Buhari's wife's convoy reportedly attacked in Ilorin this evening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 March 2015

Buhari's wife's convoy reportedly attacked in Ilorin this evening

The convoy of Mrs Aisha Buhari, the wife of APC Presidential candidate was reportedly attacked by some hoodlums around a film house along Emir road in Ilorin, the Kwara state capital this evening.

According to a statement by APC Chairman in Kwara state, Alhaji Balogun Fulani, 10 vehicles in her convoy were vandalized. Continue to read the statement posted on Bukola Saraki's Facebook wall. Meanwhile, Mrs Buhari and her women reached their destination in tact. They are pictured above with Bukola Saraki

134 comments:

Smh... evil pdp dem

Allah will take control, keep ur head up high our 1st lady to be. By God grace.

Nigeria is a country full of violence. I pray God will save us

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu #Oyorima @T_DazzlinRMG

Tdazzlin@gmail.com

Eyya......

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

U shouldn't blame 'em they already feel threatened.

Ain't a doubt pdp is filled wv thugs and touts

They've gone from fabricating false stories bout GMB to attacking his wife's convoy...pure shame

Na me send her go fry akara???? Mtchew!

Good thing they are safe.

Gej all d way!! But sorry ma..

Too much violence surrounding this election! But why?

The police can't call PDP to order, PDP own the police...sori sir

APC is stupid. if hoodlum wants to attack you, you won't be left arrive to report to stupid linda ikeji

She has more than 10 Vehicles in her convoy already? So If she becomes first lady How many will she have? Change indeed

VErUle says -gud to kn.

Nawa for this politicians sef

Husband from hell abuses his wife in public

Mother Teaching Her Daughter a Hard Lesson For Sleeping With a Neighbor

Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos

They for naked her make we see her hairy toto

Lol@ call PDP into order. Say no to all forms of election violence

We lack security in this country big tym....

nnejibojan said...

Plp way no get money dey fry akara u cum dey intimidate dem wit ur convoy, wetin u expect

Change is here, no evil machination can stop this change.

She should be thankful they did not naked her make we see dat toto wey buhari de enjoy.

Story for the amadioha. Show us pictures of the vandalised vehicles smh..... bloody liers @APC

The most important thing is they are all safe!!!! APC stop pointing accusing fingers on PDP....make dis election come and go abeg!!!

LOL. Shoro niyen?

Thank God nothing serious happened to her.

PDP WILL GO TO HELL.amen

She is lucky to be alive.Thousands were slaughtered on her husbands order after he lost d election in 2011

You are mad! But sorry

They should not injure the poor woman o
Pdp supporter are becoming too violent this days o

APC God is watching you...
Must you guys attack her to prove a point?

NigerianStyles said...

AT LEAST SHE IS SAFE

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

Useless PDPigs thugs. God will punish GEJ and all PDP members. Nothing is stopping dis change. March4Buhari

These two seem to always escape incidents unscathed. God must surely be with them or they're plotting their own 'disturbances',

1st, assassination. Now this. Even at a point, Buhari survived a whole bomb blast! Pls they should teach Nigerians how 2 escape oh.

Btw Linda, or whoever works 4 her doesn't post unfavourable comments. When u started accepting political posts, u promised us that you will be posting sponsored posts for both parties. Pray tell us, where are APC posts? Or wait! You don't tag them as 'sponsored', you give us as news. E.g the OPC thing with twitter handles saying only pro-APC things? Or the memes of while you were away... interesting! how smart. *yawns*
I stand for no one but APC's campaign strategy has been cacophonous and full of chaos. Spoilers. No real agenda. Just smear campaigns and uncouth speech. And fans of pdp n apc have not allowed unrestrained speech hold here. Dog eating dog over a bunch of thieves.
A part of me wishes APC wins, so you can see that they're no different. You think they were Vomitted from the womb of heaven? They are as greedy and covetous as pdp members. They're not in power yet. Keep dreaming, gullible ones. For change to arise, people must change 1st. Even if you elect 1 good president, surround him with 1000 wicked legislators and 36 vile governors, same thing. Y'all voltrons better wisen up. Your best tool of change is not to be easily swayed.

And Linda, your blog is all over the place. You have little or no control over the organisation of this place. Typos, posting 1 comment 5 times, sometimes you post later comments earlier. You will be your own undoing if you're not careful.
Post this is if u can.

