Shoplifting at a store on Allen Avenue Ikeja Lagos caught by CCTV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 March 2015

Shoplifting at a store on Allen Avenue Ikeja Lagos caught by CCTV

Sorry ladies, I have to put you on blast. You don't go around stealing from people and expect to get away with it. Three women hit a clothing store on Allen Avenue and stole clothes. See that woman stuffing clothes beneath her dress? Don't know how she did it, but she managed to hide three clothes under there.

There's a reward for any info leading to the arrests of these people. Watch the video after the cut...

It starts from 1.45mark...

258 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 258 of 258
Kitty Belle said...

See her eye like tiff!Ole ajibole! i honestly pray they catch her. i hate thieves. especially when they are women. how classsless.

mstchewwwww........ RABBISH!!!

Juliet Juliet juliet must you post 20 times, once is enough. We don hear.

Anuoluwapo said...

Oju ole re. Ole!!

Linda this what yoruba ladies go around doing here in dubai stealing golds and jewellery

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Smh... People who know them will definitely watch the video. What an embarrassment.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

I must be a big girl don put her for wahala.....linda I have spoken

If i may ask.. u avnt said d right thing atall... so wat ur telling me is u condole stealing? Really? See Poverty is nt an excuse to steal.. never. Nd if shes poor she shld be stealing food nd nt some dress in a boutique

Deedee said...

SEEMS TO ME DAT CHILD IS AMONG D SHOP LIFTERS.

to belong no be by force.. they most be arrested #team@seybyth

Busted.

Mocode9 said...

1. There are several issues here apart from the obvious one of stealing.
2. The shop attendant is at the mist 14 years old. That is child slavery.
3. CCTV to be effective must be watched through out the day by a guard on complete vigilance. But Nigerians do not like to spend money on security and staff that is why an under age girl is a shop attendant thus the owner will not spend money on constant surveillance.
4. The shop lifting operation was well planned in advance. The ladies had probably come into the shop before to see the lay out then came in numbers knowing they could not all be watched at the same time.
5. It is sad that in thus day and age mature women are disgracing and embarrassing themselves and their family on a few cheap clothes that cannot cost 15k total. The struggle to fit in is very real people!
6. Our society is now so concerned with social media because under normal circumstances this tape should have been handed over to the police and relevant authorities not a blog for people to laugh, insult and make comments on without providing and real solutions or help.

This na d gobe! lol

Oluwadamilola said...

God! This is hilarious, at the same time annoying and embarrassing.. Lmao.. Awon gbewiri, wonbiiki wobia

Bethel Latter House said...

Stealing is not corruption!

This is really shameful

Bethel Latter House said...

Stealing is not corruption!

This is the future of Nigeria. I boring was a shoplifter who became governor and continued his thievery so there is hope for this young lady in government.

The owner of dat shop shld really give dat little girl/boy working for her a treat…he/she really tried…he moved as they moved he was all over the place watching them..he didn't give them any chance but of cos they still found a way to steal…they sent him on errands to distract him but for where the guy was adamant he still followed them around…wow he tried…wat is the world turning into now…is dat even normal d way she was putting dat thing under her dress…na wa

emeka3d.blogspot.com said...

No hiding place for thieves.. CCTV monitoring is very important for business premises especially in warehouses/stores and shops.

Bitches be posing and acting like they second to none after kitting up in stolen wares or bend down... Shamesless........

Tetrina said...

Hahahahah...I've gone to check it out and you're so right...But she should have at least changed the wording on the posts now...lol

very shameful. Shop probably owned by a young lady like them who has struggled to set the place up

Sola Soul said...

I hope they catch dem

I'm not nnenne, but my prayers for you is that you will be called and treated like a thief in the market place for you to know how sweet it feels to tarnish a WOMAN'S IMAGE IN A PUBLIC FORUM .

You're the most stupid idiot I've ever come across. So Obanikoro is your justification to steal abi. You will soon be caught and beaten blue black. Criminal!

Thief!

Hahahahahahaha @ I blame your parents .Martin don talk am finish .

uwa said...

Hahahaha...kikikikikikikiki...Glo glo (in my granny's voice) , this one pass armed robbery, na tohto or laps robbery !
Hahahaha...somebody's mom,sister ,wife and best friend .
If they naked her now the world will start making noise .body look at what they are doing .

uwa said...

Hahaha...Heist kwa ?
I refuse to die from laughing so hard from some people's comment .
Her mates are stealing naija oil money and she's shamelessly clothes that are not up to 50 dollars.She can infect her v v from that dirty clothes everybody both sick and healthy customers touches that she's pushing up high her hill .

princess said...

D 1 wey dey pain me be say for Celebusstop i don buy fine top for just N200...

princess said...

D 1 wey dey pain me be say for Celebusstop i don buy fine top for just N200...

