Pics of Pres. Jonathan dancing with his daughter at her wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

Pics of Pres. Jonathan dancing with his daughter at her wedding

Awww, how sweet! Another pic after the cut..

139 comments:

Jonathan Shoki!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Na so

This is d part I love most

Akwaugo said...

Dis is our money God is watching u people

Lib ugegbe

I don't see anything cute bout this.lol. Its lovely to get the father dora dance.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤
¤

Sure say him sabi dance,that's cool oh,his niece would really feel happy dancing with her uncle.....the president

More like babalawo dancing....

Beautiful sight!

MR EDDY said.
Lmfao. Watin Jonathan sabi dance abeg.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

eka said...

abeg l will like 2 see d main video..........cant wait 2 see Oga jona`s steps

eka said...

abeg l will like 2 see d main video..........cant wait 2 see Oga jona`s steps

seunLondon said...

Well nice #SeunLondon

Seen & acknowledged. Next..

Which daughter again???pls hw many children does he hv & which ones r patience?

honour said...

GEJ sabi dance?

But I tot u said niece b4 linda.....nways jonathan di ka mmanwu ndi izaa..

Its normal nah....

Click here to get paid

Pple r bin killed everyday like chicken nd our so called president dancing wit his niece/dorta oma gan o.....Abeg we nid change in 9ja o baba God av mercy o

mzjenjulius said...

That's so sweet

kehinde said...

den father and dota starts makin out...and some incestual shit gets intense...#crazymindz

Awwww

Bold Kid said...

Its his niece ooo linda...

So sweet...

Presidential dance

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Lol and you say they care? Mtchewww am back. Happy new year! lib readers

Well he should enjoy now, tomorrow his campaign continues in earnest

CHERRY said...

That's swt!

Sharon I. said...

Awwwww.

Aww.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Innocent Citizens are dying everyday, U are there rejoicing and spending our money on your family, There is God..

No time

Princess G said...

HML

Awwwww

Beau....

Libers vote for linda as the best blogger. Let's go here. Here is the link http://www.travelstart.com.ng/blog/25-best-bloggers-nigeria/

linda's daughter said...

Cute! Looking foward to. Wen ild hv my fada-dauta dance too.

Love d dress

Jeni_zee said...

Lol Jonathan dey groove oo

Dats gud,waiting for mi own day wit mi rich hubby

And people are dying #issalryt! #GMB2015 #Febuhari14

Mumu. So he should not live a normal life again. Why don't you contest and become president. Are you not a nigerian? Animal!!

MAD MAN TINZ DEVIL MAN

Lovely! HML to the couple.

Am sure ur brain is in ur ass. So he should not attend his daughters wedding or live a normal life again. Why don't you go and contest and become president? Does the president have more heads than u? Are u not a Nigerian? Ode!!!

Be dancing dis man..just continue...........................#KingOfKings #6God

Thou.Thou said...

luther jonathan vandross GMB2015#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

Hope he took some dancing lessons from OBJ. Nice!

Sharp girl. She quickly do wedding before he loose the election. Make she quickly gather small money and free wedding before he tells her "you're OYO"(on your own).

Nyc.

Linda's no1 supporter

Abeg help me tell that mumu to go contest for him family first before trying councilor of his ward. Na real mumu!

U be mumu of the highest order!

Nice gown

GEJ is a cultist. I am sure of that.. his kinda dance no be for here.. na for hin cult meèting lol

Im laughin hard

My mumu presido always look funny. He looks more like a magician lol

2000 citizens killed by Boko Haram less than 72 hours ago and Mr President has time for this. DISPICABLE!!!

princess said...

How nice. Some Pple say Gej is not good but c how many children He adopted and gave a home and love even b4 he became a public personality..

NTA news said his niece......but U say is daughter....Anyway......HML to her

Ask google

Happy for the newly wed

Anonymous 11.49 evil will befall you on your joy day. Say Amen! Omo ale jatijati,he shoud cancel his daughters wedding because your uncle told his boys to blast bomb to distract Jonathan. If you don't openly say sorry evil will indeed befall you so you know how it feels.

Toronto the big head do you ever make sensible comments like bonario? Na your fellow man oh! Pls shut your gutter and get back to the kitchen where you serve the whites. Houseboy be forming for lib.

Mumu toronto you wanna be noticed by all means...isi ukwa!

@Toronto Finest u most be in a cult to know they have dance step Ewu! U think being a leader is easy ,go a be one lets see how good u are leave Mr Presido alone.

