Obasanjo lashes out at president Jonathan again... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 January 2015

Obasanjo lashes out at president Jonathan again...

Former Pres. Olusegun Obasanjo today took another swipe at the administration of Pres. Jonathan, accusing him and his government of depleting Nigeria's oil savings which according to him was at $45billion when he left office and had depreciated over time to $30billion. He made the accusations while receiving some South-West women leaders at his residence in Abeokuta, earlier today
"Our economy should not have been this bad. When I was leaving office about eight years ago, I left a very huge reserve after we had paid all our debts. Almost $25billion we kept in what they called excess crude. The excess from the budget we were saving as reserve for the rainy days. When we left in May 2007, the reserve was said to have been raised to $35billion. But today, that reserve has been depleted! 
Today, that reserve has been depleted. The reserve we left when we finished paying all our debts, our debts that was about 40billion dollars, that is including debt forgiveness, the remaining debt was not more than $3billion. Our reserve after we had paid off this debt was about $45billion. As I said, they continued till the end of 2007, I heard that the reserve increased to almost $67billion before the end of the year. Our reserve now, learnt is left with around only $30billion. That is why the Naira has been falling against the dollar. What would now happen, I learnt if you want to buy a dollar now, it’s about N192 or N195. What it means is this, what you have been buying at N150 to a dollar, now you need N192 or N195 to buy it. That is the real situation. Is there any remedy? There is, but it does not come overnight because it means we have to give up all the bad things we have been doing. I know that God did not create Nigeria not to be rich or great. Is it that the people he created in Nigeria are not knowledgeable enough or not intelligent enough? Or is that they don’t know their rights? Our problems in Nigeria, let’s look at the foundation of our leadership. In the profession I know very well, the military, what we normally say is that there are no bad soldiers but bad officers. If you see a situation where the soldiers are not doing well, we need to examine the officers in charge. So it is in the family, the community, the town and the country,” he said.
President Obasanjo said his remarks about the state of the nation was not in any way an expression of a personal grudge with the President
"I have no grudges against Jonathan and I think Jonathan equally has no grudges against me. I’m not quarrelling with Jonathan but all I know is that whatever is good for Nigeria, that I’m ready to die for. I emphasize that whatever is good for Nigeria, is what I’m ready to defend with my life. Whoever, I emphasize, whoever says he would not do anything good to Nigeria, even if he says he’s ready to go ‘konko below’, I’m ready to square it up with such a person. I say again, whoever that person may be, I want you to get that correctly. If this country is going to change for the better, it would start from the top and if it’s going to be otherwise, it would start from the top, too,” the former president stressed.

238 comments:

1 – 200 of 238   Newer›   Newest»

THE SAME PEOPLE!!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

obiora said...

Retard.

I love this man. I love you sir!

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

OBj sef support the change...#GMB2015
...#Gmoooore'sTaLk

Baba Iyabo! ride on. Craze man u be

$15 billion within 6yrs.. this is the prodigal son Bible warns about. Stupid mad fellow

CHERRY said...

Okay o!

Lol @ready to go konko below,when Jonathan is busy eating 500milion naira what do u expect...abeg i won mess

Read and understood buh he should focus on how to plant seedlings on his farm..

seunaab said...

jonathan must go.....GMB 2015

OBJ just be like deformed Monkey btw the women

Jonathan don take our money drink OGOGORO finish. A change is coming by Feb. God punish u Oga JONA.

What ever is good for Nigeria, is wat am ready to defend wit my life.i luv dat statement..de d word "konko below" got me laughing...lol

Who's telling the truth now?

This election will be hard for Jonathan.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Hmmmm, true talk from baba, ow I wish everyone will jes vote for change irrespective of ethnic or religion. The change will need is now.

Who cares...

#Royal Priesthood#

Change is here, come Feb we shall say goodbye to mediocrity.

Gbam!

He should go and sit down, old baboon. What did he do when he was there? Kettle calling pot black....mtchewwww

Obj is insignificant.

