Kim K goes for the jugular in fight with Kourtney, tells her 'I bought you a career' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

Kim K goes for the jugular in fight with Kourtney, tells her 'I bought you a career'

In an episode in the upcoming season of Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Kim dragged her older sister Kourtney by her nails and strands of hair, during a major family fight, by telling that she (Kim) gave her (Kourtney) the career she has now...
"I’m not buying her shoes, I bought her a f***ing career" Kim tells Kourtney to her face.
Yes, she did Kourtney, with that sex tape. That made the world interested in your family. So thank Kim's Vijayjay. When the trailer was released, many at first thought she was talking to Kendall, who is the only one 'really' with a career but Kim later set the record straigh
"That was not about Kendall. It hurt me when people thought I would say that about her. Kourtney was being a little difficult with me.” Kim said

116 comments:

Anything for Publicity.

Lol Drama Drama Drama

Chaii!

juliet said...

It's so obvious u dislike Kim.. d way u talk abt her na wa... Wat if it wia u.

fact is, she did bought the Kardashian clan a career

DADDYSWIFE said...

Vry irritatin family,mtchewwww!

Okay!

nwa di thick said...

Kim k is such a beautiful woman. Wonderfully and fearfully made. Nwa di ok & sharp

Nwa di Thick says so using BlackBerry Bold1. :D

Without Kim, the rest of the Kardashians would still be in the hole they were living. Please compare the house her mom, Kris lived in season 1 with the house she lives in now. All thanks to Kim

They are sipping champagne and laughing at those who think this is real. And Linda what do you mean they no get career? Since when is owning multiple stores and businesses and clothing lines not considered having real career? Na was for you ooo

na wa

Staged.... Keep fooling urselves

So wht

Lmaooo..kim made d family famous..without kim and ray j goin in frm behind they wont be famous today..............................#KingOfKings #6God

juliet said...

Linda it's obvious u dislike kim.....d way u describe n talk abt her na wa.... coz shez on reality TV pple assume dey no everything abt her. u nko r u perfect.

Haha

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

The kardashians would go to any length for publicity

CHERRY said...

Not interested!

Kourtney seems to be messed up in regards to FEAR.

She coxed her family to talk to Scot way back in the days about him cheating on her. The guy is hook nail and boat in her camp. If only she will not give in to fear (thinking she will replicate her parents failed marriage. Her thoughts she aired out.

when someone is OCD and a character that pushes Scot to deal with his parents home when he not over grieving.

Only Kourtney knows where the shoe hurts. The Jenners are backing away. Family orientation disintegrating. not surprised Kim called her out.

And the confessions begin...lol

Ok na.

This family can do anything to be in the news...singing you are my Roc by the Real Queen Bey....chaii that track me likey o
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤

for their pocket.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Thou.Thou said...

career buyer#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Onpekete- abeg na easter giveaway dey my mind biko

I love them no matter what any1 says..keep complaining but they r making their cash.

They are so bored.

Hoes looking for attention, u bought her a career...don't forget ray jay bought u a career too....family of hoessssss

Pple be allowing this whores get dia attention......dnt care!!!!! Ndi nzurinzu!

Hoes looking for attention, u bought her a career...don't forget ray jay bought u a career too....family of hoessssss

My dear, dats how it is oo! Dramatic family.

Yep! We all know she bought her family a career with her dignity but that's not a nice thing to say to hert sister. Kim has always bn one kind sha.

Always making headlines, Kim k.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Stfu! U this king frm pit of hell......wat do u know? Fake broke ass idiat!

wisemanluke said...

I wonder what ray jay got from that sex tape......

princess said...

So. What next?

Princess G said...

Drama is what puts food on thier table. We are indirectly promoting it.

She is stoopi, what will RAy J talk then, Ray J gave her her career and the entire family.

Hmmmm, na dem sabi

Linda's no1 supporter

Kemele said...

Nextttttttttttt

she basically made a life for all of them, not like the way she went about it was cool

Ndi ara, fe le ko efere fa no Otu onitsha

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

Publicity stunt. Linda take note!

tt said...

All said nd dne,where is rob kardashian biko! Buhaha he don die ni?

Liars.ANYTHING JUST TO KEEP THEIR SHOW UP AND NOT GET CANCLLED. THEY WILL PRETEND TO FIGHT ETC, SO THE SHOW GETS MORE INTERESTING AND NOT CANCELLED. SILLY STUPID PEOPLE THOSE KARDASHIANS

Dave onos said...

Without kim there's no Kardashan

Linda n kardashians.... Odiegwu o

Drama queens. Keep making your money, while some of us get a headache from your family issues.

tru tho but it is only kendall career kim never bought kudos to kendal

"She did BOUGHT"??? Wow. Just WOW.
...at least u got the spelling right.
#shrugsandwalksaway

ibeakwadalam said...

Aunty Linda, like you have been trying to push Laura on us.

When you go ask am to nakid.........LOL

Kim has a multi-million VAJAYJAY..... meanwhile odas just dey dash dia own for research card.

And Ray Jay bought Kim a profession abi...

Chi said...

Anything for ratings. Fake ppl

poshrose said...

With more money more ur. Family

Kim everywhere

DaBabe said...

Please keep it moving...NEXT

mzmaris said...

