Kim K shows off cleavage as she attends John Legend's birthday with Kanye | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

Kim K shows off cleavage as she attends John Legend's birthday with Kanye

Kim K wore this cleavage-bearing outfit as she attended John Legend's birthday party with Kanye last night in New York city. See more pics after the cut...

149 comments:

Ok o!

ohk, i don see am

Natural or social order is always predicated on man's respect for divine, timeless and immutable imperatives. All these obscene exposures are against these imperatives and reduces mankind to animals. Pls it must stop!

Cute.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Just like seeing legends girlfriend

She looks stunning.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Princess G said...

Fyn woman but the breast come too show for the pics

Chaiii....diaris God oooo

Gistyinka Blog said...

Congrats to John Legend.

gossip girl said...

Stupid whore!!

Hillz said...

Omo!!!dis Kim na Goddess, all hail the queen

I really don't know why she bothers to wear clothes. I mean we have all seen her naked body. So what is she hiding.

Don Bonerunsing said...

Na she get am...make she flaunt am...no p....NEXT!!!

BDB

How does she keep those boobs from sagging?

Lovely outfit. Cute

Linda's fan said...

Kim, what are you wearing? Your choice of colour these days.......
Kanye, are you her husband or bodyguard?

Just a matter of time b4 kanye suck all d juices from dem and divorce her...

SANDRA said...

Huge milk factory

Power couple I like Kim k n Kanye together

Her cleave is on point, face on point, she is gorge- looking like milk!

Guys visit my blog for all things fashion - www.fashion-s-o-s.com

ewwwwww what d FUNKKSSSS is up with her face n neck. kim is growing ollddd

*Flawless*

KimYe to set o

Beautiful couple.

This woman is sexy

AQO said...

She doesn't like 2 laugh or smile believing it'll give her wrinkles. So she said. Beautiful tho'.

I like it.. and i like her serious look too.. i like kim but i love khloe more.

it's saggy JO...
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Fine woman

Nice outfit at least its better than the usual Kim naked outfit
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

ENNY said...

Whore!

How many times do I have to u,even wen u crying u are beautful too. I love my girl Kim any time any day

Stunning as always & I tot MTO was reporting dat d couple were on d verge of divorce? Linda take note!

adesuwa said...

and we are back to kim

MR EDDY said.
Boobs of life. Happy birthday John
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Agent in making.
I wonder d man in his right sense's dat will allow his wife to dress witout bra alone allow her to show wht was meant to b seen alone in d private to d public glare...

God help her to salvation.

Is that not part of her lifestyle?...

#Omoh

KANYE LOOKS SO SWEET MEN..

Chi said...

And why should this be news? I have already seen everything-so nothing on her is baring or revealing!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Kim is always looking on point

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Kim and her love for black clothes.

this kim & dull colors, black, grey, cream. I bet kanye designed wot she has on. her style has become so predictable

She wants to show John Legend the thing his wife hasn't gat *wink* lol

APPLELIPX said...

She stole d party again

Chibunky said...

Wen U talk Of Beauty, Class, Kim Is Number 1

We are tired jare

Hbd to john

So??? She even posed nude, whats cleavage that she can't show??? Next!!! #DUNAMISEXPRESSION

lgho said...

Wow kim looking so beautiful..even kenya can't let go of her :-)

Sugarvie said...

And why does she look so thin, sick and ugly? What's happening to her aabeg?
***SUGAR***

Trashy

LOVELYYYYYYYY PEOPLE WITH STYLE.

If you are a professional secretory, up-to-date with the use of M.S. Word, fluent in English and leave within the Lekki and Ajah area of Lagos state and looking for employment send you CV via e-mail to us for employment frontlinelegal@outlook.com

Ferrary said...

Too much powder

Akwaugo said...

She is use to dat

Lib ugegbe

See how she sat like a queen in the last pic. Not bad though

Linda don start wit Kim issue again dz year..o ma ga oo

Wat stupid outfit is she wearing..she always looks d same.

hawttttt.
Kanye always acting as the body guard

Black Anchor 2 said...

