Shoplifting at a store on Allen Avenue Ikeja Lagos caught by CCTV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 March 2015

Shoplifting at a store on Allen Avenue Ikeja Lagos caught by CCTV

Sorry ladies, I have to put you on blast. You don't go around stealing from people and expect to get away with it. Three women hit a clothing store on Allen Avenue and stole clothes. See that woman stuffing clothes beneath her dress? Don't know how she did it, but she managed to hide three clothes under there.

There's a reward for any info leading to the arrests of these people. Watch the video after the cut...

It starts from 1.45mark...

258 comments:

1 – 200 of 258   Newer›   Newest»

It serves them right. Idiots

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

Tdazzlin@gmail.com

I must belong, na by force to dey classy, if you can't afford it, then comot ya eyes from there, shoo! Linda take note!

Serves dem right

I must belong, na by force to dey classy, if you can't afford it, then comot ya eyes from there, shoo! Linda take note!

They really need to be arrested. It's quite shameful.

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

Tdazzlin@gmail.com

Okokobioko!

Lmao, some ladies no wan cari last shaa

My phone cant enable the video so i will pass......

wow...see thief!!! I hope dem catch them...smh

jesus.!!!! my girl friend ooo... hahahaha.. she told me she was going shopping o.!hhhihihih..chai..

AQO said...

Choi!! Na along with d hangers she put dem o. Mehn!!! Tinz dey happen o. But how did she do that?!

Holuphorlahan said...

Hahahahahaha...see gobe!!!she was even posing for the camera..lmao

Owkay
Noted!

Ladies on rampage......

Her hole no dey full, that one na complete hole that will enter a whole village. See the way she is working like guniea fowl.

Hmmm......this is terrible!

Jee

Lol, all this girls will now come out forming for fresh boi like me hustling legitimately 247, they be forming "why shud I give u my number" and dem nor get shit for yanch o...and u one help dem uplift their dirty life...barawo banza

Smh gbogbo bigs gehs

Linda the observer

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

What a shame!

Y resort to stealing,if u can't afford it then u ain't fit to wear it

Some ladies sef no get joy @all

That's what you get from all these fake ladies who go miles to get things. Hope she's caught soonest.

Why stealing?They for use what they have ie toto to get what they want ie money.

Phew! See what Instagram is causing.
Its quite unfortunate,what a shameful act.

CELEB said...

Choi! Women! And they will go and display on instagram. Shame!

ChunLee said...

ChiZoss!!! In this new age...? Whose girlfriends are these ooo?

Embarrassing I must say. Those women should be brought to book

I know that's Nnenne George tho....

Totally uncalled for

eka said...

truly shameful,
three wears all between her legs
just thinking that she could be someone`s mum/ wifey is really nauseating,
customers like her are those that bad-mouth d seller`s product a-lot and THEY NEVER BUY ANY...

Lol na today? Some ladies can so utilize their "ladyhood" status to "pick" stuffs .

THIS LADY DESERVES TO BE JAILED

People still steal in dis 2015? Na wa

Poor girls

Thief!!!!!! Dey shud giv her beating of her life

Chaiii....smh...some ladies sha...tufia! Stealing is a vice..damn!!

Oh goodness me....... see fabbing.

dorchy said...

Omg . See d big gown and dey were bizy distracting d little gal watching dem . Lmao . Ehya gud dey were caught

My GOD, I was in shock watching dis, I must say this ladies would end up badly, haaaaaaaaa am so ashamed of dem

Na wa o! This is bad....

Nah wah

Lu said...

That, ladies and gentlemen, is what is called an 'operational gown'! Bloody thieving baggers!! Hope they get caught.

and she was even looking at the camera,chaiii,she nor sabi steal at all,na mumu thief be dis.

no be today na. ladies have been doing all around town, some are even addicted to this, even if they have all the money on earth, they must steal.

already coaching that little girl to steal lord have mercy

Not cool at all. If you can't afford it, don't wear it. I feel sorry for them sha. ----C21

Shame shame shame shame

Mehn!! Dis is serious! Aw did she walk out of dat place wit dos clothes between her thights?? I wonder wat u'r apologising 4... Dey deserve 2 b exposed!
MadamLinda"choppinComments"Ikeji

Nylon bag dey under her gown?

