Buhari's wife claps back at Mama Peace, says don't be afraid of jail | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 19 March 2015

Buhari's wife claps back at Mama Peace, says don't be afraid of jail

Remember when First Lady Patience Jonathan, while campaigning, told the crowd that voting for APC means voting to go to prison as the APC presidential candidate was planning to jail political opponent if he wins the election and she can't be visiting her husband in prison? Well, Buhari's wife subtly clapped back at the First Lady during a women's rally in Edo State today.

According to Vanguard, Mrs Buhari addressed this, saying people shouldn't be afraid, that they were only interested in change. She also addressed the notion that her husband is a religious fanatic.
Each zone of the country has its peculiar problem. For me in this zone, girl-child trafficking should be considered one of our problems, though I know there is unemployment. Unemployment is the major factor that contributes to brain drain and also the girl-child trafficking. General Muhammadu Buhari is a leader who led Nigeria some decades ago and he is coming back now to sanitise the system.. For those that are campaigning, saying that he is coming to jail Nigerians, I don’t know what their fear is. But they shouldn’t be afraid, because we are all yearning for change.
The insecurity in the country, the very poor healthcare system, lack of education and other basic necessities that people are lacking I believe Nigerians need somebody like General Muhammadu Buhari now. Already, they have painted him black, using religion. I’m happy today that Nigerians realize that they use religion as a cover to loot Nigeria. Any politician who talks to you about religion is a liar, he only wants to loot the treasury and the little resources you ought to enjoy. So say no politics merging it with religion to deceive the people. I’m here today to let Edo women know that when my husband is elected into office as President, all these will be history. The insecurity, the girl-child trafficking, suffering of the widows in the South East will come to an end. There must be a cultural design that can accommodate the widow. A design that would make the girl-child comfortable wherever she is in this country. She doesn’t have to leave her country to go and prostitute elsewhere, it’s not her portion. Her portion is to have a highly standard and moral society for her to live in. Get married, have children, train them and also mould them to become the future leaders. We are here today to also let you know that the collection of your PVCs is important and don’t ever sell it. It’s like selling your future. If you sell it for N5,000, you won’t see N5,000 again until after four years which will be bad. Get your PVC, vote for APC, vote for freedom, vote for a new Nigeria with good security, good education, good healthcare, good roads and all the basic necessities.”

247 comments:

1 – 200 of 247   Newer›   Newest»

Saibuhari!! Lindaobsv

Everlasting Joy said...

Can you see how Mrs. Buhari talks with sense? Not like Pepe (Patience) that speaks like a hooligan.

Linda's Intern said...

May Allah bless this woman abundantly. Our incoming first lady.
Finally we'll be able to raise our shoulders high in the garden of international students when issues of my Nation's first lady arise

NMaa said...

All will b history in a twinkle of an eye abi? Na abrakatabra ur huby go abi? Jona sit down. Gej till 2019

Women! Women!! Women!!! Pls it shouldn't result to dis. I think some level of decorum should b applied here b4 it turn to sth else.

Slimy said...

Now dats ma Lady, u knw how ur gon tackle d probs we have in dis country unlike mama war who claims 2 b peaceful bt her words speak WAR.

She didn't need to reply, nobody trades words with "someone not in the know"

Dat's what we are talking abt, unlike dt useless shepopotemus first lady. U're indeed a highly intelligent woman, our incoming first lady. I'll catch a grenade for Aishat Buhari

Elliot said...

Well said and Thank you

Elliot said...

Well said and Thank you

Can dt stark illiterate first lady take a cue from dis highly intelligent abd beautiful lady. By God's grace, Aishat Buhari is our incoming first lady

Initially, i never intended to vote, but coz of dis intelligent woman, i'll vote for Buhari

Madam Buhari hope you know your husband is loosing next weekend. Free and fair, peopple are not voting in the north,and few votes from the yorubas won't save you,a new baby knows Jonathan is winning again, so save urself the heart break

Collin said...

Their wahala

lol Let us wait to see what happens on the 28th.

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

When a literate speaks/write the difference is always clear

Y'all mama peace voltrons should ponder on this

Awww! So apt my first lady and mother-in-law.

Really??? He led Nigeria some decades ago but he is coming now 2 sanitize the system??? Are you 4 real madam?? Whatever happened 2 him not sanitizing the system decades ago when he was head of state??? He finally woke up in dis our generation and remembered he didn't sanitize the system when he was there??? No be only sanitze, we go soon give an insecticide join am.... If I hear!!!

