Little girl donates 10k from her savings to Buhari's campaign? Hehe! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

Little girl donates 10k from her savings to Buhari's campaign? Hehe!

Awww...how sweet! According to @GMBVolunteers twitter handle, the little girl on stage above read her heartwarming letter to GMB in which she mentioned that she donated N10,000 from her savings to his campaign.*Yimz*...hehe! But so nice of her!

201 comments:

1 – 200 of 201   Newer›   Newest»

My father donated his pension. Saibuhari all the way. Lindaobserve

Sweet.. Her labour wud not be in vain

If I hear

All dis na scam.buhari wunt get my vote

Good for her

LIE from d pit of hell.... no b small YIMZ.... LOL

Everything Rosham said...

Hmmm.. Come march 28 and March out Jonathan.. #saiBuhari

Good for her

Am surprised this isn't a sponsored post.
Nice of her tho.

Awww! God bless you sweet heart.
Also donated my bachelor's mite last weekend.

If I hear....these politicians think we r fools abi? Story for the gods!!!

Franado said...

Na wash
story for the gods

Nice one gal...God will bless you

Her 10k don go . Lol 😂

Wow, God bless u girl

OJAI baby said...

Ojai says" oh my dear little one. So sweet. Hope buhari will recognise her when the time comes

Wow, God bless u girl

Even a small gal want change.... Thats nice.

D change we want

I hear!
Script

nekky said...

Story 4 d gods

Shut it...all na arrangee ....wetin d little girl sabi......rubbish

De don de send children go thief .......na small small butterfly de take enter bush. Ndiala!

yusuf said...

You guys should be ashamed of yourself for thinking you can brainwash Nigerians with all these lies....did you just say her savings? I weep for my country Nigeria,,, Greed and Selfishness has so much eating deep in this country.

look at how politics is done in the western world,,,even though there are lies but they are not so obvious like the ones we see here... God have mercy on you guys...

yusuf said...

You guys should be ashamed of yourself for thinking you can brainwash Nigerians with all these lies....did you just say her savings? I weep for my country Nigeria,,, Greed and Selfishness has so much eating deep in this country.

look at how politics is done in the western world,,,even though there are lies but they are not so obvious like the ones we see here... God have mercy on you guys...

yusuf said...

Linda won't kill me o! Lol... na serious *yimz* nor mind dem!!

Boma said...

She wants to secure her future. Well done little girl!

Smh 4 Apc, dey can go 2 any length to show their desperation

Buhari has won...what else??? I beg what else??? What else ooo

Ten million naira jst entered her account after she sed dt

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

And if I may ask dis dumb people, do dey think Nigerians are daft?? How can a little girl of about 8 years know anything about politics??? Lol.... All dis ones na wash!!! Her parents, who obviously are APC supporters, packaged dis display.....we all know how it works

Your father must be the biggest fool in Nigeria!

gab2shoes said...

Aunty, who is this ibadan person that typed that English : she's also donated......the Buhari camp shld fire that grammerian who lost his matric number but still graduated.

The gods are wise!
Gab2shoessaysso

Jennixy said...

Ooooooh! So sweet! Even the little girl knows what is best for this great country, Nigeria.
Nigerians, please vote for change!!!. Let give another party a chance!!!
Nigeria, we love!

These APC goons are lying!!!They will never win elections by telling lies to already distraught electorate.PDP all the way.

All na wash jare!! This election should come and go

Eyahhh, she jst lost dat 10k. It's not a good investment for d little girl, she jst planted a seed on an infertile ground. GEJ (PDP) all d way

Arrangeeee things!

Story for the gods

bee.adebola@yahoo.com said...

My little niece knows Jonathan and buhari. What r u saying. Children know a lots ds days. She must have been surrounded by pple who r passionate about buhari dt is what I can deduce. Remb during the time of Ebola, most of this kids could explain what Ebola is and how one can prevent it

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

APC and propaganda, *spits*

The problem with Nigeria is paying a little girls parents to put her up to stuff she knows nothing about. It's typical of Buhari to take advantage of an innocent to promote his campaign. By the time she turns 22, she'll realize she had a hand in increasing her country's troubles. Vote GEJ. ----C21

If u like ur father can donate u and his life too. Idiot!

God bless her tremendously......March4Change.

Propaganda...nah wash....what does d little girl knw?....smh

This is political packing.

