Oh dear! What would you do if it were you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Oh dear! What would you do if it were you?

What would you do if you catch your house help naked and sexually grinding on your 5year old son? Can't even imagine this!

213 comments:

1 – 200 of 213   Newer›   Newest»

O boy this one hard o. Lindaobseve

Naa that is evil,cant even imagine it,

Would get her arrested immediately

SANDRA said...

Holy Ghost Fire!!! I'm speechless

There is a penalty 4 it in the court of law....let the law and God judge her. and I will pray that the boy won't remember with time

Joseph said...

hmmm!
I reserve my evil comment...

It is not my portion.

Satan pack ur load and go no tym abeg..

Send her back after I must have finished flogging d hell outta her.....ona apu ara?

kelly said...

i fit kill her wit vex i shld lay my hand on her. So to avoid more wahala,i wil invite d authorities. Shikina!

God forbid bad tin

Why bring her private life to social media.
Some pipo are just so insensitive.

Glowrite said...

Despicable.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Oh my goodness. I just called d agent i contacted to help me find a maid that i was no longer interested. Can't deal biko!

Na die she dey o!

First bus back to her village....baby goes for deliverance...life goes on!

joy Egbunu said...

She,s sooo dead!!

blaq said...

She is sooo leaving that house...b4 she steps up her game......

I will slap her into next year

Haaaaaaaaa I will put pepper in her v-jay ki lo de house help of ds days na wa..hmmmmm lord hv mercy.

RIP to the househelp, hired assassins of course

Zizi said...

Nasty I will give her a biting she won't forget and send her packing

Had to think this scenario thru..
Can't even place it in my imagination.
Evil at it's peak!.. And ppl still ask why I don't have a househelp?.. This right there is the top reason.
it'll never be my children's portion IJN.. Amen!

First she go chop hot slap den I she go take the nxt available bus back to village

Question is how old is the house girl, and besides it could have been worse. A house boy violating the boy.

If it was my baby boy I would get the house girl arrested and charged with child molestation

If it was my baby girl i would assassinate the house girl on the spot.

Guys and girls deal with these issues differently. The boy will probably grown up being a legend in school while the girl might suffer from much more damaging psychological issues

Cheekah18 said...

Its not a good experience for a child. I was that age too when my househelp took advantage of the fact we were always alone at home and sexually abused me daily. I didnt know right from wrong at that age so I told no one about it but I vomited everytime food was placed before me because she also inserted my hands too. Trust me...ugly experience.

No beating no yelling, get her son tested for any STD, get a confession out of the maid just in case oga @ the top is a beneficiary of the grinding and maybe if there are other victims. Keep her quiet as in totally quiet. The silence and suspense will drive the maid away if she can't hold it. Just send her away after recording her confession though. #ASAP# Always Say A Prayer

Cheekah18 said...

Its not a good experience for a child. I was that age too when my househelp took advantage of the fact we were always alone at home and sexually abused me daily. I didnt know right from wrong at that age so I told no one about it but I vomited everytime food was placed before me because she also inserted my hands too. Trust me...ugly experience.

This is a very serious temptation. So help me God. Linda take note!

No beating no yelling, get her son tested for any STD, get a confession out of the maid just in case oga @ the top is a beneficiary of the grinding and maybe if there are other victims. Keep her quiet as in totally quiet. The silence and suspense will drive the maid away if she can't hold it. Just send her away after recording her confession though. #ASAP# Always Say A Prayer

I can't imagine...God please o..evil househelp

Flora said...

Dat's d day her journey ends on earth... Wat??? God have mercy... I dnt evn want 2 imagine it at all sef..

Don't know what I will do 'cos it hasn't happened to me yet. Till I catch her red-handed; anything she see make she take o...

Sad but true,my ex was sexually assaulted by their maid from age 6 to 8,it affected him psychologically. He became very timid and reserved. I had to work thru a lot to bring him out of it. We r still good friends.

lami said...

