What the little girl who donated N10k to Buhari's campaign said | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

What the little girl who donated N10k to Buhari's campaign said

9yr old Nicole Eniiyi Benson yesterday march 19th donated N10k to the APC Presidential campaign team and publicly read the letter she wrote on stage during the Buhari interactive session with women in Lagos. Nicole said she saved up her lunch money given to her by her mum (N5,785) and her mum added the rest to a round figure of N10k. She shared her letter on APC website and was then invited to the event to read the letter to APC members and guests. What she wrote after the cut...

In her letter, she wrote thus;
Dear APC and governor Fashola,

My name is Nicole Benson. I am 9 years old. The name of my school is Green Springs School Lekki campus and I am in year 4 peters. I want to be a doctor when I grow up so that I can take care of people who are sick and dying because they take care of me when I am sick.

Governor Fashola and APC I was listening to the radio on my way to school today and I heard that we can send money to you to help you to win the election. My mummy said that I can donate from N100 so that we can help APC to raise the money to win the election and remove president Goodluck Jonathan so that Mr Buhari and professor Osinbajo can be the new president and assistant president and be able to help Nigeria to fight the Boko Haram people who are killing innocent children and also bring back the Chibok girls so that their mummies and daddies can be happy.

Governor Fashola and APC, please don't you think that N100 is too small? I have the new N100 notes but I am sorry I will not be able to give it to you because I only have one and I want to keep it in my wallet. But I have N5,785 that I saved from my lunch money and pocket money and tooth fairy money. I know it's my mummy giving the tooth fairy the money to give me because I found my tooth in her wallet last year. and I want to give you all my money that I saved so that you can win in February. I have N5785 naira and also N8 but the N8 is in coins and it's only in Shoprite that they gave me so I want to go and spend it there. I wanted to buy my inhaler disk but my daddy has bought another new one for me. I have given my mummy the money and she put it on her card to pay it on your website and she paid it now. I wish I could get more money for you but that will be next week when I get more lunch money from my daddy and tooth fairy can't give me any more money because all my teeth have all grown back. I can still save more money for you and give you in February.

Please help me give some of the money to Mr Ambode too so that he can win Mr Jimmy Agbaje. I like Mr Ambode very much.

I wish you good luck not Goodluck Jonathan but best of luck and please you can call my mummy's number if you need me to send the money I want to save
for you. But you will have to give me some time to save it.

Please say hello to Mr Ambode Mr Buhari and professor Osinbajo for me.

Nicole Eniiyi

296 comments:

1 – 200 of 296   Newer›   Newest»

Sai Buhari #SabiGirl

God bless her..lindaobserve

Hope jona offspring on lib are all ears,not bull u always come to say here

I don't understand o
This doesn't look real to me.
I like buhari, but I don't believe this.

Aj Gabriel T said...

Very funny! APC!!! So the d girl wrote this lengthy letter abi? Story for d gods

TOOTH FAIRY?? Clearly this girl's mother is rich!

Awwww! Shock waves flowed down my spine, emotions overwhelmed me reading this.
I will save this story for my children yet unborn, they need to read this story.
Awwww! God bless you angel.

This is so touching ; I Pray APC win The election we all really want a great change in this Country !!! May God Help Us All

I don change ma name 2 #Godwin...

This is hilarious! This APC people are so daft!!what kinda campaign is this?

Propaganda

Jane said...

Very dry Jokers. Crazy mofos

Thunder fire all of una with your bloody shameful propaganda

Mtchewwww!! I wonda how a mother can allow ha own kid 2 be used 2 campaign 4 Nigerian kind of election. Dnt get mme wrong, I support APC but using a child 4 dis is a no no no