Linda am tired of this election buhaha election should come an go

10years old...what does she kw about politics and burahi...I'm a die hard supporter of Buhari but seriously I hate bullshit and making out stupid and rubbish stories...any how shaaa Buhari all de way and in CHANGE we stand

Jojo said...

It's not only bachelor's mite, lol if I hear......

Hmmmmm

Weep for yourself instead. March4Change.

Jojo said...

Ameeeeeen!!! So tired of all these.... a little girl gave him 10k n he's making news with it..... such a shame

Hmmmm,like seriously???

Jojo said...

Haba fa... lmao

'She has' can also be written as ('she's) oversabi gab2Shoes.

nickmills said...

plan work #APC we know them

Gr8 act little one. You're headed for gr8ness. Me royal prickhood hater says so. On change we stand. Gej is so out, enter gmb our pvc's are activated to usher in a new era in Nigeria. Sai baba! Heheheeee

If I hear,,, all na wash,,, big tym lies. Desperate apc. Up GEJ

Franado said...

I watched it life no be hear say,the little girl tried anyway in making us believe that she wrote that letter,it got to a point that she could not effectively read what she wrote in her own writing cus the grammar come they big small small. APC i hail o, Jona till 2019

Jelly said...

RUBBISH dey shld stop involvin kids in der lies........is only a kid dat wl belief dis packaged lie.....'GEJ come March 28"

Jelly said...

RUBBISH dey shld stop involvin kids in der lies........is only a kid dat wl belief dis packaged lie.....'GEJ come March 28"

Tis Linda,s site is just a dumb site......and she hersef is the chief dunce.....ur a blogger, ur supposed to be non-partisan

Jelly said...

The little girl has 10k to donate? Wow! That means our economy is really getting better. Kudos to GEJ. GEJ I know.

Hmmmmmmm, in d words of my belove Temilola Ogunleye "God bless her tremendously" but March4GEJ till 2019. Lolzzzzzz.

Her papa salary reach 10k? All these film tricks! Abeg we are not pea brained abeg!!!

Why "yimz"? Linda?

I guess you have no clue the discussions amongst children these days.My daughter came to me with the contents of her piggy bank one weekend and said she saw little hungry children around bar beach road.she said I should give it to the government so they can add it to what they have.

Most parents have discussions in the presence of their kids.my second child feels all aged people shouldn't work and asks that we donate something to them monthly.

So Madame just because your thoughts revolve around fashion and gossip only doesn't mean that's what everyone is about.My 11 years old daughter will trump you in a discussion on world politics,And at the same time tell you, "mommy that color combination isn't cool"

I can't wait for upper week. Linda let declare 7days prayers and fasting for March4GEJ til 2019. Venue:Royal Priesthood sitting room, Coordinator: Linda Ikeji while Usher:Temilola Ogunleye, lwkmd&LIB APC supporter's.

I support buhari
But I don't believe

Very funny lol APC SURRENDER LAGOS TO PDP SHEY YOU WANT CHANGE

Franado said...

I can now see that this @Temilola is jobless. Kindly go back to ur village cus there seem to b a curse following u from ur village.

Setup who re dey fooling?

Oh! I forgot to say refreshment's freely abundants.

obiora said...

APC should just quit this childish campaigns...its becoming embarrassing. What does a 10years old girl know about Politics. First it was a 500years old alhaja and now this.

Aso Rock Insider said...

There is tension in Aso Rock, and it is palpable.

Aj Gabriel T said...

Linda why is not classified as a "Sponsored" post ?

Yall have seen how heartless APC ppl can be and they're are proudly advertising how they took a Lil girl's savings, we can now estimate how they'd squander our finances... smh! pdp all D way biko

Nonsense .....wait and see how GEJ will floor that Tinubu and buhari... Is against the law to take donation from preteen

Stage performance !!! Naija

Odiegwu.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

The girl was deceived.She donated to a wothless cause.I know she will regret it when she grow up.

@Nnnene George,Wilhemina and other PDP Supporters.......Your uncle has gone mad again(Royal Priesthood). Your comment is very dry dude,try harder.....March4Change.

Holuphorlahan. said...

Nonsense and rubbish, what is the message they are trying to pass across. What does a girl this young know about politics..make dem dey wash us dey go na.

I feel so glad to see my comment here.

@ Royal p, u re a born throw way child! Lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can u imagine! I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO TO GEJ and PDP party, with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
Forward this to your frnds if you love Nigeria your country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#!!! May God bless that little girl abundantly in jesus precious name. Amen!