Like seriously!! Some Women/ladies/girls should stop this act.

Na wa for some ladies o
If you can't afford it
Stay on your own
Or go and buy okrika
Than stealling

Now any one of these 3 is supposed to be some man's girlfriend, wife or wife to be? SHAMEFUL!

WOW THIS IS SO SHOCKING!!!!THAT LADY IS HEARTLESS SHE WAS BUSY DISTRACTING AND DECIEVING THAT SMALK GIRL HMMMM WIJEDENESS OF MEN GOD HAVE MERCY U HOPE THEY GOT HER ARRESTED!!WTF???HIAAAANNNNNN JC

All these Ibo ladies for lagos, stealing and doing ashawo...dere is god o!

bursted!!!!! Ladies!!!!! una see una sef! hehehehehe. aswani market dey there o, where they can buy cheap clothes but naa, na boutique dem want.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Too bad for them

Idiots. They look good so I wonder why. How much dis kain store with dat kain small girl go fit pay as reward?

BOLONGO said...

Very Good, and the shop owner left a 7yr old to manage the shop

Innocent until proven guilty. When the rich men commit offence it becomes 'allegation' or "alleged" because no court has found them guilty. But when a poor person is involved, we pronounce automatic guilty verdict on them. Fayose, Obanikoro, and all those behind ekiti tape are still holding to their job, claiming anybody can forged video. one was confirmed as minister few days back and David mark claimed it's just a mere allegation for now. what is good for Amaka is good for Abike.

Baby Confessor said...

WOW!

Tosin said...

Wow! These are professional armed robbers,stealing to entice guys for nothing bt fcuk. I fee so sorry for them bcos evry day is for d thief, one day for d... God'l judge.

Arm robbers see specialized thief naaa especial d one wit big gown..#pipogirlfrnds#

Bekee-Bekee said...

Waoooowu!

aH, Respectable looking thieves, see she could harldy walk after the Heist.

yabsy said...

Jesus, see babe's ooo. Someone's love of my life! This is sooo ooo Gross.

Nigerians u can put laws into ur hands are you crime stopper?what she did is wrong fine but why do u have to put her on here .....haven't u ever done thing u wouldn't like to get cut doing....she wouldn't have stolen if it wasn't for lack u should be really sorry....and I pray God almighty don't judge u with this........

But why? I hope her family and her ex boy friend would see this. See her cheap wig for head. POVERTY A THING OF THE MIND.

Shameless girls

I don't know your email but me i like amebo like you. I just saw a blog called Shade Gold's Blog and the person just copied your whole blog, your stories and even how you wrote them or copy and paste :D

Hypocritical much, Linda? If this were about a scammer stealing an oyinbo's life savings, you'd be laughing your butt off and every other response would blame their vice on the state of the Nigerian economy. Why isn't this as hilarious?

This is embarrassing mehn!

Dynamic said...

This is wickedness and greed at its peak...
#imagine the smart sales girl multitasking for 3 adults -Agbayah

To think they are pretty ladies sef
#smello girls. #no iota of self dignity

And for you information that's a misuse of CCTV nigerian will over do things....the video was ment to be sent to police not Linda ikeji .....hope she she gets burnt and are blood will be on ur neck madam range rover Linda

MaOgo said...

Chineke mekwa unu nine ebele! WOW!!! What a bunch of disgrace! Shame on you all!

Michael Techme Monwuba said...

chai...the things that middle leg can carry tho...she really did put them with the hangers right? #Amazed!

Sexydiva said...

