News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Omg....*mouthOpen* go riri #sabiGirl
Awwwww, Pink and blue my best colours
Alway looking glamorous
Abegi, Rita you lead in fashion others follow. She's looking divine. Linda take note!
She is always a stunner
BeautifulMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
FIRST!
Beautiful....Congrats Mz Rita!!
Looking lovely
She looks gorgeous!
Stunning! Stunning!! Stunning!!! Real stunning looks. Thumbs up to her for she look gracious and cool on d outfit.Thank God I said sth nice. Blessed God for dis.
9ice dress but she's looking different, i almost didn't recognize her.
She made it twice today. Lindaobserve
wow she is looking good
Beautiful. No doubt. Stay blessed. 3 john 2. @Bishop_Dammy
Splendid
Love her dress sense
WOW SHE IS INDEED LOOKING STUNNING RITA RITA I LOVE THIS LADY!!!!!!!!!!! BEAUTIFUL"""JC
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Not feeling the dress though.....***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Wow! This dress and d person wearing it r lovely!
Beautiful...abeg linda post this one@phade_diva
Dearest Linda, the launch was yesterday oh, not this afternoon, biko correct it!
Absolutely gorg... mwah!!!
Kai, aunty Rita don dey old ooo,make she go marry na Eeeeeh....
Breathtaking.
Pretty in pink.
Pretty woman!!!
Fyn Lady...
cutee cutee all i see is cutey
She knows whst fit her.Www.udokajane.blogsop.com
Dis lady is lovely. Wow! She killed itPamscrib.blogspot.com
DS DRESS IS LUVLY....TOMJERRYSWIT
she looks slimmer and pretty.
Love the pink dress.But not the face tho maybe its the make up.Beautiful stylist tho.
She's always stunning
Stunning is d word
I play with the other teamIts nice though.
Linda....Na yesterday be the event na...no be this Afternoon...Linda Linda Linda
Beautiful. She is
Cool. Don't like the upper part. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com
She can never do wrong in my eyes
Rita always looking good
Stunning... I want dat dress
Awwww, dis is just cute....Rita, always killing it.Nice one my mbaise sister.
It's look goodd on her
True definition of poise and class
Gorgeous!
She pulled it off! Lovely
Wooow fine woman on a lovely dress
Very lovelyMy best dressed celebrity
Damn!!this is breathtaking##LINDA LEARN;-)
Neon.... Yuck
She looks lovely but age is telling on her
This babe dresses to kill no doubt. Always looking good.
She looks great
Wow! She is looking so beautiful and also looking trimmed but classy, good for her!!!
#Beautiful
Nix outfit riri
Beautiful woman with a lovely outfitPastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his OfficeMother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a NeighborMarried Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store
Fashionista...fine woman...
I just love Rita
My fashionista!! Always looking great
Woow Pretty woman..but go get married oo.
This is the best I've seen her hair. We thsnk God she got rid of those dreadful looks
pls linda help me tell rita that i want d dress cuz i know she might not wear it again..its so beautiful and she looked like a princess in it
Rita Dominic: You make 40 look good. You don't have to lie about being 30. You teach well. You are not my friend; that's all I can say.
Looks nice on her.
79 comments:
Alway looking glamorous
Abegi, Rita you lead in fashion others follow. She's looking divine. Linda take note!
She is always a stunner
Beautiful
FIRST!
Beautiful....Congrats Mz Rita!!
Looking lovely
She looks gorgeous!
Stunning! Stunning!! Stunning!!! Real stunning looks. Thumbs up to her for she look gracious and cool on d outfit.
Thank God I said sth nice. Blessed God for dis.
9ice dress but she's looking different, i almost didn't recognize her.
wow she is looking good
Beautiful. No doubt. Stay blessed. 3 john 2. @Bishop_Dammy
Splendid
Love her dress sense
WOW SHE IS INDEED LOOKING STUNNING RITA RITA I LOVE THIS LADY!!!!!!!!!!! BEAUTIFUL"""JC
Not feeling the dress though...
Wow! This dress and d person wearing it r lovely!
Beautiful...abeg linda post this one
@phade_diva
Dearest Linda, the launch was yesterday oh, not this afternoon, biko correct it!
Absolutely gorg... mwah!!!
Kai, aunty Rita don dey old ooo,make she go marry na Eeeeeh....
Breathtaking.
Pretty in pink.
Pretty woman!!!
Fyn Lady...
cutee cutee all i see is cutey
She knows whst fit her.
Www.udokajane.blogsop.com
Dis lady is lovely. Wow! She killed it
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
DS DRESS IS LUVLY....TOMJERRYSWIT
she looks slimmer and pretty.
Love the pink dress.
But not the face tho maybe its the make up.
Beautiful stylist tho.
She's always stunning
Stunning is d word
I play with the other team
Its nice though.
Linda....Na yesterday be the event na...no be this Afternoon...Linda Linda Linda
Beautiful. She is
Stunning is d word
Cool. Don't like the upper part. Pls visit rellanaija.blogspot.com
She can never do wrong in my eyes
Rita always looking good
Stunning... I want dat dress
Awwww, dis is just cute....Rita, always killing it.Nice one my mbaise sister.
It's look goodd on her
True definition of poise and class
Gorgeous!
She pulled it off! Lovely
Very lovely
My best dressed celebrity
Damn!!this is breathtaking
##LINDA LEARN;-)
Neon.... Yuck
She looks lovely but age is telling on her
This babe dresses to kill no doubt. Always looking good.
She looks great
Wow! She is looking so beautiful and also looking trimmed but classy, good for her!!!
#Beautiful
Nix outfit riri
Beautiful woman with a lovely outfit
Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor
Married Woman Caught Cheating with a Business Man in his Packing Store
Fashionista...fine woman...
I just love Rita
My fashionista!! Always looking great
Woow Pretty woman..but go get married oo.
This is the best I've seen her hair. We thsnk God she got rid of those dreadful looks
pls linda help me tell rita that i want d dress cuz i know she might not wear it again..its so beautiful and she looked like a princess in it
Rita Dominic: You make 40 look good. You don't have to lie about being 30. You teach well. You are not my friend; that's all I can say.
Looks nice on her.