Nigerians took to twitter to vent their anger on the madness that happened on Ikorodu road today. See that after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 16 March 2015
OPC thugs go on rampage on Ikorodu Road...Nigerians react angrily
Nigerians took to twitter to vent their anger on the madness that happened on Ikorodu road today. See that after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
241 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 241 of 241This is Jonathan's legacy. Over to you idiots campaigning for him.
Ol girl, you're very daft. Just like Mama Piss Jonathan.
D plan is to av a lot of protest against Jega & based on d 'perceived' public outcry Jega may b removed or prepare ground for contesting d result of d election.
SAY NO TO GEJ AND BUHARI.. OP WHAT GOD PUNISH DEM
hmmmm I find it strange he met with their leaders in the first place
Lagosians should prepare for another episode of terrorism. This time it will originate from lagos and ravage the southwest. Na so boko haram take start.
@ Nnenne George....v neva commented on ds blog bt i cant help bt do and state ur stupidity to u, i can see u reason wt ur private part....i was live on ikorodu road wt OPCmembers ranting dt dey wnt Jega removed cz of card reader, v neva seen any being dt is so desperate as GEJ even goin to resurrect dead OPC dt r violent jus cz of power, if God wnts GEJ dere, its gonna appn & if it appns otherwise, so be it.....afterall no being leaves ds life alive.....All in d name of power & wealth....God help ds nation
Anon 4:19pm God bless you.everything bad is pdp.apc they are all saints abi?useless shameless beasts.why jonah dis time.is 0pc not yorubas.lagosians are tired of tinubu and his criminals.they ve lost and they ve lost totally.they want lagos by force so as to continue ripping us off.God forbid.let fashola continue building toll gates.heard the third one is on the way.anyone dat plies that toll gate everyday shouldn't vote for apc.esp. people living @ lekki .you ll pay toll gate fee till u die.jimi will destroy that toll gate dats what he said.tinubu is a thief real thief.ole! Jona does not even have time for all dis yelling from apc.see him doing serious rally.going to poor people's home to make them smile .don't vote apc oooo
R u for real??? U r part of d reasons nigeria is still lyk ds...eleribu omo!
To GEJ supporters, God will bring chaos in your lives the same way he has desperately paid OPC to cause chaos all in the name of election IJN. It's a prayer. Can I hear a loud Amen
I remember the leader of these touts boasted their membership is over 6 million spread across s/west. They should wait till 28th March to use their numerical strength to help GEJ. No amounts of protest, intimidations etc, the game already won and lost. March-Buhari all the way
@temi: shut up slut
@ karma. Olosi Omo ibo. You will soon come here to start begging for freebies. Remove your darlyn Yalu so you can think straight.
Sai Buhari.
Stephen wake up from your slumber. The head of illiterates is mama pieces dumbo jonadaft.
Sai Buhari. Change is inevitable. Jonadaft is a fake PHD holder. His desperation will make him loose.
Allegedly. Did you see the APC members destroying the billboards? Show us proof before yearning rubbish. This ones wore TAN and Sure P Tshirt with police and soldiers guiding them. Is it not obvious they are working for GEJ. Jona has failed woefully.
@Wilhemina, u wish! U think everybody is an hustler like u, always commenting on every post,insulting people,seeking cheap popularity on a blog,owned by a young lady like u are, Omashey o!. Omo Iran kiran.
I respect the office of the President but please permit me to say that GEJ is a disgrace. Nigeria will never be the same if he rules us for another four years. May the will of God be done concerning this country.
This can only happen in a country where a fool is the head.
Whoever u are,Omashoriburuku ni, u don't even have a home to go to, stupid tribalistic animal,aye e ti baje,oloshi gbigbe, you,Nnenne and Wilhemina(igbotic bitches with yam legs) e ti yawere.
Right man kor,Left man ni! Ogbeni swerve! March4Change.
@Nnenne,u can see chaos,violence,thuggery,etc being meted out to innocent law abiding citizens going about their lawful duties by OPC who are glaringly being protected & aided by law enforcement officials & u think this is normal?? May u never know peace your entire life & may ur generations born & unborn suffer untold hardship while u live long to witness it. Brainless asshole!
Nenne or what is your name, even if you are this stupid and brainless, do you have to made it known to the public?
Italy is waiting.
U are a troll.
Yet she did.
Chaii nnenne......u see ur self?
How much could gej pay u to sell your conscience. ...
Nnenne ur mumu get phd
Nnenne is abig fool..
Can someone be this stupid?
Since GEJ gave ppl d liberty to freely express themselves, talk hs become so cheap and has no meter, that an average disgruntled Yoba wd wake up in d morning and d 1st thing they wd remember to do is to rain abuse on GEJ, calling him all sorts of unprintable names.
hence men who ought to bury their faces in shame could be allowed to talk,
A tribe that adores eBola Tinubu as a Visionary Leader must be BLIND, HEARTLESS and A CURSE to humanity for not accepting the truth. BLOODY LIAR.
Chronic blame masters!
GEJ till 2019!
I have to say igbo peoplr are tribalist than the Hausa people.
So you were happy with the traffic and the littered streets? Everyone was angry it was a huge shame
I dont think the security operatives are guarding them. They are there to stop them from destroying things. Those guys are mad. And can easily get out of control. I was in that traffic yesterday and i saw the way they were dragging the road and will jump down and bang on other cars blocking their way. Most of them used the Brt lanes. It was so so annoying, the grid lock these guys caused.
Human Being No Be God
I love my President but this is wrong. I dont support this
And we keep asking which party is violent ?
Which of the Hausas are u defending? The tribe priding itself of evolving monsters of religious irredentist & killers, coup plotters, paedophiles, insensitive n callous army generals.
They seem to feel they are born kings and queens and that attention is owed them. They do not consider anyone else's nature, but bulldoze over people with self-righteous arrogance.
Pampered n indulged as children with quota system, as adults they still believe that everything must come to them.
Bloody Almajiris. Son of the hopeless Gambari. Infidels of the whole wide world.
Having Hausa/Fulani Muslims as neighbors is like sharing your community with Lion and Cobra. Hausa/Fulani Muslims are more dangerous than Lion and Cobra, the best is to give them Islamic republic in the North East, or better outlaw Islam.
Dining, laughing & playing with a muslim even in the same house in the north does not guarantee your life will be spared if it's time to kill. They will slaughter u for being a christian. Their women wouldn't blink an eye to slaughter u to satisfaction of their wicked god.
GEJ gave Gani Adams Oil contract and I was wondering what for!, now I see what for and I believ there is more to come for Gani Adams and his replicas in the creek regions. #GEJdesperationmoves
I was there, it wasn't violent naa, ha! It was peaceful and I saw no PDP flag, just people that wants jega off. Easy with our complaints.