**Bonaparte NN

Wilheminna is behind this actrocious act. Omo ale

All adding up to our success: sai buhari

GEJ all d way,GMB vote 4 GEJ

honyu said...

i highly suspect, you are animal.... with no focal bearing and nor seeming nature to a human, @ AbokiDaWarriBoy
even if the new reads "buhari caught red handed ..... (doing something bad)@
AbokiDaWarriBoy would say something stupid like.....
"pdp has started again, sai buhari!!!"
or
"who dem help"
beggar like u......
Phoooooooooool!

APC just as stupid as traditional aboki

Gej all the way. Who cares about buhari's wife. Mtcheeew.

But why attacking her after frying akara. Is not good. Sorry ma. But GEJ till 2019. Carry go JONA.

They presidential candidates signed only post election violence agreement not pre election violence that's why we are seeing all these foolish acts

Dis is why they postponed the election. Intimidation cant stop us from voting out bad Govt

She only got a small taste of her husbands own medicine.Remember "dogs and baboons will be soaked in blood if i am not elected"

OPULENT POST said...

PELE OOO MAMA BUHARI, THIS WOMAN LOOK YOUNG, I THINK SHE WAS CONTRACTED TO ACT AS BUHARI WIFE.... BRO. BUKOLA SARAKI SHOULD STOP BLAMING ANY PARTY FOR THE EVIL HIM AND HIS FATHER BREED IN KWARA.. KWARA IS SARAKI INDUSTRY JUST LIKE LAGOS TINUBU INDUSTRY... BUT THIS WOMAN CAN FRY AKARA SHA

Evrythin na pdp,, abeg pack well apc....who apc help???

i cant believe my cousin Chibyke Edeh is gone like that..am going crazy!

@meetdrealevans, police ke!!!! U de dis country at all? Just thank God she is safe. I don't know y dis election is a do or die affair.

Apc can do that so they could levy it on PDP

Gej till 2019

Hmmmm, I jst march 28 shd come n go

Sorry o. After all this work, no office for you plus dem attack you join. It is well Madam Buhari.

Busy Fingers

Ur bad mouth go cause u wahala 1day

She blame her husband for the attack.This could be families of those murdered during the 2011 post election violence which he incited after he lost the election.

Organized by APC to make PDP look bad. See dem, they do not look shaken, so na lie. Yeye people.

Hey kid, go and nap, you shouldn't be here, while you are at it, give the phone to your sis tell her i've been trying to call her, she needs to get here fast I'm horny.

APC and violence.One cannot exist without the other.

This electiion shud jus come and go...its becoming too bloody and nt funny anymore

lies lies lies all over nigeria, this 2015 election has left nigerians more confused than ever. who are we to believe ,who is lying, who is fabricating stories to side their party. i dnt side any of them. none of d party is pure, till date what happend to d chibok girls is still a mystery. may God help us all in nigeria

Must APC looks for propaganda every where seeking for sympathy votes, what a shame loser will always be a loser

I'm seriously counting down to the election date, the tension surrounding it, is becoming so intense. God help us. Linda take note!

Pictures of the vandalised vehicles or I dont biliv it. GEJ all the waaaaaayyyy. Whether the devil likes it or not.

Stupid Cynthia Ezinne and all u motherfuckers supporting GEJ, thunder Fire ur ass all of u**mshewe**

This is really bad, why the attack?