God forbid it. I just can't imagine.

Oh my! That's wickedness. The house help is going home of course

I will cry too. Lindaobserve

Olasegun said...

Oh my, the thought alone...

Jeeeeez.... that's an abominable act. The age of d housemaid will determine the level of action to be taken.

Omg!!!.... I will kill her if I have a gun with me

Omg!!!.... I will kill her if I have a gun with me, then wait for her at d other end too..

Dont think ill get house help o...ahhh

I will pour hot water into her vagina

A lady that was taking care of me when I was like 6 or 7 yrs, did same to me.

That Function Gurl said...

Lord! What in the world is wrong with some people?? Just begin to pray madam!

Truth is der's ntin 2 b done cos d deed has alredy bin done. Jst to nurture d child properly 2 erase woteva memory ds cn hv in his miind. Snd d maid away, did I say dt alredy?

GOD FORBID!

Otunba Pumba1 said...

I would kill her cos by den I would be lincensed to kill... don't want to even think abt it
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

Grevious bodily harm comes to mind

So much is actually involved in upbringing of children. Parents should be more present to the needs of children especially at that early stage. Imagine d impact of this on the little boy and how long dat might have being going on.

Hmmm, 5yr old boy!!! Dat na serious child abuse o. Na police straight. She should be kept behind bars.

Hmmmmm! Dats devilish!!! I wil go 2 my kitchen n get a butchers knife n castrate dat house help sent from d pit of hell. Wat rubbish!!!

Etsako Pearl said...

Wtf! i go skin her alive...Not my portion ijn sha!!

Gbenga said...

Sweet Jesus!!! *screams*

Wouldn't do natin, buh I would av become a mulderer! Wat!!!

Oh! Parents do not know half of what goes on at home! It's like an underground black market business going on.No one knows when bit started & how & when it goes on.God help our kids not to encounter that sort of start in life.

Hilarious but all dis happns! Well if its me, I'll get her arrested! And den tak my son 4 deliverance! Only God knws wat she must hav grind in2 the boy. All dis maids!

I can't imagine it too

Since na the son, the problem is minimal. He can easily get out of the shock. It's something he can even boast of when he's grown. I suffered the same as a child and been telling that cares to listen about the experience. It's something we always laugh about.

Assuming na gal, it wud have been something else

You know, I just don't understand how you'll be writing to adults and yet be coining words to cover for conjugate terms. Otherwise, what is 'grinding?'

One man said he wanted to see a little girls 'doodoo', and he was coming close. Now,cos the girl had never heard that name for a body part in her little Biology, she was watching to see what he would touch, until he came too close.

We are not all perverts, so please tweet the writer to use the right words.

Amongst others.

rossy said...

Seriously I don't know what I would do but am sure I will do something we all will regret

Omg wtf I can't say anything now cos I don't want to imagine it at all d maid is deluded

AMMY said...

I will stab her. Dre is no how I wont break her head. God forbid.

Wth! Y na, when horny guys r allover d place?

Wtf!! Dat househelp is sooo dead

@phade_diva

Wat kinda pleasure wud she derive from fucking a 5year old? Eh

Just congrats my son :)

God forbid, I can't even imagine if it was me.

I will send her back to the hell she came from,and then orient my son incase of reoccurance.

Hmmm, God forbid. that is the main reason I don't want a house help.

Hmmm, God forbid. That is the main reason I don't want a house help.

That's her salary for the month and her final day in my house.

2 cents said...

Err ehmm Linda, it is normal in Africa, esp. Nigeria. House helps usually molest kids when there parents aren't around. At least I have a personal experience, that was Hw I lost my Virginity as a 5 year old kid. We are just living in denial of we r shocked about it. Even uncles and aunts do it too. My own 2 cents

Which kin Kweshun be this? Na to kill am! Ewwwww! Heaven knows what std she will pass on to my son ooo. God forbid

uwa said...

