Zeez releases brand new video as he celebrates birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 January 2015

Zeez releases brand new video as he celebrates birthday

HF Music recording artiste, Zeez celebrates his birthday today January 10 and as a gift for all his fans and supporters, he releases a Clarence Peters directed music video to “Ba Mi Jo”, one of the songs off his recently released EP, Zeez – The EP’. 

Zeez who re-launched his music campaign with HF Music last year has since been one of the most active artistes releasing quite a number of singles including his 2014 mega-hit single ‘Atewo’ where he featured Olamide. Zeez has also released quite a number of music videos under HF Music.

With the music artillery Zeez has in stock along with a great HF Music team, the Bobbie FC, Fokasibe and Atewo crooner is set to be at the tip of everyone’s lips in short time to come.

Let’s all wish Zeez a very happy birthday and watch his brand new ‘Ba Mi Jo’ video here: http://youtu.be/87vgHXo5QzY

Download mp3 of Zeez’s Ba Mi jo: bit.ly/Zeez_Ba_Mi_Jo

Download and Listen to "Zeez - The EP": https://soundcloud.com/hf-music-1/sets/zeez-the-ep

Video below...

40 comments:

Always Untop Of His Game!! Kongratulobia Brov..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Very dry music...work more plzzzzz

HBD G
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Ngstello said...

Hpy bday Zeez.... God bless ur new age.

Happy birthday zeez

Neks said...

>>>> Happy birthday man, I think he should stick with singing in yoruba better. <<<<

CHERRY said...

Nice!

The Perfect Bitch said...

I must be a by-force celeb...how's ur half caste baby mama?keep trying

Don't know him and low on megabyte....HBD all the same to him
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Congrats to him and wish him all d best

Baby mama monitor. Aren't u the same one that alleged burna boy has a half caste baby mama called Anita too? Pained much or could you be the baby mama in question? No, their tastes don't run that low but seriously I mean please, Bitch please have a seat!
T!007

LA' SUNSHINE said...

I can see u re not a fan bt u dnt have to diss him

Happy birthday dude. Linda take note!

Happy birthday to him. I wish him more blissful years ahead.

Longest time zeez

Happy birthday to DJ zeez, LLNP

Funny song tho.... happy bornday man! God bless you in health and in wealth #onelovefromsnow#

HBD

Big congrats to them.

Am so happy for him. Thumbs up.

HBD bro LLNP keep soaring Hi with Hi Flyers !!!

HBD bro

Happy bday dear

good one from him

Good fr him.

HBD .

Princess G said...

Congrats dude, HBD

Princess G said...

Congrats dude, HBD

Fine boy Zeez! Hbd dear

HBD to him

MR EDDY said.
Happy birthday bro
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

MR EDDY said.
Very dry comment.. . Plzzz work more.

MR EDDY said.
U no get good plans for zeez at all. Choi!

This zeez of a guy his losing it in the music industry...just go and rest somewhere jare

HBD zEeZ

The Perfect Bitch said...

Anon 10:39 have u eaten today?drink starch and u'll be fine!!

you can see the growth...... but he can do better

Nice, HBD to him

Fresh video...lovely song.

I watched this video again and was thinking...this guy has really changed and greatly improved his musical style. Like play like play, he's quietly inching up the musical ladder and gunning for the throne while others have their heads in the cloud singing almost the same stuff with almost the same type of beats. I was one of the doubters when DJ Zeez announced his return as Zeez early last year, but having followed his steady progress since then, listening to his new songs from Sankolo to Wakawaka to Atewo and now to his recently released tracks which includes my favourite "Madam", I truly believe he is back and better. There's obviously a well articulated strategy in place that's being executed by his team. Thumbs up DJ Ze...oops...Zeez!