Stella Damsus' question for married women and men | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

Stella Damsus' question for married women and men

Thoughts?

182 comments:

Don't like her

Yes! Yes!! Yes!!!

This is wht is called keeping ur marriage and not snatching other people hubby lik u d dear...

That is a good wife

She's definitely not in this part of the world. Marriage isn't indispensable...

she's right
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Mehn d decision is a tough one. O Lord we d female folks need ur divine intervention as d male folks az taken things to d extreme. Linda take note!

Amarachi said...

She should answer this herself

We don hear am tey tey.

Lead your husband to d right path

Juliebabe said...

I'm not married but i won't do that not for any thing but i don't pray for an unfaithful man as husband, i no fit shout o.

Lead ur man right

I hate violence meted on women but in this case I'd smack some sense into the woman! This guy obviously has no regard for her, what in God's name is she doing there? she had better shine her eyes and move on, condoms are not 100%

SHUT THE F' UP ALREADY STELLA, NO ONE NEEDS TO HEAR YOUR SORRY ASS QUESTION. HAG

Neks said...

>>>> putting a condom in his suitcase is no guarantee he will use it, Since you don't want to leave the marriage be ready to die there . <<<<

If in this computer age, a woman has not read or browsed that no condom is 100% foolproof..then somethng is wrong wit her. she can go ahead n condone her husband's infidelity...her cup of scalding coffee

Might do that to protect myself but am sure my hubby won't advice that

That is encouraging him to do more.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

latifa said...

hahahahaha......she should ge in the best position to answer this #talkboutnoshame

Crazy world we live in

He might decide not to use it outside.

Hhmmnn...true love. I can't do that oooo

Try and find out why he SLEEPS outside! Are you not good in bed! Find out and correct it.

But my hubby dare not cheat sha! Lol. I'll probably cut off his balls@night like dat yoruba woman did to her hubby as u showed us lindada...lol

kathleen said...

Yes. One day he'll come back 2 his senses by himself.

If that's what she feels would work for her, oh well and good.

omegdeluxeinteriors.blogspot.com
An interior design blog

Na this type if post the make me wan read only comments. Heheee waiting patiently

lindodo u for first answer na.....

I just pray neva to experience sure so don't knw if I will or wouldn't do it. But come to think of it,stella plz leave married issues or dicussions like this but the faithful wives to discuss or some1 dat has got no scander like u, becos topics like this being raised by u is gonna being more insults to u. I think u knw wat I mean

On a second thought, I won't put condoms for him jare! Once I know he is so "unfaithful" I'll just pause sex for life and buy loads of toys if I really need to...but my hubby won't cheat that am sure of :)

He'll change his mind somday on his own.

Death should just be the penalty for anyone caught cheating on his/her partner, it will make us hurt a little less at least. My take...

It seems the new hubby has started the old attitude of men...this her question should be directed to Uche jombo and games men play crew.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Abeg Stella! Abeg!Just return that little boy to his mom. If u like, eat Daniel!

Yea, I'd accept it from my wife. Lol

Abi!! Wen d man no wan hear

adetomiwa said...

How ironic... A question coming from a woman that stole someone elses husband. See this Stella oooo...

Catwalk With Pat said...

I thick it was the best thing for her to do, just that she wont be in the room to know if her husband will actually use the condom.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Stella needs to stop asking questions until she answers questions around her.
1. As a christian woman why marry twice (excluding you first marriage)?

2. Why marry another man's husband when his wife is still alive?

You are not a christian.. Let me rephrase you don't practice what you preach.

Please Stella sit and be quiet

Hmmmmm

Stella needs to stop asking questions until she answers questions around her.
1. As a christian woman why marry twice (excluding you first marriage)?

2. Why marry another man's husband when his wife is still alive?

You are not a christian.. Let me rephrase you don't practice what you preach.

Please Stella sit and be quiet!

ESE WALTER HAS GIVEN BIRTH TO A BABY BOY LINDA!!! CONFIRM THIS GIST

Princess G said...

Not all men will take it. Some will feels bad and be more secretive about thier immorality while some will see it as a go ahead and consent from the wife to continue misbehaving.

That's a very shallow way of approaching d situation.what if d husband ends up not using d condoms?has she protected herself?...she may need 2 get separated 4rm d man 4 a while n hope he comes back 2 his senses.if he eventually does come back 2 his senses. She must insist he goes 4 a medical test b4 they move on again.

SlimVee said...

uhmmmm...for her nt to leave her marriage for anything..she hs to safely protect hersef..buh yet its nt easy esp wen she discovers d no of condom satchet kipz reducing,she kipz gettn hurt..

for d guy,probably wt tym he wl chng #conscience
buh ds whole stuf gets me wondering.. a man dt truly luvz hs wyf stil messes arnd..
Y MUST MEN CHEAT?

luvlyn said...

