Cossy Orjiakor and Anita Joseph take sexy pics on movie set | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

Cossy Orjiakor and Anita Joseph take sexy pics on movie set

The sexy girls are currently on a movie location together. Don't know who the girl in red is but she's hot too. See another photo after the cut...

136 comments:

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Cossy boobs have reduced o

Hmmm ashawo

Movie tittle :- TRASH GIRLS
MadamLinda"choppincomments"Ikeji

Fat s sexy. Lindaobserve

Razzness @ its peak!

nonsense..........

meenah_wakil on instagram

Whats sexy about this pics............

Linda can hype for Africa!!!!

Cossy nd ha breast... evrywer she goes...anita lukin hawt!!!

ah guess the name of the movie would be Ugly runs girls

So linda u won tell me say u no know dis babe on rad too bad

disgusting for real

Miss B said...

So what do I stand to gain from this??

Aunty gwegwegwe production tinz

3 sluts and a shame to the dignity of women - God's beautiful and adorable creation

She's an actress! Isn't that what everybody is these days?! Including mgbekes and thots; everybody is an actress!

Gimplex logistics said...

Dem b lyk caricature

Choi see that boobs....ma eyes don dey pain me ooo

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

Looks lik asamba ok o hmmm

Biko there's nothing sexy about these pictures

obiora said...

News abi?

Trashy

Kachi said...

warris dis na?too tacky abeg!

cossy's legs are aging. Lady biko apply anti-aging on those legs to complete the sexiness. #JustSaying#

Debora chidume said...

Ok . Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

Poor shoe cossy is wearing.

Cossies boobs in my mouth nothing else...

That Anita girl 'hips don't lie'. Beautiful ladies, Cossy try small for her packaging. Linda take note!

No worse that people who try too be hard to be sexy

Trashy!! Linda. And hyping!!! What's sexy there??

milk industry

Eww

Aba product!!!!!

Old and UGLY. Yes that's what they are, simply old and damn UGLYYYYYYYYYYYY.

Tasteless.
Am i the only one that is not seeing anything attractive about these pics?

LIB chairlady said...

Cossy how market

Looking at their hairstyle down to their shoes
Believe me they look like rag day girls.
Nothing hawt about this baes.

waste of time reading this and commenting.

eka said...

they all look cheap 2 me..

Riketoke said...

Im sorry Linda ds pix is trashy and tacky nothing hot bout it.

I call them sexstars cos them no b like actress to me. There are more pretty and sexy actresses, it doesn't have to be big to be sexy, they're selling their market, personal private market. NOT MOVIE

Hian....

obiora said...

They look dirty and classless.

Cossy Cossy, is that they dont sell tops that will cover those Boob very well or what.

Cossy Cossy! How u dey? Long time!

Nothing Sexy About Them mbok!! ......#EndTimeLadies#

xavier said...

Her name is Delyte....thank me later Linda

Razzzzzzzo

they look sooo trashy,am sure this film is going to be poorly made.look at their faces.but linda nah trouble u dey find, am sure u were joking when you said the girl on red is hot.choi

Sexy indeed,

Kponskii said...

Cossy!!! I sight u gal.

God, Pls I take God beg you... I need you to tell sisi lady the meaning of HOT oooh... Becos I can't see any HOT here.

Cossy,i love u.give me your BOOBS make i suck.chaii

ratchet girls

Porn alert!

this cossy skin is looking so wack. see her terrifying legs na wa .

Old sexy women

Please where is the sexy pic????

Blunt Queen said...

Old cargos

Innocentia Annie said...

Them girls......their shoes i like,,,,,

All I see are nothing but prostituted and old cargos who have over grown taking home to mama, wait old age is somewhere around ! It will shock u all, women empowerment doesn't mean having no regards for time and seasons in life, cos any step u miss in this journey ull surely pay @old age ..... Mad ppl refining liberty and civility as madness !! ......#OYEGO!!! .....Linda Return my Engagement Ring !!!

lol
Hot indeed.
Cossy and her boobs.
Anita and her hips.
The third girl looks like oge okoye.

It will b a trashy movie no doubt am nt gonna bother mi sef anyways nyc pixs.

destinysweet said...

See boobs*faints!

Auntylindagoddaughter

Skanky, low life girls. ..nothing hot about this.. its too trashy. .well maybe it's for their movie

Nice pic's but I must say Cossy Orjiakor has no business b single wit all those natural endownments God has bestowed on her.