Wooowwwww!!!!!!!! Amazing! I love this Nicole. *****cageyberry *****

She was sent to mock president jonathan and his crew

He pardoned James Ibori, a man who stole billions of naira and left the Delta state coffers an empty shell. He pardoned Alamesiegha, the man who was convicted abroad and had to escape dressed as an ugly woman. He pardoned and embraced Buruji Kashamu; a wanted drug baron and made him a party chairman. He pardoned Al mustapha; the hench man of Late Sani Abacha to use him in order to achieve some selfish political gains. He accepted and embraced Ali Modu Sheriff; a well known boko haram sponsor and gave him the PDP ticket to contest for senate. He failed to prosecute Stella Oduah, the Aviation Minister for the massive sleaze of her ministry's treasury to buy bullet-proof cars. He failed to prosecute Aba Moro; the Interior Minister who suprintended over the death of many graduates in search of immigration jobs and collected a thousand naira from each candidate. He failed to prosecute Diezani Madueke; the Petroleum Minister who has not been able to account for the missing billions of naira that developed wings under her care and was indicted abroad for brazen corruption. He failed to prosecute the man who stole billions of pension funds meant for those who have deligently served their father-land for 35 years. Aminu Oguche, the man who was extradited, a self-professed master-mind of the Nyanya bomb blast in which so many lives and properties were destroyed; was set free and to this day, not a single word has been heard from the presidency. He appointed Obanikoro, a known and unrepentant election rigger as a Minister in his cabinet. He appointed Femi Fani Kayode, a man with a money-laundering case on his neck, as his campaign co-ordinator. When Nigeria had a president, Gani Adams was in hiding, Uwazurike was in detention awaiting trial for treason, Asari Dokubo was in detention awaiting trial for treason, Tompolo was in hiding.Now vagabonds are in power the result is what we are witnessing today. Nigerians, these are the kind of people Jonathan loves to work with. Should we continue to leave our yams in the 'care' of goats??? A president who cannot muster enough strength to confront our greatest problem is not fit to be re-elected! People, pls tell me, is this the kind of person we honestly want as our leader??? Should our dislike for Buhari make us continue with the mess we are in??? Haba! CHANGE is natural and absolutely necessary! Jonathan is a disaster to this country.

Story 4 d Gods! Wen dem don coach d poor innocent gal n wetin 2 cum talk! Which way 9ja? Change my foot! GEJ Is d man of d year!

Wow, God bless r real gud. If a young chap can be clamouring 4 change, jona shd knw smtin is wrong wt dem

U forgot to add sponsored post :)

wow..so amazing..only if she knew those who masterminded the whole boko haram tragedy..buh let the will of God be done in our lives and country Nigeria

She is reacting tothe things she has heard her parents /oda pple discuss about.....she actually knows nothing about politics............Good for her sha....

OwoNiKoko said...

lmaooo..........Im sorry but this is absolute TRASH l;ike WTF who are these people deceiving ?

Jeni_zee said...

This is a joke lol

All lies, her mum did all dis 2 seek 4 attention, may God help her 4 buhari 2 win cos she has gotten d attention, mtcheeeeew

I smell lies! This was written by a shameless grownup APC loving scumbag and its being passed along as the work of this kid.

All na wash... APC can lie... the girl didn't write this... It's a lies

Lmao. Chai! This politicians won't kill someone with laughter. This election should just come and go abeg. Change is inevitable still.

smiles

Wonderful. Such words from a young mind.

This APC with cheap format. Wht those a 9year old knw about nigeria politics, this APC this is not the way to win this election, dey should spend dere time more on going to local villages and share things for the people no be all this one. All this kind of format no fit work for nigeria.. I love apc but if na so we wan win this elections he go hard ooo

Rubbish.

Awww baby, may God graant ur hrt desires

Story for the gods! Another tales by moonlight

Chaii!politicans wouldn't kill me....a nine year old wrote this??? make my hand bend....this is clearly the hand work of apc.....abeg make election come and go..let this nonsense stop...#vexed..stop involving the children in ur dirty work pls..

After composing speech for Buhari, APC compses for 9yr-old...lol

From old age to kids, APC is desperate and confused!

Leave children out of your dirty champagnes APC and so APC needs money to vote GEJ out. Gosh!!! Naija okeobodo!!

Ugochukwu Seegogo said...

