Pics: son of Yoruba actress Toyin Adegbola proposes to his girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

Pics: son of Yoruba actress Toyin Adegbola proposes to his girlfriend

The first son of popular Yoruba actress and politician Toyin Adegbola, Adetunji Adegbola proposed to his girlfriend Oluwatosin Ogunniyi in Ireland on March 17th. Big congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

51 comments:

Awwww,congrats,love is a beautiful thing.

Congrats to her. Lindaobserve

Goodluck to dem

Owk

Congrat to her

And the excitement made her take off d red jacket?? Wow she really wanted it.hapi 4 her

How cute!

dont you just love love?

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

congrats to the couple

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

What a gentleman. Congrats

correct.

Every gals dream..... Wishing them all the best no doubt.....

destinysweet said...

Congratulations

Auntylindagoddaughter

A big congrats to them.

princess said...

Good for them and I wish them well. I hope after dis drama he wil treat her wit respect and love when they r finally married.

The boi looks like a ritualist. Blood sucking fat demon. The girl eeeh..... D abbreviations are just much.

HMMMMMMMMM. Congrts honey.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Love in the air.D guy should not pound the toto till after wedding.oooo

Zamani said...

Congrats to them. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com

Dude is Ugly AF!
Congrats redeem gal

Hmmm so sweet congrats wish u guys all the best

Congratulations to them.

So sweet,hmmmmmmmmm

She's now into politics, all this celebrities sha.well, congratulations to them .

Pretty bride to be with a nice figure

It's remaining me ooooo God

D. Hiphe said...

Wow! Congrats Tunji Adegboola.. a very cool headed guy, used to be my neighbor back then.

And this is supposed to be news abi Linda? Ur blog is becoming very boring!

Awww

Good for them, congrats

Lady Fola said...

Oh my! I can't believe Toyin Adegbola(Ahewo tore Mecca) has a grown up son like this oo,chaiii

Congrats to them.

Kudos to you ❤️ Congratulations , I wish you the best of luck in your marriage

Congrats to them

Awwwww! Big congrats to them....

Awwwwww! Big congrats to them....

Deedee said...

WETIN DIS OLD MAN BEEN DEY WAIT 4 SINCE??? CONGRATS TO THEM.

Congratulations to d new couple.Wish them all d best.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

congratulations in Arias

Awwwwww, congrats to them. I love it when guys do the needful. Linda take note!

John said...

I think she is a beautiful girl.

The guy ugly sha

Innocentia Annie said...

Big Congrats!!!!!

diva chilee said...

Congrats sweerie....i tap into it ijn

Woooow, see hate, how will u feel if someone discribes u with those words, not nice

Congrats to Tosin and Tunji, can't wIt for the big day.

Nice of you guy