And what's funny here this python head? How old are you? Plz respect your old age ugly face. Disappointed after looking at you closely today. Dang! You wowo!

@Toronto Ugliest and u look more like a DIBIA!

Make Jona & him family try fnsh naija money. Linda take note!

Pig mouth urchins go dance your own.

Keep laughing @ the cheap phone you are holding there. Mr ibu fine pass you oh if you no know. Fool @ forty! @ toronto ugly fool

uju said...

Dnt mind those fools who think being a leader its easy,go be one lets see how good u are,u want change,its the only constant thing in life but when its comes dnt complain o!

uju said...

Please tellet them oh! Go contest and win lets see how far u will go mumu of the highest order.

Berry said...

Toronto, how you tk know Dance steps of cultist? Your grandpapa don dance am for you before?

How many gold iphone6 were distributed this time? Smh

Please dance some of the stress away. Our wahala for this country too much for your head.

Steady said...

Over do dey kill mo key

Steady said...

Anonymous are fools ...

Only God knows how much dis wedding will cost.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Na u be their oga abi

But did he do shoki tho?

Just keep dancing o...bere mole ko mujo

Anony 1:19 the evil u wish plp wil befall u in multiple folds. U really ned to work on urslf u ve so mch hatred in u. I'm sure jona doesn't evn knw u exist whereva u ar. U beta work on ur slf.

Yes, it's not the man's daughter actually, HML to her

# APC : What manner of change?
The APC has been consistent in saying that the
PDP has ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years
inwhich corruption, impunity, insurgency, armed
robbery and several ills of society held sway. But
a very close look at the APC, I am seeing
Amaechi - 8yrs speaker; 7yrs governor under PDP,
Atiku - 8yrs Vice president under PDP, Akume
-8yrs governor under PDP, Bukola Saraki - 8yrs
governor; 2yrs Senator under PDP, Timipre Sylver
-4yrs governor under PDP, Audu Ogbe - 2yrs
chairman of PDP, Aminu Masari - 4yrs Reps
speaker under PDP, Chris Ngige - 3yrs governor
under PDP, Kwankwaso - 7yrs governor, 3yrs
Defense minister under PDP, El-Rufai - 4yrs FCT
minister, 2yrs BPE chairman under PDP, Oyinlola,
7 and half years governor under PDP, Segun Oni, 3
and half years governor under PDP, and to cap it
all they went to OBJ begging, a man who they
claimed spent 8 of the disastrous 16 yrs as the
maximum ruler of Nigeria to come and lead them
on a rescue mission.
It is now clearer that APC is a waste basket of
the PDP, where the people who created and
perpetuated the "16 Disastrousyears" are now
dumped.
Please Nigerians what is the change in this APC?
Wont you rather stay with the reformed # PDP ?

Toronto plantain chips face it takes a cultist to identify there member so u follow

A man with this kind of words @ toronto u r so lucky, if it's some countries, ur mouth would ve been scattered n battered with stones, before u wl even know wat you've done. Do watch ur bck.

Wedding of April last year

Toronto whatever, ur just seeking unnecessary attention..u don old ooo if u don't know..

Maybe u follow for the cult,and datz why ur able to recognise the dance step..

dancing for gods

Enjoying the moment jare..

Ur papa na cultist, u talk anyhow how can u call ur president a cultist? If u don't. Like him, don't vote 4 Him, rubbish

Awwwwww so sweet

Nice gown

Everything Rosham said...

Dis man day silently chop our money..Daris God oo..

Coz am wondering o, has Jonah gotten a child that has reach ds age?

His daughter or niece????? Am confuse

Toronto's finest I hate to insult pple but u are just stupid

But they have mouth to eat million naira food and budget allocation. And what fucking normal life. So the dead don't deserve even just to stay alive. You guys disgust me. Let me give you the story of Alfred Sloan. The man that pioneered general motors to limelight. He missed family occassions numerously to attend to business. Abraham Lincoln devoted is presidency so much to emancipating black slaves in America that his partial lack of attention on his son's illness costed him his life. He spent just a few minutes at the burial and was off to the civil war trenches he was devoted in winning at that time.
#jesuisnigeria

MAYbe if ur fada was among d dead, u wud hav realised hw painful it is 4 ur mumu president to show such insensitivity.

Preshnext said...

Lmao...funny comments here...LIBers make this blog rock! Una comments alone reach to make the news more exciting!

ozomoge chris said...

