Between Peter Okoye & Usher Raymond... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Between Peter Okoye & Usher Raymond...

Same nose and dimples. Do you think they look alike...?

153 comments:

All i am saying..they do. Lindaobserve

TeeY said...

Yes they look alike.

They are like siblings. Both can dance too.

Akwaugo said...

No I don't think so

Lib ugegbe

yes they do, the naija version

Theyve always looked alike..

SIGNS SHE WILL NEVER BE A GOOD WIFE 

MOST IMPORTANT THINGS YOU MUST KNOW BEFORE GETTING MARRIED

9 SECRET THINGS MOST GUYS DO WHEN EXPECTING THEIR GIRLFRIEND

Yeah. I always thought they did

Who thier look alike don help???? Not even a collabo,so??

Wow! I think our own Peter is more handsome

Who thier look alike don help???? Not even a collabo,so??

So much alike.

Debora chidume said...

Somehow. visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

Kinda but usher is outstandingly
Handsome in everything.

A former spokesman for four United States Ambassadors to the United Nations, Richard Grenell, has said that if former military Head of State, General Muhammadu Buhari, emerges as the next president of Nigeria in next Saturday’s elections, it would be a disaster for the entire African continent.

Grenell, who made the declaration in a piece titled: Nigeria on the brink, and which was published in the Washington Times, a US based publication, of Thursday, March 19, 2015, described Buhari as working tirelessly to enthrone Sharia law across the country, which he said would further pose a major challenge to the fight against terrorism in Nigeria and the continent at large.

He said, “Western foreign policy observers pre-occupied with the rise of ISIS in the Middle East should wake up to the reality unfolding in Nigeria. Opposition candidate General Buhari wants Sharia law throughout Nigeria. In fact, he wants it everywhere.

“Is this an indication that Buhari supports violence because the end goal of the terrorist attacks throughout Nigeria and Africa is an Islamic state? It is a legitimate question that should be asked by leaders of the Obama administration.

“Boko Haram has pledged its allegiance and support to ISIS. The Northern Nigerian based Islamic terrorist group wants Sharia law throughout the country and beyond. They are also actively terrorising Chad, Niger and Cameroon with their goal of an Islamic state.

“Buhari has also spoken sympathetically about members of the terrorist group Boko Haram, has cautioned against a rush to judgement on its members and has personally been selected by the terrorist group to lead its negotiations with the Government of Nigeria.

“Buhari’s election as Nigeria’s head of state would be a disaster for Africa. It would also signal trouble for the West’s fight against ISIS and terrorism throughout the Middle East.”

According to Grenell, incumbent president and Buhari’s main rival at next Saturday’s election, Goodluck Jonathan has made commendable inroads in strangling Boko Haram to submission in recent weeks and so deserves the support of the Barack Obama led United States administration and the rest of the world.

“The Nigerian economy has been growing faster than South Africa’s. Imagine what Nigeria could do for Africa if it was also free of Boko Haram’s violence. The Obama Administration should be doing more to ensure Africa’s most populous country doesn’t slip away,” he said.

Speaking further, Grenell said that with the election in Israel over, the West must quickly turn its attention to Nigeria where the outcome of next Saturday’s presidential elections could have a profound impact on the future of Africa.

“Islamic radicals have Africa on their target list and young Nigerians are reported to be interested in ISIS’ messages. Nigeria is at a tipping point. The West, and specifically the Obama Administration, needs to wake up to the growing problem,” he said.

A former spokesman for four United States Ambassadors to the United Nations, Richard Grenell, has said that if former military Head of State, General Muhammadu Buhari, emerges as the next president of Nigeria in next Saturday’s elections, it would be a disaster for the entire African continent.

Grenell, who made the declaration in a piece titled: Nigeria on the brink, and which was published in the Washington Times, a US based publication, of Thursday, March 19, 2015, described Buhari as working tirelessly to enthrone Sharia law across the country, which he said would further pose a major challenge to the fight against terrorism in Nigeria and the continent at large.

