Photos: Okadaman loses his trousers & exposes himself after police arrest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 March 2015

Photos: Okadaman loses his trousers & exposes himself after police arrest

This Okada man lost his trousers, (not sure if he stripped himself or the police removed it) during a scuffle with policemen who seized his Okada at Station bus-stop, Iju road, Agege. An eye-witness claims the police sprayed teargas into the Okada man's eyes. See more photos after the cut...

97 comments:

Insanitt. Lindaobserve

Insanity! Lindaobserve

Too bad

hahahaha..the three dudes over there no even send them..ah guess they were discussing Chelsea Vs PSG..hahaha..

Crazy!!!.. OBSEQUIOUS

Not tear gas.... its called pepper spray

Bosslady said...

O di egwu really!!!

The unlawful acts of policemen in this country is becoming a great source of concern. Linda take note!

shame...

The unlawful acts of policemen in this country is becoming a great source of concern. Linda take note!

Oh Lord!!! When will Nigerian police understand the rights of an individual?? Dis is just so un called for....a matured man being treated as if he was a thief, all because probably, he refused to give them #100 or #200 after his arrest..... Am really ashamed of our Police force honestly!

Omg.... y all this bully from our so called police men??? All this shit keeps happening,smh now see as dem expose em eggplant to d public!

Hehehehe

Moral: never leave home without puttin on ur boxers

Nigerian police and their mundane ways of apprehending criminals.I'm almost certain,they grabbed his fragile trouser from the back and drew him by force.
Lol but the person that sent in this pix harsh o.Linda you should have covered the sword na!

Nigeria Police Sef...God Dey OOOO!! They are fond of spraying Tear Gas on Napep/Okada Riders!! Same Thing Happened At Sabo Last Week!!

Whatever the offence is, the police has no right to strip him. What nonsense.

Oh! Poor guy and who knows wht he must hav b passing thru. Often times our police officers r so callous and wicked wit dealing wit dis okada riders.

They extorts money frm dis poor okada riders dat suffer day in day out under d sun and rain mean while d bloody polica officers earn cool monthly incomes frm govt.

No wonder some of d bloody police offices die lik cheap chickens when they r b killed by harden criminals.

Lol, funny pictures

Paul Ofou said...

Choiii see as they are exhibiting my brother's property in the very before of uwanine... Like zeburudia will put it
All this police dat are exposing his property like this there is God oh

Imagine, teargas in d eye, dos pple r useless. Instead of dem 2 go 2 d north n fight terrorist, dey r here busy terrorising civilians, stupid pple

Haba....what kind of harassment is dis? 9ja police are just generally wicked..

Imagine, teargas in d eye, dos pple r useless. Instead of dem 2 go 2 d north n fight terrorist, dey r here busy terrorising civilians, stupid pple

LOSES TROUSER???DID D TROUSER DSAPPEAR FROM HS WAIST, IF D POLICE STRIP HIM OF HS TROUSER WAT WIL B HS GAIN TO DO DAT TO A FELLOW MAN ON D HGH WAY OR DID HE STEAL????TOMJERRYSWIT

See his tiny eggplant...lol

Wawu! There's nothing we won't see in this Lagos.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Some people are funny oo..most policemen in lagos behave like tours..sometyms trying to differenciate dem frm lastma's is difficult cos those one's are glorified abgeboro's

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

This is not right @ all

7F098C19 said...

Na today, we've seen more. You either have a d**k or pu**y so no big deal. Oga police abeg arrest him joor. Lol. Engr Emy

Amerie's blog said...

Wow... Nigerian police.. Smh

What could he have done to warrant this, and later they come to tell us police is ur friend. What an irony!

Hmmmm, see person papa jt outside. Police men, diaris God o

obongawan 1

Eyah, this is unfair o. They should have allowed him to wear the trouser nah and why is he not wearing boxer or pant?

Chei
See person private property oooh
All dis commercial driver, dey don't put on boxers

Loooooooool. .linda nau. U should av covered his eggplant. Bike men are fond of this act.. even conductors. .Lol.. silly.

In a country with law fa.

Vote no fight

Ha!!! Linda, u for try censor the penis na.

He probably stripped himself, i've seen danfo drivers do that when arrested by lastma officials etc. As though the officials are supposed to feel embarrassed and then let them walk away!

Oh I knw this very place at iju but guess the police men stripped the okada man naked. I knw wat our nigerian police are capable of.

Ha!!! Linda, u for try censor the penis na. U know Men don't like being privately exposed like that, unlike majority of the females who derive pleasure in exposing their body parts.

Linda plz take down the 4th pic.............

this guy funny sha,see d guy egg plant.....linda watch out ooooo....na only guy egg plant u d show us abeg show us ladies own too now abi kilode

Lukman said...

Linda, looks like you are Starved of D......cks! You like watching them anywhere you see them! Try and have one today!

kai! what wont i see on Linda Ikeji! lol

NNA NA WAOOOOOO.....AKA...O MADANTON

Chimuoooo

frankly speeking said...

