Photos from President Jonathan's daughter's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

Photos from President Jonathan's daughter's wedding

Ini is actually president Jonathan's niece...her white wedding to Simeon Onyemaechi held today in Abuja. Pastor Adeboye, Bishop Oyedep, some state governors and many dignitaries attended the event. More photos after the cut...

133 comments:

CHERRY said...

HML to them!

Akwaugo said...

Nice one first to comment lol

Lib ugegbe

juliet said...

Linda post d link so dat pple can vote 4 in d ongoing blogger of d year stuff na.

Kierah said...

She's a cute one...I wan understand something abeg, wetin our dearest president wear?? Looks like curtain, lol.....anyway HML to her and her hubby.

40 days to presidential elections. If you're votingremember this factors;1. The chibok Girls2. NNPC Scam3. Police pension fund4. Missing 20Billion5. $9million Arms deal6. Bomb Blasts7. Immigration job scam8. Petroleum pump price9. Devaluation of Naira10. Oil theft11. Power outage12. Selling of Nepa13. Selling of Refineries14. Skyrocketed Nepa Bills15. Asuu & poly Strike16. Doctors Strike17. National Assembly tragedy19. Stella's oduah Aviation Scam20. Kerosene subsidy--------------They Didn't Raise 21Billion for Ebola,They Didn't Raise 21Billion for dilapidated hospitals,They Didn't raise 21Billion for Military Weapons againstBoko Haram,They Didn't raise 21Billion for flood Victims,They Didn't raise 21Billion for children dying of Vaccinepreventable disease,They didn't raise 21Billion for the homeless.BUT they all gathered to raise 21Billion for another 4Years of INEPTITUDE AND BAD GOVERNANCE... Be wise!!!

HMl to dem.....see mama peace akpu ndu......obj the old political masquerade. I sight una

Satan tink say na me,congrats dear.Wea they take dey see dis kin pple

WTH is baba iyabo doing dere??
Han han shebi jona called him a tout recently SMH

And off all the artist wey full naija na kcee and harrysong perform smh 2 dry musicians

Nice pix

Did I see former President OBJ and current president GEJ in the same photo? Is it Photoshop photo? questions. I'm sure OBJ is watching his TIME.

***ECHOMASS***

9jahub.com said...

nice sha

Obj's eye service no be for here oo lol

MR EDDY said.
Wedding dope.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

money is the second important thing in a man's life....see as these happy reach although mr president may not be too happy bcux of Nigerian current situation....HML to her once more
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Beautiful wedding, the gap tooth 8th pics thou. Lol

Order for your beautiful bedspread 79AEFD3B.
Delivery available nationwide

money is the second important thing in a man's life....see as these happy reach although mr president may not be too happy bcux of Nigerian current situation....HML to her once more
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

sandyberry22 said...

Nice one,happy married life to them and may God bless their union

chinny choo said...

Nice, God bless your home.

sandyberry22 said...

Nice one,happy married life to them and may God bless their union

Pamscrib.blogspot.com said...

Nice pics. Hml 2 dem
Kindly check out my blog nd drop ur opinions
http://pamscrib.blogspot.com/2015/01/those-letter-days.html?m=1

Den try

Really lovely pictures......money is talking here

GR8BABE said...

HML Ine

GR8BABE said...

HML Ine

Woooow. This is beautiful. I wish them all the best in life.

I see you E MONEY...latest and hotest model in town churkky,,ball with me at my twitter...@freshchurky........the nigga behind raise the ruff..Ice prince fit montena chorus....

Soul said...

So where are her parent(s) then? OBJ!

Congrat to her, be niece or daughter.wishin her a blissful married lyf

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Congrats to the beautiful couple.

Okeybakassi said...

Naija politicians will abuse themselves in public and later party in private.

Kcee I see u!

the 1st pix is very funny...at a glance, I wonder who the newly wedded couple was....

Aunty Patience...this your hand on Baba's neck is very dangerous ooo..The man could be old but not sterile....lol

Wawoh nice pic,God bless dey union.

Congrats to heer

God bless their union.

congrats,wish u success in ur marriage

Nne congrats! Jisinuke Neli ego Ayi

Visit www .blessinghammed.com

ANOTHER FOUR YEARS UNDER PDP WILL RUN NIGERIA AGROUND

1. Worsening insecurity

a. Boko Haram
i) Over 13,000 killed, according to BBC over 1.5 million people displaced, 276 Chibok girls yet to be rescued, 10 months and counting.
ii) Boko Haram is spreading from Adamawa, Yobe, Borno and Abuja to Gombe, Bauchi, Kano, next state(s) could just be yours.
iv) Loss of villages, towns, cities and territories to Boko Haram.
b. Kidnapping has become widespread across the federation.