#Royal Priesthood#

Baba well said..Jona is useless..May God save us from his govt.........................#KingOfKings #6God

His chapter's in politic's r numbered and finised.

He should stop trying to b relevant.

#Royal Priesthood#

Attention seeker I call him.

#Royal Priesthood#

MR EDDY said.
Baba has spoken.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Oba dey game. I love dat man die... Jonathan dey do us blind. D more u look d less u see

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Hmmmm, baba is talking again oooo

Kettle calling pot black...
Simply becos they didnt allow his third term bid

Darm...baba dey vex o,
But seriously GEJ shud check his self,too many fingers point @ his administration, baba dd his maths nd somtin is obviously missing.#change!!!

Hmmm... It's like Jonathan's seat is getting hotter by d day.

Baba has yarn! Take his words serious "whoever".

Previously on the movie called 'SAGA CONTINUES' .....I can't wait for PDP response....loading for the continuation.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

All dis pple drama don tire me

He's kinda speaking the truth tho...

Hintealand said...

ok oo!

...............PRAY4NIGERIA................

But its true GEJ isn't frugal at all.If he's not embarking on white elephant projects,he's embracing looters like suitors or at worst borrowing from richer nations.How do we intend to fight inflation when we are knee deep in debt?

Jonah should just retire abeg wetin self....

He should keep his worthless hypocritical advice to himesef.

#Royal Priesthood#

Princess G said...

True talk.

Igwe isaac said...

haaaaaa Nawa o make una let jona rest now moreova he will soon leave DAT office n I pray Nigeria gets better by the special grace of God

What did u do when u were there. Buzz tf off

obasanjo go nd face his old age sickness and leave oga jona alone

DON RICHIE SAID SO via tecno P5

Story story ..ndi ofe mmanu na nsogbue

He should keep his hypocritical advice to himsef and family.

When he was in govt. wht d he do? Foolish sef centred and shameless yoruba man.

#Royal Priesthood#

oooooo...jezzzzz

story for the gods

Oga jona don enter 1chance again 4 OBJ keke napep....naija economy in serious prob

Abegii! If he, Obj, has laid the foundation right, should we have been where we are now?

tuck2mike@gmail.com
#...OmoNaija...#

why has Jonathan been so quiet since d turn of d year? im
suspecting d man big tym, guess he's trying demoralaise and
improvish our soldiers, diverting all d funds meant for weapons and
welfare of soldiers to strengthen the south south militant? so wen he
loses the election he wud refuse to hand over, den runs to south
south whch wud av been taken ova bythe militants at dat tym,
running a parallel govt wid d legitimately elcted president,dereby
dividing nigeria and resulting into war btw d already weak nig
military and militant!!! repeat of d civil war???? i hope nt.
# justthinkingaloud

lami said...

Well said.

Peter n paul I can't see the difference...

Lol, pot calling kettle black

Baba is angry at Goodluck no doubt..but the truth is he was the one that gave him the power..

Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua

GEJ and gross corruption have become synonymous. Y'all should remember this is a guy who said stealing wasn't corruption. His government is robbing us blind but in his books it is not corruption.

Hmmmm strong words, "if this country must change it must start from the top" i still respect OBJ he is a completely detribalised man.

Very truism

God is finally asking Nigerians to speak the TRUTH about the state of our nations affairs. GEJ has run this country to the pit of hell. Oga Jonah should not only resign immediately but should be frog jumped out of Aso Rock into Kirikiri and the keys thrown into the Lagos lagoon. I dont care if it is GMB, but we need to change this govt is NOW!!!

Point noted... We pray for a better govt come 2015...

Berry said...

Hmmmmmmmmm OBJ has spoken.

peroo said...

Jonathan need to leave d office period, let try someone else. jona is not fit at all to rule dis country - he is incompetent. and he is too corrupt. we need to keep tribe and religion sentiment aside dis critical time

Story for the gods...birds of a feather **DOPEY SAID SO**

Interestingly, his words makes sense.
Hilary: the voice crying from the wilderness of Nnewi

dodo said...