Drama
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

Mama Peace have someone read this to you and learn how to address issues. Linda take note!

Choi, wonderful presentation. No be mama peace wey dey turn grammar up syd down like say she dey talk in parables

and he is coming back now to sanitise the system..maybe jail some people, part of sanitisation anyways..

And this are the things we want to hear,Not crass stories or fear of jail time

Linda dis ur caption can cause sth else btw ur readers. I read thru her msg and I didn't really see any tin such as ur caption claims. God help us.

Op all those useless PDP e-rars like priesthood, nneka etc can see d difference btw an intelligent woman and a daft illiterate called shepopotemus first lady

Team GEJ till 2019 by Gods grace

SUPERVISOR said...

THANK YOU MADAM FOR NOT DESCENDING INTO THE DESPERATION OF ABUSIVE UTTERANCES. YOU WILL BE A WORTHY FIRST LADY BY GOD'S GRACE.

barrister said...

Encore! Standing ovation! Well said! May God give you the power to achieve all you are planning especially for girls and women.

class!!!

Michael said...

Beautiful woman

ILcity's Finest

This is what madam Goodluck should be saying not telling us rubbish .

Interesting statement. I hope & pray every other women leaders wld speak in peaceful manner like she's done.

Well dix ppl love giving us a show
I'm loving d 3D drama
Mama peace go clap back
Expect both party spokesperson to clap back too
Bunch of muda4kas
Clowns

....SƖεεkz

Gimplex logistics said...

Hmmm. Let d will of God preside

Well said. Mama peace too fear

The guilty are always afraid! But then, no one with the IQ of more than a 2-year old ought to take Patience Jonathan seriously. Her issues are beyond words. She believes that being a First Lady makes anything about the individual unquestionable.

PDP + APC are all bunch of criminals..na only God go deliver 9ja!!!

At ur Husband Age......he sleep and snore, his bones are very very weak.

if u re indeed a good wife you will advice ur husband to rest so that he dont die like Yar'uda on presidential sit.

We need a young president....

Great speech

Perfect perfect perfect! I love a confident women who can not only speak well but also passed a loud message in a humble way but not a foolish manner. Good speech future First Lady of Nigeria.

really dis heartening www.xpressafricaonline.com

Very intelligent, articulative, wisdom endowed, well trained etal... Nigerian first lady in waiting.

She seem like a very calm person but fear quiet people; they are very dangerous www.joytammy.blogspot.com

Cool,Calm and Collected.......God bless u ma. March4Change.

More drama from opposing wives

The difference is clear, Classy and Ashy. Lol. Buhari's Wife is very beautiful, there is a hunch that says d soul of a person is beautiful and juicy and that d soul controls coloration of a substance and d pigmentation of d skin,also d sentimentality of our emotions. Sometimes u cld tell how joyful, radiant and virtuous d soul of a person is by looking at d outward. Kikikikikiki

Yea unemployment contributes to brain drain
I strongly share that theory with her.

9ja Parrot said...

Well said. The difference is very clear. Well articulated speech. Definite and precise. Not insultive and drive home valid points! Sai Buhari!!!

Perfect, I Just like this woman.

The difference between Peshu and Aisha is as clear as the sky.APC wives making sense since time immemorial.

Well said,go on girl.

Judeocracy said...

First lady talking like a lady!

Abdul Mk said...

hehehe.. kirikiri prison dey wait una... jst saying

HmmmmmM, issorite mama P u don hear, lol

A wise woman has spoken, mama patience take note, lol

SisiTiti said...

Coming back to sanitise what??? Abeg you people didnt let jonathan rule successfully u used bh to distrupt d govt..buhari and hes people should just let jonathan be...pls my dear Libers vote for pdp even in lagos tinubu is a criminal #hatsforward..

That's an intelligent first lady to-be speaking. The difference is clear.

Damn! See difference in speech. Mama Peace, watch and observe.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Oh, this is how a sensible person speaks, with every sense of decorum.

"vote for APC, vote for freedom, vote for a new Nigeria with good security, good education, good healthcare, good roads and all the basic necessities". Ma'am we are already enjoying all this under GEJ administration. Can't GMB offer us any other thing? If not, then lets #MOVEFORWARD. #GEJ2015

simple, just compare mama peace speech with this articulated speech by our next first lady - the difference is clear. sai buhari

See maturity
Unlike mrs jonathan that will be talking like an idiot
Abeg we want someone like this as a first lady
See the way she talks
With no insult or bad language or english

Beautiful speech from an equally beautiful woman.