God forbid I do dat,and if I do am doing it to see if he wil use it and if he does he's dead.let him buy is condom himself

7F098C19 said...

As a man, I won't cheat again. Engr Emy

If a woman was in d same shoes would d man give her condom

Guess she has to deal with it cos I think men cheat generally even if he he loves his wife...my own opinion though.

#Omoh

Bad idea. Condoms fail. They don't give 100% protection against disease. Her best choices are abstinence or monogamy. People like her don't want to take responsibility for choosing to remain in a bad relationship so they lay it at God's feet.

Indirect message to a cheating husband. Lol.

***ECHOMASS***

MR EDDY said.
Nah! Nah! Nah!
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Hmmmmmm

Only the grace of God can stop such a man from cheating....so yeh in a way,the woman is soooo ryt......

Always seeking relevance

Diamond said...

I can't

stella damascus shutup hollier than thou attitude have several seats bitch

Lol waiting to read her answer

Folarin Akin said...

Endurance and tolerance on the part of the woman is why African marriages last. There is no better man out there. He could cheat on you but he is still loves your. Men could be so stupid; they'll know but cannot help it... What I know is, a man can love a woman and cheat on her but its not absolute. Just endure and be with him and be reasonable in all your choices and action.

When she has HIV AIDS, she would be taught to leave her cheating husband's Ass.

Over to married men & women,i'm not married so i'm free to f**k whosoever my minds tell me to f**k.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Post our comments now!

Ajuju! Asi na Onye hapu onu ya, uguru arachaa ya.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

It will be safe if the leave the man alone oh. Marriage no be by force.

No One is praying for such a Bad Market biko>>>>>>

if your man is cheating, then go and also cheat (fullstop) whats the point of getting hiv in the name of preserving a useless marriage

Advice nalu efu!

Blaq said...

That's her business she had two options avail to her, to stay or to leave but she chose to stay so she should do whatever is necessary to protect herself

I will do it over and over again. If I luv my man, & I know divorce is certainly not an option, I'll at least try to protect our future.

@Sophia Stephen

Mrs TC said...

Linda, I know a man whose wife does that for. I don't think I can do that for my husband but there are women who will.

Pamela said...

She is rite 2 protect herself so as to avoid stories dat touch!
Kindly check out my blog; pamscrib.blogspot.com
http://pamscrib.blogspot.nl/2015/01/when-moving-on-says-no.html?m=1

Rubbish ,is tnat all thats on ur mind

Nwangwu Chibuzor said...

let me tell dis lady wat she knws and seem to be forgetting.she is claming to be what she not thinking that she is standing up for the fellow women..what ever a woman do or how she responds to wat the husband did to her is none of ur business. Face ur own u can't teach somebody on how to be married, God said u should not put asunder even if d husband to a lady is abusing her let it not be from ur mouth dat she knw dat she suppose to leave the husband cos of wat he did cos once she leaves her husband the wrong doing of the lady is in ur head not withstanding wat the man is doing is not good.stop standing or seating for other women,leave dem to deal with dere own y u deal with us.U may say dis is beyoung wat the bible said but i tell u today itz not for u to tell women to stand up for dem self or lead dem astray. allow God to judge any man dat does wat he's not suppose to be doing. AND for her fellow women, itz not easy been a wife and a mother, i hav a wife and a baby on d way, let me tell u wat u seem to forget as a woman is dat WOMEN u alway forget about God and go running to de so called women actives knwin fully well all dey will do will be to break up the family but GOD whom u forget to go to first might take time to ans ur prayers but will give u the best remedy. ALWAYZ knell on ur knees and pray to him with faith he will ans u.

I understand she is trying to protect herself but the man might not use it which defeats the purpose of putting it there,on the other hand, it looks like giving him a go ahead order

As a matter of fact she did well. Cos honestly 90% of married men are into extra marital affair and dats d fact. However, men need to be careful cos all dis ladies outsyd carry infections and married women suffer it.

NO WAY........I wont help him live a reckless nd stupid life

Not married, so I wouldn't know_oya married ppl hop in here.lol

A pretty tough one there!!!

Honestly, i'd do same. God hates divorce.

Absolute nonsensical.

abeg park well jor,since when do ur opinion matter

As a christian, the one book which we should lay our foundation upon is the BIBLE, not just what your pastor says, not what your parents have raised you by, nothing except the BIBLE. Now the bible has made explicit provision on which divorce is acceptable, and YES ADULTERY is one of them. So before you go putting condoms in your man's bag, and oh by the way, condoms do break and whats the guarantee that he will use them, get yourself a divorce and stop worrying about a man who ain't tryna be a man. Oh this is coming from a man.

A known established cheat??? She's aiding and abating to me! She should leave his cheating unrepentant ass!!! Useless men!!!

