Why You Should Partner With This American Company | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

Why You Should Partner With This American Company

VEMMA is a world class Nutrition Company founded in 2004 with its headquarters in the U.S.A. In just 10 years, VEMMA has become a hugely successful multinational company with presence in 60 countries across the globe.

The foundation of Vemma's success lies firmly in the results achieved from our human clinically studied, single-formula product line.

At the company's core is our mission to help others by enhancing their well-being, and offering an income stream to people who introduce others to a product line they believe in.

Health issues will keep deteriorating and the statistics are alarming. Imagine having health in a bottle as a solution to the health challenges of millions of Nigerians. That is the opportunity that sits in front of you…huge potential to grow with an expanding market.
WHY VEMMA?
Just expanded into Nigeria (opportunity to leverage on a new expanding market)
Product voted the “Best Liquid Antioxidant Supplement” by businessforhome.org & Men’s Journal US

Products recommended by world’s most famous doctor – Dr. Oz
Real revolutionary health testimonials from Nigerians using the VEMMA product

Ranked 53 out of the over 4,000 companies in Direct Sales http://directsellingnews.com/index.php/view/2014_dsn_global_100_list#.VQsRyfRdXzI

Grew sales by 89% last year (this is no longer a momentum…it has become a MOVEMENT)
Part of the 18 companies within the top 100 in Direct Sales that had their businesses grow over $100m

Partners in Nigeria already generating six figure incomes weekly in some months of operation
Get paid commissions weekly with fairest payment plan
Car reward at a low rank (you don’t have to get to the top in VEMMA to get a car)

Free website for Partners 
Annual paid vacations abroad & many more…

READY TO CREATE LIFE-CHANGING INCOME WITH VEMMA?
How many times have you seen good business opportunities pass you by because you failed to take action? How many times have you wished you knew about these opportunities when they started? If you are ready to make a decision to take charge of your future, we are ready to partner with you to become our next success story with VEMMA.

Click on the link to get an invite to a FREE business briefing near you. www.smeplanb.com/reg/

N.B. Partners needed Nationwide.

39 comments:

I see. Lindaobserve

Aww good initiative here

If I hear

VecturnMedia said...

Very interesting.

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

JA said...

Multi level marketing scheme, people should beware of what hey get themselves into. Think deeply

It's Network Marketing Folks. (the likes of GNLD, EDMARK, TREVO etc). They are all the same family.The truth is, no one invites you into these Network Marketing Businesses because they want you to make it. They are just here to make their money. Take note people. I 've been there.

@JA beware of what please? People just open there mouth nd say shit, that's why you find ur self where u are year after year because ur negative mindset.

proper bini girl said...

Scam scam scam alert!!!!! Beware oooo. They don scam me before.... Na lie. Nothing comes out of it.

@Charles Obasi stay nd die in ur negative mindset, while people make millions in this business. By the way Vemma is different unlike every other network marketing companies out there, there compensation plan is awesome nd doable.

People, read my lips, this is one of those "too good to be true" stuff. I live here in America, this product is not found on shelves, they would not dare market these things in America, they rather get over to Africa with their untrue claims.

Folks, if you want to get all the nutrients that this product boasts, all you need do is eat a lot of veggies and fruits, after all they claim to have got them from veggies and fruits, any other additive may be preservative chemicals.

People please listen to me, not anything you see promoted, you quickly buy and put into your system, remember, "garbage in, garbage out" but before "out", damage would have been done your your systems and organs. My name: Ortubu

Charles Obasi ,I believe you didn't make it because your lazy ass couldn't work to get paid. You want manna to fall from heaven oloshi

I question everything I come across, that some1 has been there or dat som1 failed does not mean I will too, all I need see are people making dose figures n if dey can show me how, omo am good to go! I ve sent my details

I question everything I come across, that some1 has been there or dat som1 failed does not mean I will too, all I need see are people making dose figures n if dey can show me how, omo am good to go! I ve sent my details. Who care whether na Mtn or Etisalat Network! Abeg show me d money!

Wow, nice company profile, am interested!

Stan said...

Pyramid scheme!! Beware

no thanks but I wish you more success though

Pyramid b.s... I still have their energy can drinks in my house. smh!

Don't be fooled by all these useless multi marketing level nonsense. They need to stop exploiting people. You are practically working for the people on top. As if that is not enough, they automatically swipe so called monthly fees out of your account every month. Be wise. Nothing is free and no one cares. It's all about the benjamins baby!

Good one.
@charles obasi, You just took the words out of my mouth.
You're so right.

Interesting... Nice one and thumbs up to them. More power to their elbows.

Cocomma said...

Ja and Charles, I agree with you. I was just thinking what kind of marketing strategy is this?! Plus it seems rather far fetched that an energy drink that's been emphatically caffeinated could provide anyone with premium nutrition!

Cocomma said...

And moreover why are they looking for partners here? When they only recruit in other parts of the world. :)

Try vemma before u start complaining

Hmmmmm all this marketing buisness left right center in linda blog God will help us ooh Jc

SWILL MARTIN said...

I know better nau these trevo people no won let me rest abeg.

I can see you live on this blog. Don't worry Linda has "OBSERVED" you and she'd make sure you win end of the month giveaway. You're trying so had to beat Bonario, right?

Noted but ...

CHAl,anytym l read stuffs lyk ths,l cursE the shlT outta thsppl......they av swt mouth n promls u heaven n earth. They use ur body n soul n leave u at the mercy of sulClDal tots..........GNLD fuck u

*hard

Oh pls give us proof dat vemma is "garbage in". You sound like a negative person witb no facts. Me too i live in america and i know that network marketing products are never found on shelves cos ghey are not mass produced like d cheap stuff seen in stores. Dats why they hqve to keep it exclusive. Also if it was "garbage" like u szid american govt would have shut dem down since. Bad bele is not allowed when ur discouraging others and u havr no facts

Tracyomodon said...

its a pyramid scheme clear and simple!!!

viruz007 said...

To Mr. Obasi, proper bini girl, Stan, Subomi, Igwe Adaobi, Cocomma, Jenny Nkem, Swill Martin, Jeredene and the others who might have their hands burnt in network marketing or who might be expressing opinions based on the notion of the single story, I feel and understand your pains and no one would blame you for your position.

Am a proud network marketing professional and would very much love to show you the other side to the story if you will grant me your attention and time which i know is important to you.

I can be reached via google hangouts or send me an email @ keppyideen@gmail.com and I will get back to you within the shortest possible time.

Thanks.

:)

Eric Efiong said...

To Mr. Obasi, proper bini girl, Stan, Subomi, Igwe Adaobi, Cocomma, Jenny Nkem, Swill Martin, Jeredene and the others who might have their hands burnt in network marketing or who might be expressing opinions based on the notion of the single story, I feel and understand your pains and no one would blame you for your position.

Am a proud network marketing professional and would very much love to show you the other side to the story if you will grant me your attention and time which i know is important to you.

I can be reached via google hangouts or send me an email @ keppyideen@gmail.com and I will get back to you within the shortest possible time.

Thanks.

:)

John said...

Here what CEO of the company has to say:
http://v.vemma.eu/CbEl#_=_

Everybody has different opinions about life etc, am a proud vemma affiliate and i enjoying both the health and financial aspect of it. its all about your mindset.

Naija Diva said...

Yes a few people will make money the rest of you na maga. LINDA DON COLLECT HET SHARE.