I'm voting your husband, madam. You got one more vote.

Woman you are clearly not relevant to us ... Cos ur husband in the 1st place dont value women ... He already said he is going to scrap the position of 1st lady if he wins the election ... I only see u as a tool for campaign to win votes shikena ... Thereafter yarinya you are going back to the kitchen where your husband wants all women to be ... Let the 1st lady talk bcos she is the 1st lady of nigeria ... You will never be 1st lady .. even if ur husband wins he will put u in ur place where he believes all women belong .. myopic and archaic minds

Yes oh!!!!!!!!!! #change is all we want, I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO TO GEJ and PDP party, with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
Forward this to your frnds if you love Nigeria your country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

We hope Aisha Buhari can at least interprete this in pidgin English so that mama peace Dame Patience will be able to wrap her empty skull around the points Aisha is making because I don't see her understanding all that Aisha said here . So most likely there won't be response to Aisha from Mama Peace.

Before u and ur husband end the sufferings of the widows in the south east ... 1st of all end the plight of the kids ur pardophile northern men parade as wives .. myopic minds

Well hope Aisha Buhari can at least interprete this in pidgin English so that mama peace Dame Patience will be able to wrap her empty skull around the points Aisha is making because I don't see her understanding all that Aisha said here . So most likely there won't be response to Aisha from Mama Peace.

Mama U have said all. Well Educated and Decent Woman and not the so called Mama Disaster & Problems

Gosh see a well articulated statement, ride on first lady...

What's she talking about Religion? Isn't it the Hausa Muslims that are selecting Buhari cuz of religion?

Ijeluvlybabe said...

A very cultured woman,das d way to campaign,say wat u hv to offer not inciting violence

LMAO, Patience continues to drag PDP through the mud.

This woman sound so intelligent. Complete opposite of Patience Jonathan who supposedly have a PhD but cannot carryout an intelligent conversation. Anyone that vote Jonathan back deserves whatever misfortune her or she gets as a result of bad government

Wow! Very matured campaign strategy indeed. Mama peace the female version of a thug n bully, learn from a matured intelligent speaking woman.

Blue_Belle said...

This sounds like a sane first lady. She clearly aired her mind without throwing missiles at her opponent. Go on ma... change is all we want.

All we hear is buhari will end nigeria's problems .. but i havent heard how he intends doing it asides building more prisons ... In developed countries they invest billions to rehabilitate prisoners in an effort to change them .. thier agenda is not building prisons but rehailitating prisoners .. but here in naija a man comes a say i will build more prisons and we open our mouths to say he has plans for us .. mind you 60% of naija prisoners are either suspects not yet convicted or innocent people ... Building more prisons is not a solution in this modern era .. hmm naija we seek positive hange .. not just change

precious oluchi said...
At ur Husband Age......he sleep and snore, his bones are very very weak.

if u re indeed a good wife you will advice ur husband to rest so that he dont die like Yar'uda on presidential sit.

We need a young president....

@precious oluchi you are jst plain ignorant and have no courtesy.

This is a first lady material speaking, that other one is simply a ''mistake''

Shut up dia illiterate oshi ... Have u ended child marriage in ur village? you are talking of ending child traffiking in edo and alleviating the sufferings of widows in south east .. yeye woman

woman ... Its as simple as telling us how ur husband intend doing these things and not by all this cock and bull promises

a person with a vision and a better mission

@Martin Okoye - your comment shows how ignorant you are and the respect you have for women. i guess thats where your wife will belong that if u can actually keep one .

Commmon sharrrrrrapppp

woman clap for urself ... U haf tried the pple of edo and south east hail u .. but wait madam how will u help those little kids that are being married to thier fathers agemate in the north .. or you feel prostition is worse than child marriage .. before you change anoda community try starting with urs ... Aboki will always be aboki

Your first intelligent post,Linda,please help reduce the tension politicians are causing by reporting properly.

She addressed issues and didn't "clap back" at the first lady.Also please drop that word.its been over used.

The meaning of peace is the absence of opposition to socialism.

AGB said...

Do you live under a stone or what. Even a simple Google search about Buhari would tell you how much sanity he brought to Nigeria & particularly Nigerian public offices in the short time that he was military head of state in the 80s.

#BuharIOsinbajo2015

God Bless Nigeria.

AGB said...

Do you live under a stone or what. Even a simple Google search about Buhari would tell you how much sanity he brought to Nigeria & particularly Nigerian public offices in the short time that he was military head of state in the 80s.

