Twitter users come for writer who compared Beyonce to Kylie Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Twitter users come for writer who compared Beyonce to Kylie Jenner

A writer for website Styleite named Hannah Ongley wrote an article titled 'Beyonce tries Kylie Jenner's Lips.' According to her, the reference to Kylie was just a sarcastic remark but the BeyHives were not going to have it. They came bearing fangs for the comparison. See some tweets after the cut.

60 comments:

The writer should be jailed. Nonsense! Lindaobserve

Lol if I hear shoe nor get size

we would always compare faces.

www.fohowshop.blogspot.com

Joblessness of the highest order! Who the f*ck are these beyhives?!!!

Funso Samuel said...

These Beyhives should relax jare. Their own too much.

beauty said...

Na dem know.... next!!!!!!!!

Odiegwu!

Dis fools always busy buying case that no one is selling to dem....mtchew!

Hmmmmmmm, people drinking panadol for another person headache. Most of them don't even knw Beyonce let alone Kylie.

sexydiva said...

Tthats their problem.

Cick here if you are bored tonight

ok..read

All dis jobless peeps on social media
Dey are just waiting for who will fall into their trap.

Why would they compare beyounce to kylie?
Is a very big insult to beyounce,
There are different levels abeg.

Lol.....let me not sugarcoat the truth here...
Yeah its kinda disrespectful to compare
Fake lips to real one.
But I see nothing wrong with it
Beyhive will always attack cux they love
Their queen..

They shud take several miles jare

Abeg, this Beyhives of a thing dey annoy me. Linda take note!

Mesky Da ImoFirstSon said...

Why do dey alwz worship beyonce lik she is a goddess?

Linda bear that in mind

Cicee said...

Na wa for some black people sef......small tin, dem go shout racism. Mtchewwww

First Nation pay ur staff salary biko,no pension, no medicals, no benefits. Slavery. Ok pay salary now no,am starving with my family becos of that useless man call Kayode Odukoya

See haters she was jt mking jokes na abeg mk dem park well jare.

Stupid beyhives dem jobless smelling pple.

Abeg she made a mistake comparing whatever part of beyonce's body to d kardashians/jenners biko

How could she even compare them the blogger is stupid

I guess this is what she wanted and she is getting it to the full, attention...

All those beyhives or wateva they cal them are pretty bitter jobless ppl.. na wa

No but seriously.. What the heck was she thinking!!??!!. <3 Bey. ----C21

Pls beyonce n her hired help should take several seats.even Jesus was talked about

I don't believe the comparison..

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Jojo said...

Bey hive on d move lol

Etsako Pearl said...

Der headache.not a fan of bey or kylie.....

Tee said...

The writer is high on drugs!

Tee said...

The writer is high on drugs!

Lol. Jobless people.

Ethel said...

These Beyhive bees re all suffering from low mentality syndrome......So person no fit talk about Beyonce again...funny enuf Bey will neva stand up for ya'all...she will rada say. ' I know wen u were lil girls u dreamt of bin in my world....Bow down Bitches

Jeni_zee said...

Mscheww beehives ko,mosquito wings ni.. They have lots of time on their hands to defend Beyoncé everytime

lol

K

linda said...

Mstchewwwwww! Jst seeing some dumb racist comments. Why wnt black americans be maltreated n oppressed abroad...if a white man had decided to turn this issue into a black or white thing or said I've had enof of black people...dey ' l cry foul...We blacks with our slave mentality r our own problems.

Crap

I love the beehives... No nonsense

Make this beehives dem park well jare. Anyway d writer gets what she deserves

Thes beehives are so loyal to their queen...lol

Peeps should leave Bey and her attackers alone

Aces said...

What's the big deal? Kylie did it first, whether it was injection or not Kylie did it first and Bey followed, the hives should accept that or die trying, Beyonce is not a god and she's allowed to try what others (young, teenager or old) have done.
The hype sef too much, not like she's even singing anything that makes sense these days, na just noise, yansh and jump jump remain for er.

It can come across racist and ignorant because black people are born with full lips. These days everyone has to be politically correct

They even buy n retail...nonsense chickenhives

Rubbish!

final_lap_dot_success said...

Abeg abeg abeg

It's 'baring fangs' and not 'bearing fangs' darling

9japikin said...

Haha.... haba na... Kilagbe, kileju ??

One of d beehives above !

SWILL MARTIN said...

Abeg pple cn write whatevea****eeeeeeeh not whatever buh @least not everythng shud b tken seriously.

U have spoken well

Jailed kwah?

Dobzi fingers said...

Lool. The Beyhive don't play mehnn...

http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

#beyhives #beyhives #beyhives #beyhives

umoh Linda said...

Whoeva compared dis 2 nids to be checked, wat insult..jeezzzzz

Like your "Linda take note" dey annoy me!