2. Monumental corruption and nepotism

a. Missing $20bn from the coffers of NNPC yet to be explained.
b. Diezani Alison-Madueke: ₦10bn Private Jet Scandal.
c. Diezani Alison-Madueke: $25mn House acquired in Austria, Vienna.
d. John Yusuf: ₦27bn Pension fraud.
e. Abdulrasheed Maina: ₦21bn Pension funds embezzlement.
f. Farouk Lawan: $500,000 bribe.
g. Stella Oduah: ₦255mn BMW salon cars.
h. Pardoning of ex-convicts and dropping of charges against friends – DSP Alamieyeseigha, Bode George, Femi Fani Kayode, Mohammed Abacha, Al-Mustapha.
i. Petrol subsidy scam: Nobody has been prosecuted till date.
j. Continuing Kerosene subsidy fraud despite the product being fully deregulated. ₦91bn included in 2015 FGN Budget proposal.
k. Creation of emergency billionaires – Asari Dokubo, Ayiri Emami, Government Tompolo.
l. Oritsejafor: $15mn private jet arms deal scandal.
m. Continued environmental degradation of the Niger-Delta through oil spill.
n. Continuing oil theft. Over 300,000 barrels of crude oil was stolen on daily basis in 2013.
o. Militants now contracted to secure national waterways.
p. Transparency international ranks Nigeria 136th out of 175 economies surveyed on corruption index. Put another way, Nigeria is the 39th most corrupt country in the world.
q. US State Department Global Human Rights Report: ‘Massive, widespread, and pervasive corruption affected all levels of government and the security forces… and officials frequently engaged in corrupt practices with impunity’

3. Financial recklessness

a. Plundered fiscal buffers. Mid-2008, External Reserves (EXRV):$40bn Excess Crude Account (ECA):$22bn. Total buffer: $62bn.
Fast Forward end-2014: EXRV:$32bn ECA:$1bn, SWF:$1bn New total buffer: $34bn
b. Piled debt on the Nation with nothing to show for it. $47.4bn (214%) growth in total public debt between 2007 and 2014
According to Debt Management Office: End-2007 Debt levels (Foreign:$3.7bn, Domestic:$18.5bn. Total:$22.2bn). As of end-Sep 2014sadForeign:$9.5bn, Domestic:$60.1bn. Total:$69.6bn)
c. Has 10 aircrafts in the Presidential Air Fleet (PAF). An eleventh one already included in the 2015 FGN Budget Proposal. UK Prime Minister, David Cameron flies commercial on British Airways. South African President has 6. Egypt has 1. Israel has none.
d. ₦7.5bn spent on reconstruction of Abuja city gate.

4. Catalogue of Presidential blunders

a. Question: Where is the missing $20bn? Jonathan: America will Know, it is their money.
b. Question: Corruption in Nigeria. Jonathan: There is no corruption but mere stealing in Nigeria.
c. Question: Assets declaration. Jonathan: I don’t give a damn
d. October 2011: ‘We are responsible for Independence Day bombing’ – MEND.
‘MEND is not responsible for the Abuja bombing; I know my people’ – Jonathan.
Fast-forward January 2015: ‘MEND was paid to assassinate me during Independence Day bombing’ – Jonathan.
e. World Bank Report: Nigeria is among the 5 poorest nations in the world. Jonathan: “If you talk about ownership of private jets, Nigeria will be among the first 10 countries, yet they are saying that Nigeria is among the five poorest countries…Nigeria’s problem is not poverty but redistribution of wealth.
f. 7-January-2015: 11 people killed in France, the whole nation is thrown into mourning. 14-April-2014: over 100 killed in Nyanya Bomb Blast. GEJ goes dancing at Kano campaign rally a day after.
g. Presidency’s first reaction to Chibok girls’ abduction: ‘It is a propaganda’. Took the President three weeks to believe the abduction happened.

@jejunsunukun
#GoodGovernanceInitiative

Doyeen Aliyu said...

Haha!! Is that not obasanjo. These people are playing us in this country o. Hmmmmm

It's cute but the woman's gap - tooth is touch.

I wish I'm one of the president's daughter too

Faith Makky said...

Wow... Stunning

Money speaking speaking

I just dey imagine the millions wey this people go spend here i swear......

mzjenjulius said...

