Photos: Gladiator Marine and Resorts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 March 2015

Photos: Gladiator Marine and Resorts

Are you looking to change your definition of fun and entertainment? Do you feel like taking a boat cruise with your partner, family, friends or colleagues? Are you an adrenaline junkie and fancy jet skiing or haven't had a ride and wish to enjoy the experience?

Thinking of a getaway? Tired of the regular beaches? Our beach houses will suit your every need.

Houses are situated on a large land mass with a minimum of four rooms per house (all ensuite), a standard swimming pool, a backup generator and a view with access to the beach front.

Come to GLADIATOR MARINE & RESORTS as we intend to revamp your style and make your regular weekends phenomenal. Whether it's a casual boat ride, a bachelor's eve, video shoot, retreat or party, WE ARE YOUR ONE STOP SHOP

WHO ARE WE???
GLADIATOR Marine & Resorts is a seasoned marine rental company with proven records over the years. We rent boats and jet skis. Our home jetty is located in the heart of Lekki Phase 1 and a resort with beach houses in Ilashe private beach.
We are open 7 days a week from 9AM - 6PM so feel free to call, make your reservations at your convenience and be rest assured that we will be there to cater to your needs.

Our PACKAGES
Jet Ski Rides
30 MINS = N12,000 - Convenient for 1-2 people
1 HOUR = N20,000 - Convenient for 1-3 people
FULL DAY (10AM - 6PM) = N85,000 - Unlimited users

Boat Cruises
Package 1 (Speedboats) - Ideal for 6-8 people
A) 1HR Cruise = N35,000
B) 2HR Cruise = N60,000 (Complimentary bottle of Andre champagne)
Package 2 (Mid-size yachts) - Ideal for 10-12 people
A) 1HR Cruise = N45,000
B) 2HR Cruise = N75,000 (Complimentary bottle of Martini Rosé)
Package 3 (Yacht) - Ideal for 15-20 people
A) 1HR Cruise = N60,000
B) 2HR Cruise = N110,000 (Complimentary bottle of Moet)
NB: All packages come with complimentary small chops, juice & water for the preferred number of boat occupants. That is 6, 10 & 15 for the different boat sizes.
BEACH HOUSES
Bronze = N70,000
Silver = N100,000
Gold  = N150,000
Diamond = 300,000

We are not rigid with our services and we make sure our clients are fully satisfied. We can tailor your experience to favour you in every way, so when you call, make your request just as you want to be treated and we will work to work it out for you just as you want it.
GLADIATOR MARINE & RESORTS
Call only - +2348163075516
Call/Text/Whatsapp - +2348088653272

39 comments:

Affordable. Lindaobserve

Ok. Great site

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

Tdazzlin@gmail.com

I fear water pass boko haram.....

Thanks for the info
Will like some of your package except jet skiing

Una try

Una try

Why is everything a luxury in Nigeria. Everything big thousand not affordable common jet ski 75 thousand someone like me won't ride it I can't won't go kill myself....they forgot to open a moguls as well

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

All i see is figures

70k,110,300 ok na,it is well

Suffice to say they alone would make use of their services

Even if iv got nuffng better to do wv my money mtcheeeew

The richie rich's over to you o!

Hmm OK oh where arebd big boys and girls gobve fun and take me along with u

Dem 4 go open d resort 4 heaven!!!!!

quite expensive .

7F098C19 said...

Maybe I will celebrate my next birthday there. April 11th but cos of election, April 12th. Engr Emy

I don hear

Hmmmmmmmmmm nice

Dis words got me thimking "we can tailor your experience to favour you in every way". Nice one and thumbs up to them.

I must be rich o, chai

Nice and affordable but amma pass on this, tnx. Linda take note!

Pablo Jagaban said...

Quite expensive though,jet skiing shldnt be a luxury....thought they claimed to be a resort,fair enuf package in all though

THESE GLADIATOR GUYZ ARE SCAMMERS!!! THEY DID THE SAME ON DEALDEY AND GOT AWAY WITH PEOPLE'S MONEY......THEY USE TO CALL THEMSELVES 'THE GLADIATOR ENTERTAINMNET'. THEY ONLY HAVE ONE DEATH-DRIVEN SKI WHICH NEVER EVER WORKS!!! IT IS A SCAM OOOOO.....RUN !!!

THESE GLADIATOR GUYZ ARE SCAMMERS!!! THEY DID THE SAME ON DEALDEY AND GOT AWAY WITH MY MONEY EVEN INSULTED ME ONTOP......THEY USE TO CALL THEMSELVES 'THE GLADIATOR ENTERTAINMNET'. THEY ONLY HAVE ONE DEATH-DRIVEN SKI WHICH NEVER EVER WORKS!!! IT IS A SCAM OOOOO.....RUN !!! PLEASE RUN ITS A SCAM LINDA PLEASE POST THIS COMMENT FOR THE GREATER GOOD OF MANKIND

This is the reason why most people hate touring in Nigeria. Prices are just ridiculous..... Using a jet ski in one resort in ghana, we paid approximately 2k naira. so what's so special about this one? Nigerian tour sites are just too greedy, that's why they pack up on time.

Really nice....

Linda, please take me to this place nah

Too expensive.

Anyway u hv ur target audience just close by... your ever lekki residents! Nigerians just call money anyhow as if we r all politicians oops sorry thieves lolz

Riketoke said...

Na so mammiwater go just come scatter the fun..Hian.lol

Vry affordable o, wl b der soon lolz

Rates' not so bad.. nice

LuchiDataLady said...

How nice

Oh wow. Nice. Affordable rates. My Easter looking good already

So nice