Faked! #APCpropaganda

this was definitely staged.APC!!!!!!.....God help nigeria

And someone will tell me this wasn't planned...only a fool will believe this wasn't planned

Really now? How nice of her.

I refuse to comment on this......
A 9year old girl wrote this???????

fab said...

Yoruba hmmmmnn

As i read, all i could say was "lies!!!" "Crap!!" Rubbish!! Dat little girl ddnt write nothing.... mtchewww

Zombie pikin!

Wow!!!nice one, sai buhari

Storryyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Mode said...

This is not the writing of a 9yr old. This is jus an awful and pathetic way to get people to vote for you. Using a child so the whole world would think awwwww that's sweet... Hehe crap crappity crap.

TBELLZ said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha. Honestly, I had tears in my eyes. Humorous innocence. I love that letter. Saibuhariiiiii

@Osirmah said...

Edited letter! Make we hear!

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

Taaah! Foolish 9year old,I dnt blame her she is acting her age! Them done write everything up for her,everything seem theatrical Pls,I dnt believe that girl wrote this..

God bless U
Sai buhari

I couldn't stop laughing. I wanted to dispute the letter but when I read further & judging from the school she attends, it became clear that she actually did write it. Well done girl. Linda take note!

I rilly hope ts nt staged.. dear Lord, pls save us in ds election

Kemele said...

I don't believe this little girl wrote all this and who do they think they are fooling. I am not a politician but i think is child abuse to bring this child close to politics at this age.

This is so bad. In d name of publicity Apc is involving a child in their act and still collecting her money(action film). What sort of drama is dis, cannot wait for dis election to be over. God bless Nigeria

Awwww! So sweet of her! God bless u hon....

Big lieeeeee

Kemele said...

I don't believe this little girl wrote all this and who do they think they are fooling. I am not a politician but i think is child abuse to bring this child close to politics at this age.

Dis na watchy from APC

The thoughts of a 9 years old girl... Lol

Ara ndi uka na ebido na ukwe. Let them spoil and confuse innosent girl that doesn't know her right from her left.

Stage acting

Ha ha ha ha ha ha..OMG!hilarious. It's all game plan joor but she's cute.

Funkiedipsy said...

Yawns

Awesome

Another carefully written propaganda script by the APC.These people have no consience.Why must they involve an innocent child in this wicked game of deceit?lt is a shame.

Nice kid I like when kids are out spoken nice speech

Innocentia Annie said...

Its whatever

Story for d gods,she would have donated her life!

Lil @ I wish you good luck, not Goodluck Johnathan! Lmfao

Ha ha ha ha ha ha..OMG!hilarious. It's all game plan joor but she's cute.
She's Giving 10k but she'll get 100k In return.

Lili did u say she is 9?dats good o,@least she is sure of scholarship wen he wins,but if he does nt that wld b a problem for her.d expose is nt right in our kind of society.

Well orchestrated bull crap!!!

Change is here. The kids want change too. SaiBuhari #GEJbackToOtuoke

APC can only fool their fellow fools but not a wise man like me. So they will give this little girl money to donate to her great great grand father to be president of this nation. A man that will not allow kids like her be president till she grows white hair. APC should stop fooling their self with all this publicity stunt, we know they have failed the elections already. No matter the level of propaganda the initiate they will fail. Since the Nigerian military started overpowering their insecurity element(Boko Haram),they have stopped using insecurity as their campaign. And to let all those daft supporters of APC know APC are the sponsors of Boko Haram. APC has never encouraged or praised the military for their recent victory. APC is a Boko Haram party,Nigerians be careful. GEJ remains the right man. Buhari is an old evil blood sucker!

So fake. This is politics. Who knows how much they paid the girl's parents

Nicole, and u want to be a doctor. Don't u know that the APC have no regard for Doctors? Most industrial disputes in the last 10yrs have been in APC ruled states. Infact, there is one going on right now. U betta change ur profession or head abroad cos these same ingrates u have given ur savings will disrespect u in the nearest future.

Dt know if it's real or one of the propaganda, but it's show does work

The parents are using this child to sell themselves

Wow! I smiled sheepishly till I was done reading, this is so thoughtful for a 9yr old...