Ha! This one na original shop lifter, Ole, barawo sege, na by force to enter boutique if you no get money enter yaba

Click on my name for juicy news

Dat looks like anty bose oooo shuooo Lagos babes nawao

I know this is supposed to be about the shoplifting but my heart breaks for the young kids that appear to be shop attendants, aren't there laws against this

WTF???? How on earth did she do dat? God!!! With the hangers??? Na gum she rub for laps? Jesus help Us!!

fungi said...

woa! plus hanger sef na wa ohh

Dis one na real oshi n embarrassment 2 womanhood

Mtcheww ladies and material things. Smh

Smh

this girl na old fool...and later she go dey form fine girl with stolen clothes... .

Hmmmnn, she looks like Ifeyinwa, studied Zoology from LASU, we graduated in 1998 and works with Resourcery, oh Lord I hope I'm wrong o...O_o

Omo this Babe na expert no be today she don dey do am 0_0

Even when she knew there was camera Smh comon clothes kwa

blah

mzborednsingle said...

Jehovah!!!! I'm shell shocked. Na babe be this oh. Every day for the thief, one day for the owner.

So dey actually got away? I am highly embarrassed. . U tell me not to judge a book by its cover but look at that one's face like a ghetto b*tch.. and u find out dey r the ones who make lots of noise on IG n here about what they claim to have but actually stole. Cheap hoes!! Wen they cut off ur left boob, don't expect us to cry for y'all. Bye bitches!

ANYA IKENGA said...

She is joking with lynching. Terrible!

I. j said...

No Chill ooo.. buhahaha

I. j said...

No Chill oooo..buhahaha

I'm surprised you posted this,when a lady stole wedding rings worth 2million from my friends and we sent in the video,you refused to show it. Her face was very clear and even when she carry a bag of rings..A beg go...how much be clothes compared to rings?

OMG! Am speechless

She's a real criminal, see why some people are beaten black and blue? I hope she gets arrested, ole oshi

ig said...

Stupid girls

Chai aunti Shade who live in Opebi come and see youself o

Jelly said...

Very shameful......

And d mumu was staring at d Cctv camera while at it. Smh. Pathetic!

Jelly said...

Very shameful......

This lady just embarrassed her life

Yomi Enilolobo said...

she came wit dat girl in red who was distracting the little girl who seem to work in that shop. God punish devil !!!

She had to steal the third one with d hanger.smh if she was caught in the act she'll say it's devil meanwhile this is someones business. I pray she's caught. Who knows she might be watching this now.

stupid girl from a good father

they must not go unpunish....ole

Mercy seat said...

Choiiii... !! And that's some dude's chic! God forbid!!

LoL, im waiting for APC to release their press statement, blaming it on PDP.
Sharp girls BTW.

Marburg said...

wow! shameful act ehn. my mouth was wide opened wen I wz watching it. probably dt wz y she was wearing the long gown. hopefully dey catch dem soon. Disgrace 2 womanhood!

I feel very ashamed when a person steals moreso when it's a woman. What ever happened to proverbs 31 woman?.. Please is very wrong ladies, very wrong.

OLE!!!

Heheheheehe ewoOo na professional thieves be this oo, imagine even with the hanger.heyy umu nwanyi aga alu alu ooo!

Cut your coat according to your sieze

Sonatey said...

This is just sad... Haba, how low.

Can u imagine,dats wat she came dere for

Woooooooow!!!!! Ow in d world did dose cloths manage 2 stay der ...I gues dis is not d 1st tym shes doing it...shame on u...

Sandra said...

Mehnnnnnn, those ladies are smooth criminals o! Wow! I fear ppl. The other one was distracting the little girl while the other was operating. Nsogbu di kwa o. See maxi gown she dey use steal , shame.

jeese, this is bad o, i pray they catch those agberos.

Ahhh no no no this is not nice....stealing is of d devil 😳

Chop am style. At 1pm ish these babes were busy like their elder brothers did in Lekki recently

When you steal, it's like you're declaring God's inability to provide for you.

God can give me anything so I dont need to steal.

It's a bad habit but an unnecessary one. Just be ocntent with what you have. Trying to impress people that could give a F about you is actually quite silly and poverty mentality.