Hmmm. Cul though

This man should relax one side na

Goodluck should please leave this office. He ιƨ incompetent.

Story for the gods...birds of a feather **DOPEY SAID SO**

Maybe wen u can spell correctly he'll take Ur advice, as of now he can't even understand you...

Hmmm!!! I smell doom! This, to me, is beyond Jonathan, ibb is involved, abubakar is involved and some other silent but deadly elements in the political sphere, tough tussle. Mac10...

Politics is a game and a permanent interest, in wish the most fragile mind can be twisted more easily..# elmantourism@gmail

U are a pig. U are not mature at all just taliking like someone without good parental upbringing..

Well said Baba.pls where's Henry Jonathan boy that reason like him.I guess he's running out of megabyte.@Royal PriestHood,keep on supporting bad luck.i guess they still feed you @ home.you re there saying rubbish

Story! We have noticed u, because them no settle you obj oshi! Cabal at the highest.

Too many fingers pointing on GEJ Admin. He is nt capable enough to rule dis country. He beta resign.

Royal peasant pls shut up already & bury urself in a very deep hole!! Ode Oshi...

lord klaus said...

True talk...dis murderer is trying so hard to be like mandela

He should free the president joor, no one was harassing him like this during his tenure

Story for the flies

U r a sadist. U need to knw this man personally before u yank nonsense abt him.

Obasanjo's criticism of Jonathan is pretty much baboon calling gorilla a primate.

Mr Jonathan regime is pathetic, failed woefully

tor

But Obasanjo, u brought Jonathan.

Gej has consume nigeria resources..chaii

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Gej should Just call it quit too many enemies in his regime

...#JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Hummmm!

Hmmmmmm.....ghen ghen ghen....linda post my comment ohhh....u don start again....

Princyd said...

U r vry much on point joor... He shld retire to his village Dt is if dy will accept him der

Popcy is saying the truth. Oooooo

Jeni_zee said...

Lol no be small konko below

Ranson said...

A passionate and patriotic leader!!

U r d dumbest person in d world.... pls face ur family and stop dropping meaningless and stupid comments here just bcos u want to collect linda's giveaway. Oponu agbalagba

You are a big Fool sir. Can't you just read with your brain active.

You are d idiot here.

We shall all appreciate Jonathan when he leaves the office. That's all I will say...

Amaka.u.l said...

Na wa oo,everybody Jonathan

if am GEJ I will seat down and ask myself this questions,why is it that almost everyone is saying the same thing about me,the people that re supporting me re people that is benefiting from me,they re under my pay roll,what will happen if I stop they choppings...even abacha,IBB and other that re corrupt was not called all this bad name people likely you with,your corruption is so obvious,if you don't know you are topping the list of most corrupt nigerian ruler and note this the future of someone coming from south south to rule this country again you have blocked just ojukwu to the igbos. good name is better than silver or gold,look at obj he is no more relevant,people don't value what he say even when they re right,do you want to be like that wake up man**EMZEALLOUS**

am sorry to say this anyone who his/her saying shit goodluck should go back his/her a fool mention one Goodthing goodluck has done in the country just 1 ....

Jona....nd mama peace una don hear.....#stealing is nt corruptn#

GEJ Till 2019

Royal Priesthood,n u sound like a moron and a bigot. Did u read the story? He just told u what he did. His admin. paid off our external debts and left reserves and an Excess Crude acct. which this govt has stolen! U had better open ur mind. And can u pls stop commenting 6 times on every post? Very annoying!

Chi chi said...

The hustle for 100k is real.

LindA Biko give him 25k at the end of the year.

Royal PrietPriesthood or what do you call yourself. It's glaring you are a pdp agent on this blog, you might even be one of gej dogs. No matter how you plan to destroy Nigeria, you shall never succeed. It's your stupid gej that will be ejected from that position come February whether you like it or not. A past president was giving you facts, but owing to your selfishness you called him attention seeker. What meaningful contribution or development has gej made to a common man's life in Nigeria?

