Photos: Buhari conferred Chieftancy title in Aba, Abia state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

Photos: Buhari conferred Chieftancy title in Aba, Abia state

APC Presidential aspirant Gen. Buhari was this morning conferred the title of Ogbuagu1 (The Lion Killer) of Aba by Enyi of Aba in Abia state. He is currently in Abia state campaigning. More pics after the cut...

176 comments:

Congrats to ma president!

Nawoooh, Ok seen next pls...

Incoming president

Shey if he doesn't win they'll collect the title back ba?

Ndi ara..igbo na iree nwanne haa

Nawa ooh!

A title not and never well deserved.

Hahaha dis GEN buhari dey pull weight oh I like his courage and integrity

Wht d use of d title? If he win or lose, does it add up...?

Amarachi said...

Hmmm kwa . I grew up there and my parents are still there .Aba I s one town that everything is possible

Lol,reuben abati and doyin will choke on dis info.. Bayelsa,port harcourt,lagos n now abia.. Buhari till 2019

His visiting the state one after the other

OK na, oga di kwa egwu. Linda take note!

Olusoji said...

Well deserved

Ndi Igbo are selling their birth rights for money or whatever it is this guy gave to them! What has Buhari done for the Igbo people to deserve the title of Ogbuagu?! Please my people, sign your eyes

hmmm! good for him!

hehe. this is becoming too serious for jona to handle. APC with their Strategies.It's not a small something #jojo#

A merited title.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Sai Buhari

See my man oooo

Indeed Buhari is a lion killer...

Linda u wan giv Goodluck running stomach abj,??

Ferrary said...

Dude if u like go under the Atlantic sea you ain't going to rule this country...Nigeria deserve more than Jonathan and Buhari.

King Jaja said...

Buhari is busy campaign some people are using sentiment..."No shoes","Goodluck","Age","Tribe".
"If your uncle is corrupt will you vote for someone who will send him to jail ?" That was from Jonathan at the PDP rally in Lagos yesterday. To confirm he stand for and will support corruption.

Vote wisely in feBUHARI 2015

Gathering of foolish people..giving chieftency title to an hausa man

lol....have they forgotten his a northerner
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Lion killer indeed..lmaooo......................#KingOfKings #6God

Nomso said...

na wa ooo

Well deserved title.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Chief GMB I see you

Sai Buhari

wow.
Finally expanding his campaign to eastern parts. Its a price to pay during campaign. Abia State as a whole need serious change.

Neks said...

>>>> Okay Buhari is the killer, who is the Lion please? lol <<<<

Igbo people, give them money and their conscience is yours. SMH

Akwaugo said...

No be small thing

Lib ugegbe

If they like let them confer you as ogbuagwo(snake killer) or ogbuoke(rat killer) that won't give you my vote this year.

Na waha o I tire 4 dis politicians

Watch & Download 30 Days in Atlanta Nollywood Movie

The love of money is the beginning of evil. Chieftancy title to buhari? What are these pple up to? Tot titles are giving to does wo deserve it? Wat has been his contribution to dat state to deserve such title? Well, d beginning dey say is swt, but d end will tell swtness of the beginning.

Wat sort of rubbish is this?!!! Not my state

Congrats to him

#Omoh

Lmao....Igbo people won't kill person with the way they dash out titles...now the question is....who are the people the lion will slaughter? Let's wait till Feb
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

7F098C19 said...

U wish he becomes the President right. Soon you will give him the title name the prey of the wolf ( meat for PDP).... Engr Emy

Congrats to our president in making

We black Africans are not yet on the race track. AY NUTTER

Hmmmm. Madness

luvlyn said...

Wash wash

LINDA IKETA said...

This man is going places already.. hmmmm

Zoë said...

Every chieftancy title in igboland us paid for.

Doyin Okupe will come and ask if he can kill rat talkless of lion. Lol

MR EDDY said.
Hehehehe.this old man @Buhari never seize to amaze me.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Fear go grip pdp guys...I love what Nigeria is turning into...this was whr he never went...whr he was labelled killer and extremist...I love the fact that we have two big parties...competitors...even if APC wins and messes up, the would be voted out...