All thanks to her honey pot u mean......she shld hv completed d statement.."I bought u a career with my vagina"......#hiss

Drama family, she bought her attention cos I don't see any career there

Looking at Kim as one proud fool....she bought Kourtney her career so fucking what????
I love Kim buh I don't support her on this abeg..... She shouldn't have said that abeg

Just passing

Drama queens

wrong information....

Family prob

wrong information she was talking about Kylie not Kourtney...

Drama queen

Neks said...

>>>> .... and it is very true, one reason I don't like Kourtney, very lazy, Kim and others busy hustling, she's busy popping out children, she owes Kin Gratitude ad infinitum <<<<

Really don't understand when ppl say these girls don't Hv a career.......she made a sex tape with her bf,they broke up n he sold it....its not like she told him to sell it......they r business women...haters pls stop hating.

A day in the life of the Kardashians! Not like a sex tape is something I would be proud of, but then again, I am not white.

Old women having cat fight

Gbammmmm!

Smh 4 des pple, anyways y I go complain e nor concern me. NEXT...

When bunch of untalented sluts fight in public...

It's the mumu viewers that end up suffering and smiling..

Family of HOES indeed. #EndTimeTinz

Being a little difficult got her that!!!!!??????????????
Anybody wonder what being a whole lot more difficult would get her? Hahahaha

....THE ARCHITECT....

Pls u guys should leave kim alone! Der are a million and one celebrities out there with sex tapes which didn't bring them the fame and money kim has..try making a sex tape and see if it gets u half of what she has. Mtchewww

All 4 attention

Kim take it cool wit kourtney now

Diamond said...

Pls shut up, did she says she's perfect. She's doing her fucking job, get one & stop posting sillyass comments

Lady P said...

Kim K,u don't have to rub it on ur sister's face that u bought a career for her.

Kulikuli said...

Familiar story. You can open the same door for many. Only a few gets to the next door, and the next, and the next. The way Kim is going, she will surprise the world. She is already. I love her for being a loving person, especially to her Mum. Her love and sense of duty for that family reminds me of a typical daughter in an African family. So down to earth. That her sisters are sometimes jealous is normal. As for Kourtney, all she does is lie around, sleep with Scott only when she wants another baby, throw him out. Not a career please. Ray J? A bum, with a big B. Go Kim. Ezenwa!

Kulikuli said...

Familiar story. You can open the same door for many. Only a few gets to the next door, and the next, and the next. The way Kim is going, she will surprise the world. She is already. I love her for being a loving person, especially to her Mum. Her love and sense of duty for that family reminds me of a typical daughter in an African family. So down to earth. That her sisters are sometimes jealous is normal. As for Kourtney, all she does is lie around, sleep with Scott only when she wants another baby, throw him out. Not a career please. Ray J? A bum, with a big B. Go Kim. Ezenwa!

Truth no talk say make dem no talk am

Story

Anything for attention , singing wizkid's wonder.

shollymama said...

She said the truth,she bought them all the fame they have 2day.

Ifeyinwa Atuanya said...

When are Nigerians living in Nigeria going to have their own reality television show like the Kardashians in the United States of America?

I wish she had said that to khloe.she go fall her hand sharply. #NoNonsenseKhloe

Sugarvie said...

Trouble in paradise? #surprised
***SUGAR***

Jst dnt understand dis pple! Bunch of sick women!

Sassy Blog said...

Hate r love them dy are making deir cool cash
Sassynero

Drama Queens

Order for your beautiful bedspread @79AEFD3B Delivery available nationwide.

Linda before now what is U n det ur sis doing?

Mad set of pple,dat can do any tin to entertain pple

real career indeed

Yeh yeh witout Kim her whole family wuld av still been an ordinary one,proud or nt she got a lot of guts to put her family in d line light.just Linda is doing 4 d ikeji's

ElsieNene said...

OUCH!

I am soo sure kourteny is telling her the truth their mother is not telling her. Kourteny is still more cultured than her....

Favoured said...

i'm a lady but i must say ds Kim fine hoohaa...damn nwata mara nma biko!

sodablog said...

No be your sister? Na me you for buy career now!

u all know this is purely for the camera and publicity. nothing is happening between em. it's the truth, accept it or not it's none of my business.

JUST MA OPINION...

dis girls no go go find work na to dey post stories abt their life n personal issues

We hear

Can somebody help me 2 get kim sex tape, wc site wld I get it, many talk about dis sex tape but I haven't seen it

Truth be told.

Favour belle said...

Lol...true that. She's actually "talented"

Kim is so right.

The family is richer than your entire 6th generation put together! Ode calling Kim's whores...

B**ch lets set the records straight, you didn't buy Kourtney a career. She actually has no career other than raising a family. Sissy Linda muah!

I tire for the dash family joor!

Mehn..that was harsh..

chi_ special said...

Nothing real abt reality shows Dese days

Kim is damn right! She bought them their career, fame and wealth with her pussy!

JUST LIKE LINDA IKEJI GIVING HER FAMILY MONEY THAT THEY CULDNT HAVE EVR DREAMED OF IN A BILLION YEARS. ABI LINDA I LIE?
HER ENTIRE FAMILY IS ON A MO NTHLY 'SALARY' FFROM LINDA

keeping up with the dramashians.

lol!!! Make dem settle jor

Don't talk to kourtney that way she is prettier then you and have more self respect... team kourtney all the way!