Bimablinks said...

@stella rubbish

Buying a condom for him doesn't make sense...if the man doesn't see the need to use condom ,he won't use it. Even if you like buy 200 packs for him..

I have to protect myself of cus and before He sleeps with me He has to show me some test result, will keep on praying also

Favour belle said...

shey every "assumed" and "notice" me ppl don turn relationship adviser. ok oo

Ehn? So i should suffer silently? So much for home training. Nobody should suffer silently because of what the society would say..i wouldn't do that! Wouldn't encourage it either. I don't think I'm strong enough to help my husband cheat on me. Are u people trying to tell me there aren't faithful men anymore? God; I'm scared!

Can't do that

keji said...

Mtchewww...mk she park and pack well... After disrupting pesin marriage... Mtchewww yeye!!!

Stella had better confess if her man is cheating so we can give her the best advice on LIB.... dee

Difficult question.
Our great grand parents lived a life of denial due to what people will say.
Nowadays, no woman will tolerate any scandal rather they will ask for divorce or the other way round.
From time immemorial, men always cheat. "thou shall not get caught" is their slogan but my advise is to remain celibate while married and seek the face of God.

I laugh ooooooo.Is the woman drunk or on drugs? Maka what would I give him condoms? If my husband decides to cheat,me I will cheat too.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

It's oppression in d name of religion, and suffering for d sake of face keeping. I ll never never do dat.

O boi c ajuju. Na for film e dey happen

That woman is courageous o! As a man I will advice that any day to the women

Stella did u see condoms in Daniels bag?

Oky seen.....

Yes I will do what she did to protect myself since the world is the way it is now where we ladies hv lost our sense of reasoning by going all out to get other peoples men nd hv yu the wife thrown. I will go no where moreso will pray for God to change him. STELLA mbanu.. I will not make trouble before ur type will just come nd unsit me.

That's terrible

But stella yu have guts to still be talking on issues like this.. when its about time for us to forget ur evil act to Doris you will just come up with issues that reminds us of your acts. I will not leave my hubby for your type Madam husband snatcher

U will never do dat? Then u ain't ready to keep a home. Our mothers and even deir mothers did it. Unless u don't live in africa. QueenSheba

This Stella no dey shame o!!! The effrontery!

MissGlamorous said...

Thank God linda's blog is back before it was h**l. Very large and annoying. I love u linda

Dis is wht I call d "virtue of real marriage" and standing up 4d altar vow made which is "for better and worst, till death do us apart".

Hw can a home breaker and hubby snatcher like stella knw dis.

You won't leave your hubby doesn't mean he no go leave you lmao. A beg park well. U no sabi Doris or Stella or Daniel so make una stop losing sleep over people and matter way u no sabi the full gists. All you know is he said, she said but never the truth. Move on with your life jare... These people ain't lose sleep over your opinions.

This whore should shut the fuck up! Return Doris son to her . WICKED WOMAN!

It is fools like dat raises girls with low self esteem, girls who grow up to think a man has every right to cheat...Women are gifts not a child breeding machine to be kept home while d man parades abt... ds thing can lead to depression and trust wen a woman is depressed and keeps the pains to herself, a lot of bad things can happen... To ur husband a condom!!!! Wt rubbish...OMG

Apple u are a miserable being!

Linda well done. Continue to dey omit my comment, agbasia oso agua mile. Linda take note!

Well, since with or with out d condom d man will still cheat...give him condom to b safe.

Daralohi said...

some ladies do it.

Miss indomie says so.

@miss glamorous: I pray Linda's blog continues to grow large with fans. Stop the hate.

Linda wey my comments? Linda take note!

'Celibate while married'? Funny response

Story for d Gods

tayo said...

i wonder o.adultress oshi!mtcheew

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

Just observing your comments for now just wait till i buy new pen to comment..lol

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

#GodSaveOurCountry***

tayo said...

y?doris have no right to ask questions here.

wont advice that.

Help me ask dem abeg

tayo said...

lol

KWIN MEENA said...

Good move, maybe doing dt wil make him think twice b4 cheatin nxt tym

tayo said...

*stella

Well said

KWIN MEENA said...

Good move, maybe doing dt wil make him think twice b4 cheatin nxt tym

Though question

well...my wife puts a pack of condom in my bag every week...I laugh whenever she does cos that is a monitoring device right there...I recall a friend picking out two from the pack without my knowledge and gbam!!! you can guess what happened next... all night explanation

Mo16 said...

I wouldn't do that. Why stay in an unhappy marriage?

God bless you.

M said...

WHY IS STELLA ASKING THIS QUESTION? HOW AS SHE HANDLED HER OWN MARRIAGES. SHE SHOULD KEEP SHORT AND STOP SEEKING TO BE NOTICED... SHHHOOR

Truth be said, i will LEAVE, since he ain't ready to change

Who is she to ask such? She goes abt looking for married men to prey on...