This is someone's girlfriend or fiancée or wife.
Imagine what she will do if she gets her light fingers on your money.
All these ladies that can't be like Linda...work hard and earn your money and respect.

U r a thief....probably u r d culprit. ..barawo

I can see nigerian's are their worst enemies......fool

gmog said...

HAHAHAAN I KNEW THE FACE NA....OLE AJIBOLE,CONTACT MA GMAIL TO GET HER,GOD DON CATCH U SHAKARA DON END

Idiot, you should be disappointed in yourself. Do you have evidence. That is how you will make a comment that will land you in trouble.

After now, apc will say it's GEJ's fault.

beautyvile@gmail.com said...

let them be arrested and be paraded on channels 10:00 news and STV news

They arent serious, the Lekki robbery was pioneered by a woman, them dey here dey steal cheap cloths.

they should go for proper training, shame on them

The shop owners probably paid her or are related to her. Her blog her rules.

Why don't they use security tags? The 2 little girls were overwhelmed by the 2 thieves.... I hope they catch'em

pearlygates said...

Talk of an immature penniless broke boy..pls hlp d life of ur immediate family first ok..all these girls indeed..

Haba!!! This is the height of jealousy. Various anonymous that mentioned Ifeyinwa, this person does not in anyway look like her. Did you study the CCTV surveillance clip properly before you decide to mention her name. How can you put up someone name when you do not have proof. May you be disgraced and face several disappointment in your life from today. Bad belle.

GR8BABE said...

Linda well done oo.i hAve not seen my comment on this.since the day you posted the story.swallow it oo.

She's very quick to raise alarm over a theft in her shop. Why should she employ the services of young girls like this who should be in school as shop attendants? She should be punished for this along side the parents of these children. The punishment has to go round.

Suplux said...

What annoys me most is that she stole the hangers too.but why?

This is so ridiculous. U installed a cctv camera in your shop and have no one monitoring or watching it! Are u for real! u would have saved yourself form this headache if only u have someone constantly watching as the events unfold...that's what the big stores do abroad madam.

Peejay B said...

Those people naming Ifeyinwa, i don't understand how you can post someone's name on something like this when you do not know for a fact that she's the one. Especially the one that went all out to put her life history. Plus, y are you anonymous? Defamation of character.

The heart of man/woman is filled with so much evil that we fail to see beyond today....... Do you realize that you mentioned the name of an innocent woman that was not anywhere near the shores of Naija on the said date?
Dear Anonymous as you didn't even have the guts to post your name, you claim that you know the thief or that it looks like someone you claim to know, to absolve your self from the jealousy, hatred and envy that have taken over your heart did you try calling the so called culprit you claim to know to at least verify? (excuse #1 you don't have her number), did you try calling any of your class or course mates of the class of 1998 or you will claim that you don't have any of their numbers or email?? My sincere advice to you is to reach out to the woman to condemned and ask for her forgiveness for the grave sin.

The heart of man/woman is filled with so much evil that we fail to see beyond today....... Do you realize that you mentioned the name of an innocent woman that was not anywhere near the shores of Naija on the said date?
Dear Anonymous as you didn't even have the guts to post your name, you claim that you know the thief or that it looks like someone you claim to know, to absolve your self from the jealousy, hatred and envy that have taken over your heart did you try calling the so called culprit you claim to know to at least verify? (excuse #1 you don't have her number), did you try calling any of your class or course mates of the class of 1998 or you will claim that you don't have any of their numbers or email?? My sincere advice to you is to reach out to the woman to condemned and ask for her forgiveness for the grave sin.

Look at you and your disappointed life........ God have mercy on you. Repent least envy and greed sends you to grave.

Linda I think the other lady on red is her accomplice

In reply to Anonymous March 16, 2015 at 11:07 PM
You mentioned a reputable person's name,am so sorry for you hater,Cos the person you mentioned her name is million times better than you and can not even be found shopping there or around people like that, Whosoever God have blessed no man can curse. ifeyinwa Adesida is too blessed for you to even wish her any evil.Hater!!! Go die in your wickedness and i wish you what so ever you wish her.

In reply to Anonymous March 16, 2015 at 11:07 PM
You mention a reputable person's name,am so sorry for you hater,Cos the person you mentioned her name is million times better than you and can not even be found shopping there or around people like that, Whosoever God have blessed no man can curse. ifeyinwa Adesida is too blessed for you to even wish her any evil.Hater!!! Go die in your wickedness and i wish you what so ever you wish her.

You can certainly avail the benefits of online court approved theft classes if it is your first time to commit such a crime. For the past few years, the experts have found out that the potential crimes are reduced because of the help of court approved theft classes provide to remedy the psychological needs of the offenders.

Shoplifting and theft PREVENTION CLASS

Saravanan Suriyan said...

Very nice article. Thanks for sharing.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 258 of 258   Newer› Newest»