Lovely kim and kanye...

Nomso said...

ah hah! you know what it is, black and black!

In this terrible cold...and she dressed like this??

SHE IS DOING WHAT SHE KNOWS HOW TO DO BEST!!!!MMMMTHWWWWWW JC

This aint news cos we've seen it all

Am in love with kim and kanye

She looks like she bathed with brown powder and she just looks similar to my nephews Barbie doll.. Not a fan of the dress or her hair do either ✋

Itz nufn linda..u made it sound like d unusual..we are used to it..I luv her tho..Finally mr west decided to drop d brown boots..nice one.................................#KingOfKings #6God

I wish Linda will follow and report other celebrities religiously the way she does for this family. Am sure she is not the only one that attended that birthday looking sexy, is high time you change base or you are just obsess with them she is beautiful we kwn but calm down she is a woman like you

Kanye looks like a beggar behind her

Mimee said...

Kim has really messed up her face. she looks like shes in her 40's

Abeg dis is too much! D dress is not even fyn. Lukin lyk a ninja warrior!

Her chest nor dey catch cold... ?? NY in january no be beans oh...lol

She's finally ageing. Whoooop!

Dis na small tin na.if she can go nude.linda abeg bring new update

CHERRY said...

Not a new tin HBday Legend!

Ayiafugo ya! Yan jisike. Onyeisi igbaoto

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Kim,i don't knw wot ur problem is,always smile*sadlady*

Blaq said...

Doesn't she ever get tire of showing her cleavage mtcheww Kanye West looking lovely in the tuxedo

If it's cool with her husband, I don't see why it should be my problem

OmaEze said...

so cute. I luv it

haba Lindoski is dis now news

Epic

El Clarividente said...

In all those pictures, Mr Legend doesn't look like a celebrant.

aje (esu or devil) ni girl yi

Mia said...

Was wondering when you'll post a Kim story again, thought you had repented.............i guess not! lol
Mia says so...

she is DEVILs INCARNATE with a foolish husband

SEXY MAMA!!!

too too revealing atleast for a mother.

Slimy said...

Nt a new thing

Happy birthday to #alegendlikejohn"looking forward to your songs this year.

susan chukwuka said...

As in,,,,pretty.

Linda na today she start? Shift to anoda news

Kilokosi....mtcheeeeeew

Dats Wat she's about

Ok na her own

Badt gurl **DOPEY SAID SO**

SMURF said...

Is there not time she isn't showing off her cleavage, someone needs to let he know that it's okay sometimes to wear a bra!!

Beautiful couple!

She looks old

Aunty Linda abeg I don tire to c this aunty nakedness. If no be yansh, na breast or if she mad she go show evrytin. Tufiakwa#vexed

This one show off cleavage, the other one show off legs, ok na

MissGlamorous said...

She is always putting on jalamia! And sometyms lookin like witch

Finally Kanye bought new shoes .. Congrats

Shut up! You talk too much!

Continue Linda. God go use d same cup measure 4 you. Linda take note!

Ken_Whizzy said...

Someone said " talk of beauty, CLASS?!? Kim is number 1" you must be delusional lol.

Welcome to the year of great possibility: 2015...

Because you are so special to us, We have gone to the depth of the sea to get this Lesson of 10 stories that will make you achieve your goals and aspirations: Kindly tell us on comment your favorite number and also pls like our page on facebook. for more information, please visit us at www.flashsmsng.com. God Bless you...

1. “Accept responsibility for your life. Know that it is you who will get you where you want to go, no one else.”

2. “I don’t regret the things I’ve done, I regret the things I didn’t do when I had the chance.”

3. “Its hard to wait around for something you know might never happen; but its harder to give up when you know its everything you want.”

4. “One of the most important keys to Success is having the discipline to do what you know you should do, even when you dont feel like doing it.”