Hmmm. I agree

chi_ special said...

Obj has a point in wat he is saying,tho I dnt really knw y he is attacking GEJ so much,he didn't really do much during his tenure.

GreatBabe said...

Lol @ konko below

Royal Priesthood, you are a fool for addressing obj like that. It's obvious you don't have respect for you father and elderly ones in your family.

HUMBLE EVE said...

True talk Obj

Gentle Eve

Okuko na-arogoro ite onu, chetekwe mma gburu ya.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

BiggD said...

all Nigerian leaders both past, present and future must give account of their deeds while in office. So those who wants to keep looting should continue.

MR EDDY said.
Talk responsibly.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.

MR EDDY said.
Abeg wait make i get my nose mask before u send me to clinic.

MR EDDY said.
No be only ogogoro him use am drink, Na monkey tail.

MR EDDY said.
Awww! This is the most patriotic word av ever heard. please if u wanna defend Nigeria abeg head straight to sambisa and fight for us.

BiggD said...

all Nigerian leaders both past, present and future must give account of their deeds while in office. So those who want to keep looting should continue.

MR EDDY said.
So u can insult like this? With this ur whistle mouth.

MR EDDY said.
Oya explain.

MR EDDY said.
Politics went wrong.

GEJ can not rule Nigeria not even Lagos... We want change.
Make INEC jst do d right thng.

Let d will of God be done!

Oh yeah? Baba, I like your sharp tongue but not always. Today I hear your complaint about foreign reserve but I don't know what you are complaining about since children are now born thieves and all people do is complain rather than demand action from their rulers.

future said...

ah bonario ur here as well....you definitely have to teach me time management. I don't know how you do it and obviously have a functional life.
No pun intended

Neks said...

>>>> Aside being incompetent , the insults are getting too much, Jona should resign peacefully and leave ...... but no he wouldn't , why? greed!!!! <<<<

Obiora jamal said...

Ana ekwunu,all dem na international thief

Obiora jamal said...

Same same type of ndi ori

Lol... Y'all made this guy popular... Dats for sure! And do not know it!

Both of dem na same jare

I cnt blame you, it shows dat ur kind dnt av fathers. Odeh oshi

Amen

Chop Chop said...

I think pdp lost it big time for their reckless spending, inability to restore security, undermining the mass suffering and hopelessness. On the other hand it's an opportunity for malam to do well which means retaliation to past humiliation.

It only a faceless anonymous dat can b so dumbed and pathetic to mak comment like dis on dis blog.

Point of correction, am not an agent of any party but a stunch supporter of GEJ. In fact, call me his number one fan bcos whether d devil lik it or not South-South must b in Aso Rock til 2019.

Get dis fact right b4 u spit rubbish out of those lousy mouth of urs -GEJ has done better than other previous govt's.

#Royal Priesthood#

OBJ should spare us with unverifiable claims and stop hitting up the polity with such statements.These days,there's a complete sync between OBJ's utterances and those of Lai Mohammed,the APC spokesperson.How can OBJ who elevated the bribing of National assembly members ,especially during his ill fated third term agenda during his regime point finger of guilt at President Jonathan?Or does OBJ think that Nigerian's have a short memory as to forget how he nearly emptied the national treasury to the lawmakers in his desperate quest for an unconstitutional third term in office?Was it not under OBJ that bags of money meant to induce lawmakers to impeach a political enemy of the president were displayed in the House of Representatives? OBJ's art of corruption is known to all. Is this not the same OBJ that his daughter described as the most corrupt Nigerian? #GEJtill2019

Now we know where we are heading...OBJ knows jonathan is only concerned about how to steal more money from nigeria..

@Anonymous, wht a shame...

No wonder u r stil and wil ever remain faceless anonymous on dis blog which is d sole reason ur life remain meaningless and stupid.