CHERRY said...

Na wa o tins r changing cos of moni n election!

Medicine after death. Tinubu is trying to package Buhari

D Most Complex

AZ said...

People Deceive People (PDP) can hug transformer 4 all I care.. this is Nigeria next president...

Pdp go try gan ooo..except they rig this election Buhari is going to win d election I swear

Hahaha igwe

Ndi iberibe! Mgbe ife onacho lu ya aka, oku unu ife tinker kulu pan

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

VERULE Says -Al dis re just politica activities. "Beautifu is life"

Very soon the title will be ogbu ngwelle (lizard killer) desperate old hag!

Blaq said...

Wow that's nice
Congrats GMB

obiora said...

Tinubu and Amaechi pushing buhari around . I pray this old man doesn't collapse.

Gbam gbamest carry go!!!!

JONA ..... ABEG GO KANO OR BORNO GO COLLECT YOUR OWN ..... YEAH YOU NEED A CHIEFCHIEFTANCY

Gbam gbamest carry go!!!

Hmmm... No comment.

@Sophia Stephen

Gbam gbamest carry go!!!

Like seriously! Aba ke! wonders shall never cease. Dear Lord pls help us to always make d right choice irrespective of who is involve. Amen.

For what?

Mtchewwww ok o seen.

Money exchanges hand and a title is given, don't see how he is qualified. What has he done for Aba people to deserve a title. Things have so changed

3race said...

i pray dis man dnt bcom our president..or else he wil turn dis country to purgatory!

Ngige is a dog to buhari. Goodluck 2015

Lol_niaja eehh,so buhari na ogbu efi now bah?? Udo_igbo kwenu.hahahahahaha

sauce prince said...

Kindly Vote for ME ( SAUCE PRINCE) As the STUDENT ARTIST OF THE YEAR.. ----> clubheadz.com/freshawards2014/ Voting ends on the 10th of January ...Lets do this...You know i deserve it! Lets bring the award home baby!!!

Find me here : Twitter/IG : @Sauceprince1

HAPPY NEW YEAR =-) !

Ngstello said...

No...it should b ogbuagu 1 of northerners...ndi ara

udokogu onyeka said...

pls linda biko help me ask what will happen to all this buhari followers wen GEJ wins him.... make them no join boko haram ooooh

abia state? #surprised#

Easy-E said...

Ogbuagu1

.awwwwwwww........Good for him

If una likr mk una give ham any thing but I knw you can not called him God... yeye people cox of moni

huh! what insolence!

dodo said...

Good for him

Political development.... Thank God, nigerians are waking up from their political slumbers. D change

Gud

crownwonder said...

Mehn..Alot of people have been bribed.

Igbo people know how to give serious sounding title names: this sounds like something out of a Nollywood film. I like it though. Very serious.

nwanyi oma said...

Hmmmm! Na so....during GEJ last campaign he was giving Azikiwe.....by....now look at how it all turned out....now it GMB again doing dose same things GEJ did....I hope he won't b worst Dan....

Ifeco said...

LolZzz......I said b4; very soon he ll. B christianed pastor or even bishop general1....

~Charles Ifeco~

Igwe e ooooo

GMB-IFC(Is for change)know if you re given the chance to rule this country,you will kill all the lion..**EMZEALLOUS**

If evry1 cn cooperate to vote in buhari. Mayb d positive change we ar al hoping 4 wld come tru.(DEE)

GMB-IFC(Is for change)know if you re given the chance to rule this country,you will kill all the lion..**EMZEALLOUS**

Kulikuli said...

Genuine relationship cannot be built overnight or in one month. He was Head of State, also Chairman, PTF. Did he know of a state called Abia? When he becomes president nko? If he likes let him tie wrappers or wear jigida. Good Luck to him. But You can't conscript a people to vote for you by force.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Lol @ D Lion Killer, Hw many Lion him don kill 4 Abian Pple, Bad Road Everywhere

No be only ogbuagu na ogbummadu..mcheew

Congrts

Congrts

lami said...

May the best man according to the will of God win. Endeavor to go out and vote , your vote is ur power.