5. “Good things come to those who wait… greater things come to those who get off their ass and do anything to make it happen.”

6. “In order to succeed, your desire for success should be greater than your fear of failure.”

7. "Dont be afraid to stand for what you believe in, even if that means standing alone."

8. “The best revenge is massive success.”

9. “I am thankful for all of those who said NO to me. Its because of them I’m doing it myself.”

10. “The only way to do great work is to love what you do. If you haven’t found it yet, keep looking. Don’t settle cos Life is short, live it. Love is rare, grab it. Anger is bad, dump it. Fear is awful, face it. Memories are sweet, cherish it.”

And see yourself sailing to the island of riches and glory.... Happy 2015 and welcome back to work.... Lets go there....

www.flashsmsng.com.

tired of seeing her chest out all the time

I love Kim....

Mtchew!!

Mtchew!!

Linda, i tire for you oh!!! na today she start to de show cleavage?

She looks like a doll baby,withdrawn too.

Fortunedexcel.

Don't be fooled by satan. The more you watch these obscenities the more you are addicted and soon start worshiping the creature instead of the creator. Be warned!

@king kog I actually saved my salary for 3months and bought him (Mr West) another shoe. I damn hate that his former shoe

Graphic Artist needed in Lagos, ₦35 000 - ₦40 000 Per Month.Apply Now: http://t.co/K54KyEYkZ6

Fast Writer said...

Kim ks dis kim ks dat

I never knew Kanye is this Romantic. Wish I'm romantic as he displays publicly. *Wink.

kanye is handsome, kim is beautiful...north is cute

I never knew Kanye is this Romantic. Wish I'm romantic as he displays publicly. *Wink.

What happened to her magic curves, bcos i can't see it....Kanye has this imbecilic nature

She never gets tired of showing the world

Kim and kanye have nice smiles but they hardly smile. Kim is gradually looking more like a doll than human. Happy birthday John.

Shey Kanye na husband or bodyguard

I am tired of reading about this ashawo girl abeg.....showing of breasts and nudity is now d in...thing for dirty minds now.

but the boobs ain't real...so obvious!

Am nt feeling dis outfit jare...she be like sorceress

I thnk say na only me Waka go dt thnking.

Jolly Saft said...

This woman who is always showing some some sensitive part of her body to the whole world. Mtscheeeeeew

...Only wondering why this is still in the news as a trending topic on LIB.....I mean she has shown her boobs bare the nipples, her ass has been seen....maybe not the vagina in full but then we have seen it all.....No News!!!

AdaM said...

Pls wats ds recent cleavage showcasing? Is it dt there are no more bras, covered tops or even camisols. Don't understand ds new type of fashion oo. Abi if dem wear cloth cover d cleavage body go spoil? Unnecessary nudity..its not called for. Wen Adam n Eve discovered that they were naked in the garden, they looked for somtin to cover themselves o, but these days ppl hv decided to uncover their body. God help us o cos I don't undstand d wisdom or beauty bhind nudity.

ogeey said...

Next Linda,pls dis is no news.she is practically naked always.....next pls!

Prudence Muna said...

Kim showing off cleavage ain't new.Love her still.

bet just look am. how Kylie no go be ashewo at 17. look at her older sister who should be a role model to her. just look.

Like what I see..

egowein said...

Good for her.....what has her cleavage got to offer???

Buqore said...

Na so but come to think of it,you really make sense tday onnyx.

Buqore said...

Satanic woman and queen of destruction.if you think you can do anyhow,God is watching you.jst fget abt entering d kingdom of God.I jst pray she won't loose her soul

Cleavage n complete nakedness wich 1 of d two is the worst....showin her cleavage is like wearing a babariga to her!

This is boobs now, not cleavage.

Is that white guy smooching kim's ear???????? #nudity pays#

this is a useless dress , she look like a widow with open breast, i think that her husband should wear open trouser so that we can see him better. chirio