From a 9years old!!!???? Hmmmmmmm not from a 17years old in ibadan though

ogunril said...

Bullshit

Lady Fola said...

Oh my! So touching # bigsmile

ogunril said...

What a world

Nice one. Too bad I could only donate =N=1,000 because I've been out of job for more than 3 years now. I hope and pray that GMB wins so that the country can be saved from the current economic crisis.

ogunril said...

Nonsensecitical

polities

Kenneth Moses said...

Brilliant girl. May God protect you for your family & made you whatever you wanted to become in life Insha-Allah

Wash..

Story for d gods ...akuko mike ejeagha

Clap for yourself for acting the drama the urged you to perform.

Bobo...APC plan...who are dey deceiving.APC nd PDP same tin.APC full of PDP element,so wat change are we clamouring for change of party or wat? pls anybdy wey enter make we sha get peace for d country.God hlp Nigeria

Rubbish and stupid letter. The whole orchestration is unrealistic as Buhari dead presidential ambition. It's obvious that the parents of this little girl are fools and the only thing they can teach their child is to use her as a propaganda tool in the hands of the evil party called APC. Dear little misled child, tell the fools you are donating money to release the Chibok girls they planned with their Boko Haram boys to kidnap. I pity you dear little child for allowing yourself to be used by this evil party to sell out your future. The next thing APC will do is to invite a rat to make donations to Buhari. I have never seen a party as desperate as APC,the annoying thing is that they are just fighting for their selfish interest. To HELL with the evil party called APC,little girl your blood will be the next blood Buhari will suck.

cute kid.. well her school is where all the men who have ruled Nigeria's grand children / great grand children attend.. u go girl

If APC like make them plan bring mad man to donate for them, failure remains their portion. A party that thrives on deceit. They planned this rubbish with the parents of this little girl to seek public sympathy. I blame the parents of this girl for exposing their daughter to such life of lies and propaganda at this early age. I wonder what she will become when she grows up with promoting lies at this age.

Sylvonce said...

I no fit read, I don sleep

Very silly rubbish

Awww. The future is now. God help baba buhari n Osibanjo.

Vote no fight

Lol....if I hear!!! She try...dumb ass APC

Bling said...

So fake. Why lie with a little girl? This is fiction.

AOI said...

How I wish those funny PDP people allowed us to contribute to Buhari through GSM!

Story!!

Well doctored letter this apc people heen.there is God in the voice of mama peace.to extent the girl forget say na march be the election.

See waiting Apc dey do dere self and Nigerians wit fish head

How can small girl of dat age say al dis things Apc sorry

Dis letter is soooooo fake...n its soooo fucking obvious...lmao...APC I hail ooo

Xcluda said...

who act this drama? stories 4 d gods Part 1

Set up ! U rape the mind of a little gurl ? Encouraging her to tell lies ? And u hope she grows up to stop lying? Is this the change u promised? Certen things in life shld hv limits! APC with this level of deseration just to win an election not minding the damage done to this little gurl ? Am just wondering , if this party invests this huge in propaganda what will happen if they win ? It means the whole country ll become a sham ! Wia pictures of roads built in ghana will be shown us her in nigeria claiming it was built in one of the states? Considering their romance with the media I fear if nigeria ll have any means of hearing the truth if they win ... .. May God help nigeria ....# OYEGO !!!...... LInda Return my Ring !!

Great PR stunt!

Set up ! U rape the mind of a little gurl ? Encouraging her to tell lies ? And u hope she grows up to stop lying? Is this the change u promised? Certen things in life shld hv limits! APC with this level of deseration just to win an election not minding the damage done to this little gurl ? Am just wondering , if this party invests this huge in propaganda what will happen if they win ? It means the whole country ll become a sham ! Wia pictures of roads built in ghana will be shown us her in nigeria claiming it was built in one of the states? Considering their romance with the media I fear if nigeria ll have any means of hearing the truth if they win ... .. May God help nigeria ....# OYEGO !!!...... LInda Return my Ring !!