He said, “Western foreign policy observers pre-occupied with the rise of ISIS in the Middle East should wake up to the reality unfolding in Nigeria. Opposition candidate General Buhari wants Sharia law throughout Nigeria. In fact, he wants it everywhere.

“Is this an indication that Buhari supports violence because the end goal of the terrorist attacks throughout Nigeria and Africa is an Islamic state? It is a legitimate question that should be asked by leaders of the Obama administration.

“Boko Haram has pledged its allegiance and support to ISIS. The Northern Nigerian based Islamic terrorist group wants Sharia law throughout the country and beyond. They are also actively terrorising Chad, Niger and Cameroon with their goal of an Islamic state.

“Buhari has also spoken sympathetically about members of the terrorist group Boko Haram, has cautioned against a rush to judgement on its members and has personally been selected by the terrorist group to lead its negotiations with the Government of Nigeria.

“Buhari’s election as Nigeria’s head of state would be a disaster for Africa. It would also signal trouble for the West’s fight against ISIS and terrorism throughout the Middle East.”

According to Grenell, incumbent president and Buhari’s main rival at next Saturday’s election, Goodluck Jonathan has made commendable inroads in strangling Boko Haram to submission in recent weeks and so deserves the support of the Barack Obama led United States administration and the rest of the world.

“The Nigerian economy has been growing faster than South Africa’s. Imagine what Nigeria could do for Africa if it was also free of Boko Haram’s violence. The Obama Administration should be doing more to ensure Africa’s most populous country doesn’t slip away,” he said.

Speaking further, Grenell said that with the election in Israel over, the West must quickly turn its attention to Nigeria where the outcome of next Saturday’s presidential elections could have a profound impact on the future of Africa.

“Islamic radicals have Africa on their target list and young Nigerians are reported to be interested in ISIS’ messages. Nigeria is at a tipping point. The West, and specifically the Obama Administration, needs to wake up to the growing problem,” he said.

Yeah they look alike. We've always known this.

They could pass for brothers. I've always thought so.

SHARONNA.

Yep! Kind of...I jst luv dem.

JANE said...

Abeggi ask their ancestors who fucked who.

Yes they do look alike n he dances lyk him too, peter our naija usher, hehehehehehehehe

They really pass as brothers though no doubt......

In a way, yeah

Somehow

Sure dey do...Peter is Igbotic usher

Somehow

This is more like it, no be the other funny guy wey say he looks like Usher sometimes, Lol! Linda take note!

I'm sure they share the same blood line if they trace back to history during the time of slave trade (African American).

This is more like it, no be the other funny guy wey say he looks like Usher sometimes, Lol! Linda take note!

So bcos u guys look alike made u both 2 av a thing 4 older woman! 70% resemblance, if dat 4 peter's hefty nose!

This p square very annoying guy forcing himself to smile and look like usher.."byforce" dimples must show lol my guy be yourself u are not usher and will never be so smile the normal way u dey smile as ur mama take born u and quit been an usher wanna be, u go steal him dance steps, steal him dress style, that one no do u still want steal him smile na wa o u be the original copy cat grow up already

eka said...

Haba,pls usher is way finer,fresher and all,dont just compare!

A little....just a little....Nice smile

Ofcourse they look alike.

Usher has been my crush since 1900. When I first saw Psquare I thought "wow! They look like my crush". So I loved them too. Lol.

peter looks like an ekuke compared to usher

beautiful said...

Of course they do...and absolutely sweet.....we like

lol cute they look alike.
linda observe

They sure do. First thing I noticed when I first saw P2.

Bolateetoh said...

Epic!

Wow, blind much?
Kratos

I like them both, I guess they do.

Shut the fuck up, this is not the time or place.

Clap for yourself!

Mehn, this your picture. Wtf!?

