Kylie Jenner hints at being infatuated with Tyga, what she said... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

Kylie Jenner hints at being infatuated with Tyga, what she said...

Speaking about her love life with Cosmopolitan magazine, 17 year old Kylie Jenner said;
“It’s crazy, but every time I’m in a new relationship, I feel like, okay, this is definitely love. Then I get in my next relationship, and I’m like, no, this is it! My last relationship lasted almost three years.
‘I don’t want to say (I’ve been in love) twice, but so far I’ve had two really strong infatuations.’
Lol @ everytime I'm in a relationship. You would think she was in her 20's.

103 comments:

Love nwantintin

Lol_linda mind your self oh!!

How won't she be talking like this when Kim has set the pace for her. Yeye pikin.

Linda y u alws dey use her age as prefix before her name?

@Sophia Stephen

Her last relationship lasted 3 years? When did she start dating?

omegdeluxeinteriors.blogspot.com
An interior design blog

obiora said...

Still 17?

Small pikin like u Kylie. Jiriya nwayo.

This slut. And she's 17 or so,right? I bet down there would be like throwing a banana down a hallway..no threads left on that tire. Linda, post ma comment ooo. I don't mean to be dirty but it has to be said

Dont blame her linda....secondary school girls in my town walk into hotels holdin hands of their grandfathers...no b news again

lol, if na naija, make your popsy catch, you go know(in tayo's voice)

Gift Lawrence said...

ohhh, see small girloooo. if she happens to be my younger one i would have flogged the hell out her.

Dumb child. Her mates are thinking of getting into school..she's busy screwing around

and she's 17?? to think i actually started dating at 17 sef. nawa ooo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Catwalk With Pat said...

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Megoli said...

Lol @ everytime I'm in a relationship. You would think she was in her 20's.as in ehhh ihe na emekwa she started Datin at 14 or so ...she's mst ve bn screeeeeeeeeewwwweddddddddd

Neks said...

>>>> She's been banging since she was 13. <<<<

...life of an American white female teenager

And she's just 17.. Smh,she go do pass kim kardashian...

U ar still young babe,take ur tym.

Lover girl...lol

This girl needs cele deliverance through terrible flogging

Adedeji Tobbie said...

Ahahahahahaha.....omo weyrey.....@17?

Good,so u started fucking at approximately 14years...

Madam Linda ur blog is becoming dead boring!!! Do something biko! I Arnt gat no alternatives plsss! Dis is d only blog I knw!!!

Lmao... Linda.. leave dis girl alone.. she's following her mother's footsteps. I just pray her dad wins custody of her b4 she gets pregnant.

Good for her
$
$
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

*Hiss* All this juveniles luv sef

Maybe she started dating at 10

Whistling uwaa bu paw paw**

Seriously, there are people that started dating at the age of 13 or 14. As long as they are keeping it PG I believe it's fine.

This is a damn 17yr old brat talking oh! Hian!

I give it 4 more months...mtchew!

Just living her age. Linda take note!

not infested in her news
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Yeye pikin as if she's matured to go into a relationship

Seen next.

#touring in Pluto with my bb curve 2

SMURF said...

Exactly, she is just 17, and in several relationships, soon she would leak her sex tape like KIM!!

Blaq said...

Abi ooo a 17yrs old talking as if she knows what love is mtcheww she is just like Kim so indecisive

Lol...can you justfocus on your education ?

Interesting...

This family sha. All dey know is sex! From d oldest (kris) to the youngest (kylie)

****Honey Bunch******

MR EDDY said.
She's too tenda to have a boyfriend.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Technically its her body and her business....infatuation or not ....whatever makes her happy
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Ify said...

concern her

What ever

Lol.. Even if you ask a 15yrs old girl here about relationship.. she would tell u she started dating when she was 13 lol

Na she sabi biko

Inside Out said...

How old is she again?mtcheeeeewwww

Mature mind

KWEEN said...

I mean! At 17 hear how she's talking as if she has been dating since she was 5 or something. Ahn ahn.

LINDA LEAVE THIS KADASHIAN FAMILY ALONE SO THEM TOO CAN DO HOWEVR IT PLEASES THEM LOL NEXT JC"""

Three relationships before the age of 18.

Good for them.

Funny ghal, in her 30s self

CHERRY said...

Imagine wt is coming out of a 17yr old gal mmmm!

She has been dating she was 14. Ogaooo

She just dey start. She neva know anything #jojo#

Correction Since she was in the womb. Or u think say na only her papa spam visit her for that womb

As in eeh, at her tender age, she has had relationships, one that lasted for three years...

Was routing for peeps to leave her alone but its this kinda statement that piss me off!!!!

Babe living the gud life no doubt.....

nwa bidoro na afo mebe oyi........anyway it's dia genetic disease

confused kid, lusting allover.

Wish them HML in adv

@17 relationships????try say that one for Nigeria make ur parents hear.....you go sleep outside without dinner...lol

Their family is just a disaster. Such a pity. But they got the money soooo. ...... see her mouth like relationship. .

This girl wey no get home training.

spoilt gurl

missvee

Na wa oh!!! She's in love sha

In her family they start to experience love at 10. Sex at 12 and menopause at 35. Ashawo family

I hope she doesn't turn out like her look alike sister Kim.

So she started dating at 13? Kris should be ashamed of herself tho.

She sound like one old woman...

At age 17...she go do pass Kim

TeamFaceless said...

Most of you lost it before age 14...so why the noise over what she said? After all it's her life & her decision shouldn't affect you in any way. Kylie rock your life; Senator Yerima is watching you with his binoculars.

Thomas Emmanuel said...

Maybe started sucking cock at d age of 12.

That's American life style for u, they start dating/sex at age 5 or even less.....tyga just chop ur share and leave

Odiegwu

small girl
what do you know about relationship?

Hmmmm!!! Na she knw

Because she does very silly stuff that girls her age should not be doing.

My dear 17 oh. I am sure she can't wait to be 18 make she pose nude like big sister Kim

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Dis girl is rilly on a fast lane wat will she do wen she is 30 if @ 17 she has been in more dan 2 relationshpis

Hahaha, funny linda...

All dis Oyin small small pikin.

No! The question is wen did she start fucking? 3yrs? Abi na platonic love? Hian! Kim is ha role model!

Lolzzzz......linda liv dis babe alone now

Maye73 said...

She's not even 18 yet and she talking like this hmmmm na wa o.

egowein said...

And i concur with her.....Each time we get into a new relationship, we get a different feeling entirely.....

Lolz................

I dont get she is just 17 and she is talking about past relationship asif she is 30years old na wa o!

Spoilt tin

She needs a boat 2 sail 2 d top so she's using tyga...so tyga beware white gals aint loyal

Favour belle said...

My sister this matter heavy for mouth oo..come to think of it....its in their blood na

PRETTY GIRL said...

LoL what does this one know about relationships?

Malu Keizer-Swartjes said...

hmm shes only 17:/
xx
The Stylish Confessions | Fashion & Beauty blog

Lmao
Geez shes just 17
If na naija you dey
U go still dey baf outside yeye

Yea... skool
She iz rich wit lyk 7 cars n live on ha own... Wetin she wan use skool do?

Sparkle said...

Lool. By the time she's thirty...she'll need to check diaries to remind her of her exes.

OMG!WOMAN said...

I tell u linda. Everytime at 17? It's well

Kris come get ur child....mtcheww.....bless her naive soul......she will soon learn.......y da hell is Tyga nt in jail gan....she is not legal.

Olivia said...

hypocrites...sum of u started datin at d age of 12