I can do far better@my comfort zone to give out wht Linda dish out to her LIB reader's. I even thanked her on behalf of those she gav her give away's to ~ U can never come close to dis in ur life bcos u don't knw d real value of b on dis blog.

Am a fan of LIB not anonymous lik u who r here just to peep and tak d next exit door after b of no use in dis blog other than d negative criticism u r known for.

If u knw who r talking to u wil b mindful of words dat come out frm those gutter's dat u call mouth.

Pls do and get a google a/c and stop b a faceless "dumb ass" on dis blog. Don't b scare of charges, it free just ur MB. I knw u r a "poor church rat" u can't afford it, if not u wil not b anonymous.

I can assist "ass hole" like u if u don't mind. Thank me later.

@mr tunde, I wonder who gav u title of mr u dis ibadan or ijebu uneducated yoruba man. It u, ur father, grandfathe's, uncle's, brothers and ur generations dat r all "big fools". U dis "he goat" dat lack respect and manner's. No wonder ur brain is so dull and u can't read active.

#Royal Priesthood#

Change is good. But taking d power back to hausa man is wat i dont support cause it only proves that ruling is for them alone. Dont we have intelligent people in the south? Lets think the change we want o!

We are not against Good luck Jonathan but his administration. We didn't say he is a bad person. He is not capable of ruling the country.

Chief Obasanjo,have you stopped sleeping with your sons wife?

Isaac said...

February 14th will settle the matter

OBJ is just Using GEJ to shine, Nigeria is hopeless! All d leaders past n present all hv k-legs

To put d record straight, am not a pdp/apc member or agent.

Am simply in support of south-south president - GEJ til 2019. It our time to rule...

If u don't lik it go 2d hospital for check up or tak d short cut of doing ursef d favour of jumping into d lagoon.

Let me put dis on LIB record ~ OBJ is d most corrupt President dat Nigeria has ever had in history&d most hypocritical President dat Nigeria has ever produce since her independence.

Dis is d case of "fire calling kettle black". Majourity of problems faced in GEJ administrations r problems frm OBJ past administration. U guys wil agree wit me and even d security challenges r caused by those who vowed to made d country ungovernorable. Up til date, they hav only succeeded only in their home states ~ d north's.

No wonder Abacha almost or nearly killed. OBJ bcos his busy body and lousy mouth dat he can not control if not for God intervention. Instead of him positively seeking d best for Nigeria he is making fool of his old age.

I use to think dat "wisdom come wit age". Definitely am having re-thought abt dis.

All d same, GEJ to 2019. Hug d nearest transformer close by if u disagree and can't shut those bloody mouth of urs.

OBJ pls leave my GEJ alone. Support him and not criticise him.

"A word is enough 4d wise" and "Those who hav ears let them hear".

Some of u wil b put to shame come February. U better join d winning side b4 it too late.

Cheers.

#Royal Priesthood#

GEJ is a good man but has very advisers like Anneih abi anini, etc

Cancellation of debt, gsm revolution, creating agencies such as efcc, ncc, nscd, ferma,
Etc... within 8 years. GEJ has been there for 6years mention 1 thing he has done.

So as your entire generation

Your on point man...

The leader of ijaw nation.He used the money to help tomplolo,Asari and Ateke.I hope is only ijaws that will vote for him
The itsekiris,urobos and isokos suffered under this man

Coming from a man that sleeps with his son's wife..........

royalpriesthood or whatever you called. you havent said anything sensible here before, you are just full of shit,cmon say something constructive, you NEVER have point. sigh you pathetic

Love this man eh

Check Out Vabadon's Blog#Click Here to See

Ferrary said...

And you have more than one vote?

KETTLE CALLING POT BLACK OR POT CALLING KETTLE BLACK................... Abeg hw z it said again??????

My problem with som of u is that u dnt knw anything in politics yet u judge a lot, maybe ur were a baby wen obj was in power or out of the country cus if not by now u would have spot d differents btwn his admistration n this weak one.