Wow great men all over d place

Her smile...Fulfillment!

It wonderful

Nice.i love the way pst ea adeboye shook the president.jona loyal

Wow! What a wedding. Congrats to them

linda's daughter onyx's sister said...

Hml to dem

A grand affair!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Money speaking

Ine's hubby looks like pastor lanre of Hotr port harcourt

Jeni_zee said...

Is that not harrysong and k.c?

Hmmmm see my university crush wale Ahmed,he is one of the grooms men d cutie at d back. Chai and I never marry oooo na to find am.thanks lin dodo for the pics.

Ok so love her dress, the rings...... totally hate d brides maid dresses n + did any 1 notice how old GEJ is looking..... the stress of d country weighing him down much

Beautiful people

I can see my humble dady g.o Pst Adeboye

Linda's no1 supporter

Na was for u o

Linda's daughter indeed.nothing for u

Sexy ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

Oh boi see casting... hnmmmm... word!

Awesome eye feed. Hml to them.

All the children just quick quick marry while the presido is presido

Cute.

This impunity must stop.

seunaab said...

congratulations to the couple, mama peace tummy though

HML.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Jesus Reigns said...

GEJ is a failure

D girl no get parents? Linda take note!

That's d game,and they think say they go device me,lie lie de no fit . All of them are bunch of rubbers.

And u fools think APC or what is d answer,go and contest and win and lets see how u will deliver us,nonsense instead of praying to God for a good leader i are here castigating GEJ, lets see how your Buhari or who ever will stop boko haram ,corruption etc.

Dis showed dat GEJ is a good man .if he can do dis to his niece..how many rich men can do dis to their relatives .immediately dem get money na dem family dem go first drive away u go sign book b4 u see them .dem go kiakia forgot say una be blood...av seen many billionaires in nigeria whose nieces and nephews are being driven out of school 4 not paying school fees.and whom their families cannot even afford one meal a day and they spend more than a million to just go restaurant
..i respect men like dis who dont forget where dey come from even with all d money they control .
I know wat am talking about 90percent of pple living in poverty in nigeria have one or two person in their family who are very rich but they will never help dem or want to be associated with them
20 gbosa for jonathan 4 is humility n kindnesd

Paul Ofou said...

Don't go and use ur Internet data and try to look for money stay here and be posting trash you think say all this your post will change a thing #smh for you.

Mama Jay said...

Chai see my head boy for FGC Kwali Abuja may God bless ur union...

The rings are lovely. How old is the groom? He looks 16.

esse said...

That gap tooth is not a natural one. She needs braces ASAP, not cute very soon she will not be able to close her mouth. Give yourself a very important gift buy fixing those teeth my dear. I was like her but thank God i wore my braces faithfully. Beautiful girl by the way and hml.

D girl looks like buhari lol #gaptoothings#

esse said...

Thank you. I said that on fb and some girl just attacked me loooool

esse said...

So i am not the only one who think those two front teeth will soon comout her mouth!!!!!

You just said it all, we need a brk frm GEJ

angelite said...

Totally awesome

congratulation

Another billionaire on d making @groom !!! Happy married life

This is just wonderful
Money voicing out

B. lovey dovey said...

Happy married life to them

DaBabe said...

Love her dress

# APC : What manner of change?
The APC has been consistent in saying that the
PDP has ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years
inwhich corruption, impunity, insurgency, armed
robbery and several ills of society held sway. But
a very close look at the APC, I am seeing
Amaechi - 8yrs speaker; 7yrs governor under PDP,
Atiku - 8yrs Vice president under PDP, Akume
-8yrs governor under PDP, Bukola Saraki - 8yrs
governor; 2yrs Senator under PDP, Timipre Sylver
-4yrs governor under PDP, Audu Ogbe - 2yrs
chairman of PDP, Aminu Masari - 4yrs Reps
speaker under PDP, Chris Ngige - 3yrs governor
under PDP, Kwankwaso - 7yrs governor, 3yrs
Defense minister under PDP, El-Rufai - 4yrs FCT
minister, 2yrs BPE chairman under PDP, Oyinlola,
7 and half years governor under PDP, Segun Oni, 3
and half years governor under PDP, and to cap it
all they went to OBJ begging, a man who they
claimed spent 8 of the disastrous 16 yrs as the
maximum ruler of Nigeria to come and lead them
on a rescue mission.
It is now clearer that APC is a waste basket of
the PDP, where the people who created and
perpetuated the "16 Disastrousyears" are now
dumped.
Please Nigerians what is the change in this APC?
Wont you rather stay with the reformed # PDP ?