Thinking about it is already making me go insane .
I'll send her to her parents in cheap wooden coffin !
If the Lord is on her side, after beating 70 of her body to numbness, I'll make sure her ass lives in a state prison for the rest of her miserable life !
That evil help is a witch . Daughter of jezebel from the pit of hell . Is rape and grade one child abuse for crying out loud .
Hmm...In fact , knock her up and fill her dirty vagina with taatachi pepper ,then use tape to seal her vagina hole with the pepper fucking her cured pussy !

What's happening in dis world, sick people doing sick tins.

Sue the maid
Faceoflib

No be fuck, I go look for men wey go line up dey fuck her till she say she no do again. Imagine what this child would grow with. This is bad men!!!

Fancy Nancy said...

I go kill the house help. What rubbish
House helps of this days eeeh
Na God go dey help us
Am even pissed right now
Mtcheew

It's devastating but wld can one do?rehabilate and counsel the boy,send the maid away and do all it takes to make sure it doesn't happen again.the end is here honestly........

better pikin said...

I can't even imagine what I will do...hope I don't commit murder that day.

Jojo said...

Nothing u can do but caution her well send her home.

She's Dead!!!

Kponskii said...

It happens all the time and it's not ok. Parents should be careful as to who they put in care of their kids. A lot happens in the absence of parents and the kids are either scared or too traumatized to talk.

She's dead, wl gv it 2 r d way she want it. Pepper n gin wl 1st go down in2 dat useless hole 2 keep it busy n prevent it 4rm scratching r. I won't send r away o bt wl b molesting r every time even in public.

SMURF said...

You hardly hear this abt a guy

Omg....i wouldn't even know what to do... I sincerely pray I wouldn't experience such so help me God

That's child molestation, i will file a report at the nearest police station

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

I wil send her back to her parents

Linda bear that in mind

obainoo d commentor said...

oh mhen the kind conge wen hold dis house help dey tear pant burst out

Toto Gist said...

Na maize she been de grinde???
d 5 year old na actor, e no easy.

Horrible

I will caught of her pussy

yabsy said...

Haaaa, I will commit MURDER.

Words by Koko said...

Jesus! A million things flying through my mind. Sha I would kill someone. Househelp not good, crèche is so much better and some people can't afford to be stay at home Moms.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

Chaiiii...dis one is serious child abuse oooo. I'll beat de hell out of her and send guys to rape her so she'll know how it feels..

Blood will definitely flow

TWITS said...

POLICE STATION straight.

Hmn. Beat the crap out of her and send her packing.

Collin said...

Erhmmm plz linda be specific she can grind in diff ways

It's a simple Physic Linda, just don't get house help. Prioritize and make everything else revolves around your family and home. Shikena!

Have seen a similar video like that..most of these girls are agents of satan..imagine what she has sowed into that boy's life, he will start seeing it as a normal lifestyle.. God forbid bad thing...

Zamani said...

Gross.

Rellanaija.blogspot.com

Buy d time I knock all her teeth out and put pepper inside that vagina den she'll knw she messed wit d wrong person..

I'll take her to a white garment church for deliverance
Let them flog d living daylight out of her. Bullshit. I'll strike her with whatever i lay my hands on.

There's really nothing u can do than to send her home....

That house help is possessed. A five year old.......well dont know wat i will do sha

Oh no

I will grind her into powder form....

mzmaris said...

Lord have Mercy.....may such never come my way........she will pray for death to come and she won't see

Lol, serious grinding... Pepper grinding

Stab her!

Dobzi fingers said...

Oh Laawwddd! It's so awful just thinking about it. The house help will be lucky if she comes out of it alive if it were me.

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Eeeeeeeiiiiii!!!! Cnt stop screaming! Otuocha!!!

Kill 'em!

Omg!only God know's what i will do bcos i might just kill someone mistakenly...what rubbish...

God forbid o!!!! Cos i will skin her alive and eat her up!!!Chei.....(biting my finger in absolute anger and hmmm!!!).