BONARIO WEN U CUM BAK 4RM VILLAGE☻☻☻☻☻☻

Steady said...

Are you in support of GMB? You are a loser then .... What a pity ....

You are an ethnic bigot. That is why you would blindly embrace the failure that GEJ is- because he's your kinsman. Nigeria needs less of people like you in order to move forward. Look, we comprise of over 250 ethnic groups. If every one was as biased as you, there wouldnt be a nigeria. We are screaming for change not because we are anti ijaw or we are hausas/yorubas. We want change because we have been ripped off for too long. Because we are tired of suffering while our leaders feast on excess, we are tired of looking at developed countries like they are some kind of paradise. Heck i'm tired of using generator! I'm sick of hearing 'Up Nepa' from the mouths of 2 year olds. I detest those decrepit danfos and razz conductors, (where the hell are light trains?) why should I be proud of a grade A tokunbo car? I should b able to buy it new! Why cant I buy my own house? I have a job that pays 12 times the minimum wage! I havent even started on the level of insecurity that exists in the country right now! And ure there talking tribe

Steady said...

If jona go, and we vote mallam in, omo na from bad to worse be that oo

This is a long post which most people didn't bother to read. Just ready to insult. Don't be lazy guys, especially the igbo people here. Just opening their fat lips, spitting rubbish. Are you guys not tired of being idle? Are you not tired of same old everyday? Things are getting unbearable, businesses are shutting down, pple are getting sacked, robbery rate is getting high, while some selected few are getting fat accounts. The pple supporting GEJ are the pple making money from him directly. So don't be fooled. Vote for change!

PRETTY GIRL said...

Abeg he should rest....What's all this lashing directed at GEJ about? He 'Obasanjo' had his own chance afterall,did he stop corruption in Nigeria? Or did he bring about steady power supply? #Oga you're just as corrupt, Swerve abeg and stop acting childish

Same story

Yes! We need change! Oh how I love Obasanjo...*lovestruck*

gidis said...

I fink baba is regrettn d fact dat gej came in thru him

Please, can someone decode the words 'konko below' for me.It meant something different from Lagbaja meaning.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Heehhhhhheee which one be konko below again ooooo?lol

Sir benkord said...

How long will u endure hardship and suffering and smiling from Jona hand........ Jona must go come Feb......baba D2 say so via Droid.

Sir benkord said...

How long will u endure hardship and suffering and smiling from Jona hand........ Jona must go come Feb......baba D2 say so via Droid.

Isaac said...

Come Feb 14th it will all end!

For OBJ, forgiveness is a sin. GEJ is in for it until he's finished by Ebora Owu

How much did Obj keep during his first tenure in the office..? And he is here castigating his opinion, and what good advice has he given as a father? Am so so disappointed on our leaders.

@anonimos 12 am. So u expect Mr president to perform under a volatile environment like this? u expect the government to have reserve when money that was not budgeted is spent on security situation of d nation. OBJ is making noise as if he is a novice in d system.

kristina said...

see kettle calling pot black. Politicians in Nigeria no longer have morals.

God bless you Baba, at least Rev Fr. Mbaka is vindicated now. Shine your eyes Nigeria. Or wait till you or any of your family die before you vote Badluck out.

God bless Nigeria

MOSIWOMEKA said...

HE IS INDIRECTLY CAMPAIGNING FOR BUHARI IF YOU READ BETWENN THE LINES. THAT'S THEIR BUSINESS SHA, TO ME, ALL THESE PDP MEMBERS ARE CORRUPT!!! THE ONES THAT WANT TO CHANGE ARE SCARED COS OF THE SKELETONS THEY HAVE IN THEIR CUPBOARDS. GOD WILL HELP NIGERIA AND CHANGE STARTS FROM YOU AND I.

