10 year old suicide bomber hits Maiduguri market | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

10 year old suicide bomber hits Maiduguri market

A female suicide bomber said to be about 10 years old blew herself up killing at least 10 others at the popular Maiduguri poultry market in Borno state around 12.30pm today. A military source who confirmed the explosion said the little girl strapped herself with explosives that were so heavy that after it exploded, flung her body 500m away from the scene
"Her body was completely shattered,” he said. “Because of the high calibre explosive she strapped to her body, the upper part of her body was flung apart and found about 500 metres away"he said

90 comments:

Lord have mercy

AND CLUELESS GEJ WANTS ANOTHER 4YEARS .. THUNDER FIRE THEM

Its either they are being forced, or under spell, which one is 10yr old

Na wa oo?!!

God help us

MR EDDY said.
Wonder shall end. Rip to the dead. But how una take know she's 10years old.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Phew! May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

Preshnext said...

Damn! Not again....

lord have mercy

And the most annoying thing is that Jonathan is contesting again

Princess G said...

God have mercy. I wonder how they manage to brainwash those girls.

What on earth will make a 10year old girl so bold to the extent of having the thoughts of criminal act of blowing herself up....this BH are evil o....God forbid bad things
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Hmmmm..... What do we saw abt this one? Pls she didn't strap herself with those, too young for that. Her parents or care givers re responsible. Poverty will be the reason they will cite. Hiss.....

@Sophia Stephen

My God! At this juncture i think the world powers and every organization that is keen on protecting the rights and liberty of children needs to wade into the matter.This isnt a Nigerian matter.Its a crime against humanity.Against the girl child.And its downright unacceptable.

My God! Using little children 4 such an evil act. kai! short of words

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Just speechless what are dis pple gaining from all dis? for crying out loud. they want to finish borno state o

How they have heavily brainwashed them..God's judgement awaits boko haram..heavy judgement at that. Psalm 34:16. @Bishop_Dammy

Omg.....God please save our children.

Smh.....o*sad face*

Jesus Christ.
😩😩😩😩😒😒😒😒😒

....THE ARCHITECT.....

Good for her. God help dis country.... dee

Hmmm wonders..well itz all good..10 yr old gal..I give up..............................#KingOfKings #6God

Now my question is how did the said source know her age? N when u saw her walk into the market what did u do to stop her?or how did u know that what she was strapped in was so heavy? You are here now claiming mr source,rubbish!

what is this cant even think straight now!!!!!

Again?

Why am i reading "she strapped herself" how can a 10yr old girl strap herself with a BLOODY BOMB!!!? Where did she get it? And if it was so heavy, how did she put in on. And how did they come about the age of the girl? The news in this country sef

Na dis one wey dem dey use small children now na im I no come understand. Linda take note!

X-Limozine said...

psychopaths! Islam is a problem to d world! I wonder hw ppl stil say ''i am a muslim'' wit all dz bizzare murder, yelling allahu akbar or whatever d f*** dey say

JESUS! 10year old????

Don Bonerunsing said...

Let's vote GEJ ooo...so that this bombings can continue, since it hasn't affected any of our families yet so we can't possibly know the pains those that it has affected feel right now...rubbish!

BDB

They are now training αи∂ using these Chibok girls ...am so sure about this

Imagine a 10year old gal ?????

She didn't strap herself. She was strapped and threatened and whoever did that was watching from a corner. Lord have mercy. I hope its not one of d chibok girls o

They are now training αи∂ using these Chibok girls ...am so sure about this

Imagine a 10year old gal ?????

Steady said...

* I have never seen any school built in his name.
* I have never seen any borehole constructed by him.
* There is no record of any scholarship
awarded by him or for him nor through him.

* I have never seen him use his popularity to canvass for any charitable work nor any humanitarian
effort, not even at the height of the polio scourge where other
purposeful and prominent leaders lead the campaign for immunization.

* No single text book has been donated to any school either by him, for him or through him. Little wonder he sentenced a seasoned professor to 100 yrs imprisonment- shame.

* Asides from doing nothing, he has not improved himself
since his exit from office.

* No book written, no memoirs, no lectures,
nothing. Little wonder he sentenced a seasoned professor to 100 yrs imprisonment- shame.

* The only thing of note he can point to are his numerous interviews on the BBC Hausa station.

* He never champion for a university in his state nor has he ever been involved in any kind of programme to better the lives of the Almajiris in Daura.
* His entire existence has not lead to any meaningful development in Daura, yet they say he can change Nigeria.

Doesn't charity begin at home again?

* No wonder he was referred to as being ''perpetually unelectable''.
* He is not a patron to any organization, group or association.
* No professional body in Nigeria has ever invited him for their lecture, convention or gala night.
* The only time any known form, body or human assemblage ever chose him to do
anything for them was when the Boko Haram terrorist sect nominated him as their spoke person in the proposed talks with the Fed. Govt. He recently joined twitter bcos of elections.

At 72 what does he have to offer?
I need change, we all need change but Gen Buhari isn't the answer!
If Buhari presidential election, na big slap on Naija Youths. Pls Share

Bastard. Shebi na Jonathan tie d bomb for her body? Bloody illiterate.