This is symbolic,a good step in d right direction

*grammarian, ma'am

Yimu raised to the power one zillion. Useless people!!! U politicians shld be ashamed of urselves for bringing in kids into ur stupid politics. Saving ko, Tithes ni.

Like you go about,exchanging your body for money...@Wilheminia,u think she's daft like u? @Yususf,please tell me PDP is an outstanding party,weep for Ur self instead, @ Jojo,not as shameful as Mama peace' behaviour, FFK's display of madness,Okupe's stupidity and Jonathan's cluelessness. March4Change.

is this the girl he talked about in his speech in abuja

You are the accursed one@Franado, there's a curse placed on u and your entire generation,from the first to the very last generation..... Franado......Your life is as meaningless as Ur name. March4Change.

Story 4d forefathers! Mtcheew!

Timilehin said...

hey little girl u've been sold.........shameless ppl

I wonder how APC would rule nigeria since they think we are soooooo stupid to buy all these stupid propaganda. First Buhari's life is under threat, then his wive's car was attacked, then his daughters adobed pictures conveniently surfaced the web, then he will cancel office of First Lady but his wife promises to help child trafficking (through which office naow since there would be no more 1st lady's chair), now little girl donates savings.

They must take NIGERIANS as poor in IQ. If APC wins I don't want to be in that nigeria mbok.

If their old minds can come up with these senseless tricks then surely they have nothing creative to offer NIGERIANS.

I rest my case

Gej allowed his govt to be a mess by some fools,if not this wouldn't make a news!

girl u've been sold......#pathetic APC

This fool over here campaigning for GEJ till 2019 should be killed an donated to a science lab for extensive cranial screening. Or he might just be another uneducated south south piece of shit blinded by pure unadulterated houseboy/housegirl syndrome. This is the last time anyone from your shitty side of the planet will ever taste power.

U re a fool now that is why u don't believe her! Smh

Which one is yimz again Linda! Forget o, young minds of nowadays r smarter than u think o.

Only a fool can bliv dat acp with thier propaganda.......

Hahahahaha....... Na who gave her to donate? APC no sabi @all

Obiora,its not anyone's fault that you weren't this exposed.as I said earlier,my 11 years old will have a very good discussion on world news and politics.Hear children talk these days and you'll be amazed.

The little girl just wasted her money if is true and not propaganda

Sorry I won't fall for this cheap propaganda

Linda is a PDP supporter I know. Cos u always say good things about GEJ. N bad about buhari. Even wen u say good things about buhari. There is always a clause. Vote for change. Vote buhari

Lol @500 years old Alhaja, eyin wicked o

Bee.adebola,thank you.the first time I heard about the card reader was from my 11 years old cos she listens to the news for me while I'm busy and she comes to summarize for us.

People here are either very gullible or downright &%$$&*%%.Don't blame them much when even Linda is.......

Great lie, this small girl now has a saving to sacrifice to Buhari, all this is for publicity stunt and political ambitions I don't give a damn if she like she should donate herself GEJ till 2019... Linda see me

Story well planned, n Buhari collect? D gal father is looking 4 appointment dey shld tell d story 2d gods

@Franado or Foolish brain u're d most senseless person in d workd, ur father and mama made a mistake for bringing u to life. U'll commit suicide someday. Sai Buhari

We don't need change in Lag

Only a fool can bliv dat acp with thier propaganda.......

I totally believe it coz my 9yr old cousin said he wants ro donate 1k for dis course. Nothing is stopping dis change

Endydecency said...

Story for the Abokis and weed brains.

naive 10yr old donate 10k abi? FOOLISH SCAM, any way they should be ready to donate blood, kidney, liver and heart for him because he will be needing them after the election.

Endydecency said...

all this na big scam this apc people really think they can fool Nigerians,only those they can fool not right thinking once us

Endydecency said...

Trash. 10 year old had 10k???? Liars

Blessing said...

1st and Foremost, Children are been taught about such these days. My 8 year old daughter knows the 1st 4 leaders and their positions. Knows about Lagos State govt and knows all about Ebola well well. She also supports Buhari for her own reasons.

