Nothing wrong in letting a woman lead...- 2face Idibia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

Nothing wrong in letting a woman lead...- 2face Idibia

Word!

71 comments:

God bless you 2baba 4 dat statement. Linda take note!

Jeni_zee said...

Lol abi... 2baba no lele

Linda's dauta onyx sista said...

I so love dis two

Otunba Pumba1 said...

2baba for life, nice one Up HypertekDigital n 960MG
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice 1

Just love this guy.

angelite said...

Dis guy get wisdom

I love that.....women should be in control but not absolutely in control because some women can that advantage of it sometimes
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Yeah sometimes... Not all the time...

He must have never hear of "ladies first"

Why won't it be a "word" since women is involve? At Linda ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

True talk

I agree

Exactly #gogirl#

The easiest way of deceiving women of their little brain

SWILL MARTIN said...

Tufannie.....i like diis couple shaa,our own version of kimye without all d drama.

Love me some 2face. This guyis just simple.

Favour belle said...

Yea...no fake drama. I'm happy they are happy. May God blind those that wants to snatch your happiness by force.

Francis said...

Has there ever been anything wrong with a good woman leading???

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hahahaha. All this your names cracking me up o.

Bokunor said...

Dats y I luv Kanye, kim always leading' our Naija celebs too copy

He should have thought of that when he was leading his d**k into other women's toto.

They look cool

Good of him

2baba has spoken..wise man

But annie is lucky to have turn this man to a good man

Let's just hope the ladies won't misuse this opportunity cos I won't take it past them..lol

Princess G said...

Abi oooo. So true.

Your mama has little brain?! No wonder you look choked in your bow 🎀 tie. Retard.

Annie....

2baba and women

......Agreed!!....Gbam!!!

Wonderful

Matured love!

Only wise men think this way, thumbs up 2 baba for that statement

DaBabe said...

Correct guy, WORD

Oh! Wot a gentle man u are

Next we will see will be Linda grandma and grandpa.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Na Bcos she dey lead she con dey show breast na wa o

I so love this couple..

KWEEN said...

From this your comment, it's obvious your own brain is super tiny. Msheeew!

2face baba agba...to understand na common sense' nice1

She is doing a great job. May God keep them together.

iyke cindy said...

Am tellin u* rotfl** nice strategy to create awareness...gud 4 ya

Ur comment shows how minut ur brain is, that why u r nowhere in life otherwise we fir know u. Idiot!!

Gentletee said...

Quite inspiring!

True talk Tubaba

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B.
Delivery available nationwide

Truly. There is a bt if with the right woman biko. Love these.

Yes o, women empowerment.

Ifedapo said...

Linda, abeg when we go sabi your Man , make sure you answer oooo

chinny choo said...

Word!

Man wey sabi love

Nothing wrong oo...better man

2face is such a perfect gentleman.

All About 9ja said...

Yes o. This is not an era where everything has to be patriarchy. I agree with you man

i know women will support these, they like....but not all the time oooo
respect 2BABA

I love them..... Am tripping

Nice talk.

QueenSheba said...

Amen.

tberry said...

Na your mama and all the female in your generation get little brain. Elenu pepeiye.

so true...

It. So cool

It. So cool

It. So cool

If it leads to the bedroom,kitchen and party occasion fine but formal trips, big fat zero! I know where you are coming from 2face.Please let's put a bullet stop to mediocrity in Nigeria. AY NUTTER

Dat's nyc to hear.

perfect gentleman. Legend! I respect this dude!

Nice one 2face

i like that

Wow, that's nice!