Make una dey relax for dis country o! Make una relax, pdp , apc all of una father! Who una help? bunch of fcuktards

Mtxheeewww...

CELEB said...

For this 9ja wey we dey? Amazed!

Little girl as dis call our president names; may d Almighty God see al dis old men wat dere doing to our beloved Nigeria.

success igbinoba said...

Aww dis is awesome

Omg! What Bullshit, APC are capable of doing anything how much did they pay her parents abeg this is fucking ridiculous APC using a small child as campaign strategy complete BS what does the girl even know abt politics that she's talking ''I like Mr Ambode'' this is inargueable foolish of her parent guess people sell their children so easily and also the girl goes to school in lekki why didn't they use a child that goes to school in maybe ikorodu grammar sch or something.....this is irritating abeg can't talk to much....GEJ till 2019 bitchesss

Petite Diva said...

I am waiting for the GEJites to abuse this girl. Anybody, i repeat anybody that insults this girl, thunder would strike that person. Watch your words when commenting....

journal of a petite diva

Omg! What Bullshit, APC are capable of doing anything how much did they pay her parents abeg this is fucking ridiculous APC using a small child as campaign strategy complete BS what does the girl even know abt politics that she's talking ''I like Mr Ambode'' this is inargueable foolish of her parent guess people sell their children so easily and also the girl goes to school in lekki why didn't they use a child that goes to school in maybe ikorodu grammar sch or something.....this is irritating abeg can't talk to much....GEJ till 2019 bitchesss

BA her mama write all this things for her oooo

My son is 10 years old but will never dabble into politics

Yusuf..Kaduna said...

you guys are bunch of thieves and for dragging an innocent child into your lies, God will judge you all,,, you guys will never escape Judgment....trust me, this is the end of all your lies...

Mtcheeeew rabbish! Shame on d parents using d Lil gal to look for political favor

yusuf..Kaduna said...

you guys are bunch of thieves and for dragging an innocent child into your lies, God will judge you all,,, you guys will never escape Judgment....trust me, this is the end of all your lies...

I pity u little girl and ur dumb mum.am sure u are a Christian pls note this facts bf u send ur lunch money to mortgage ur future

Buhari is desperate to become president so he can renew Nigeria membership of OIC. Which both Obasanjo and Jonathan refuse to renew. He want yo make nigeria an Islamic country by force.
95% of Nigerian oil blocks is in the hands of the northern oligarchy. They are due for renewal I. 2016. Jonathan want to redistribute them for equity to all the geopolitical zines. Buhari want to come and renew them for only the northern oligarchy.

Buhari had never been a leader u can trust. When he overthrew the Shehu shagari govt while Shehu shagari and other northern leaders were under house arrest in the north. The only southern christian Alex Ekwurme was locked up in kirikiri Prison to suffer. Buhari is A tribalism and religious bigot.
When he was Chairman of Ptf. Under him the dim of N2..8Billion Nigerian money was stolen and taken to Uganda in an aircraft. Idi amin of Uganda then seized the money. Tho Buhari was cleared as having no knowledge of th theft. He was the head of Ptf who ought to protect the money for nigeria development. The fore if he become president all nigeria money will b stolen and he will just looking as innocent man while the wolves steal every thing.

Do u want more facts bf u send year lunch money to mortgage ur children future?

Mad! Mad! Mad! Attention seekers. Nonsense

yusuf said...

When a man begins to lie to himself and sits on an executive chair believing his own lie is the beginning of doom. Nigerians shine your eye, they are same of same. but these ones are worse as they dont mind using innocent children also. Its a shame

Krix said...

Attention seekers! who send u?

Kris via iPhone 6 gold

nekysparkles said...

Apc see as una carry script write give small pikin all for campaign.lol.no be only give Mr ambode some money too.it is well

Who are they fooling me or them self.

Diz z so fucking fake. APC u r goin down.fucking propaganda

Diz z so fucking fake.APC ur going down.fucking propaganda

Oh u just shut up already.... even the blind can see it's all wash...