Mosi Tash
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

unfortunately, it is true. Okonjo Iweala warned us that such a time will come and we just have to look at our excess crude account for help but the governors and by extension, my president, refused and went on a shopping-spree and now, they want us to make sacrifices which they themselves are not willing to make for the country! This is one of the reasons i weep that though he has tried in a number of things and sectors, my president disappointed not only me and millions of Nigerians that voted and sacrificed our blood for him in 2011....by his refusal to come out and fight corruption especially, high-level executive corruption! let him for once, before the elections, come out and prosecute all his close aides..ministers etc that the public has seen as corrupt; like what i read about General Buhari days, come out and prosecute those who think they are "untouchables" and see if my Nigeria and her people will not voice her approval on 14th February with a BIG AFFIRMATION!!! My President, the ball is in your court...7 weeks to go!

na u punishment go follow entire life..

calling ur president useless.. u r worst dan any Nigerian.. idiot

What change? we had reserves and all our federal roads were dead, no electricity, poverty,i dont care about GEJ or GMB but common people should not let all these people lie to them.the only reason the dollar is gaining against the naira is because of the international drop in the price of oil.they are better roads now in naija than b4.the major fault in GEJ govt is Boko Haram, and they are fighting because they want power back to the north.and it seems they have won.

betung said...

Hmmmmm

betung said...

Hmmmmmm

Ucee said...

What did Obj do during his tenure,he did not tell us how much he met b4 he assumed office and besides Gej is fighting terrorism,but come o why is obj fighting Jona? Is it becos he refused to accept his choice of V.P.

betung said...

Hmmmmm

@ you lot crucifying and abusing Royal Priesthood...okay he paid off the debt and then what? Did he resuscitate the dying educational and health sector afterwards? What about the agricultural sector where supposedly should be an expert. Another question he should be asked, when he cleared the debts what infrastructures or policies did he lay down to encourage the development of the economy so that we don't go back borrowing?
It is time we ask questions and stopped being use to win political elections.

Ask him

maybe GEJ did not allow him to godfather him..

Punish u and ur own family even with that murderer u are supporting Gmb my foot

So GMB is the change na only u sabi

shut d fuck up.. what u wish our dear president goes to u, ur father n ur entire family..

Could this be another MBAKA ???? All pointer moving towards direction. GEJ has lost it all.

U stupid anonymous wat contribution did that murderer Gmb did for Nigeria and a common man. Nonsense

How do u is the trust

You are more insignificant than OBJs poo. Bloody lunatic!!

Idiots replying royal priesthood are u pipo any beta that mum obj should go and sit down abeg

Lewis said...

Baba wey no dey fear...I too like d man,baba no nonsense

Honsylglobal.com:UK GLOBAL ONLINE FINANCIAL ADVISERS said...

Baba is fighting because of massive poverty in the land due to the quantum of stealing of the nation's resources.There is nothing to add as even IBB, who was alleged of the missing $12billion says he is now a SAINT compared to today's magnitude.

@Lawyer Mfon aka "The Good Wife",

Thanks 4d lovely correction ~ "chicks" instead of "cheeks" on d first lady of Lagos post.

Dat was so lovely&sweet of u mostly wit d way u went abt it. I never knew we had mature&sensible soul lik u on dis blog. Dis show u r properly brought up&well trained@home for charity begin@home.

@Anonymous&co. pls copy frm her...she is a shining star&worth emulating.

May God grant ur needs@every points of ur life~Amen!

Cheers.

#Royal Priesthood#

@Lawyer Mfon aka "The Good Wife",

Thanks 4d lovely correction ~ "chicks" instead of "cheeks" on d first lady of Lagos post.

Dat was so lovely&sweet of u mostly wit d way u went abt it. I never knew we had mature&sensible soul lik u on dis blog. Dis show u r properly brought up&well trained@home for charity begin@home.

@Anonymous&co. pls copy frm her...she is a shining star&worth emulating.

May God grant ur needs@every points of ur life~Amen!

Cheers.

#Royal Priesthood#

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 238   Newer› Newest»