What! Honestly I don't know what I will do until it happens

Ode dey ask question, no post comment smh

What! Honestly I don't know what I will do until it happens

KILL HER!!

KILL HER!!

KILL HER!!

Hun hmmmmm na that day she go die

Na murda I swear,God help her!!!*scowls

Kill the househelp in a rafe. Sorry but thats me

sisi tranz4mers said...

Geez how old is d help n why is she crying rather dan having her arrested..omg kids like dis
End up being sex freaks especially at school with their age mates.sorry oh

UJ Cool said...

I will definitely crucify her on the cross of Calvary, sorry, on the cross of Ajao Estate. I am very serious. I will nail her on a wood.

(1)Beat the house help(2) put pepper in side her private part(3)naked her outside the compound(4)then send her parking,

Don't bother to imagine bcos there can never be any truth from the mouth of a "yummy mummy"...NEXT!

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

What I would do... Would be apocalyptic

Tee said...

Well, that's your decision and it's nobody's business, i see no reason why you should be insulted because you refused. But I would rather get the lady's contact and do the little I can. As for the so called NGO, for crying out loud the lady is not a begger, guess they indirectly needed a platform for a free advert ...lol

Tee said...

Well, that's your decision and it's nobody's business, i see no reason why you should be insulted because you refused. But I would rather get the lady's contact and do the little I can. As for the so called NGO, for crying out loud the lady is not a begger, guess they indirectly needed a platform for a free advert ...lol

Hmmmmmmmmm. Dis is not d 1st, d only tin she can do is to take her son for all d necessary medical test n I pray it comes out -tiv . N send d maid parking ( meemee )

Tee said...

I would first give her the beating of her life before charging her to court for sexual assault of an infant

Goodluck Till2019 said...

May God help her.

My classmate in skul today me it also happened to him wen he was young and his popci almost killed him and all dat happened to the maid was she was sent away

This one is beyond me oh. You'll never know how you'll react to a situation till you find yourself in it. God have mercy!!!

#kokomistress# said...

Kill er straight away. .... #kidding# but she will go to Hell nd come back

Kobii said...

Beating of her life

Jezz! I have a 5 year old son and I don't want to imagine what I would do. God forbid

Jeezz! Uhmm...I'm short for words.

nekkyville said...

No nid to ask dis? I wud boil hot water n pour u den put salt n pepper all ova it b4 callin d police on u rubbish!!!!

claris Davids said...

I don't know wot I will do to her. I can't even imagine it.

osaro said...

God forbid!

I don't even want to imagine at all.
Its so disgusting.

funny, or should i say coincidental... this is how i lost my virginity as a child... never told my parents till date

Am speechless

Its will be Chelsea vs man city

Blood of God! Are u kidding me??? Wonders shall never end. 5yrs old boy and d househelp is banging him.

D first and d last tin I wil do to her is to teach her d lesson of her life dat she wil NEVER forget and wil live to remember.

I will put pepper in her ynarsh

You must follow the rule of law all you barbarians, flogging, pepper etc ? what primitive village did you come from?

Toto dey scratch am ,will lock her in a room ... Go to d nearest garage get touts give em money take em home n let em help her scratch it . Am sure she wil really enjoy it .... Stupid girl

Last thing a mother will like to see worse than catching Ur five year old watching porn

The housekeeper needs to be locked up. She is a pervert. the boy has been destroyed for life with this abuse and if no intervention takes place will become a child abuser himself

Christie...U well so??? Help ma sharrap abeg! Mcheew!

Ha! U even added "live to remember" ni....ha! My own no go live ooo straight 2grave!

By d way I wuldnt even have!
Pity neighbour!

Linda if this truly happened, pls kindly tell the parents to work 1st on their child b4 thinking of reprimanding d housegirl. They can get help from @praisefowowe. It's really urgent. I heard him on radio on ao to deal with such a situation. May God help us all.