Hahahahhahah @ ekuke very funny

Hmmmmmm no comment.

eka said...

that`s his real twin,
lol......

Yeah they do look alike

Kyke said...

Yea dey do

Kyke said...

Yea. Dey do

...My name is simple CALL ME KYKE...

uwa said...

They could've pass as twins if Peter have same spark that's in Usher's eyes .

The resemblance has always been there. I love them both. They are responsible artistes.

they look very much alike i dine know someone else has noticed it.

Innocentia Annie said...

Very much alike damn!!!!

Being Tochi said...

I noticed this ever since

They look so much alike

lami said...

Most nigerians believe in americans more than themselves. Must always wait for them to tell us what to do?

NovenaIcon said...

Are u crazy

Pls Linda what's all dz rubbish uv been saying sef!! How TH does ds look nytin like usher? See black lips like old baboon's butt! But peter is still my guy sha but abeg u no look nytin like ush!!!

'The gods must be crazy'

They've always looked alike but Ush has always been much more handsome.

Dats y he wants to copy everything usher does

iyke cindy said...

Hell yeah....dey do#av alwys known tho

Gbam!They so much look alike.

Yes d look alike I think d shu collabor

*if not 4

P square is expired version of Usher Heheheheheheh just joking lol

Yes they are

TWITS said...

PETER OKOYE = (a darker version of) USHER RAYMOND.
RESEMBLANCE, SURE- GBAM!

Definitely...

hrm paul ojeih said...

I have said it time with out number that peter looks like usher, and not only that he dances like usher. dey look alike well well.

Of course they do, Same way IYANYA looks like me

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Quite.. A bit

Anderson FOX said...

they do, p-square had always wanted to be like usher, dance , copy his work, but its all good.

And they both like older women :D
I'll take Usher anyday. ----C21

Chioma Ijomah said...

OMG!! Thanks @ Anonymous 11:21am..
LINDA!!!

Chioma Ijomah said...

OMG!! Thanks @ Anonymous 11:21am..
LINDA!!!

Dey look alike sha......but Usher frsh pass am.Lol

Yes they definitely look alike

They look alike except that Usher is well endowned down there while unfortunately Peter is like a little pencil

Yes indeed , both like older women .

Only when peter okoye's head is covered.

Yeah

black people said...

na wa o...this guy literally out all his credibility on the line for this one. The stakes must be really high. Absolutely unethical conduct from a UN operative mere days before a highly contested election. The easiest way to spot a detracator is their support for the current administration which is a wholesale failure by all measurable standards. This UN man does not mean well for Nigeria at all. It's worrying.

**their**

Just like twins

You are very stupid man for this fabrication.....

they look alike

They look alike

Yea....they look much alike.

We can decide who we vote for Mr man. Save ur news for ur folks.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Usher is finer tho.

Weekly Ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Linda u nailed it. Dis is a timely question dat hit's d entertainment world. They both look alike mostly their dancing skills r superb and unique. They r both born dancer's and singers.

D similarities in their looks and attributes leave much to say dat they r frm d same offsprings. DNA test wouldn't bad@dis point. Usher mum play away match, lolzzzz.

Linda u nailed it. Dis is a timely question dat hit's d entertainment world. They both look alike mostly their dancing skills r superb and unique. They r both born dancer's and singers.

D similarities in their looks and attributes leave much to say dat they r frm d same offsprings. DNA test wouldn't bad@dis point. Usher mum play away match, lolzzzz.

Get a life!

they so look alike it scares me.

Candy said...

woo!!!! today i found out why i like Peter Okoye somuch cos he looks like my baby.

Yea, the sure look alike.

peter is the local version of ursher

Chai dem resemble but difference is still clear

Obande Sunny Jack said...

Their semblance is so uncanny.
Please visit www.accomplishpress.com.sjobande.com.sjobande.com.com to view my new children book, A Miracle for Daddy by yours and only, Obande Sunny Jack.