#BuharIOsinbajo2015

God Bless Nigeria.

AGB said...

#BuharIOsinbajo2015

God Bless Nigeria.

Mother-in-law indeed. Keep dreaming broda

This is what the First Lady should look like. Well educated, well cultured, well mannered. Good charisma. Oh, I like this woman the more. Your decency has appealed to generality of Nigerians. Who says that education is not important? The difference is clear.

You're a hypocrite. Go and talk to that she-thug in Aso Rock.

You are already enjoying what? U are completely insane, don't just try to get me annoyed. March4Change.

That's because Babangida and other friends of your saviour (Jonathan) did not let him finish the job and build a beautiful foundation for our dear country. And what was his crime? He didn't allow criminals & corrupt people to thrive.

Jojo said...

Gej till 2019 jare......don't mind the talk more so little selfish minded people. when her so called husband was there before what happened? Will always miss the legendary Fela

I wil b d first to laugh@u come upper week@Temilola.

U are mentally deranged,he sleeps and snore like your God forsaken father ryt? U wish your father untimely death and so be it! Mind you,you are nowhere near being Precious, Worthless Oluchi. March4Change.

Common, show that you went to school. Dont be a bigot.

Commmmmoonnn shaaaaarrrraaap

It's not Pardophile, it's Paedophile,i guess u did not copy it right...Numb skull,when a fool thinks he is wise...... March4Change.

Henceforth I am am cool, calm and relax bcos I see victory all thru for GEJ though am not his supporter either am I campaigning for him in any way.

If he wins good if he doesn't life continues. It is not a do or die affair but I see him winning. I hav never b a failure nor associated wit a failure.

So winning all thru dat is wht I see for it is wht u see dat is wht God blesses u wit.

Hmm bonario even u??? Smh the shock apc ppl would receive not wend sha... #sipping my fayrouz

Loving ur comment

Am so happy there are still intelligent Nigerians who sees tru APC n Buhari bullshit.Nigeria need concrete solutions to ha problems not some rehearsed script.mama Buhari go n solve d problem of child marriage in d north

Endydecency said...

Madam we don't have issues with you just like Mama Peace, we only have issues with you dictatorial husband. Are you the first, second or third wife? Pls. We can't manage your semi-illitrate and opinionated husband because you look polished, because when the push comes to shove nobody will see you again.

You don't even know your facts . Nigeria wasn't corrupt under Gen Buharis regime. But now it's crazy corruption every where you go

Don't mind them dear one, he led, nothin now dey b ranting 'change' change Ur mouth I guess... if una like, don't vote wisely.

Hmmmmm, stop dat rubbish young lady of calling someone old enough 2b ur mother idiot. Where r ur manners?

How many Almajiri girls have you helped?

Nonesense!

Your husband is a pretentious religious bigot.

He should be jailed by the ICC for all the mayhem is has incited in this country.

#SaiJonathan

Royal priesthood am sure you didn't read this at all.you only read the headline ,GEJ till 2019 but then u be mumu

Mad man

If I hear say apc win

I swear

This time around, I relish ur comment, but Linda just misconstrued d caption. Mrs Buhari is just speaking generally, she isn't replying anyone in particular or throwing blow. Remember bode George also mentioned going on exile, so pple generally dread a Buhari presidency, not just madam jona

Pls add punctuation marks lik comma, full stop and all dat to ur sentence's or u need tutorial for dat or wht? Just my candid advice.

As they kill you, they'd resuscitate u...

No, hug a transformer first. Start wit that. Lol

Omg you are nuts! Can you read and comprehend. The office of the first lady is unconstitutional! Omg you are impossible jeez.... Trying hard not to insult you

Pls shut up a beginner! Change fire forward ni... when he was there Wat did he do that he'd change now? abet shine eye yall

As speech Don turn voting criteria, sorry nigerians, wake up ooo!

Martin okoye! Its a shame you are a man! You are not intelligent by your write up

Dat's d kind of first lady we want, not dt useless, foolish stark illiterate woman . For d sake of dis wiman, i and my family will vote for Buhari

Oh! God bless u abundantly and meet ur needs IJN for dis beautiful comment.

Dear martin, you've spoken like a wise man.

Misteri Penampakan said...

Linda , Your blog do not fast loading ..

Good for u... U even mention "loyal". Copy cat.

I'd marry this martin biko

See who's comparing English can barely even speak... pot calling kettle black!