Not his daughter buh his niece.

2000 Nigerians were massacred in Baga yesterday, yet this man have the gut and temerity to be dancing this useless dance. I believe if one of the victims happened to be his immediate family, the wedding will be on hold

Jonathan shld enjoy 2 cool off d tension of election

Keep ballin mr.president...no matter d campeign wahala joor

Enjoy yasef presido
Sallysmart

Toronto finest, the outfit Mr President is wearing is an Ijaw full attire, dnt say what ur dnt knw!

Anty Lin NTA said Ine is his niece oo not daughter!
Gum- body naija.

It's a shame that the president hasn't had time to address the nation over the lives that were lost in baga but he has time to dance. I'm not saying he should have cancelled the wedding but at least he should know he's not supposed to be seen in such happy mode barely 2 days after the media reported the death of over 2000. I'm very sure if baga was his hometown he wouldn't be dancing. How do you think the people from baga who lost family members and friends would feel seeing their president in such a happy mood days after that attack, it's almost like he doesn't care. It's funny how the president has been caught dancing on several occasions days after his citizens were attacked and killed. He needs better advisers and image makers. This isn't the same man I vouched for in 2011. He used to be a symbol of hope to the ordinary nigerian, now he's just a bad example of how power intoxicated the common man

Ucee said...

Cos Buhari asked his boys to go and bomb baga u now want d girl to postphone her wedding or for Jona not to attend abi?Abeg free d man abeg.

Ucee said...

Lovely gown thou

Something tells me that GEJ and his wife may have a heart of gold with kids. Adopting and raising kids that are not ones biological children takes a lot. I commend him greatly for this. Politics aside.

Lewis said...

Lovely....i see no reason why he shouldn't attend his Dota whatever they call hers wedding. is it because of what is happening in Nigeria he would now turn into a saddist all of a sudden? It's not possible

thunder soda that ur mumu mouth @anon. so he should not have any celebration in his life again because he is ur president,yet u bath and dress every Saturday to attend other peoples wedding!are u not a nigerian too,abi u no hear of the terrosists attacks going on,yet u dey jolly! please leave jona jor,hes human and has family just like u do too! GEJ till 2019.

Awww!!! Awesome!!!....

This is very sweet I can't wait!! On my wedding day I must dance with my dad because his the best!!! Congrats ineh wishing u a blissful and fulfilled married life!

Nice one!

BOSSLADY said...

Unless u r God! How cn u b so mean to place a curse like ds on someone? N we say the problem is with d govt? Jeeeez

@toronto finest Y call him a mumu? Thats not cool...is ur father beta than him? In as much as his governance wasnt good pls dont insult the man...show som respect.

Abeg make him flex well

Idiot, your people sent the rag tag Boko Haram to kill so that Jonathan would cancel his daughter's wedding right? Fool. Whether you like it or not, he remains the President of Nigeria and when he would finally vacate the seat, his name will remain in the history books of Nigeria. Where will your own name be?

i like u

the best treat a father can give his daughter#goodluck to her in her marriage

ElsieNene said...

The reception doesn't look grand to me as it should be.

My same Question o, hw did he father all these children when he have nor with mama p

J3nnif3r said...

U are d mumu.... stop insulting people's parents.

Why are you replying everyone,? It's obvious u are the same person replying as Annonymous to everybody. If u can't stand the heat, leave the kitchen !! Haba!! We know he's ur cousin or bf... Spew the hatred. It causes too much bile, leading to cancer.. London pharmacist

sodablog said...

I pray that I see the day I will be able to do the same with my daughter.

Other people's daughters are in captivity and his is wedding, commander in chief of his house

Can't u be reasonable for ones?

Coool

Favour belle said...

Don't mind the idiot. Be raining insult on somebody like this, like God didw give you brain too. So he should be sad or moody again on a beautiful day as that? Mtcheeeew smh some people and how they think

Favour belle said...

He's a human being for Pete sake and not a machine...he has feelings too

emmylyonsignature said...

oga jonna! 1st of all bend down low

Uzo said...

Toronto, you're not so smart are you?

tiwiex said...

Daughter or Niece? Which one. The last one was his adopted daughter. This one I am not sure. Why does he spend so much of tax payers money on these frivolities. Very soon, he will to for his stewards daughter. Is it even constitutional to engage state resources this way?

Great post!!

www.golden-slot.com
บาคาร่าออนไลน์