Meet Lil Wayne's former girlfriend he accused Drake of sleeping with | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 March 2015

Meet Lil Wayne's former girlfriend he accused Drake of sleeping with

No wonder Lil Wayne is so bitter. She's a stunning woman. Yesterday, rapper Lil Wayne revealed in a new tell-all-book yet to be released that Drake slept with one of his girlfriends, model & video vixen, Tammy Torres, while he was in prison.
"I woke up feeling f*cked up about the f*cked up day that I had... finding out that she f*cked Drake was the absolute worst thing I could've ever found out. As a man, honestly, that sh*t hurt... and not because it was Drake, it could have been any man. It would've hurt the same. I didn't come out of my cell for days after that." Lil Wayne said
Drake hasn't said anything about this yet. Tammy later claimed that she slept with Drake a day before she actually met Lil Wayne. More hot pics of Tammy when you continue...

Tammy with Lil Wayne and Drake (doesn't look like same chic, abi? lol. Photoshop)
Tammy is the video vixen in Lil Wayne 'Mrs Officer'

74 comments:

She nuh even fine... Lindaobserve

WhoThemHelp???

Wow! She loooks sexy tho!

SIGNS SHE WILL NEVER BE A GOOD WIFE 

MOST IMPORTANT THINGS YOU MUST KNOW BEFORE GETTING MARRIED

9 SECRET THINGS MOST GUYS DO WHEN EXPECTING THEIR GIRLFRIEND

Awkaugo said...

I see

Lib ugegbe

Lawd!!!

Oh my gosh........no further comment

Lol. D babe is sufficient for two of dem joo

She looks better off with drake than Lil Wayne

Na who say oyibo no get yansh!

Chai, nekwa nri nne'eri.... She is hot, juicy and definately a doodie killer...... Mama gat ass and boobs that are really enticing and for that i cant blame drake i swear...

Innocentia Annie said...

Bae is sexy,,,,,lil wayne is really pained,,,,,,Drake should try using padlock his D**K

She is stunning...Well well Drake is bad like that..Eheh!

hmmmm, the power of photoshop.
Shes hawt.
Oya grab una vase...

Drake the badoo, won't be surprised if he makes a rap from this to reply Wayne

She's not as good as juliet ibrahim. Her tits are fake and she needs lipstick. Don't think a woman who hops around beds is worth Lauren london or Nivea who both loved and had babies for silly man Lil Wayne

Men are foolish,they don't want other Men to sleep wth their gf but they don't want their women to worry when they sleep with other women....shey una see hw e dey Pain?? Ntoi! Good for U.

rilla64 said...

Drake again!...what's really the problem?

Don't look lik same gal.

Their ishhh

See d kinda woman u went to date....wt do u xpect?...n as fr dt mole lukin drake,his cup is gettn full in d industry

LuchiDataLady said...

She is endowed oh, but Lil Wayne u never tire for women

They look alike...bad niggas hehehe

She's obviously a thot , fucking groupie. What was he expecting?
Kratos

Dammy said...

She's hawt

There's not much else your brain can come up with anyway
Kratos

Make Lil Wayne be d M.D and Drake d Director, she's more like an establishment....

Awwwwww.................

edo juju said...

I wish Linda get yansh like this, I for die for her matta! By the way, Lil Wayne already talked about this ho in his song, '6foot, 7foot', ... HAD MY HEART BROKEN BY THIS WOMAN NAMED TAMMY, BUT HOS GON BE HOS, SO I COULDN'T BLAME TAMMY'...

This Lil Wayne no fine at all

Diamond said...

Lol, abi

Mr Barns said...

Drake don chop your chic too... That boy is goooooood

Buts she hot

No wonder!

She no fine? Guy where did u put ur glasses.

Vote no fight

@Edo I guess he's still hung up on her. ----C21

Hmmmmmmmmmmm, even Drake self like better thing...DAMN

No wonder!
She's hot!
But her boobs are fake.

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Hella hoes ceo

Konji man....na ur baby fine abi?

U,e dy tire u?

Hmmmmmmmm, Drake slept with one of his girlfriends. Dat means they r many and I wonder wht d noise is all abt.

Oh well...shit happens

She's definitely a stunner.
Dude ain't sure he will remain a saint if the Bitch is my Cousin's (Shaggy) Gal. Hell NO!!!!!!

Nd u, who u don help? Ur comments are really annoying. Do u even read b4 u write ur silly "WhoThemHelp?" mtchewww

Nd u, who u don help? Ur comments are really annoying. Do u even read b4 u write ur silly "WhoThemHelp???" mtchewwww

Nice refernce edo juju smiles

Na ur wife pls free her

Linda, u sef! wetin person wan sleep with inside dis one? no be to kill urself? a beg make we talk better thing jooo.

No wonder!?!? Some girls sha!

Flora said...

O boy ye... Tnk God I'm a woman... How do u resist dat???? Nawa

Dnt blame Drake blame the bae....she wasn't forced

Baconyx Chris said...

That's their own problem.

not drakes fault..i go even sleep with her if I get opportunity

SWILL MARTIN said...

She ain't dat cute d guy na womaniser shaaa.

Zainab said...

Photoshop is powerful..

My nigga

Y is Lil Wayne crying d two of them re same.

MlleP said...

He blames Drake for sleeping with One of his girlfriends.......I rest my case

Some babe be looking like they created themselves. She's really hot. Back and front package of life.

Money is good o. If not I wonder what women be looking for in LiL Wayne.

This no be only one man food na, if you have this type as a gf and you don't want others to have a piece of her you are a selfish man

Bolobolo surgical bumbum.... Just a tiny needle and its deflated..

Plastic surgery works

Drake would fvck Madonna if he's let.
Anyway, why won't he?

She looks white in the cover pics and black in the after the cut ones. Sup with that?

Isn't Wayne Drake's boss? Dude's job security is beyond secure for him to sleep with the boss' girl.

They keep f..king themselves
Useless celebs

Why she no go do Drake. She come tire L'll Wanyne's
dental presentation. Money makes a man handsome. Period.

Yea, she's hot I know. But why is Drake always sleeping with people's babes?

She looks slutty,what do u xpect??

always 2 sides to a story, in this case 3 sides

Deedee said...

ALL DESE VIDEO VIXENS WITH DIA LARGE T*T* MUST DEY FUCK ALL RAPPERS??? WHORES, DAT AMERICA TOO SPOIL SEF WETIN? HMMMM

Deedee said...

LIL WAYNE GET GOOD EYES 4 WOMEN SHA, ALL HIS BABES OR BABY MAMAS ARE FINE,ERMMM NIVEA SHE'S AII TOO SHA JUST AVERAGE OR SLIGHTLY BELOW AVERAGE.