Wow! C decent n mature speech 4rm a gud, sensible n reliable mother. God bless u Mrs Bbuhari, we love u jare.

Don't mind them till had I known starts to be the tune of the day.

Hmmmmm, nice comment dear. Dis is more than drama.

Differences or no differences despite all these many big grammars and English her hubby wil b defeated hands down by GEJ come March 2019. In fact he wil b forced to compulsory retirement. So wht d heck r u talking talk???

Okay o...

Shartaaaaaaap @ royal prickhood. Your brain is right inside your anus.

Nice one Temilola. God bless you

Oh! 4d records am not a PDP supporter or campaigning for anybody. Am simply predicting and wishing dat someone frm south south continue 2b d President of Nigeria till 2019.

If you were old enough to remember when he forcefully came into power, sanity came back into the system. At least we could say corruption was no where near this when he was the head of state. People sat up and did their jobs. There was discipline because there was someone at the top who didn't tolerate indiscipline.

Dis d most lovely comment on dis post. God bless u for dis.

The difference is clear, intelligence and illiteracy#no bi me talk am o.

Words of Wisdom ! I love Her choice of words, shows how intelligent she is.

U r blessed beyond measure for dis gracious comment. U nailed it.

Ay said...

Opening your big ignorant mouth without knowing the facts with your full picture on display? You should be ashamed of yourself. I hope everyone supporting GEJ has had 24 hours electricity for a week in the last 4 years and can be sure of adequate security in their neighbourhoods. Don't wait till Boko Haram throws one in your backyard before you start using the brain God gave you to think. #smh

You this girl, you nor dey hear word. Na only you dey linda blog. Only you go comment 500 times Na wah oh. Linda Abeg make this Juliet a celebrity now. You never still #takenote?

U make me laugh so much my belly hurts!!! How pathetic! My advice to you: Go back to school, get Ur spellings ryt,make meaning out of your life and stop parading your stupid self on LIB,dropping stupid comments on virtually every post cos of 25k or 100k max. We are marching on to Victory........The destiny of my great country is about to change for good and no one,i mean not even thousands of Mr Priesthood can stop this Change. God bless me,God bless all those who yearn for positive change,God bless General Buhari and God bless Nigeria.

udezeobumneme@gmail.com said...

Hmmm..

Nice replied....i love that response

Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office

Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor

Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store

U hug a transformer.first. Rotimi whatever

I h8 u temi. Insultin geh

I h8 ill-mannered gels

sisi said...

The difference is clear. There are certain things money can't buy you.

Thank u temilola help us tell worthless oluchi

Lool marry martin anon 7:13 sou guys can give birth to "imbe"

YOU wake up.

bee.adebola@Yahoo. com said...

Her so called husband didn't rule for 6 years. Everybody knows buhari was anti corrupt. Everybody knows buhari did more to the economy than ur current president.

bee.adebola@Yahoo. com said...

She didn't trade words o
Berra read the content nd not the caption

Jojo said...

U wish.......

People are not voting in the North? You must be joking. Northerners have the highest record of voters regarding elections in Nigeria. Southwest follows closely. These two regions always determine who wins an election.
This time, sadly for GEJ fans, the North(west and East) and Southwest are solidly behind Buhari.
Royal and Anonymous friend, get ready to be disappointed if elections hold on March 28.

#kokomistress# said...

Rotfl*

Jennixy said...

God bless you Temilola.
Please vote for positive change!!!
#Sai Baba #Sai Buhari

Good decision...u will nt regret by Godz grace. Sai Buhari

Jennixy said...

Olodo! How is this a drama?
Cant you tell the difference between a message to the people and a message to 'Touts'? No! Because you belong to the latter.

As long as he loses freely and fairly

Jennixy said...

I concur!
Enough of the ridicule. Where 'She' cant even address the nation locally and internationally without being a laughing stock. Intelligence, we want! A lady, we deserve! A performer in home front!
To make Aishat Buhari your first lady, vote APC. #Sai Buhari

@ Rotimi, the guilty like Bode George are terrified. Is that not a sign of the change we've been yearning for? An accountable government. In Nigeria ? May God grant this in my life time.
By all accounts GEJ has already lost the elections. Once the truth about his level of corruption emerges when he's out of office, it will be jail worthy and that is what his semi literate wife was referring to.

His bones are weak abi? You Don triam for bed?

So you can admit that GEJ used Boko Haram to destabilise the North so as to weaken the Northern leadership?
You're happy to announce that a part of the country cannot vote in what you claim will be a free and fair election? Is your brain functioning?