Na wah ooo

*Buhari's Child Zara Is Paying
Over £40,000/ # 12million
Naira as School Fees
Developing Her Future and
Career.
*Jonathan's Children Have
Being Moved To London For
Studies and Residence while
Developing Their Career and
living In Affluence.....
*Atiku Abubakar's Children Are
Abroad Schooling....
*Tinubu's Children Are
Abroad Schooling and Living
in Affluence,
They Are All Developing and
Investing In their Children To
Continue To Rule Us After
They Are Gone.....
You are there As A Jobless
Graduate Wearing APC and
PDP Customized Vest and
Polo, Chanting "Change"
Holding Brooms and
Carrying Umbrellas Chanting
"Transformation" Killing
Yourself, Fomenting Trouble
and Constituting Nuisance to
the Society because of
Peanuts that can't make you
a better person......
Even If You Have No Paying
Jobs, Why Not Do Apprentice
Or learn a Skill that will make
You more Productive today
in the Society. Why Not Do
Volunteering Jobs Instead Of
Looking For Big Pay Jobs!!!!
Stop Being A Disgrace To
Your Discipline, Stop
Wearing APC Vest and
Carrying PDP Umbrellas
Because That is the Wish of
Politicians For You...
They Know If You have a
Good Job, They Can't Use
You As A Thug /
Propagandist.
If Buhari will Not Bring All His
Ten Children To the Street
For Campaign and Jonathan
Will not Bring his Children
and Blood Brothers To The
Street For Campaign, Then
You are a Disgrace To Your
Family If You Don't Stop
Masquerading Yourself As
PDP and APC Agents,
Because Up Till Now, I have
Never Seen Buhari 's Children
and Jonathan's Children On
The Street Wearing APC Vest
and Holding Brooms, Neither
Have I seen Jonathan's
Children Carrying The PDP
Umbrella Even On Social
Media Let Alone In the
Street....
A Word Is Enough For The
Wise....

Story....... Think APC should grow up. Do cows do their thinking for 'em?. Upto 10 cars vandalised but no single picture to prove ur claim.

Desperation!!! $$$ Power is Sweet... If you taste it once you won't want to leave......... Intoxicating

Still cant believe some shallow, mentally derailed ppl still believe that GEJ is a good man.. OMG.. this man is a green snake under the green grass.. He is a pretender.. He gat no good intention towards Nigerians and some locally made ppl like wwilhemnna moses still talk shits on here

Mercy seat said...

Her place as an Alahaji's wife is in the kitchen! What is she doing with a convoy? In a convoy! If u dey waka for bush path, ready to match shit! Thank God she's safe.

Yeye Apc with una setup and lies!!! A party filled with lie can only lead u pple to doom.

Y blame it on PDP, smh, GEJ's pple ve also experienced a whole lot of violence, did they blame it on APC?, all these politicians shud try n learn diplomacy, playing the victim will only bring u pity and not victory.

anonymous said...

Tomb up Ezinne. U always make my day. Love u. GEJ TILL 2O19

Sorry ma!!!!! Dey can't stop us

Sai buhari all d way

Okowright Balaxy said...

APC should shut up and stop all this lies!!! Must Nigerians vote them into power without this cheap political deception? Can't they convince us with what they offer rather than plotting attack on their members in order to blame the opposition. This woman is as wicked like her husband who set himself up with his Boko Haram boys in a bid to deceive gullible Nigerians. They would have at least shown the pictures of the vandalised cars perpetrated by their APC hoodlums. Am sick and tired of this party of lies. I feel pity for any Nigerian that will vote this party of deception into power.

Was it APC that sent people to attack Governor Oji?

Everyday APC has one lies or the other to feed the Nigerian populace. When will all this self orchestrated attack on their members in a bid to receive public sympathy stop? APC is becoming more disgusting by the day. They are far from the change Nigeria need. Party of liars,criminals,killers, blood suckers and cultists.

SOMETHING TELLS ME THAT THESE THINGS ARE SET UP BY APC IN ORDER TO LOOK GOOD BEFORE NIGERIANS.

See Nigeria, I have never heard of free, fair, credible election since I was born, SMH

BTW

I'm

G!Money

Mama peace has come again oooo... Quote of the day(Patience Jonathan @ PDP Ekiti State Rally)
"a lion borns a lion" "a lion cannot borns a goat" fayose is my husband's junior brother" my small husband."pdp issay talkingnado party" "apc is death if u drink am u go die" "they have been changing names dem go soon dey bear ebola" Mama peace in Ekiti

Eka Joy said...

These people be feeding us nonsense stories without proof just to garner sympathy and gullible people like u will just believe dem like dat.

Some people r so jobless that all they do is target opposing parties and start to fool around.

Even if APC didn't win, they will be congratulated for a #Hard Chase. The chase has stimulated lots of actions. Things that were ignored have now received attention.

Y must we,put blame on gej, whom did Nigeria blame nd wat is d big deal. Wat so special abt her alot of Nigeria women are been attacked every day wat did we do abt it

APC and plenty talk talk

U guys r fools to call out PDP. When D vandalized D Presidents vehicle in jos n attacked him in bauchi u fools n evil ppl didn't call apc

stargirl said...

