ParadiseClub 52 Seminar: Welcome to Paradise! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

ParadiseClub 52 Seminar: Welcome to Paradise!

Does Planning a vacation seem more expensive and complicated than it should be? 'Imagine Spending 7 Nights at Inclub Palmerai, Marrakech for Just $299 or 7 Nights at Polynesian Islands, Bora Bora for Just USD 369.'

Great News! Welcome to a new era in travel convenience and affordability, 'Welcome to Paradise' is the First Free Travel destination seminar organised and sponsored by Paradise Club 52.

Save more on hotels, tours, cruises, car rentals, and flights as you visit amazing vacation destinations with Paradise Club 52 giving you access to over 10 000 vacation accommodation and more than 2000 resorts, condos and villas worldwide.

Do plan to go on holiday soon? Then Book Limited available seats for the seminar by calling 08025452387, 08142237592, 08026496890, or text 'PARADISE' stating your Name, Location, and E-Mail address to any of the numbers to confirm your booking. Come and experience Travel's Best Kept Secret.

20 comments:

mtcheeeeew

Wao that's some buggy down.

OK SEEN.,,TOMJERRYSWIT

When I have the cash abi... Most definately....Linda watch!!!

All good and nice. Thumbs up for dis and more power to their elbows.

Noted

Noted

Sounds inviting. Lindiway tnx for the information. You are so on point. Linda take note!

Enjoyment galore but money is the problem......

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Nice one.

Interesting

I wanna see heaven

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

umoh Linda said...

Wow dats soo cool..

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Welcome me too. Didn't know I was disabled