Graphic photo: People gunned by suspected cultists in Port Harcourt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Graphic photo: People gunned by suspected cultists in Port Harcourt

According to reports coming from Port Harcourt, 4 people were shot dead late last night by suspected cultists at Okrika water side town axis in Port Harcourt. Two others were also hit by stray bullets and rushed to the hospital. See two of the victims after the cut. *warning - graphic photo*

60 comments:

Oh no rip.. Lindaobserve

Thats too bad!

HOW TO BE MORE ATTRACTIVE TO WOMEN

8 WAYS TO KEEP HIM FROM CHEATING

WORDS TO MAKE HIM FALL MADLY IN LOVE WITH YOU

Is ph dis dangerous now?

Wow... okirika people are havin very bad record lately o,rip to d dead.

How much are they paid for being a cultist, what joy do one derive from being a cultist, what certificate do one get from being a cultist....wch organization in Nigeria recognizes cultist.....so many questions to ask...........

SANDRA said...

Jesus Christ

WTH is this man?!

Hmmm....the killings in port harcourt is coming back seriously oh! God pls protect me here o!

Just like DAT...

Oh God

OMG! The statistics of people shot and injured alone in PH this year am sure will be quite alarming. The state Govt. and Police force need to do something asap to stop this menace. Rip to those killed.

Chai. May their soul rest in peace.

All this cultist again. What are this Youth gaining for joiing thid useless thing called cult??

Anyway na dem sabi

Linda plz tell Buhari not 2 stop Origin i dey hear say him wan stop Origin if him enter as a presido

But i knw say him go fail

Paul Ofou said...

Port harcourt is gradually turning in another thing complete breakdown of law and order.. Na waoh

eka said...

cultism, accidents, bomb blasts...,
d death rate in Nigeria is quite alarming.

oH MY GOD,MAY THERE WEEPING SOUL REST IN PEACE.

Oh my God! *****cageyberry *****

Sad and tragic. RIP

Kyke said...

WTF

...My name is simple CALL ME KYKE...

What is this nw... May their souls RIP....

VecturnMedia said...

This is real sad

Kindly click my profile name for creative and affordable Logo Design, Brand Creation, Website design and Development. Email: info@vecturnmedia.com. www.vecturnmedia.com

May God grant there loved ones the fortitude to bear the loss.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Oh my Grace! This is serious

Amechi's politics - only calls for doom. RIP

May their soul RIP

RIP to the dead

Miss Port Harcourt said...

May their souls RIP. So sad!!! Okrikas are very violent, that's the same issue with Mama Peace. I Pray for all round Protection in my state.

Boy o boy God may thier souls RIP...

God have mercy! May their souls rest in peace....

People should pls be very careful this election period.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Favourmoyse Blog said...

na wa oh

I don’t care if you just broke up with your ex and are looking for a Fallback Girl to be a buffer and let you treat her like an option so you can avoid the pain of your breakup. I’m not that woman. I’m not your emotional airbag.
I don’t care if you’re used to pressing The Reset Button and acting like nothing has happened and getting away with it. I’m not that woman. I will remember.
WANNA READ MORE? CLICK I’M NOT THAT WOMAN: AN ODE TO EVERY WOMAN

Innocentia Annie said...

Sad

PH is known for its criminal activities, kidnappers, cultism, touts (agbero).

Actually, PH is less dangerous than it was during obj's time. PH was da bomb in the 90's, endless grooving, babes 24/7. Oyibos and Nigerians alike, moving around freely and partying in the various joints till the early hours of the morning. OBJ & Odilli killed that city socially and financially. A lot of activities relocated to Lagos and Cameron. I'm sure OBJ is happy now.

Debora chidume said...

Jesus ,what do they gain from cultism.visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

OMG, this is really bad. RIP.

Its much better than Lagos

Its much safer than Lag with their dare devil robberies and hoodlums clashing and fighting daily. Okirika water side is not PH town so shut it you dumb bitch.

God help us

Dis is sad!

May the soul of the dead rest in perfect peace

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos

wentin dis cult boiz dey gain self.

Da fuck is going on in that hood.

Thank you for finally beginning to bring cover rage of the bad things that happen in Perry Harcourt daily

Omg. This is bad

Icanfly said...

Do you need to buy anything from the U.S./Canada?Do you have plans of having your baby in the US?Do you need to pay any kind of bills?Do you want to book hotel or airport shuttle?These and many more are services we offer at PoshShoppers Inc
Visit our website: www.poshshoppers.org
Whatsapp:+12402649608
Email: info@poshshoppers.org OR livingposh@gmail.com
Follow us on Instagram: @poshshoppers

Endydecency said...

They are dancing to the tune of their Oga Amaechi.

is that boobs ah see or wah..aint it too big..may they RIP

He who kills shall also be killed....sometimes we dnt know how much evil some ppl have committed and we start pitying them when karma comes knocking. some families are in sorrow now. May God console them

Prinzey Since Day 1 said...

What on earth, this is getting too much in our tertiary institution, the government need to create a body to fight cultism

people say its cultists, how sure are we that those victims shot are not even members of the election that is going to be rigged?.. anyway, may there gentle soul rest in perfect blossom of the lord GOD... amen.. it is the will of GOD that will come
to past and not the will of man as we all wished...

Shut ur mouth if u dnt knw what to say!!

Jojo said...

Very bad may their souls RIP

Bros, its does not do!

Vikings Hanye oo

suspected cultist.... arrested yet?

Minecraft Games Garden said...

Their service is really Awesome. http://bit.ly/1KJ9ncA