# APC : What manner of change?
The APC has been consistent in saying that the
PDP has ruled Nigeria for 16 disastrous years
inwhich corruption, impunity, insurgency, armed
robbery and several ills of society held sway. But
a very close look at the APC, I am seeing
Amaechi - 8yrs speaker; 7yrs governor under PDP,
Atiku - 8yrs Vice president under PDP, Akume
-8yrs governor under PDP, Bukola Saraki - 8yrs
governor; 2yrs Senator under PDP, Timipre Sylver
-4yrs governor under PDP, Audu Ogbe - 2yrs
chairman of PDP, Aminu Masari - 4yrs Reps
speaker under PDP, Chris Ngige - 3yrs governor
under PDP, Kwankwaso - 7yrs governor, 3yrs
Defense minister under PDP, El-Rufai - 4yrs FCT
minister, 2yrs BPE chairman under PDP, Oyinlola,
7 and half years governor under PDP, Segun Oni, 3
and half years governor under PDP, and to cap it
all they went to OBJ begging, a man who they
claimed spent 8 of the disastrous 16 yrs as the
maximum ruler of Nigeria to come and lead them
on a rescue mission.
It is now clearer that APC is a waste basket of
the PDP, where the people who created and
perpetuated the "16 Disastrousyears" are now
dumped.
Please Nigerians what is the change in this APC?
Wont you rather stay with the reformed # PDP ?

Good one

Looks like obasanjo was there right? Wink wink

Mark of a politicians...may God help us. HML

Clearance sales: 16 inches Human Hair for 14k and 24 inches for 18k. Other types also available. BBM 2B6C82C7. +free delivery

Abeg make the bride ask her chief bridesmaid who her dentist be lol
She seriously need to go and have work done on her teeth.

Happy married life

Hml cute couples..... Money is a good thing. the husband just dey smile up nd down.

Niece?daughter?Linda, which one??

where is her parents in all this pic

Madonna university doctors representing well! Jay,Bazzi,Officer,Oyoyo......we sight u guys well. HML Dr Simeoni and Barr Ine! Ur union is ordained in heaven! God bless u both

Has anyone noticed that the girls parents are no where to be found in all d pics? Or is she orphaned? Y so much hype when shes just the niece, na wa for dis country....

The only thing i love there is just the wedding rings...

Hmmmm, Simeon Onyeamechi, Ex FGC Kwali College Captain...Aloma House!!! Big up bros

Love the men in suit...so lovely

HML, but the decor ain't nice, they could have done better, especially the rug, very dirty....

Go and rest, and so damn wat?

SuperDuperNaija said...

2nd picture, see as dem sideline the latest couple. Looks more like OBJ and Mama Peace's wedding

Money speaks

Money speaks......

The groom no get family?

This is awesome. Happy Married Life.

This is awesome. HML.

This is awesome> HML

Happy married life!!!

Blest is der marriage!!!
Her open teeth no b here ooo..

I wish them a happy home and God's blessings upon them. Lovely concept it's exceptional!!

Happy married life to them! May the Lord bless their marriage forever in Jesus name, amen... Her wedding dress is lovely!!!

Idiot. Why haven't you mentioned that they raised billions of Naira for the victims support funds. Brand moron.

divinepraise said...

wish the newly wedded couple happi married life

Chai ...see our money ohhh... N dey will budget N519m for refreshment for presidency... Chai der is God ohhh....things like dis make me weep.. May d Almighty bring us Change....

+ I thought all these men have issues with Mr president.....this country ehn

congrats to the couple

Ine,tawa the money na o pasa. HML.

cool. beautiful. everything is superb.

JUST MA OPINION...

Hmm, thought as much. Thanks linda

Congrats 2 Ini, Lovely dress I must admit.
Hmm, where are d bride's real parents? No pix of dem @ all.
That is actually OBJ o, Baba Iyabo 4 life.

Favour belle said...

Lols...he was the father of the day. Anything he wears is allowed provided it wasn't offensive

The First Lady's bofy language is toward the ex-president, hubby looking for her...

Liddy said...

@esse- Very very true with the gap. U said it all and right.

Liddy said...

Very beautiful,clean and classy rings! Luvvv!

Mz Beehave said...

Are you seriously telling us that these girls have NO parents??? Or is he just adopting them off the street??

Nice. HML to them