The best president Nigeria will ever. I'll take a bullet for GMB. I love him more than anytin in dis life

Dat's my own President. Sai Buhari of life

patriot said...

This is just the beginning of titles for my president, you will surely conquer by the special grace of the Almighty.

He look's like a wizard.

I don't agree wit u though am no longer in support of any contester's.

what is meanin of dis now deos title winin an election rubish.

Very serious!

Two pathetic old men. PATHETIC title.

oh! my GOD what is dis now ...why r people so sensless to dis level.... buhari title deos not win election ooooo .

no matta how many title u cover buhari he can neva win trust me.

buhari is a looooser period

As usual u don swallow my comment. Linda take note!

BUHARI ALL THE WAY>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Kai, our traditional rulers have turned themselves into something else all for money. Lion killer like how? Who even thought of that title and how does Buhari deserve it? Title don't mean jack anymore.

good for him. Continue to generate momentum new high chief!! we need change!!

bolaji said...

well deserved

If like ans oshi ji or ogbu efi Oguta, u no go smell that seat in Aso rock. Wicked man.

GEJ. #makeirunbeforemymouthputmefortrouble#

Buhari is not looking healthy at all, hope history will not repeat itself again? Wish him good health

APC all d best

Of which country?

And what is wrong with an hausa man.u igbotic fool!

Buhari, Buhari, man of the moment

i hope this man wins if not so many people will die from heart attack, we need a good leader that we can follow

Lol, i don't hate him or anything. I just find this so funny and weird too.

Congratulations.

No be small thing.

The Bulletin News said...

This Country need a Change. We are tired of PDP

I hope it appealed to aba visitors the state of Aba? Ochendo can't take his oga to Aba because they will murder him before he gets to Umuahia where his ass lickers are. Aba only welcomes the good ones. APC αℓℓ the way.

See Igbo elders selling the destiny of our youth, hope he paid u guys well....shameless Abia, no wonder there government is fcuked up

Yahgozie said...

igbo the only set of human who went back to thank those that killed them, digustign set of creation, caused people, who on earth does this.

This guy took part in the Genocide that killed 3.5 million Igbos.

This is the reason never progress as people called igbo, who on earth does this, i m officially not igbo anymore, i m just Biafran not one can ver referred to as an igbo man or Nigeria, what ever you get you won't be able to answer the next question.

I hate igbo now..

No WONDER IKWERE AND ANIOMA as refusing they re not igbo anymore,

ONITSHA is doing the same thing .

Why why why why my heart is bleeding, you called the murderer ogbu agu or ogbu igbo

My generationshall never forgive this men saying us out.

Abeg na there corruption dey start, this is no time to accept chieftancy titles, people love GMB and want him to tackle our problems not to let any state use chieftancy title shut his fight against curruption, we want a free for all President, If all states start giving him Chieftancy titles, he will lose focus on his mission, Abeg my Igbo brothers, Chieftancy title no dey finish for una side ni?,

Onyx U're a mad man!!!

Na wa oooo....

The president of the federal republic of Nigeria

Get lost

Tufiakwa....aluu. after the horrible things he did at onitsha-akwa sector during the war....they are giving a title. Meaning killer of lions(women and children).aluu

Of Nigeria.....dullard

#MISSB said...

I listen, watch and see whats goin on... APC guys are too desperate, but i knw this for sure that they wont get the presidency... For the records i know politicians are same soup in diferent plates... This hapend with Rochas and i know this people first hand when i see them... apc are just desperate PDP loosers

AdaM said...

If Buhari likes, he should collect all the chieftancy titles, buy all manner of ppl to support him, he ain't sitting on dt seat of power. Y r we so gullible? All ds paparazzi na for wetin na? Wat has he done to warrant all these hypes? O ga eme ya viam na anya come February 2015.

MS G said...

Shebi wen I say buhari is desperate pple will tink am exaggerating. The old man looks weak and frail yet he won't rest o. He wants to take power by fire by force! Are there no other men of goodwill in Apc. Make una check am o. GEJ till 2019

AdaM said...

