Basketmouth subtle diss at 'fake' Nigerian celebs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

Basketmouth subtle diss at 'fake' Nigerian celebs

The ace comedian posted the pic above and wrote that...and that's how some 'celebs' roll. Make y'all think they have more than they really do...and bloggers, including myself...feed it! :-)

103 comments:

MR EDDY said.
Lmfao. Funny guy.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Tru talk Basket

Gbam! Thank goodness its coming from a celeb

Naso.........all of y'all bu ndi ara yi akwa.....

CHERRY said...

Lol true!

Inside Out said...

Hahahaha

Hehehe...

archie said...

What's the essence of living a fake life.

LOL!!! Fake people living fake lives...

Very hilarious.... but true talk...

Lol!

God bless you bro, na so dem dey take mislead youths. Linda take note!

you are a blogger jare not a news agency. You dont have to confirm every gist

Lols. Basket mouth is right. Our Nigerian celebs live fake lives

LMAO that's for the social media celebs

naso,most of dem celebs live a fake life
#dion

Very truism

Lolzz! No need for show offs now!!

Florence, u can say dat again.

Fake ass

Lmaoooo!

Nigerians are so poor that they bliv anything

@lwkmd_naij

Love this dude always saying the fact..

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Fake people everywhere.

I believe most of d show up is as a result of depression...

KWEEN said...

As blunt as ever. Lmao!

After you feed it lindada we read it and enjoy! Lmao...

lgho said...

Fake celebs ever were..lolzz

Lol this is the kind of gist that consoles poor men... Regardless we pushin hard, people make that much money brother!

True talk, they post what they wish they had like it's already theirs

Daralohi said...

LOL.

Miss indomie says so.

Hey this new guy royal, are youyou are okay? Why comment 100 times even reply to your own comment. That's not how to be popular here. Ask bonario, onyx n willy moses, cute g, bonita and alloy how its been done. Even if they are not here for weeks but whenever they comment,they are seen. So please enough. You are annoying.

Celebs and their hyping ...and bloggers are really encouraging them.....basket mouth is on point
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Lmfao.....i dey believe basket mouth

not like a lot of us care what they have or dont have

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

hmmm
pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

True talk

O.ok

Lmaooo.... This dude is really talented.....

Your consistent typos are becoming embarrassing. You need to up your game.

why you no call names nah

For those who care what celebrities do

http://bit.ly/1xM9T64

bloggers are parasites...they feed off rumours, gossips and their host are usually celebs who on the other hand craves fame and publicity (cheaply) most times. sadly well informed inquisitive minds are trapped in this mesh to get informations on happening around them....guys there's room for improvement.

LOL. BASKET OOO EASY ON DEM.
ABEG MAKE DEM DEY SHOW OFF, ATLEAST WILL ENCOURAGE US TO WORK HARD.

Ofcos Linda I are part of dem too.I stoill remember u bringing out all of yout cars out and showing is d pics....hehe.

Absolutely true...but very soon na arm robbers go begin live with u guys cos when d poor is becoming d 99% of Nigerians....what do ya' ll expect???

Hehehehe

Lame

Simple truth. Some people that wish to be dem celebs actually feed better than them. #be contented.

DynamicEmpire said...

true talk jare

Word!

Na true o. Except Linda no see, she must post.

Wetin you dey write? Pls next time cross check before posting

Linda... We have fake Airlines too
My friends and I have been trying to get you on twitter

Discovery Air is a scam
For more than two weeks now, they have been cancelling their flights leaving customers stranded

I got my refund after demanding and really putting my foot down

Please talk about them.. So many people have lost contracts, missed interviews and weddings as a result of their negligence

They just collect your money and only the morning flights really fly.. all other flights are forever cancelled

Lmao! He's so right.

Tell them ooooo

Order for your beautiful bedspreads 79AEFD3B
Delivery available nationwide.

Funny but its true..

He is right.

Princyd said...

Looooooool really Ndi ara

lol... expose them oh

Princyd said...

Looooooooool ... Really Ndi ara

Princyd said...

@ Anon 3:50.... Loooooool Bt Wel said

AQO said...

All na in faith, e go surely come.

Pls proof read ur comment ibeg..smh

True talk

Don't "generalize"

fake lifestyle

If they don't show em, how would they stay relevant, the annoying thing is that our so called bloggers gives them they fame they would never have

Good diss

He mkes me sick! Idiot

Mia said...

Bright if dem catch you....lol
Mia says so............

Big Man said...

Abi the rides Linda dey claim since,na so e take come?

Funny but d Bitter truth & Linda d tale bearer wldnt hesitate 2 post dem sharp sharp!!

Ohhhhh.......Not just dat he just bought a car, but he bought a car shop. lol

So true!

Wats ds dude posting?

Pretty Wife Caught Cheating On Her Husband With The Houseboy

Hillz said...

Lol,i love Basket!!!

But that's d truth, that's wat most of them do and Linda is always very happy to report it

Can't stop laughing. Truthful.

Lol baba weree

Digest dat linda

Yes oooo....
I have pictures as proof
mine was on the 26th December
Got to the airport to meet empty counter
No apologies... nothing from the officials

on the 28th..the same thing happened
Today again... the same thing happened
I do not think this is a coincidence

U are so right!the guy is so sick and annoying to cap it all he is an illiterate always writing crap!

Na so_all na concept#packagingz

lolzzzzzzz.....very funny

egowein said...

He's simply telling it as it issss

Kcee and company, take note modafckers!!!

Bella j said...

No b small thing he doesn't rest. .

Princess G said...

@ chikaodili, that's faith. Calling forth those things that be not as if they are.

True talk. Linda dnt I just love u? Loolz.

Lol. So what's he trying to feel like now hehehe. Oga dey ur lane abeg small time another celeb will reply him on this. Make una dey beef una self dey go dats you guys business 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

Favour belle said...

And that's a police van at the extreme. Lmao...basket no mind them, dem no sabi say you were there before them. Hahs

Favour belle said...

This thing go pain some people sha

lol. I love this. cos it's the truth. I have personally witnessed it in Omole phase 2. lots of celebrities do it. but it's none of my business.

JUST MY OPINION...

That's what happens when someone tries too hard to appear perfect,they make mistakes..with all the plenty grammar you tried to speak,you still didn't know that there's NO s whatsoever after information and you forgot to add d s to happening..at the end of everything,you still didn't make any sense.

Sparkle said...

Lmai!