Scribe told u so.

ogeee said...

Lol, chai na fuck up

Kukere said...

These girls stole more than 4 ooo.. Ole ajibole!! big girls on instagram!!! Fish them out!!!

Damilola said...

Wicked, she actually stole three items. OlOriburuku

The women are shameless, very bad of them. I wonder why would a store have a surveillance camera and not have a security guard or worker watching it when customers come in. It would have been easy to arrest the thieves before leaving. I wonder if they would ever get caught now.

Mokiraoluwa said...

Na wa o. Its better to work or at worse beg for alms than to steal quality.

chy beke said...

Ths one na. Ogbologbo! Chaii how did she manage to walk out of the store? Hmmm this is not her first time of doing it.

She must be the first thief to be featured on CCTV in Nigeria, by the way what's the point having CCTV if you don't monitor it?

Looks like they bought and installed the technology but don't know how to use if effectively.

1:52..put it right in the pussy!

1:53
2:15
2:51
put it right in the pussy!

Ojukokoro.... So Shameful .... Must they wear Trend ??? Kaiiii 🔞🎥📷📷

Smh, what a shame.

Ay said...

Why does the store have under aged children as workers?

Uuuurm Linda is the underage child in the video a shop assistant? It seems that way...CHILD ABUSE!!!

When will nigerians learn how to stop embarrasing us? Women for dat matter! Had it been dy caught dem nd stripped dem naked, we go still dy pity dem

Baby P said...

Lol.i no fit laugh.Has poverty reduced poeple to that stage.This is a disgrace.The worst thing is that they look like responsible women.How is the woman stuffing clothes going to walk homle now?

one day they will be disgraced

emi noni said...

WTF!!!! that woman just dey pam cloth inside her punani. the punani is so wide. dirty fuckers. God go punish am!

Am not in any way in support of stealing but what is the whole essence of having a CCTV when you DON'T have someone to MONITOR it...
Dumb n Dumber...the store owner is a MORON.

UK Tog

teegrl said...

OMG!!! Na by force to do big grl...... ur judgement day is coming oooi

Nawa o....lagos big gehs

This is called corruption not stealing. Haba, how did she do that? If they were caught at that moment, I'm sure they wouldn't have left there alive.

Lol..what a thief

Caught on Camera - Nigeria Police Force and Lagos State Director of Public Prosecution over to you. Fish her out so she can be prosecuted for her actions.

Did I see an underaged shop assistant in the shop?

Mehn dis babe na Houdini...how the fuck did she do it?

Oooohhh Lord Jesus Linda! Why must you generalise all women? Are you not a woman? Do you go around shoplifting dresses from stores? So why must you address all women? You could have simply addressed the girls in the video. This is not funny o... WHAT THE HECK.. Nonsense.

She have hanger in her pussy

NEYI

She deserve to go to jail..thats how they steal and make sales gurls suffer for their sins

Why does she have an underage girl in her store????

Lady Fola said...

Chaii

Goaldyn Boy said...

Mehnn! This is not just shop-LIFTING; This is shop-BULLDOZING!!! Some gurlz na waa!!!

bayoula said...

whaoo.... unbelievable see audacity, i still stunned, i agree these girl need to be caught

princenho said...

am not worried about the cloths, am only concern about the hangers she shove in her pant ...

Karlsson said...

Hahahahahahahahaha. Devil don finally expose U.
Ubanagum

Tribalism is naija's biggest problem ... I dnt blame u ... I blame ur parents

Sincerely this is not new to us, but sometimes this are not done by there physical flesh but the fullish spirit leaving inside of them, push them until they are disgrace, may the good God wash away all evil spirit in them

Nawaoooo, babes ain't smiling @all.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

I trust LIBERS, one of us will be able to identify the pilferers before DAWN.

This girl na professional thief o!!very bad...

THE ACT OF SEX said...

