Younger brother of Petroleum Minister, Alison-Madueke kidnapped | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

Younger brother of Petroleum Minister, Alison-Madueke kidnapped

5 months after her sister Osiyo Agama was kidnapped, the younger brother of Minister of Petroleum, Mrs. Alison-Madueke, Joseph Agama has also been kidnapped. He was kidnapped by unknown gunmen in Bayelsa state today. Confirming his kidnap, the spokesperson to the Bayelsa state Police command, Asinim Butswat said the incident happened at about 12.30am today.

The kidnappers rode in a speedboat and stormed Yenaka Community, a coastal settlement in Yenagoa LGA at about 12.30am and forcefully abducted Mr Agama. The family is yet to hear from the kidnappers.

64 comments:

No security in naija! Lindaobsv

Ghen ghen gheen

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Ok, they are enjoying their percentage by force. Pray they released him soon.

Their headache biko. Big man, big trouble. Linda take note!

Let her go and settle d boys from her loots

Madam go and pay part of our money you stole

"See market"... Correct one@dat. Our younths r becoming sth else. I wonder when all dis wil end mayb till when Jesus Christ comes.

Halleuyah ooooooooooo, unto d next news plss dts der own headache.mtchewwwww!! Oni ra nu.

He'll be release soonest.There's more in that account to free her whole village.

Good! She should spend some of the money she has stolen.

Paying your tithe is necessary.
Security men will find him soon.

O gba ipo minister da ran

Nice one..the guys will surly get some good $$s. hope they know hw to negotiate. share the money!

ASUU POSTERS ONCE READ THAT 'There will come a time when the POOR will have nothing left to eat but the RICH!'
The stupidity of our leaders is their thinking that when they deprive the masses of good living, they will be immuned from their suffering. No, absolutely not so.
Why do sane nations provide social security for their citizens? It is for social security! All must have something to live by, so that no one will have any moral reason to commit crime. And after that is provided, then the rule of 'if you can't do the time, don't do the crime' applies.
When will Nigeria get there with these kind of leaders like Obanikoro and co?

They deserved it they want to chop the oil money alone and guys won collect their own share.

Hopefully they aren't the ones planning their own kidnappings.

Victor said...

LOL THIS GUYS WONT LEAVETHIS WOMAN ALONE...DEM WAN CHOP THIER OWN SHAREOF HOYEL MONEY...LMAOO

Country not safe,that's why they keep sending their family abroad

Dats d tax dey paying to the timid youth dey refuse to create jobs for...instead exploiting their oil...

Having a famous relatives has its draw backs too!

Zamani said...

She will pay through her teeth.
Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

hmmm they are going to request big box for this one

When the poor have nothing else to eat, they'll begin to eat the rich. Bon appétit !

Those guys are Now millionaires

Why is it that this criminals never learn, somebody wey dem go release with no fee paid... Lets wait and see shah....

True that!!!!

talk2frankky said...

No peace for the wicked.

Youths I meant...

Personal tears! Flips my suit jacket.

Hmmmmmmm, I pray they find him soon.....

obiora said...

Our 'oyel' moni

Hmmmmmm...they will definitely call for ransom...

Am not disturbed, am not even interested in d story all I know is that they have the money to pay for his ransom.... this is what happens when the president is clueless...

We pray for his safety

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Time for tithe ... Pray for his safety

Lobatan....make dem go look for money now

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

Mayb she as refused 2 pay tithe 4rm d $20B she looted loooolz.

Who cares abt d rubbish u write

Dem don open office for her head...awon boys...lol

FUTURE LEADER said...

ONE DAY THE BUSHMEAT WILL CATCH THE HUNTER

Gentletee said...

Tumuchmony! They should be ready to cos they are capable.

@obiora lmao @ oyel money

BELLA'S @cakes_by_bellas said...

Abi ooo, they should enjoy her stolen money jor, after the brother, they can kidnap she herself. Greedy nonsense politicians. #fuelscarcityinabujaagain

Looks like Dude Priesthood is learning.
I 'm beginning to get proud of u Son.

Only God knows how much they'll demand from her.

I know for sure that this Madam with a Peacock arrogance has the means to settle the debt. I sympathize with her thieving ass though.

Chickens have come home to roost. Madam thief minister...why don't u try and put a gag order on the kidnappers? Silly woman.... Oya share some of your I'll gotten wealth with the kidnappers jare

This woman might have single-handedly embezzled more money than any minister male or female..in the history of this country..and anytime anyone tries to talk she shuts them up like say she get jazz. Na your time..Gods time is coming...you will all answer for Wht u have done to naija

Just settle boys out of the $20bn oil scam money period

Dis is great and good....She should pay her tithe also out of our money she has looted...Ko Kan Aye !!!

Endydecency said...

Why is it that people hate this woman is it her fault that she is beautiful, is it her fault that she has money and fame. Jealousy no get cure.

Hmmmmm why are they kidnapping her family members nah? Abi they want to collect their own share of oil money

Alison Na only u? Few months ago it was your sister, today is now your brother...hmmm. SMH. My question still remain, Na only your family? I recommend strong deliverance from d spirit of kidnapping in your family... But first make sure it's not a new business set up among your family members btw d kidnappee and d kidnappers..

I pray he's found hale and hearty

maken dem kidnap am i support...cos this alison madueke has done nothhing to help...the youth very greedy woman so possessive selfish ..dem never see anything....they can even kidnapp alison www.iwonpopular.com

Deedee said...

MAKE DEM KIDNAP HER SEF. MAYBE NA HER SIBLINGS DEY PLAN DIA OWN KIDNAP OH LOL.

"Oyel" money things....lolzzz. Serious gobe.

i bet he kidnapped himself just to get a piece of the petroleum cake!!!

this is why you should never pay ransom.

Surprised they didn't kidnap this greedy woman with her long throat eyes!

#smh - they caused the insecurity in this country.

#smh - Buhari said he will build 4 Refineries in 4 years! why should we doubt him when he built 2 in less than 2 years while he was Head of State.

#smh - Why is PDP crying foul against Jega; when GEJ won in 2011 was Jega not there? We all voted for GEJ but he failed us woefully!!!

Sai Buhari.