Thnk God dey are safe

On their way to where? GEJ all the way for us as our President,

Why hating on this beautiful woman?

APC will plan their own attack and make it look like PDP did it. If they were attacked, what was their aim? why were they not harmed or kidnaped? What happened to the security following the 10 convoy (or na only women they drive the cars)? All these are just political games to flaw the opposition. Nigerians be wise. My vote goes to GEJ though.

Nawa o!
Any attack on APC is by the PDP_
APC is just foolish and foul smelling! thunder fire anything Apc...

Isn't Kwara State an Apc state? I doubt the validality of this story. Sounds very suspicious.

AGB said...

Dullard....as usual.

Propaganda! Do u think pdp can do such a thing knowing fully well that the outcome can divert the public vote from their side? Abeg Apc should shut up! Am fed up of their propaganda! Always wanting people to feel sorry for them. Nonsense

Better tink twice

Thank God she's okay

Serious gobe...

Association Of Past Criminals (APC) always looking for who to put the blame on. Armed robbery in Lekki, PDP. Attack on these ladies, PDP.Buhari could'nt remember his vice presidents name, still PDP's fault.

the observer said...

Stupid young girl

Hmmmmmmmm

sky said...

@Chimaobi Simon you are a wise man!! I cant seem to understand the kind of colonial mentality some Nigerians have! The fact that we don't even have a choice to pick the president we want since the inception of this said republic doesn't even bother them instead they are killing themselves for people who don't even know their names, people who are amassing fortunes for their 10 generations to come. #smh

Am surprised d way we are fooled wit so much ease...it's all a propaganda I can bet my life dat nobody was attacked ...#valmadu#

And after d misbehaviour, dey will get away wit it. Such lawlessness!

Only foolish Nigerians would be deceived by dis cheap lie...guess u are one of dem

False alarm Apc. GEJ all the way till 2019

When goodluck was attacked and stoned, his vehicle vandalised, did he complain or lay allegations on Apc? Why would Apc blame Pdp for everything simply because they are enemies, what is not fair is not fair. And peolpe will believe what they are not witness to.

U ar very stupid and u lack parental advice and manners

U ar one of the few useless Nigerians who do not know their left and right, and I pray may the God of Abraham, Isaac, Jacob, Jesus, Muhammad and the God of our father strike u death and perish forever. Amen

This person is definitely ibo..Na as he dey pronounce am he write am..arrive ko destination ni

Are you blind or just stupid?cant you see she was with other women who probably were in their cars too?anuofia

Is this one man,stupid,Ray Charles or an illiterate?choose the one that suits you abeg.bye

Lmao! How I love you willy. You've just made my morning. Drink poison if you are angry she says it the way it is

So True...Very dull Nigerians Too hungry to reason with their brains.

Shame on you

True talk

Nothing is stopping dis change. Sai Buhari

amy said...

If truly d wanted to eliminate d woman, am sure she won't b alive by now. Imagine d story, d vandalized d cars, all of it. Yet, no one was harmed, nd a single scar. APC welldone wit ur stagin nd set ups. Wat I knw is God is in control for ds nation

#SMH - PDP is just too despearate.

#smh - Fr.Mbaka also denied that Patience Jonathan gave him any money when she visited his church. He said although President Jonathan dropped money for him through Deputy Senate President, Ike Ekweremadu, he left the money with Ekweremadu and his wife. He also said that Patience Jonathan’s offering to the church was also rejected.

Sai Buhari

#SMH - PDP is just too despearate.

#smh - Fr.Mbaka also denied that Patience Jonathan gave him any money when she visited his church. He said although President Jonathan dropped money for him through Deputy Senate President, Ike Ekweremadu, he left the money with Ekweremadu and his wife. He also said that Patience Jonathan’s offering to the church was also rejected.

Sai Buhari

thank God no one got hurt

A CONVOY OF 10 CARS FOR D WIFE OF AN ASPIRING PRESIDENT? SO IF BY MISTAKE HER HUSBAND BECOMES PRESIDENT SHE GO BLOCK ROAD BE THAT

I LIVE IN ILORIN, AND I DON'T THINK THERE WAS ANY ATTACK WHATSOEVER YDAI, HABA, BUKOLA SARAKI SHOULD GO SIT SOMEWHERE JOOR.