An adult was behind d whole thing I'm sure

Tell me aw a 10yr old girl knows what she did!! It is well oo

Lack of wisdom ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

Faceless coward... come correct when coming for me... the mistake your useless parents made some yrs ago resulted to an idiot like you lol..

When will all this ish stop ehn......and the so called John a is having the fun of his life with his daughter

Na wa oh.

God v mercy

When will insurgency stop! Same places are been hit over and over again.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

What is all this? Is like this thing is increasing every day.

Pure madness. Lord save your people...

Pity innocent ones ova there

Na wa ooo. Even children too!!!

Please let us pray

mccoy said...

@ Femi, so GEJ is d ansa? Docile (BH), corrupt ($20B nnpc scam), Dumb ( stealing is not corruption), Liar (i hv no shoes), Clueless ( u media ppl knw more dan me), Inept (Subsidy scam).. Etc wia do i start n wia do i end???

Nigerians we NEED a BETTER DEAL!

jommie babe said...

Now a 10 yr old has blown herself up. Innocent child that knows nothing.
Will we now call GEJ on that. This insurgency will only be ended by Nigerian army. The army themselves are scared of death, no one wants sacrifice,then who is to blame.

I wonder what they told the lil girl,that she going to Heaven or what???? this is no longer a religion issue,and GEJ is dancing at his daughter wedding now, when sme1 just lost their's.

Hell awaits anoda new candidate.Oh my God the meciful one pls save our soul.

All of u asking GEJ to come in for d second time take note.....God forbid bad thing.

Steady said...

McCoy, with all I have stated and as you the truth, is buhari the Anza? You need to be sure of the lies you hear about that GEJ don't be deceived

Seriously gradually naija is falling apart

@femi fex, pls stop talking out if ignorance. Buhari s achievement s speak for him now. Meanwhile, he didn't steal money for scholarship s, or borehole, infact, do u expect him to do that when he does not even collect the 23M naira pension that all president s are collecting? He s not a thief....

God!!! They now use little kids?!

So Ogbeni Femi, we should allow him another 4 years abi? How many more ppl would die? How many more orphans? Let GMB do a tenure at least security issues should be tackled by then. At least security.......... agreed he's not the best but he's the better of the two. We have lost too much ppl ore.

whether you are aware of it or not Jonathan's time is up. Never again will Nigeria be governed by clueless, corrupt, incompetent and confused man like Jonathan

ASAMPOKOTO said...

So all the other countries, suffering from Islamic terrorist attacks, their presidents are all clueless abi? Instead of you to encourage uours ode!

Instead of u pple to comment on dis issue,u ppple r busy wid election matters! Mtcheeeew.
Bokoharam God is watching u!

Is well wit my country

Sparkle said...

Its either she was forced or has been indoctrinated and brainwashed! Only God can save this country.

Kids are now forced to become suicide bombers, God will help us

DaBabe said...

Omg...this is getting out of control!

Jesus Christ!! What is Nigeria turning to??

Hmm...God have mercy!

*Tspark*

Bro tnk u for replying dat bastard,I wish u were among dos people dat died

She strapped herself or they trapped her and detonated it. The Lord will surely put boko haram to flight from this nation

Boko boko handwork

Gift Lawrence said...

nawaoo

Cruel cruel world.

Jesus! This is painful.

princess said...

@femi fex 3 gbosa for u.. such an intellectual analysis. If only Nigerians will be wise. We all need change and a better Nigeria but Buhari is definitely not the answer . I'll stick with Jonathan instead. He who has ears let him hear

Pls..these sucide bombers are been forced jor,,,
Hmm and. Jesus wept...this world is wicked... boko haram your time is near...using innocent bodies to do evil...Heaven is watching...

Ode is ur first name asampokoto...France suffered terrorist attacks it took them how many hours to fish them out? USA the same even though it took them years to take down obama, they still did. And they were on top of the matter till date. But what did ur President do? First was denial then blame opposition and again no solution. It has become a normal phenomena in the north like killing , bomb explosion is a culture. Everyday our soldiers are dying for no cause. All we hear is lies everywhere. I have joined in prayer that may God run the lives of Jonathan supporters the way jonathan has ruined Nigeria. I say amen on y'all behalf

amebo of life said...

Why would you ever wish someone dead? Someone you don't know....you are no difference between you, Jonathan and boko haram. You wishing someone death, bh killing pple and jonathan who allowing all this to happen under his watch and don't want to step dow for people that can do something about it to take over. The bible says love you neighbor as your self. But you so full of hate.May God save you all

I know everything will be alright very soon.

QueenSheba said...

Jeez! What child abuse! Do dey hav to use kids now? Omg! RIP to d deceased. Plus, pls guyz, d use of strong abusive words here is on d rise. Let's try to keep our criticisms constructive. U don't need to throw tantrums to make a point.

Nigeria as a brand ain't working any more.

Chai

Chai

Dis toronto na goat o ... No president can govern a country that doesnt want to be governed ... Ah ah use ur brain ... Na jonathan tie bomb for her body abi

No we must vote buhari ... He is the boko haram leader all he has to do is call off his dogs and naija will be peaceful again

sacrifice to a god that drink blood

lord kaiser said...

Anon 5:03..u need help o walahi...

sure she was forced, what 10 year old wants to die

10 year old??!!!! OMG