Photos: Angelina Jolie meets the Pope | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 January 2015

Photos: Angelina Jolie meets the Pope

What a lucky woman. First, she meets the Queen, now the pope. The star actress and mother of six met with the leader of the catholic Church Pope Francis today Jan 8th during a private meet-and-greet at the Vatican.

123 comments:

Wow!

Baddest Puta said...

OMG!

Wetin make we greet her 4 meeting with d Pope, Linda? Linda take note!

Na she come old pass pope....ok

Awwwwwwww!!good for her

A woman I admire so much.

Honourables

Lili,

U pulled d word out of my mouth "she is indeed a lucky woman".

She is blessed beyond measure.

she definately doesn't need to βε̲̣ nude like d kardashians b4 she can go places,ride on me lady

Life Dreams

Good for her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Bolateetoh said...

Another milestone!ghenghen.

Lucky indeed..but if would be more interesting if you finally meet Christ (make heaven). It is well with you. Matt 6:33. @Bishop_Dammy

SANDRA said...

Wow! Wat a great blessing

Aww check out my world favorite actress.Looking jolie as usual

Endless love 4 u Jolie

The handshake alone

One of my best actor.

Good for her..nyx1

Levels

One of my bestactor

Good for her.

Wow,hoping on dat sumday

Lovely I like this lady.

Whaoooo, she is a talented actress with a bright star.

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B
Delivery available Nationwide

A pope's hand shake! She's lucky indeed!

Aww check out my world favourite actress.Looking jolie as usual.

My luv for her...endless

gbemsco said...

Lucky woman

A pope's hand shake! She's lucky indeed!

Lovely!!!
Next port of call....MUGABE

She's lucky indeed!

Martins said...

Nice one,she should come and see me next

Ngstello said...

lucky woman indeed.

amaka said...

God bless the vicar of Christ, the sucessor of St Peter, His Holiness Pope Francis the First #CnP

Damn that's wot am talking about......when u are successful u are successful, how did she do it.....sweetheart u are the best

Wow! What a lucky woman indeed! Wish I will be like her one day!

Thank God for her ooooo, Hope she will Meet Jesus on the day last day?

very lucky woman

CHERRY said...

She's lucky indeed!

Good for Mrs Jolie #onelovefromsnow#

What a honour.

Lucky woman indeed Linda. I hail her oo! #######OTUoCHA

She's blessed!

Oh wow. Who says u can't mend υ̲̣̥r̲̅ life and start all over again. I love her.

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Lucky her

Woman of grace & excellence!!! Luv her 2 bits 4 her humanitarian efforts..Omotola, geneveve & d likes shld learn from her..

PRETTY GIRL said...

Yeah,she's lucky indeed...She looks beautiful Btw

Oky gud to knw....

Sooooo how is this important.....#TheBatman

Na real lucky woman

Princess G said...

Lucky lady. Good luck to her

Indeed Lucky!

I wonder if he's seen her movies.

Who say she's illuminati again.....she just met with the catholic pope and receive some blessings...hehe!!! Jolie going places....my best legendary. Actress of all time
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Lucky her

Lucky indeed..blessed among women

SHILZ said...

I love dis woman so much..

Lucky her!!!
She us living her dream

Gud 4 her

Cynthia Tasha said...

really a lucky woman..... my model

Wow!!

Yea...she's indeed lucky to meet those big personalities
King of BoyZ

Yea...she's indeed lucky to meet those big personalities
King of BoyZ

WhatsNotToLove....u just gotta luv Angelina Jolie

olaitanabogs said...

Lucky woman

This is my life wish

I want to meet the Pope

janelycious said...

Wow. That's good

I just love d woman

Lucky woman indeed,she is blessed...

MR EDDY said.
Good for her.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.

Eyyaaa......so nice

She's really a lucky woman

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Hmmmmm nice

Woman of substance

She said...

elo tasha said...

What a rare privilege!!

She is indeed

This woman is soaring higher, kudos

D pope? Its not a new thing jor.No be me and am folo go early mormor mass yestarday.We even drink zobo togeda seff....runs away....befor felo LIBer go catch me.

Good for her

Awwww my beloved jolie, *mrs tomb raider* I love you babe

still loving Jolie.. hmmmmn

HEAVEN IS REAL

kim K cannot meet the pope

Awwww holy Father, one day it shall b my turn.....

chi_ special said...

She has really met great pple in her lifetime!

Austin said...

I'm not gonna hide my feelings here i love her ,i love her so much.. all i see in her is all i want from a lady ,she's bold,pretty,successful, confident ,strong,caring and someone who buy's an island as a gift to her man..not wristwatch or pair of shoes or worst of all boxers and singlet..

Favour belle said...

She looks really compose and confidence. I just like this woman

Nice one..congrats.

She's gifted

Woman worthy of admiration.

MR EDDY said.
U wanna be like? definitely not in nollywood.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u new year.

GR8BABE said...

hahaha , Linda says st jolie is lucky

GOOD FOR HER

I admire the woman so much

Femi-nist said...

Bishop Dammy your comment is riddled in condescension. Next time, just say good for her and move on. It is a great thing to have met the Pope.

Senseless husband snatcher dressed this way to meet the pope.....no head cover, front dip like that mtchew!

Kerenhappuch said...

Lucky her. Just love her

# I know who I am #

I love you Angelina Jolie! I admire you greatly, strong and calm. Going places like me! Keep it up.

Humble, look at the way she held the Popes hand.

that's my lady over there.carries herself with such poise and confidence.#higher_higher to all of us.

becky coker said...

Illuminati shit, see d handshake sef

BloggerU said...

www.biminiflash.com pls pls visit

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Great people

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

I just love her confidence. Just see the confidence she exudes, looking straight into his eyes prooving her point. Am sure in her mind she'll be like you can see am not evil. Lucky woman indeed.

I so admire her

So???

felicious said...

Biggest WOW!!!
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
BV HookUps

I so much love her she's a women like so devoted

She is so lucky o

Hmmmm rich pple issh, she the even go church?, plus I kwn she is not a Catholic so wetin carry her go see pope...Em Em is ok

SHE DESERVE IT BEAUTIFUL WOMAN WITH BEAUTIFUL HEART!! NICE ONE JC

Nomso said...

you see how's she dressed? rita ora should take a formal dress 101 course from her. and ooo, ma'am jolie na strong woman.

she's so lucky

She is very lucky n blessed

I'm soo jealous. Wow

I really admire dis woman

She's my Fav too.

i love this babe die... she getting rite this time