As for this girl on stage, i know her personally. Her father will not use his daughter for any propaganda

Lwkm oo temilola et al (APC) just accept Ur faith, we don't accept Ur ignorant change campaign we'd rather b content with gej. The devil u knw is way better than the devil u don't know whom of course led at some point with his military 'quagma' suddenly yall remember change? It's a pity. Better wake up.

linda, you are supporting GEJ, we get it but you don't need to yimu on a little girl. you will not yimu on that public dog, FFK, but you will yimu on a girl that is supporting APC. shiooor

Cos she wasn't paid to post this, she got it off nairaland. Go back to school and learn the meaning of words oriegwu!

who says children f nowadays knows nothing....lol.
e.g there was a day my son packed all the sweets in d house to church, i just saw him distributing sweets, i called and asked why he did that, he said they don't have that is why they don't bring sweet,biscuit and juice while coming to church. i felt bad and since that day i have been supplying biscuit and sweet to children section everyday.
They know that they are always on gen, they passed through bad roads, they read news papers and watch news with parents.

Her parents think dey have bought Buhari wit 10, dem for use u as a gift to him *sigh*

The parents dey use her fine contract hoping that Buhari will win. Lol. Buhari will not win.

It's just a pity dat some pple ha 2 familiar with poverty das y dey ha still in darkness nd refuse to come to light, what de little girl did is 4 her to try nd tak away de ruthless corrupt politicians dat want to damage her country future. Well is a pity dat some 9jirians will still choose to go to hell even thou u open heavens gate 4 dem. All de pple dat support Jonathan, our gud God will let dere lives bi de way Jonathan dey rule 9ija in Jesus name. We need change in dat country, God help us.

story lies

Mumu is dat why dey kept changing names? U go pasa dia

Franado said...

Hahahahhaba@temilola thank goodness Linda gave u a job,jobless girl I have been observing ur comments and the way and manner u attack peoples views in this blog,wenti na only u dey here,haba person like 🙊 If u don marry I sorry for ur husband if u never be marry I sorry for the would b cus that curse from village no go let u stay house na remote control u go take dey control ur husband cus I no ur type,if u like reply me ooo na u sabi I don talk me own say weda u change from tomorrow hoho na u sabi but na free world everybody is entitled to their own opinion, so na so Una and GMB wan to rule naija to restrict freedom of speech aya e don they happen. GEJ carry go.

Iphieoma said...

Please this anon you better shut up and leave people to their opinion your 11yr old ur ass Go and take care of your family instead of bitching out everyone on this blog. GEJ for continuity.

Father lord,give us this man & remove the wolves who loot our country while claiming to be your disciples.They have crippled our economy yet enter your various temples seeking for our votes.Lord open the eyes & ears of young Nigerians who in their millions do not have jobs, still live with their struggling parents & have to task their relatives in the entire country before they can go back to school but still blindly say " GEJ till 2019".Father pls.loosen them from the bondage of "the more you look the less you see" in Jesus name.Amen!

9ja Parrot said...

Arrangii

Some people are daft... dint other first lady do sometin... ? Was there office of the first lady? U be mumu o

This is a big nonsense....Who send am

ghost writer said...

This lil girl is a true Nigerian but ur savings went to the rung hands...#Gwin will pay u back in 10folds

APC and lies!

Defo u are a fool.

As ur pregnancy was arranged ode oshi

Weep for urself and ur family. Who are u in the country called Nigeria. Non entity

Sharap u idiot. Be ashamed for ur self and your family first. Dumbra.

Why 'yimz' you don't know if it was staged, which it could have been. Kids these days are quite intelligent. Don't underestimate them as this could also be genuine. Where has benefit of the doubt gone to when there is no fact to prove otherwise

And this is news!!!! Abeg, yan me beta tory Mttttttssssshhhhheeeewwww!!!!

Sai Buhari.

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Story from the gods... Good for her .

if they rige this election they will clearly ruin this little girl's life

Victoria said...

No, dear ... at her age I was already discussing political issues with my dad both local and global. That you chose to be dumb doesn't mean everyone else is, ok? Try to seek knowledge rather than engaging in silly, petty and dirty gossip, jealousy etc.

Please please please politicians should leave our children alone and stop using them for their stupid and senseless propaganda.

Victoria said...

No dear, rather than PDP is the going round the globe distributing our hard-earned resources to diasporans for their votes. How desperate!

I wonder how some idiots believes this make up story, lol

Now Buhari can collect the savings of a little girl? But when two little girls pleaded with him in a letter asking him not to kill their mum that they had lost their dad and killing their mum would make them opharns he didn't accept their plea and went ahead to kill their mum by firing squad. The wicked shall never go unpunished.