Ode

Ode

Na her mama write am..hehe

davies said...

This is very impressive but am more worried about all the people writing here,thinking it was staged. I am certainly this smart at 9 and isn't it on this site we read about the little girl that got admission to university. We should learn in this country not to politicalise everything.she is just been a thoughtful child, that wants change and a better tomorrow for this country,something so many parents can't proudly say they want cause of their corrupt tendencies.

U foolish gaan!

Sheer nonsense.Linda stop being a channel for this kinda of propaganda.

*yimz*

Awwwwww she is attending the same school with my kid brother, i asked him about the girl and he confirmed it was true, well the girl is soooo adorable and very thoughtful of her.

Bullseye. God bless you bruh

Highly inappropriate and unfortunate using a pretty little one to portray 'fakery' all in the name of campaign, they supposedly even called ambode not agbaje smh! Pls, leave little kids out of this political jaggery, pls.

Shattap aboki

Y are you wasting this talent on yeye talk oga....

I swear! No b only little girl, na grand pa

anonymous said...

Na ogbanje pikin my sister. GEJ till 2019

Fake ass nigga, thought ud b sincere for once in Ur life... it's a pity!

Jayboi said...

I think this has 2 sides for me - the good & the bad. The bad side is that the bad words in the letter for the president is not supposed to come from a kid of 9 but the good side to this publication is that it will encourage kids to take creative writings serious.
On the genuineness (political machinations) seeping from the write up, let me point out to those saying a 9year old can't write this, this is no genius piece compared to what I've seen kids of today write. I know not less than 5kids in different years in that same Green Springs and I can attest their teachers are doing a commendable job.
Funny enough, just last week, a home tutor to one of the kids whom I referred, told me of how articulated the write ups he read in their yearbook are. So, I seriously believe greatly in the Nigerian child. I also feel the more to this will be assistance from her teacher(s) in fine/tuning the write up...

anonymous said...

OGBANJE foolish girl. Didn't they tot u in that ur school respect. How can u insult de president of ur country.they better take her to MFM for deliverance and change her to a better school.

D. hiphe said...

Shout out to all the fools n stupid pple who actually believe she wrote this, may ur brains grow up soonest.. APC pls don't spoil dis girls future. Foolish parents should be careful too!

Bonario (Linda Ikeji's love) you ate too smart to believe a 9 Years old wrote this. I know we have smart kids but not political smart. Buhari knows he is falling that y he did this. Pls don't give your children the article to read biko. We Nigerians don't believe in tooth fairy. We believe when ur teeth fall u throw it on the roof. Thank you

U are so daft. He pardoned ibori from your dirty mouth. Daft donkey kong

Endydecency said...

This one don pass Noollywood film, Papa Ajasco and Mr Ibu can do this well. Apc, 9yrs old girl. Donating 10k, this is simply child abuse and the mother should be charged also for child labour. We still need transformation.

I doubt if this lil girl wrote this..... Is it right to collect money from a kid all in d name of politics? Am so disappointed this sponsored post is coming from APC

Obviously! She attends Green springs & not......

So u believe she wrote this? Wow!

Haba! She attends green spring! Don't u no green spring! Ok
Maybe u dnt

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

What kind of lie is this..

Mi i don't even kno!
Mtcheew
I don't support any body

Wow!Bravo APC,once again you have proved you're bunch of lairs and desperadoes.In your quest to forcefully rule by all means,you picked your VP from the most populous Christian church thinking all members of Redeemed will be fooled to vote for your party.You lied that an interview was conducted in London while it was done in Abuja and the lies goes on.Now you came up with this terrible lie that a 9 year old wrote this letter! Hey,what do you take Nigerians for?You think we are all gullible,hunn?Hiss.
Buhari keeps saying he's gonna fight corruption,that's a big lie considering the fact that he is sorounded by corrupt people like Tinubu,Atiku,Amechi,Okorocha etc.
And for you Linda,whenever it's PDP,you'll put "Sponsored post"But when it is APC you don't put that,just want you to know that God is watching you on a Plasma TV.

