

It's look goodd on her

True definition of poise and class

obiora said...

Gorgeous!

She pulled it off! Lovely

Wooow fine woman on a lovely dress

Very lovely
My best dressed celebrity

Damn!!this is breathtaking

##LINDA LEARN;-)

Neon.... Yuck

LuchiDataLady said...

She looks lovely but age is telling on her

This babe dresses to kill no doubt. Always looking good.

She looks great

Wow! She is looking so beautiful and also looking trimmed but classy, good for her!!!

#Beautiful

Nix outfit riri

Beautiful woman with a lovely outfit

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

Fashionista...fine woman...

princess said...

I just love Rita

MlleP said...

My fashionista!! Always looking great

Woow Pretty woman..but go get married oo.

This is the best I've seen her hair. We thsnk God she got rid of those dreadful looks

pls linda help me tell rita that i want d dress cuz i know she might not wear it again..its so beautiful and she looked like a princess in it

Ifeyinwa Atuanya said...

Rita Dominic: You make 40 look good. You don't have to lie about being 30. You teach well. You are not my friend; that's all I can say.

Looks nice on her.