I'm lost for words on this one.

No. If a man wants to cheat, then he is better off being single. No point worrying my pretty head over an unfaithful man. What's the point?

Hummmm!

.....But ur hubby won't cheat...lmao really?

I trust you must be the said stella, I dont care about the truth is Stellas scandal, it is only an irresponsible type like you that will take a collegue or friends hubby. Stella has no single moral standing to talk about relationships bcos she messed up big time, even God in heavenmust be waiting to ask her why. Whether you like it or not STELLA IS A HUSBAND SNATCHER. She should shut up nd send Doris pickin go give here, yeye woman

Fast Writer said...

This is for the ladies

Esegirl said...

Hmmmmm...

Esegirl said...

Hmmmmmmm...

Esegirl said...

Hmmmmmm....

Who is Stella Damascus self....is it that lady that is busy fcuking all married dick

right decision anyway, you can't stop him not to cheat & u have to protect everything you have

Perfectly stated!

Vee said...

Let her try it with the man she stole nah! #fireonthemountain?

Maybe Stella is asking this cos she's trying to underatand why Daniel always had packs of condoms in his wallet while he was still married to Doris, and she was screwing him.

There are better men.Because you are not one of them does not mean everybody is like you

You can get HIV from cheating also.

So if he now has an std nko, will that be enough to make you do pack your bags and be going??

If the woman was the one that cheated,would you people still remember what "for better,for worse is??".

Jamb question.......is dat wht u are doing for Daniel dat u snatched 4rm Doris.....

is dat he fed u with ok we don hear

Somebody needs to give this woman the D abeg

This is why u don't expose too much here,U have more idiots here really...she might do what she just said and yes you thought her.....stop inappropriate stories Linda,not all comprehend

Stella,Face your work!

Who r d fools dt hv bin fucking ur lousy mouth...?

The strongest fighters are those who fight with their minds not their muscles. That is a strong willed woman. If my wife should do that, I don't think I'll want to cheat again!

Trust me they all do, unless he's a VERY Strong christian and he has the FEAR of God

How ironic..such a question coming frm Stella Damasus, after taking another woman's husband..I think u shld knw the right answer

Wats my own?everybody wit him own.wen I get married I wee face my own

Let me ask google

Jolly Saft said...

Well........still thinking about it.

Lol, she tried, it might make him change..

She should and sit down, Stella should remove her spec first before removing another person's. We don't need her advice here, devilish woman

Ahahahahahaah can't laugh ooo nice one!

God bless u for dis statement cos she's nt in d best position to claim dat she's a christian wife...husband snatcher*tongueout*

Prudence Muna said...

To an extent,yes I'll.

egowein said...

Then she's not a true christains as she claims cos if she was one, she would knw that it's written in the bible that u are only allowed to be divorce frm ur spouse, in the case of infidelity. And in this case it's one.....
No b only buy condom.....na buy superglue....

That is the best thing for a wise woman to do. I am that kind of woman that will wantto chat with my husband on what positions he tried out with his flings, I mean men will always want to spice up their lives with different women so why get headache, heart break and divorce over that. These are some realities we women need to start accepting, seriously. Instead of getting angry my man for sleeping with another woman, I will go find my own fling that will give me good oral s*ex with all the full works. du-u-u-h! What the f*ck? it's only one life we've got to live so why kill myself because a man wants to gladden up his prick. Lol.

God bless you. Exactly my thoughts.

well as a woman I can't put up with that. though God forbid it ever happens. brought up never to leave her marriage? who says that these days? well it's none of my business.

?????? jusr my opinion ??????

Even wise Hilary Clinton knows to face the more important things when Clinton decided to go gladden up his prick on Monica Lewinsky. You Nigerian women should stop getting heart attacks because your men is sleeping with other women. Free up your heart, let him have his fun and have yours if possible. Just let everybody protect themselves. It's only one life we've all got to live. Nobody should live an unhappy life because another human being they are yoked with decided to vent their sexual urge with someone else. Not me! I ain't killing myself over a man.

Could not be said better

PRETTY GIRL said...

@LAURAAUJ KAHI, You were making so much sense until I read your so called advice and then you mentioned being married and staying Celibate #BITCH YOU'RE DUMB

@Anon 2:35pm, God Bless you man#Respect

She is not in a position to talk about marriage and faithfulness. Answer the question yourself and keep your views to yourself.

Na correct woman wey no wan deceive her self come get BP cos of man cos whether or not they must cheat so it's better that way, just walking pass though, ha ha ha ha

ebony said...

What's cool? I'll so divorce his adulterous Ass

A good example of that gospel singer her what's his name again wellu wellu king but he doesn't use a condom I wonder if his wife doesn't care na wa oooooo