In fact oga Buhari dey there dey take chieftancy title, u berra present ur original certificate n stop ds today its with the military, tomorrow its not with d military, dey showcase affidavit. All I know is dt God wont allow evil sit in dt seat of power.

Of Nigeria. If you no like am go hug wet transformer.

Political drama... What episode is this liber's

Thank u for asking him that question

LONLYDON said...

Bunch of idiots. .both enyi of aba and buhari. .na me talk am

this man came to marry 12 year old ooooooooo. watch out.

Ogbuagu my foot.this same man that did nothing for the igbos is it not the man that jailed many igbo people e.g Jim nwobodo for life .Nigeria shine ur eyes his damn strict and for the igbos nawa for una.Linda abeg post my other comment and this one.It is still Lily E as Lily Emerald.

Foolish,sentimental words,are hausas not human beings

egowein said...

One of the main reasons this country isn't moving forward.....
What is the use of this chieftancing now????
All for the campaign ba????
GOD HELP US

Igbo I know has been a fools all there life can u see how there are sealing themselfs

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

# Teambuhari

This same Nigeria...anti progress

Nice one....his just a fool we r one Nigeria

And how many lions has he killed?

All na wash! Buhari will neva rule. He is a serial failure! Madam linda, ur blog is getting too biased. In Benin, he cancelled his campaign due to fatigue, in delta, he was 10hrs late and only a few people welcomed him. In calabar, he slumped. U av posted none of these o. I wonder wat happens wen he loses. Mayb u ll relocate to his village so u can update usabout wen he shits and pisses

How dumb! So fear go grip pdp bcos he was given a title in igbo land? Is dat one ticket to heaven. Mscheeeew. Of cos he deserves d title of a killer. All d blood he has sucked and digested from d north thru his boys boko haram, is more than enof reason

Pls don't swear and die o cos u are talking trash. Even d entire blind men in ur village vote buhari, he will lose

Nice one....his just a fool we r one Nigeria

DIZ BASTARDZ ARE GIVING THE DAMN BLOODY AWAY *in jack sparrow's voice*

D idiot dat is giving out diz tittle should ask his fore fathers what dat tittle stands for............................................................... Igbos be selling dia pride jst over a pot of poridge!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They are giving the damn bloody tittle away............... *in jack sparrow's voice*

I won't waste my sacred insults for nameless and faceless Anons..cos u guys were denied by ur roots of labour..as for miss preety face..i wonder if the B in blogger is the preety fave of urs..u'r just useless to this generation and useless tour household as the k in knife..douchebag..

AGB said...

God Bless Nigeria.
God Bless our new president and vice-president respectively, Muhammadu Buhari and Yemi Osinbajo.

#BuhariOsinbajo2015

GreatBabe said...

No mind them, Ndi ara

GreatBabe said...

No mind them, Ndi ara

Plenty likes

Badluck jonathan has done nothing for Abians since he became president six years ago.Abian have suffered in the hand of jonathan and his evil son T.A.ORJI. Abians need change.

The people's General....Congrats. You have my vote.

"What reason did Buhari have for jailing Ikemba Odumegwu Ojukwu in 1984? Ojukwu was not in Shagari's government and he did not steal."

For me, I'm concerned about GMB's campaign manager,he is doing a good job re branding GMB but unfortunately not all products leave the warehouse!
Quite late, GMB didn't do well nurturing his political ambition from beginning, it's not he's getting a traditional title from the zone "Good morning grandpa"

Why generalise? Do you know all Igbo people? There are hungry old fools everywhere so pls don't insult all people because of some fools willing to sell their birthright for money.

Ha ha ha!

I Will advise my fellow Nigerians not to vote Gej for he is a confusionist ,he is not sure of himself over four year now he have rule Nigeria I have not seen any tangeble tin he have done apart from his children's wedding, if u allow him come on sit more live will be lost, so my fellow Nigerians lets do d right tin!

Ride on masses lion killer

Seriously dude?! As an Igbo that is insulting considering the background of many non-Igbo's selling their souls and future generations, and daughters nontheless for the smell of wealth. What these idiots sow they will reap and God forbid it comes off the backs of my people. God bless your ignorance, dahling!

Chai!!!