Proper action should be taken against those officers! Those in authority pls take note!!!

Nigeria police eh, its too early to start harassing a bonafide citizen, can't u guys just be our friend like ur moto

U can imagine, sprayed teargas in his eyes. Well that's what they'r good at. See as them serious hold d man cos they know say @ all @ all na hin bad. Worthless set of pple.

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Na wa ooo

That's an embarrassment.
Can't there allow him to put it on and
Then arrest him?
That man might be some1's swtheart.
No matter his crime the man deserve some
Sort of respect.

Look at dem flexing muscle with ordinary okada man. But u all were nowhere to be found wen robbers carried out a full scale robbery and killed innocent citizens.. Fuckers!

Hmm

Okadamen and police
Well they're always having issue
But I don't see reason for the stripping

Why na this is so unfair no matter what this guy most have done he don't deserve such disgrace

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

How can you strip someone naked in the name of arrest. Police should try and treat civilians like human beings. They behave as if they are untrained.

The way policemen keep on collecting okada from the owners is alarming, especially mangoro, cement and agege area, I thot lagos state has stopped theses nonsense. Policemen doing it for there own pocket.

Wats he doing to dat car???

princess said...

Chei!

Meanwhile see the traffic they're causing! I'd be very pissed if that was happening on my car. Thank God, nonsense like this can't happen on the island

so unfair.
Linda i know say you go zoom in

Innocentia Annie said...

I guess this man is not normal or he did it to avoid the arrest so that the police will think hes mad or something,,,,,,, police cant pull the trouser from him just like that....#thats bad

Yikes..!

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Hmm... Nigerian police men ehn they could be very crazy anyway what was his offense? Why should he be disgraced publicly instead of taking him to the station to answer for his crime, FG should work on testing the police sanity before recruiting them o. Maybe na because of #20sef....Linda see me

My guy turn am to rough!

He probably took it off himself, agberos have being known to do that. In other news, the government should get the cops pepper spray to stop them using the tear gas unless during riots.

Why the police man nicked that okadama guy now? That is bad for spraying the poor guy teargas 2 very bad

m sure d moron dt mentioned ds cnt happen on d island lves in igbo efon ..

Alepatto said...

why is our police so fast in embarrassing people,whenever they have issues with bus driver or okada man, the next thing they will do is to naked them, this is very unfair, these men are some women husband, i think government should address this. Linda am not happy about this issue ,u can also use ur office to correct this.thanks

He looks drunk

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

onoch said...

Bros I swear that motor go need serious alignment, that guy tool na heavy duty

D person dt took ds pics also did wrong and Linda u posted even wt his eggplant out dr,I wonder what he will feel like d day he discovers his naked pics has gone beyond naija

Mrs E said...

Abeg free Nigerian Police this time around(though I'm not their fan). Its a well known fact here in Abuja that Taxi drivers and Keke riders from a particular southern part of the country(yoru..),  ‎when they commit traffic infractions resort to disrobing themselves in a bid to evade justice. Abeg they should try something different. E no dey move us again lailai

Haba! This is way too wrong....

Lolz...Naija 4 life

Linda,
You can never see egg plant and pass by.
You need a constant eggplant like KIM K, 15 tines a day.Maybe that will take care of your issues

Linda Y u come xpose the man dodo. If na abroad story or one celebraty dodo u for cover am wit sumtin ooo. Or abi I dey lie?

Haba. Why do they have to embarrass him like this na. Atleast they should have told him to wear his pants. Nawah!

So sad to see poor people struggle like dis y ban bike how will d poor survive they should face other crisis in d country okada man dey go e own way

nawao juliet does ua phone abi laptop have mental problem dt it keeps sending comments repeatably?

Abi o..pseewh!

This post is more funny when u see the three guys standing afar in d second to the last pics, not even bothered abt what's happening....

sad!

#smh - Nigerian men are the proudest in the world yet we can easily disgrace ourselves and we can beg for Africa (Happy Sunday, Happy Weekend, Happy Mid-week, Happy New week, Happy every, just to beg for money not good wishes). When did we get to this and it is worsening. :(

#smh - Buhari said he will build 4 Refineries in 4 years! why should we doubt him when he built 2 in less than 2 years while he was Head of State.

#smh - Why is PDP crying foul against Jega; when GEJ won in 2011 was Jega not there? We all voted for GEJ but he failed us woefully!!!

Sai Buhari.

The inhumanity constantly shown by the police should be a political priority, seriously! It's a big problem.

darling_girl said...

Warrisdis!

Linda pls give juliet this 100k and let her go and rest. Bloody nuisance

Aswear! Hahahahahah...you get eyes oh

Redcandy said...

This is not right! Why strip a man naked just because you can?

He suppose to off his vest too, hahaha

Not funny..