Me too

D elders say wot happened in 1969 shouldn't Repeat itself !

Buhahahajahahaha BITING ...na only dat ?

Ha! Till u catch her ! Hmmmmm...u never learn lesson! U dey wait 4ur own xperience! God help u

Diamond said...

Christie sorry to say u really dumb, always commenting without reading properly

Dnt want to imagine it sef

Gosh...so sad. Hope u ok now?

ebonydoc said...

Stewpeeeeed geh@christy Benjamin! Ode comment ni

Lock her up. Get a very good aboki with a very good rod to help attend to her case while I take good care of my son.

bad boy Joseph. u go knack her abi?

THA PERSON WHO PUBLISH THIS RUBBISH LIEOOO!!! SHE PUBLISH JUS 4 ATTN!!! DAMN FOOL!!! CEASE THA NONSENSE OOO!!! SANDRA I DON'T BELIEVE THA JAKASSTER WHO TWITTER THIS FOUL ARTICLE!!!

Lord! I would ask men to gang rape her for 7 days straight with 2 hour intervals everyday! I don't mind giving the men or buying dem tranquilizers sef! Lord I hve a son and I can't think straight it's my worst nightmare! Please God protect my son for me ooo! Please

Blind bat. Can u read at all ...

Very evil like. So strange

It happened to my neighbour. She caught the house help pants down with her son. But sadly, when the husband returned home and learnt of the ugly development in his house, he got the house help and fucked her. On the first day, the girl pretended that she was a learner. But on the second day, she fucked the hell out of the oga's life. The oga had to return her to the village the next day. Only God can save us.

Am sure you are not a parent otherwise you will know that the rule of law will be the last thing you will think of after u might have done all what you listed.

Holy shit........... wtf, habaaaaa if this is really true, Hmmmmmmm infact am short of words.

What exactly will be d purpose of recording statement if it won't be used in anyway? Nonsense!

Funny how this is not addressed as that of a 5 year old girl...the world is gradually not being just to men.not much of you thinks this girl should go to jail and face the full force of the law for this.Soon we would stop supporting Gender equality since anything done to male is semi normal...bitchass feminists my foot..selfish women

Bet wait...so this is not rape,this is not 14 years,so men are the target real target??? Jesus what the hell is this world,why so unfair to men,what did have we done to you women race

I'll skin her alive!

Memz said...

Mr anonymous. . Drop your comment and get the fuck out. .. We're you blind or you just decided not to read the contents

jcreamz said...

@Christy ure so dump and am sure u cnt read, how private is dat story. Ive noticed ure just one big olodo pls go bak to primary sch and learn how to read properly before u come to LIB...

Ogaa had been doin before

My wife's friend found her housegirl grinding on top of her 2 year old boy. She sent the girl packing the same night and kept beating the girl on the way to the park. She was so pained she was even biting the girl. Seriously, if it was me I'm not sure the housegirl would survive. This happens a lot and we have to be cautious and mindful of the maids we get.

honestly.. don't want to think about it

Royal Priestfool said...

This Christy is not the smartest tool in the market. Bitch always saying stuff at of ignorance. Some dude days back says she's poser. Can't even make correct sentence , forming Akata in her write ups.

I will tell the boy's father to grand the house girl too.

How old is the girl? We all did things as children, one way or the other. That is why, is never good to allow the children see you in bed with your man in any romantic mood.

one of the reasons i dont regret staying home for almost 3yrs waiting to serve. now my children can talk and i know when they learn something new. May Gog help us.

Datz exactly what i'l do to the house help. Since na fuck wey hungry her. I'l get bigger dicks for her.

If na the boy papa catch the housegirl, na him be say E suppose take him third leg kick the housegirl for yonder.

How old is the househelp? Is the man of the house messing with her and she is taking it out on the child? Was the househelp sexually abused in their past? More questions than answers.

Lol... she too dummy

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 213   Newer› Newest»