No comment!

Ewwww they look so dirty.

NK said...

what is sexy about this pics?

K3nDR!x BR!gg$ said...

And Anita be forming chamilitary... #$up with d blonde wig ??? :::::Kendrix::::Briggs:::::

elo tasha said...

They hot nothing

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Dirty looking people. Sorry, it's d painful truth

Abeg, hw this 1 take sexy biko. Linda u too dey fuck up.

nsima@shoesinbulk.com said...

HOT.....

Seriously dey luk cheap n dirty, witout grade.anita cnt compare herself wit ini or funke.

Is it just me, I don't really see anything sexy with dem pics. Not gay!!!
The Russian

Abeni said...

Nice pos

Barry said...

Breast of life

Barry said...

Breast of life

MAKE I HEAR

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Hmmm...Ukwu

Linda bear that in mind

ARICH said...

Hmmmmmm............cossy still on still....

They look so terrible OMG

Mtcheww Lindodo Abeg next

That is dat Daniella okeke I think

Nekky said...

Dirty ladies

Goaldyn Boy said...

Do they belong to bleaching club or association?!!!

Man people

Mad people

Cossy legs Nawa. Two colours babe. Nothing hot or Sexy here. No beefing.

One need a very huge penis to fuck Anita Johnson, especially if one has to take her from the back - doggy.

CreebHills said...

they are actually really ugly!!!
Creebhills Review|OMG!!!! Madonna Tumbles on Stage at the Brit Awards

Lmao!

they are evil, posing in evil way. each of them have five spiritual husbands.one can see devil in them.

The girl in red looks like Oge Okoye

They all look so dirty! You know you have a problem when people can tell that you smell just by looking at you. They look so unkept and nasty, trash! Eww!

Leemat said...

Hahahaahahahahahaha.... hilarious!!!

Cossy this ur boobs na synthetic or real? Mmmmmmm I need to watch the movie

Ewwwwww

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

THE LADY IN RED IS STELLA D'LYTE. SHE'S ALSO A MUSICAL ARTISTE. A VERY SURE PERSON *WINKS*

i am drooling over these girls. they re truly sexy

AM IN LOVE WITH THE COCO.

Trash trash trash lol

Dirty Ratchets!!!!!!this Linda Joseph girl is so disgusting!!!!

Locality at its peak....rubbish

Diary of Dido said...

Tacky, tacky, tacky!

EW, people please take it easy on them naw. Habamana.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

shai so cossy is dis short,Anita's hips covered everywr.

iyke cindy said...

Rotfl.....cant stop laffin.

Cosy shoe sha. See d feet inside shoe sef. Lol! Dem be like old ashawos.

this anita girl is too razz...she local jor

Anita joseph,,, dirty pig,,, kept kolin my man for flight ticket to come n c him,,, nice we played wit u n I laughed all d way

Oluwadamilola said...

As in serious razzakkis oo.. Smh! Very razz babes.. From the hairstyle to the shoes.. Damn!

Ok na

mystery said...

Grammatical blunder! RIP english.

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Smoking hot..

Trashy slutty and haggardly looking sluts who need beauty tips and a lot of fashion training. the colours are so not in season and they seem to have bad hair too.

You laugh abi? You will soon cry. When she will go and see your man with out your consent. How can you allow your man to have her number? Dog and bones are not friends ooooooo

He will fuck her

Biko who are the Beautiful ladies u're referring to? Abeg shey na this old mamas dem u dey call ladies? In two words...irritants oshi.

Babe abeg her shoe dope gan compared to the shoes she wore d last time I saw her...my only regret is I couldn't snap it#sadface#. Guess her hobby is wearing trendy stuffs when it's out of trend. lol

the girl in red is the hottest. Linda- give is more information about her.

Ara dara ada odaawo.....odaawo. Is Cossy not tired of exposing her boobs?

Mosiwomeka said...

Like the quote "Women empowerment doesn't mean having no regards for time and seasons in life"
Hmmmm.

They look igbotic,see their yam tubber legz...

Nop

***HoneyBunch***

I already know d end of the movie from the beginning.. The title no go pass "Abuja runz girls"... And yes, it's gonna be a flop. They're bunch of talentless people.. Mtchewww

THESE LADIES ARE BUNCH OF WAKS.

good for them

Cossy cossy..................this ur breast self