Hahahahahaha. Lol

Flora said...

Linda u seriously asked dat questn?? Everytym I c Peter, Usher cms 2 my mind, and vice versa..

Peter looks like usher's remix, not original. But him too try sha. He looks like usher's caricature, like there is a difference btw a diamond in the rough and refined diamond.

They ve always looked alike, more than his twin.

Obande Sunny Jack said...

Like siblings, the semblance

Can't believe linda posted the epistle comment! Anyways they look alike I'm sure peter knows

Baconyx Chris said...

yes, they have some form of semblance.

Wow! This is so trueeee!! That's peters twin...not Paul !

Peter for don put Vaseline for him lips na

yea obviously... i saw the resemblance years ago on that get squared video..

He looks like village brother of Usher

AGB said...

@Gwomson Gwomson Go and sleep dude. Firstly, America does not give a shit about any country or its people, all that matters to them are the interests of their country. Even if another country & its people are burning to death, if no profits for them, they won't say anything to you. The chaotic state of Nigeria today benefits a lot of foreign governments to our own detriment cos we're the ones on the receiving end while they benefit from us running to them to buy weapons, drugs, collect aids that come with ridiculous conditions & cultural subversion etc & because they benefit from all these, they won't mind as long as it does not affect them. You better wake up & stop with your clueless propaganda all because you want a failed president Jonathan to continue.

Campaign with sense and facts.

Claim Nigeria back

Vote Buhari/Osinbajo

God Bless Nigeria. Amen.

Thank u anon 11:21....maybe na assignment d guy de give us. Mtchew!

They sure do

Always looked alike, ohh! Boy Linda you get 👀oooooooi

See this foolish fool. Aftr all ds english u don drop here, u stl don't have up to half his acct statement. And u'll be hating. Drink otapiapia n die jor.

They kinda do but Usher is cuter.

Linda Na today U just dey know? Me sef don do d comparison tey tey!

No

And they both like older women. married older women too. well in ushers case ,Tameka is now his ex . But Usher is currently seeing an older woman. Whilst Peter is married to Lola with kids.

Its always been a known fact dat dy look alike

Yea,dey really do but I think usher is more handsome..

Bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes, never noticed before

People are bad mouthed. Peter is Peter and he is unique. He's fulfilling his dream and not copying any person. They just look alike. Nigerians eh

Well said. Both are professionals.

ogloria149@gmail.com said...

They look alike b4 I thing usher is peter.

He's just an Idiot. Mood Killer. Is this the Topic of Discussion?

They look alike.It took me a very long time to distingiush btw the two of them.

Not too well.. Just d dimple n same shape of face.

ADEYEMI ADEYEYE OMOLE said...

Yes! They look alike, one is ugly version of another....

They do...

Make usher hear am

For as long as I have known square, I had always thought they looked like usher Raymond.

Dis linda woman!my comment wasnt posted why?why?why?why?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They, for sure look alike facially.

Lol. I just noticed from your picture

I HAVE ALWAYS KNOWN AND KEEP WONDERING WHY ON EARTH THEY KOLABOED CHOP MY MONEY WITH AKON INSTEAD OF USHER...OR THAT BORING SONG WITH M.J'S ELDER BROS....HOPE THEY WILL DO A COLLABO, B4 THEY GET SPONDYLOSIS

they do just a lil bit

Yes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They share a resemblance but don't look alike. English graduate my foot.

Mona said...

Maybe they have the same ancestors!

Everyone knows they look alike. Except the legally blind of course

YES YES YES

YES YES YES

They look alike so much

Deedee said...

DEY CUD PASS 4 BRODAS, I'M SURE PETER KNOWS NA Y E LIKE 2 FORM FINE BOY, LOCAL IBO MAN. DIFF EYES THO.

Dazey Diamond said...

yes of course!!! infact the first single psquare dropped when i saw the video i thought it was Usher dancing...