Nice story, watch out for part two next week,

Even though naa oga Jonna go bring the change let that change come after this election I'm afraid of what our unborn children will surfer if things are not quickly attended to in Nigeria

Let anyone of them bring change to good after 2015

Assuming Micheal Jackson is still alive I could av bring him dawn to nigeria to sing heal the world for all this our D or D daddy's

Chidinma said...

" I wish you good luck but not Goodluck Jonathan" APC, like seriously? The kid wrote that? Yeah right. Next!!!

To y'all that believed a 9yr ' old girl wrote that letter, I want to say Goodluck is not the problem we have in this country... It's you guys... U are our biggest problem.... Cheap propaganda Nd y'all swallow hook line and sinker

Anon 11.40,i guess because you are a dullard,you think everyone is like you.i wish i could bring my 8 years old out.he will use words that i am certain you will need help to decipher.

Dummy !!!!

Instead they should say they paid her 10k to do this. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Scrap,this is all fabricated and stupid of APC campaign team,they should better tell Nigeria good things.

You're both fools for calling this little girl names. What do u know? All your generation put together never went to good schools. You will just come to LIb and me saying rubbish. Idiots. Agbayas

Pls how old are you? You can't compose a well written letter I'm sure. You are a fool now and would be a fool forever.

@anoymous, u dey open ur suck-away mouth call person daft, u wey b sacrificial ram, u never check urself, Once buhari mentioned, every starts bringing up his pass, if my memory serves me right "obasanjo was also a general" wasn't he?, why una vote am put 4 office. If babagandi calls himself a saint in comparison to the present corruption in GEJ's administration, then we're in serious trouble.

@juliet iwuno exactly o. Judging by the school you will know. She did write the letter.

All the toto wey u don chop no go allow u get sense. U be person wey dey chop yansh so u no go know anything. U don lick your future commot.

.........so that Mr Buhari and professor Osinbajo can be the new president and assistant president .. lol awwwww

It depend on the school your child is attending
My 8 years old daughter can write like this
You wount believe

They now use kids to campaign?nawa o,see desperation...

Elizabeth said...

If only she knows that Tinubu is richer than Lagos state, she will not waste her lunch money.

Gbam. Just on point. Whether pdp likes it or not, change is here

Elizabeth said...

The girl doesn't know jack !.Ki lo mode mo? Pls give the money to the less privileged.

Story for the gods..... I smell desperation. APC coming out with all sorts to ridicule PDP. Sai Buhari if you hadn't stopped metroline, Nigeria would have been a better place by now. You failed us in 1983. Please do take a back seat.

How wise are u

Oluwashindara said...

Linda, I am vexed.....am commenting on ur blog today cos I am shocked to see how daft some peo are on this blog....i won't mention names but really!!!?I hate to abuse peo but Linda, most of d peo dt comment on ur post are daft!!!!! Whats d big deal abt d letter? Most of those who bliv an adult wrote this are either unintelligent or dr minds are blocked. Granted, d little girl's opinion is formed by what her parents say in her presence but is dt strange???? Guys pls, if u can't make intelligent contributions on this blog, just sharrap, abi na by force to talk......

Using kids for campaign! Shameless and heartless. That's what Nigerians should expect from GMB.

Bona. There's noting good in ur skull but indomie. Mumu. So u bliv dis arrangy. Smh

Ogun finger ur brain. Weytin do yorubas. Mofo

Doesn't sound sincere.

Gbam!

I will never believe this, it is purely stage-managed! If you believe it you can believe anything. APC and their numerous lies.

Fake, orchestrated and stage managed. Tell dat to d marines.

Mumu d letter was written b4 postponement ode u read but u can't comprehend

Tinuthief Tiinuthief.....Tiinuthief. ...... All na wash. .. We know ur strategy. . come rain come sunshine ...GEJ is our person. .. TINUBU BIGGEST LANDLORD IN NIGERIA. OLE .... OJU YOBO. LINDA DONT CHOP MY COMMENT

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 296   Newer› Newest»