Beautiful you.

Your reasoning is not only terrible but despicable, to the extent that many of your Yoruba tribesmen are sheepishly following criminals like they have no sense.

Many Yoruba's are noise makers and become rattled when confronted. Many a time you do not know what they stand for. 

It's basically in yoruba land that a man like Tinubu will be robbing them all blind and they still sheepishly prostrate to him and follow him and his candidate (a coup plotter) blindly.

If Awolowo had not declared a free education for Yorubas when he lived, many of them would still be living in the 50's and would have been worst than the lapdogs of the Hausas today. Apologies for the ones with good brains in their heads.

It's in Yoruba land you will see a driver misbehaving but instead of chastising the driver you will see them slapping the car - an inanimate object!

@black beauty, I hope you've been adequately treated for your ignorance.

The jailing of many is needed. Just watch out for the mass exodus of the corrupt to their mansions abroad once GMB is declared winner.

South south is not the whole country. It's a small part of it. What an ignorant comment. Tribalism will destroy this country. It's shameful being a Nigerian now.

Bonario the social climber. Is that what your support for APC has been about? Sad!! Smh!

By God's grace they will win so kill yourself now.

Hajia Buhari,shut up your toto.you are a lying

awwwwwww...When i saw this woman today i feel in love with her over and over again...........She dressed Edo dressing......2 wrapper nd blouse...awwww...she was extra pretty........she spoke in good and polished english......she spoke in a very matured way........She was lovely.......I love dis lady......Perfect to be the firstlady of a country...................I pray she ends up bn Nigeria first lady............

Boko Haram, chibok girls, bombs every day, devalued Naira and unprecedented corruption - all courtesy of a young president. We need age pls.

It's really amazing to see the ease and unremorseful impunity at which Buhari and his supporters tell lies. You can never see any iota of morality in them. It's such a show og shame!

The Boko haram was fanned by sm nothern elite to bully d rest of Nigerian to tk back power. Good govt is not abt which region u cm frm e.g the notherners hv been in power for abt 40 year in Nigeria's 54 yrs of independence but wat can dey show for it. Jst looking at d education and agricultural sector, GEJ has done more in d north dan any other region.

When GEJ is endorsed, APC will say they were given money, but when the former coupist is endorsed, these same bigots guys will  approve of it!

Buhari, worked for one of the most corrupt head of state (Abacha) and declared that Abacha did not steal a dime even with all the billions retrieved from different banks across europe and Abacha's family returned billions to Nigeria govt. The kworupshion-shouting propagandist who is presently hobnobbing with the most corrupt politicians in the land e.g Tinubu, Atiku, Amaechi, Saraki but plans to fight kworupshion, with the huge donations from Atiku and billions of naira from APC mobile ATM Amaechi. Yet disgruntled and greedy tribalistic keep telling us that Buhari who criminally passed through the military with a fake qualification is not corrupt. 

To APC, forgery is not corruption!

No to Buhari - the certificate forger! Shame to Buhari - the Almajari coup plotter! March on Buhari! 

GEJ till 2019!

Your reason is baseless and unreasonable

Ooops! Been pondering on ur level of intelligence but this your 7:21pm nailed it! You are the LIB fool @royal priesthood

#Temilola, it's official... Royalpriesthood is the LIBfool. Pls stop replying him. U sound too intelligent for him

Linda's Intern said...

Many thanks pretty lady

Ask him oo..oponu

The feeling is mutual,stupid anonymous,@'Insulting geh' u try! ROTFL

Dis pple up here sha hmmmmm

DUDE!!!!!! @Mother- in- law# Bros, u funny sha jst like ur childhood pics u shared with LIBERS. All Hail the Senate President of House LIB.

Anon 7.35, I think u miscontsrue my state of mind and choice of words, u do not know where my loyalties lie. I'm in support of anon 5:45,I was laughing at d catch a grenade stuff nd in a laughter and celebrative mood of Aisha Buhari, I said hug a transformer, so we cld all enjoy d laughter.

Jennixy said...

Ps, do not approve this.
Linda, Kindly post my comments. After taking time off work to type!
Thats why I dont comment.
Thanks.

No u wake up mama 7:58pm

Anon 7:44 pm Imbe like u abi iti

Irrelevant speech, sign of psychiatric disorder!

Temilola let's see how English would get Ur apc candidate on that seat clownass!

clovis louis said...

I like u dear but u hate gej

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 247   Newer› Newest»