Priesthood is so dumb and daft, your joke is extremely dry dude...get a life and stop being stupid on LIB. Bloody ignoramus

Does Buhari know him and his Apc are retards, see what they are subjecting a little girl who should be reading and schooling to, anyways he is not educated so he will see nothing wrong
, I weep for parents of the child.

Ur mother is an idiot,u can never be relevant in this life,i repeat, weep for urself,ur family and all that surrounds u. March4Change

ROTFL.

Sai Buhari

God bless you little girl

Linda If she likes let her donate her small brain. Buhari will not win. GEJ carry go jor!👍

You people believe. Story of Yousuf malala and other kids around the. World but because this is a Nigerian Kid She automatically can't be "Intelligent". Lemme tell you, I Finished my Secondary school at the age of 14, at 11 I'm in JSS3 and I know everything about Life... You can't use your Life to Judge the Whole World.

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Who is the girl and where is she from? We no be maga ooooo

Y r Nigerians so biased. That u r supporting a political party doesn't make it right to support every move. No matter how smart a lil girl is will not be deep rooted in world politics 4 now. Parents should learn how d talk. That you r a teamBuhari or TeamGej n your kids supports u doesn't mean d know everything about politics. This is a blatant lie,APC bring anoda topic pls.

The IRONY

its wicked of buhari to take money from someone that dosnt work

Ddbuff said...

She was unable to read out what she wrote in the Town hall meeting...no way for Buhari....

@anon 8:04 don't mind Linda. I passed by some secondary skool kids few weeks back (they should all be btwn jss1 and. 2) they were talking about Buhari and gej..... they all seemed to prefer Buhari. I guess it's hard to like a man who has been owing your parents their salaries for over 4 months.

Gbam

NA WASH

Abeg this Buhari people make una stop all dis lie lie,

Bull shit...Lame Campaign Strategy

I dont believe it, it think its one of those political gimmicks played by politician to get vote but i would still vote for GMB over a clueless man.

when the head is clueless every other part of the body would be seen as clueless no matter how intelligent they may be.

Abegi, the kid is way too young to be drawn into political stuffs. Linda take note!

eze malumba said...

drama prince them...

Why not give it to the less privilege

Nothing new. I've seen committee of beggars make donation to be sent to Buhari

It's about pple's choice. We did the same for Jonathan back in 2011. He misused the opportunity, and we are giving it to someone else. If Buhari ends up to be a mistake like Jonathan, we will charge him also

We will keep changing until we get it RIGHT: definition of true democracy

Story for Chimpanzees,
who una dey whyn.

This is child abuse of the greatest order. It is a disgrace to APC!
Now reason: You cannot be a registered voter until you are 18yrs. You cannot enter a contract until you are 18.
How come APC will ignore this fundamental principle and accept the "offer" of this minor, even with a renowned of Professor law beside them?
Are we really serious or we have turned the campaigns into a huge joke?

Is this really true? If it is, then it is the greatest joke of all these campaign strategies or tragedies?
Now think it over: You cannot be registered, vote or be voted for when you have not attained the age of 18. You cannot even participate in contract matters! How come APC will accept an "offer" of a minor?
I am not sure APC is serious and shouldn't drag serious people to this mess.

This is campaign strategy and political packaging!!!

lies every where... sis linda pls observe

Blessing said...

A lot of people who are envious of Denrele's stardom; fame and fortune today do not realise that Denrele was already on TV at this age doing Kiddie Vision 101.

Una better go improve your life and stop doubting others' abilities.

My daughter is 8 years old. She reads out aloud practically evey poster she sees on our way to church on Sundays and ask questions. They also vote for their prefects in school, so they understand electoral process

#smh - can a poor person give his or her savings to Goodluck? What has he done to reduce poverty?? Isn't it preposterous that they sing our economy is improving yet still the poverty rate is increasing that means economy is only improving for the very rich ones?

#smh - Nigerian men are the proudest in the world yet we can easily disgrace ourselves and we can beg for Africa (Happy Sunday, Happy Weekend, Happy Mid-week, Happy New week, Happy every, just to beg for money not good wishes). When did we get to this and it is worsening. :(

#smh - Buhari said he will build 4 Refineries in 4 years! why should we doubt him when he built 2 in less than 2 years while he was Head of State.

#smh - Why is PDP crying foul against Jega; when GEJ won in 2011 was Jega not there? We all voted for GEJ but he failed us woefully!!!

Sai Buhari.

nor worry, with her donation Buhari go still kill her by the time she go for NYSC

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 201   Newer› Newest»