I wish some will steal something so precious from you. That's when you will understand

and the little girl was doing such a good job watching the two of them until they intentionally distracted her. I'm just grateful she has an oga who installed security camera and not those yeye ogas that beat up their staff claiming that they stole it.

Dobie said...

Ar u the thief? Y shud 'are' blood b on Linda's head n range rover? Its on ur head.. Go 2 skool n read, no its too difficult. Go in2 biz, no. Ok lie on ur back n b gud at it, no too its difficult.Wiv your bad english...

You know there is a camera there and you proceed to steal right in front of it, unto the camera will turn a blind eye to your crime, cos na you e bad for pass! Ndi ara!!! If your money no reach, step down to your level, everybody must not wear a designer cloth.

Chai....some ppl get alteco superglue in between deir thighs o

mikky Micheal said...

Are you for real? Am guessing you are one of the ladies in the cctv

Unbelievable! Do they not have alarm doors in such shops?
...Mama J...

'Stealing tinz' lol

Jade said...

OFE!

Am so shock wen I see Lagos girls steal clothes. That town has cheap nice things that are even trending. So y steal,i guess she has been doing this n someone prayers that she stole from has made her see. But I doubt if she will be caught, is to go to her village n wait for the issue to died down. As for the other girl she easily denied she knows the girl with the wide leg for clothes storage

3 HANGERS AND CLOTH ENTER ONE toto.. Na Magnetic force dey inside the toto?

They managed to confuse d little gal dat was sent to watch over them... They will resell those clothes

Shameful. It's everywhere o! Not only 9ja. My uncle's gf in SA rang him to say she was arrested at a hair shop. See o, she went in there with short hair, bought one lace wig and wore anoda long lace wig out. She say d one on her head na mistake. She was arrested and fined. My uncle sent d money. But she a Nigerian sha...lol

Nice stunt

They are disgrace to ladies-hood and they should be dealt with by the law

Didi said...

What if it was your store dat was stolen from? D video is for dem to b identified and dealt with accordingly. I'm sure it's not her first time. Dats d problem with Nigerians...smh...adding xtianity to everything. Most of u aren't spiritual only religious.
Abeg o! We need whistle blowers. Who knows any of them?

Amy said...

How can your u say all women? Which means sey you too join. Abeg the shop owner is not serious. How can you put a cctv and no one to monitor it. How do you intend to catch the smooth operator?

Hmnnn, if you try this in the uk, then ure best as dead, you wld get a criminal record nd it will tag along your name for life.no employer will want you, so many courses you can't do in the Uni, you can't get a house to buy , you can't get a loan etc.
it's so sad, this will be somebody s wife nd mum some day.

Cos they saw kids idiots must u steal to look good?

Are there still ladies that steal in this kind of a manner?? And she is even a matured lady. She should be caught by any1 with useful info so others can learn.

Errr... what was the cctv person doing instead if watching the monitor in some backroom?
Now we should be looking for thieves. E ti ya were. After una buy and install camera finish, to watch and catch thief now be work? The thieves that will do clearance stealing if your shop are still doing training.

Kai are alright ?

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Wow! This is a shame! She was even hiding away from the camera, backing the camera! Is she a fool????? What a big idiot she is! She stole 3 clothes o! I hope she got arrested, it's a big shame! So shameful!

God have mercy, just to belong nawao

Ifeyinwa Loretta Adesida... I am very disappointed! O ma se o!!

Linda it is sad that you said nothing about the under age worker. They deserved to be robbed.

Chigo said...

E be like say dis lady carry basket under her thing, i mean thighs.Lol!

Nigerian Celebrity News said...

LOL, thieves!

EMERALDA said...

Goodness !GREED that is the word. I think she definately has something underneath helping to hold those clothes in place.
After they will come out posing. MTSCEEEEWWWW

Estee said...

Tanks for blasting d idiot

Dos crabs called ladies r a disgrace 2 oda ladies out der

Dammy said...

Every sort of shop owner should have cctv and upload things like these to serve as a deterrent

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 258   Newer› Newest»